Reservér nu: Hermess Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 325 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (325)Booking.com Anmeldelser (202)
6,9
Godt
Baseret på 325 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed6,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior King
Tatami med 2 enkeltsenge
Executive Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 252 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Bobo fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Overall r alright .. Jus that ..... Location abit wulu .... Nothing ard .... Needs to grab ard ... 10 mins drive from sutua mall
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Zaven fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Very nice hotel.Everything u wanted at a reasonable price
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
2,0
Keng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Very bad”
Very noisy
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
6,0
Khaireeza fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Tatami med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Room is super small”
Room is super small even for 2 people, and the bathroom step is not considering safety (at least for child or senior citizen), not sure for other units.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good For Stay”
1-very clean 100%
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ikhwan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice hotel decoration, rooms & staff”
Price quite high but worth the room condition (superior king). On safety side, current toilet floor with no-anti slip mat might cause slip and fall.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
harnany fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
nice and clean”
the room nice and clean but it quite small.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
4,0
Tom fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
location very inaccessible if walking from giant to hotel
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Yee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Value for money”
The room is nice and clean. Location wise, a bit out if you are not driving.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
4,8
meina fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
clean ”
place was abit ulu and quite a distance from shopping.but staff was friendly to help us call cab. Not children friendly place
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
3,6
TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Tatami med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Acceptabel”
nothing much
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Patrick fra Singapore
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Short stay”
Hotel Maintenance need improvement. Was there 2 years ago. A weird odour throughout the stay.
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
5,6
Julia fra Indonesien
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice room for a short vacation That time me and my hubby just stay 1 night just for sleep is ok very clean but one thing not good the toilet very slipery very scary to take a shower there must very careful
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
4,0
ER fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Noisy”
The room is small and noisy due to KTV beside the hotel.
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Pierre fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Staff friendly”
Staff is friendly. And parking was reserved for guest
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chen fra Kina
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chen fra Kina
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 18 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
muhamed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tatami med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good sense of courtesy”
I booked a room with a description in Agoda stated Twin Bed & Futon. It was not as mentioned when we came to the room, without futon. Kudos to reception team and management to 'compensate' me with double bed with single bed room. Thank you for your courtesy.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Janice fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Pleasant Stay”
The room is really nice and cosy despite the location is a bit further from those shop lots, must travel around by car.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Hairul fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Spacious rooms”
Bedroom and bathroom are spacious. Fittings are practical for guest to use.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Sock fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good for short stay”
Good for short stay.
Anmeldt 25 december 2016
5,6
Andy fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
For the price, okay for a night.”
Pretty much expected as was the money paid per night. The shower is not strong and feels like water dripping down weakly from the shower head.
Anmeldt 25 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
BoonChun fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
clean ”
feel in good mood
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
2,0
Kin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Poorest hotel, will not patron again!!”
1) elevated toilet in the room, no hand rail to hold and when floor is slippery, very dangerous to kids and elderly when coming down from the toilet. 2) bed sheet not hygiene, a lot of stain!!! 3) the aircond remote control is fixed up high on the wall, very difficult to reach, not convenient to do any adjustment. 4) No in-house hotel phone, if need help must to walk down all the way from 3rd floor to ground floor to look for the front desk 5) Total 3 level but no lift.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
4,4
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
No windows and we are confined like leaving in a jail.”
As above.
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Shally fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Tatami med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Ok stay”
Clean, location a bit inconvenient esp if u dont drive. But overall pleasant
Anmeldt 25 november 2016
6,0
YAP fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Overall OK”
Budget Hotel suitable for business travel
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Edward fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
good location”
good location but sound proof is not good
Anmeldt 12 november 2016
4,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
SLEEP & LEAVE”
NOISY !! TOO MUCH OF AIR FRESHENER
Anmeldt 05 november 2016
5,2
VOON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Tatami med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Small and noisy room”
Room is small but clean. My initial plan was to stay in for 2 nights but I decided not to as my first night was sleepless due to the noise outside.
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Tatami med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Friendly staff, good location”
Friendly staff, good location
Anmeldt 27 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
SERGIO fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff”
As I say in the title, Myza the receptionist was very helpful and friendly, apart of that, the room was very nice and quite, no complain about noise, super comfortable bed, fast internet, in general, this hotel is more than worth it for this price.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mun fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Big Rooms”
Big and spacious rooms. However, limited facilities and staff were not very responsive...
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Teh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good ”
Good nice
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
JIVITHA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Awesome hotel ”
Very beautiful, value dor money. less than 5minutes from Aeon Bukit Indah and many food outlets options
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
6,0
Wai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Elegant hotel”
It's nice and clean but room is a bit small
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Ronald fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Fast wifi, friendly staff”
Well, 1st time stay in this hotel, its not hard to locate if you follow the address given. 5 min drive to tesco and aeon jusco. Friendly staff
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016
4,8
Jia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
No Hair Dryer ”
hopefully hotel could provide hair dryer.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
6,0
M.K fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
just another hotel”
just another hotel
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Angeline fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Tatami med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Noisy and unfriendly staff ”
Couldn't rest well almost all the nights. Stayed for 4 days but every night also very noisy. If anyone walk pass our corridor you can hear them talking and even those guest close their door, you also can be able to hear that. Night shift staff totally not friendly at all.. Indian girl and Malay guy. But morning shift staff was good..
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016
5,6
cynthia fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Overall feedback”
For light sleepers, it is not a good choice cos the pub is too noisy which last till dawn and it doesn't have a mini fridge to chill drinks. Other than that, it is still value for money.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Norhaini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
All good except the noise”
The interior hotel is very nice for budget hotel. Just stay there because we arrived very late midnite and check out early in the morning. Everything is fine except the hotel is next to pub so it is very very noisy! Perhaps you might to consider booking the other wing other than the wing that just next to the pub to avoid the noise. Room is so small (which what we have anticipate)
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
6,0
Syafiyah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
not bad”
the room was a bit small..not really sound proof..no window..not much channels..for a short stay it was ok..
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice interior ”
Good for one-night stay. Location not really great. Others are good.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
3,2
Seh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Not good. its out of place”
difficult to find and its dirty. Too dark the room and dusty.
Anmeldt 29 april 2016
6,8
Godt
Chloe fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Complain”
The next shop pub so noisy under I can't sleep even the staff Hermess arrange me my executive room in front also can hear the pub song... So so noisy
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Sook fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Clean,nice location ”
All de way is not bad.. Just a bit noisy at night..
Anmeldt 19 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Staff was excellent”
Excellent staff and very friendly and helpful during my stay.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
5,2
Shee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
noisy”
The environments are noisy.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
9,6
Fremragende
ZI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent hotel”
ree wifi, friendly staffs, someone to look after the cars during the night
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016