Reservér nu: Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 157 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (157)Booking.com Anmeldelser (308)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 157 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed7,1
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 70 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
ALIASUDDIN fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Presidential Taglejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice Hotel”
The hotel is far away from town. If you come without vehicle you will have trouble. The staff is not good in services, even he asked me to find the key. It is disappointing me.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will investigate regarding your issue, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
8,8
Fantastisk
Rafik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good Location If You Are Going To Legoland”
Its neither near nor far if u want to walk to Legoland (15-20mins). Nearest amenities is at next door buildings. Overall happy with the rooms and location.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
6,8
Godt
Kalsom fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Check in the apartment”
Check in the apartment and getting the keys so difficult. The staff in charge not easily to locate.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will improve our check in process and we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
10,0
Fremragende
Xin fra Singapore
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Legoland”
Near to malaysia Legoland, Able to use the facilities eg. Swimming Pool
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
8,8
Fantastisk
Shida fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Presidential Taglejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
NYE 2017/18 Staycation”
We loved our penthouse apartment very much! Ours was the 3-bedded type. The design and theme is unique - Manchester United. Perfect for a family (or two) to stay in. Quite clean and very comfortable! Staff was very friendly. However, location is less ideal, not very convenient especially if you travel by public.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
7,2
Rigtig godt
Vera fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Presidential Taglejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
good value homestay near legoland”
pros: price, near legoland and hellokitty town. didn't have time to try but the pool looks good. there's gym and sauna too. cons: quite hard to book online taxi, could take 20-30minutes to find a driver. basically you get what you pay for. don't expect luxurious amenities. bed and pillow were not comfortable. but overall I'd still recommend this place. Just adjust your expectation to this price range.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
Thank for your kind feedback and review, please be informed that we have provide limousine transfer to any place with chargeable. we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
9,6
Fremragende
lucius fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Best place to stay with family with best value if you plan to go to Legoland”
the place was huge, it is an apartment with 3 bedrooms could accomodate 6+ persons, the staff is very helpful and friendly too, especially mafus, he is very kind to us, thanks mafus
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
4,8
Vivian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
The apartment is very spacious but sofa cushion and toilet are not very clean, Wi-Fi very weak, alot of ants in kitchen, and one more very important, there is no coffee or tea provided, 😐 But the staff is very friendly and helpful, ☺
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Shamsul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Presidential Taglejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good Place To Stay”
Very nice place. Or maybe because it still new. Worse on parking. Overall still thumbs up...
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
7,6
Rigtig godt
Armie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good facilities”
The place is neither near nor far from Legoland hence need to hire taxi, grab or uber to/fro. The place has nice facilities like infinity swimming pool suitable for adults and kids, sauna and gym. They seem to have sufficient security guard thus make you feel secured. What’s not so pleasant was we waited very long upon check-in and check-out as the room wasn’t ready when we reached so we checked-in past 3pm already. Upon check-out, we had to wait for the staff so we can return the key thus delayed our check out. The room has several sharp points which I told the staff for improvement. Overall, the stay was okay.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
8,0
Fantastisk
Lee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Quiet environment with tight security”
Good for big family and all can stay in a unit. Washing machine and basic kitchen utensils provided. Location wise not fully develope and best with own transport to travel around for food.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
3,6
Pei fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Location is too far from legoland and no nearby food around, a lot of construction workers .”
Not recommend place as quite quiet place, not convenience at all
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Rozylahwati fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Apartment”
Love the apartment, so cozy and able to cook. Feels like home.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
8,4
Fantastisk
abd fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Good location wherebu can walk for 10 to 15 minutes to legoland.... Hotel is good with big rooms and parking is also convenient. Security is everywhere and you will feel save. Outsider are not allowed with tight security. Security are very good and courteous. Can say that all the staff are really helpfull. There is also a shopping center at legoland area. We book 2 apartment of two rooms and felt that the apartment is big and nice. The staff by the name of William is really helpfull and very good. He helps us around the apartment and guide us along the way........ KUDOS
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
8,4
Fantastisk
Joetan fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Room was good but...”
Room was good but can not leave luggage to roam around, have to pay for the extra hours
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hidayu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
dont rely with the direction from the apps”
we spend almost 1 hour to find this homestay using the direction from the apps. the apps lead to underconstruction road. just google medini 1 hub instead. located right behind the hub. the main road is still under construction. however the house is just nice
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
10,0
Fremragende
CHIN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Taglejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Clean and beautiful apartment with facilities and securities”
Our group of 10 stayed there. Clean rooms with 3 toilets. It's new and security is good. Good for those with cars. Good to spend one day in Lego land and another enjoying the facilities of the condo with swimming pool, sauna, children's play grouping. There's a new mall with a few shops opened. As this is an apartment there is no service desk so will need to state the check in time and follow it. Its difficult to get through agoda hotline without a 15 minutes wait. Got the number of the person in charge after much googling. His number is +60 13991 3939.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
8,0
Fantastisk
pei fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
The place is big, with 3 rooms (3 queen sized bed and 1 single bed). We took a grab over from JB central (KSL) and had a hard time finding the place. The place is not shown in Google Map as it is very new. Distance wise, it is about 20 mins drive (not inclusive the time spent to look for this place). This place will be good for LegoLand go-er due to its close proximity.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 15 oktober 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
5,6
CHUAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
after sleeping on the bed, all of us feel back pain. Too much spring on the bed.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Tracy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
value for money but not that accessible to Legoland”
it is near legoland, but it is not walk-able. The place is big and nice for family. This is a condominium. They have the security guards that was super unfriendly when they realized you are not a resident. After a long 'check' with the management, they found the agent who came down within minutes. All these while we were standing outside the gantry, tired and wet from Legoland.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Katherine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
5min drive to legoland ”
5 minutes drive to legoland and 30 minutes drive to Johor town. Spacious and comfortable. Full kitchen equipments.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 15 oktober 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
9,2
Fremragende
NOEL fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great & brand new place at 10 min walk from Legoland”
One bedroom appartment with one bedroom and one sofa (not so comfy for sleeping) which was ok for 3 people. Very clean, high floor with beautiful view, great swimming pool & fitness room. Residence is new and nice. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Just one thing : nothing to do around except legoland malaysia. Don't expect to do anything else than legoland then !
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
6,4
Godt
Marly fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Godt”
Place was clean and well maintained. Quite far from Legoland, you need to take uber or a cab to go to and get back. We initially thought it was a hotel --> it's actually a condo residence
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Alpin fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Great property but a bit of a walk from Legoland”
Great! Huge apartment with kitchen and living room. Will recommend to others, but be ready for a bit of a walk to Legoland (20 mins walk)
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
10,0
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Very Nice Condominium”
The condominium is very nice and clean. The facility is 5 star and the safety is definately 100% safe. The place is very near to Legoland and I'm recommend to those looking for place to stay, this is the best place.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
10,0
Fremragende
Jayce fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Best choice I could make”
Great place for family outing and bonding. Went with old parents and young kids. Everyone enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to come back n stay for few more days the next trip . Great and friendly service. Very clean too.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
6,4
Godt
SHAHRIL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Apartment with single bathroom”
Booked 2 bedroom apartment but the apartment equipped with only 1 bathroom. No TV provided.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
AN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
very friendly guy at the reception desk and very accommodative.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
10,0
Fremragende
Jessica fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
The place is walking distance to legoland. Very good facilities.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
5,2
Choong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
so so....”
better stay in hotel more convenience
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
NUR fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice homestay”
Nice homestay but far from amenities unless u drive
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Tea
Besvaret 02 maj 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
7,6
Rigtig godt
lin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Great for families”
Good location near legoland. clean and spacious with all the amenities of an apartment with washer and stove. great for a few nights stay with young children.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
9,6
Fremragende
David fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
LEGOLAND ”
Great host and fantastic Indian restaurant, park and pool on-site.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Very Good ”
Spacious and clean accommodation. Very near to Legoland.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
10,0
Fremragende
noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Value for money”
Excellent cleanliness and service.full amenities. Con: far from food court or groceries, better to buy food and drinks if you planned not going anywhere
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
10,0
Fremragende
Ziyadah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Taglejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Great place for big family”
Nice place, pool and sauna. Well kept...with tight security. Spacious rooms but one room with connecting toilet. Not like a penthouse but more to double storey 4 bedrooms. Far from eateries and malls. Own transportation is a must. Will be back again for sure.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
6,0
Ting fra Singapore
Gruppe
Taglejlighed
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Spacious beautiful place”
A very beautiful place that's nicely renovated and clean. However, not many things are provided. Better to bring own. Eg, kitchen pans, fork and knives, plates. Pricing quite high but will be quite reasonable if you've many more people. Payment is in RM at their rate. Quite hard to locate. but quiet surrounding. Facilites are great with nice pool and big gym!
Anmeldt 11 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Joan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
The location is near to Legoland.”
But don't have much eatery place around. Quite a new township, very quite on the road at night and still have many construction going on around.
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
3,2
SIM fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Acceptabel”
bad service of the people incharge the unit
Anmeldt 11 juni 2018
6,4
Godt
YingRan fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
乐高乐园的选择”
酒店周边基本没有配套,打车到乐高乐园10分钟
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
soonlang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
가격대비 너무좋은 호텔”
가격대비 좋은 아파ㅡ
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
5,6
moon fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
아무런 장점이 없다. ”
4인가족. 레고랜드 호텔에서 1박 후 레고랜드와 위치가 가까운 호텔을 찾다가 발견하고 부킹함. 결론적으로 아이들이 있다보니 거리가 가깝다고는 하지만 걸어가기가 쉽지 않아 결국은 차를 타야해서 메리트가 없었음. (우버 5링깃) 호텔이 아닌 일반 개인 아파트를 여러채 빌려서 에어비엔비처럼 대여하는 방식이다보니 리셉션도 따로 없고(첨 들어가서 체크인하려면 전화로 담당자를 찾아야 함) 여러모로 불편함. 무엇보다 주변에 식당도 없고 편의점도 없고 아무것도 없음. 레지던스 형이라 집 안에서 요리를 해먹을 수는 있으나 그럴게 아니라면 아무것도 할 수 있는게 없음. 방은 넓고 깨끗하고 괜찮으나 어메너티나 타올 등등 부족함.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
AZMI fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Selesa dan bebaloi”
Penginapan yang berbaloi dan banyak kemudahan di kawasan sekitarnya
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
9,2
Fremragende
SAHIDA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
👍🏽”
Homestay memang super cantik , selesa, bersih, safety, sunyi dan tenang cuma jauh dari restoran makanan dan stesen minyak. Dari aras 20 bole nampak Legoland park.. teruja sgt.. swimming pool rules wajib pkai swiming suit so anak2 jelah mandi...
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nila fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
ternyata ini apartemen.. tidak ada reception nya.. Jadi oleh Security diminta tunggu di pos. ”
Security Mencari staf holi sampai staf datang diminta tunggu di pos Security... Check out binggung terpaksa deh menyerahkan kunci kepada Security dan mengirim pesan kepada staf holi.. Tempat bersih.. Jauh dari tempat makan jadi sebisa mungkin masak instan..
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will take noted for feedback, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
7,6
Rigtig godt
fransiscus fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Kamar bersih, luas dan menyenangkan”
Kamarnya luas dengan fasilitas lengkap, termasuk dapur, tmpt cuci pakaian dan perlengkapannya. Sayang lokasinya cukup sulit utk mencari makanan. Jarak ke Legoland jika jalan kaki sekitar 20-25 mnt. Cukup sepi daerahnya. Namun sangat menyenangkan...
Anmeldt 15 juli 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, We will keep our best service to all our guest and hope your enjoy our stay with us. Hope to see you again, Thank you best regards, Management Team
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
6,4
Godt
YingRan fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
乐高乐园周边选择”
打车到乐高乐园10分钟的酒店式公寓
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Lee fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
性價比很高, 我們一行九人, 全家住得很滿意, 叫uber一輛車給老人家和小孩坐前住(3大兩小)legoland也是RM3-8左右。 步行去也是15分鐘以內。晚上吃完晚餐慢步回酒店亦不錯。
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
7,6
Rigtig godt
ho fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
房子大位置偏僻周圍未有配套”
新住宅區尚未發展完善,周圍無咩人無食巿無便利店。空氣好房子大三房兩厠,住這裡如果有車出入是不錯的。但問題是我們沒車,叫Grab也不會有這車到,叫uber來也好貴。如果會走的話,走8-10分鐘到LEGOLAND 及7-11(如果會走的話,走的路也是未開發好),那天我們叫不到車推著行理過去LEGOLAND 也頃尷尬。 沖涼水不夠熱,房子有毛巾沖涼液沒有牙刷拖鞋。
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Thank for your kind feedback and review, we will keep it for all our guest, we hope all our guest enjoy staying with us. Hope can see you again. Thank you, Management Team
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Holi 1Medini Suites Legoland
6,4
Godt
HANG fra Portugal
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
屋子超大”
apartment 比想像中大,有廚房有餐具,但有螞蟻,客廳和廚房最多,幸好房間沒有,性價比大大下降。
Anmeldt 12 august 2017