Reservér nu: Holiday Inn Express Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Holiday Inn Express Kuala Lumpur City Centre Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1485 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1485)Booking.com Anmeldelser (4594)
8,3
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1485 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,7
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,7
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
2 Enkeltsenge
Standard Værelse
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Sortér efter
Viser 719 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
IRENE fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Impeccable Service”
We were impressed with the personal service the hotel offered. The check-in was efficient (under 5 mins); the service staff were so personal and friendly, service with a wide smile. The hot chocolate was great. Hotel well located near Bukit Bintang. An Express hotel with 5 star service. Kudos to team. We will return for our stay.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ashokkumar fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Central KL”
Location is good Decent stay for three nights Friendly staff
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hermawan fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Overall is good but the room is small”
Positive: Cleanliness of the overall premise is good. The bed is comfortable. Handy phone is helpful. Breakfast is not good. Location is good, near bukit bintang, pavilion. The aircond is very cool. The hot water presure is strong. The room is clean. The TV is big. Negative: The room is very small. No swimming pool.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Neluka fra Sri Lanka
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Great hotel”
It is new hotel very near shopping area. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was a bit narrow but had all the facilities.. No room service though.. you need to go to nearby eating places if you want food
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
TOMOAKI fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good location but,”
Very close to Bukit Bintan but breakfast is terrible. Not only this hotel but also the chain of Holiday inn all is the same quality. Rush to the street behind this hotel in a morning! You can find Nasi Lemak.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ying fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Yurica fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great for bussiness trip”
Clean hotel and very nice.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good location”
Good location with reasonable price, just the room not big, but the facility are adequate
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Aw fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Just good enough for a few days trip. ”
Not applicable.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
6,4
Godt
KOON fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The receptionist was super rude! ”
The receptionist was super rude when we were asking for an umbrella! Definitely not worth the price we were paying and not recommended to others! Will not stay here my future visits!
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
RUI fra Kina
Gruppe
2 Enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Location”
Good Location and Value of Money
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean room ”
Clean room and good location
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
alan fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great hotel, clean, new, friendly and cheap”
Staffs are friendly, helpful. Rooms are clean n new. I enjoyed my stay
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value for money”
Room size is on a smaller scale but overall its value for money as it includes breakfast and staff are friendly.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Kah fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
good lighting inside the room n also comfortable, near monorail station just at the back of the holiday Inn Express hotel very convenient intransportation
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
garry fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 9 nætter i marts 2018
Always get the same from a holiday inn no surprises”
All good
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Hock fra Malaysia
Par
2 Enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Best for Value”
Best for Value
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Hock fra Malaysia
Par
2 Enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Best for Value”
Best for Value
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean, value for money and comfortable”
I think I have a good stay. It is comfortable, clean and value for money. It is small but it has all of what I needed.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ho fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed.”
Room is better than I expected. Good value during the furniture fair period. Not difficult to travel around as long as you have Grab.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
PEI fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Pleasant stay”
Good location, but no much choice for breakfast.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Alida fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
I would book this hotel again. Awesome, fantastic and warm welcome. It's a wow!
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Yurica fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Strategic with Great Value”
Stayed 2 nights in this hotel which located on minutes walk to KL's famous area (Petronas Tower and Bukit Bintang). Staffs are friendly, reasonable price, clean room, breakfast ok. Recommended for short period business travel.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ronnie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Too many security guard...”
To many security guard making us feel quiet awkward...
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lay fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent”
Nice and clean hotel, good location and good breakfast.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Gilberto fra Filippinerne
Par
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
excellent place to stay”
The hotel room was very clean. Shower was strong. All the basics came in excellent. Breakfast was a good variety. Staff were very friendly. I've stayed in Ascott Kuala Lumpur and E&O serviced residences in the past, and Holiday Inn offered the same excellent stay despite being priced much lower, though they didn't have a pool and nice view like Ascott and E&O.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ainal fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
small room but worth the price as the facilities are quite ok”
the grab or uber car always missed the hotel location as it is marked at the main road on their GPS. room is as small as tune hotel room. there was a convenience store family mart which sells superb foods. istana hotel is opposite this hotel. a bit far on foot to Raja Chulan monorel which connects you to KL sentral n bukit bintang 24hours gym is available but no swimming pool. to pavillion by ehailing ride is around rm5.to KL sentral is rm9. cheaper is by monorel but avoid peak hours and weekend.you wont be getting any chance to get in to the coach until after 3 trips. full and packed
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
-”
Please put Qiblat direction for Muslim travellers in order for them to perform prayer much more easier
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
2 Enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location”
Located at city within walking distance to many eateries.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
YAP fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
good”
Nice hotel, value for money.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Meng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Simple but nice”
Not so crowded and located near to nightlife. Great hotel to put in for short term. Good for business trip as well.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Eliza fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great hotel!”
Great hotel, location and staff! Will book this again and hopefully get a good deal again :)
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wilma fra Filippinerne
Par
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
The handy phone was really a great innovation. I love the bed, too. The room We got was so compact, functional and practical
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Soon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Good”
It is still a 5 minutes walking distance to busy Bukit Bintang street. There is a self service laundry facility, but is more expensive. Hotel room and bathroom are small, the window view is so so. It is close to Monorail station, during peak hour if you have limited time and want to go to airport, better avoid taking taxi from this area as traffic maybe very bad, you can take the monorail to KL sentral from here, very convenient.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nancee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good Review”
Room size is small but is equipped with amenities. Location is 10-15 minutes walk to shopping mall. Inclusive breakfast spread acceptable. Front office staff is friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Tristan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Clean, Excellent Service, Nice Breakfast”
I totally would recommend this to anyone wanting to travel to KL, this is one of the best hotels that I have stayed so far, very modern design, fluffy sheets, choice of pillows, great location for foods, High End Malls., massages, walkin distance to Perronas Towers and KL Tower.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohanad fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
I recommend the hotel which has been recommended to me by a friend. It has a friendly and moat helpful staff. They helped me to got tickets for KL tower and the twin towers, even called the help desk to let me working hours/days, they guided me to the public transportation and even the arranged to me to get in to a medical center while my wife was sick in the weekend since mostly medical centers not working in the time of the weeks. They let me keeps my belongs in their lockers while am in Langkawi for 4 days trip all this free of charge with smiling face. Everything during my stay was great. However, i believe that they have to improve the breakfast and make more variety choices for different roomers. I missed my best plate for the breakfast, the fresh omelet with veg. while they serving the prepared eggs in the pot. The facility's of the hotel was below than expectations but still good for a 3.5* hotel. The cost wise, the location, the helpful staff. it's really worthy experience.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Morshed fra Bangladesh
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Good
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
lucio fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
2 Enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Great place”
Beautiful interior, great place
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Koh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Awesome front desk service ”
kindly up keep the Lift. its seriously run out of service n maintained
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Anshu fra Indien
Rejsende alene
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Worth money paid”
Worth what I paid. There was problem with lift which was stuck with guest in it and hotel staff could have been more cooperative to help guests.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Tanya fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
great no frills hotel in the heart of KL”
fast checikin and check out, good bed, strong hot shower. what can a tourist ask for? highly recommended, we'll be back. breakfast selections need improvement though.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Zuliang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Nice shower, poor lifts”
the shower water power is good for a nice hydroptherapy massage after a long day work. The lifts were slow and old, need upgrading on that. otherwise everything is ok.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
moh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Comfortable Room”
Best shower experience
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Joel fra Storbritannien
Par
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Exceeded expectations”
We stayed here so we could go and watch the Malayisan GP. Loved this hotel its like other HIE around the world. clean with good facilities. Its close to a family mart and the metro. Its also a 10 minute walk from the night market and other great restuarants
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Edelin fra Indonesien
Par
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
good location. comfy room”
close to alor street food n pavilion. good service, clean room
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Marivic fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
2 Enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Holiday inn didn't disappoint. ”
Holiday inn didn't disappoint. Staff was accomodating and gave us a lower ground floor as i was with my elderly mother. 15 minute walk to suria klcc but very far from the airport.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Peng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
No frills hotel”
No frills hotel but clean rooms and inclusive of breakfast. You have to collect amenities from the reception on your own.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nam fra Vietnam
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
Nearby MNR, Family mart. Easy for walking to centre (KLCC, Bukit Bintang). Bustop under hotel.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018