Reservér nu: Holidays Service Suite at Times Square

Godt
Baseret på 94 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (94)Booking.com Anmeldelser (150)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 94 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,9
Faciliteter6,3
Beliggenhed8,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,5
Service6,0
Værdi for pengene6,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Studio Suite
Premier Suite
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 71 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
hafizah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Not bad”
Not bad
Anmeldt 07 januar 2017
4,0
Loreann fra Singapore
Par
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
It is not recommended if you want a fuss free stay. Because nobody will really assist you immediatel”
Location is great. Other than that it is not advisable. Nobody will really assist as these suites are owned by diff persons and u dont know who is really the owner or person u are dealing with.
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
4,8
Siti fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
disappointment”
not a good stay
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
3,2
Dk fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
The furniture and facilities are OLD.”
Need deep maintenance.
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
MING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Good, value for money, good location”
Good, value for money, good location
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
4,4
Afdzal fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Good Value for mid size family holiday”
Good value for small-medium size family who needs to be in the Golden Triangle area w/o paying the Golden Triangle price
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
4,0
Norlita
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Cleanliness thumbs down...”
Check in with hotel room not even clean yet. Facilities not up to the hotel standard. Will not recommend to others even if the price is cheap coz my priority is cleaniness.
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
6,0
James fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Manage fail”
We stay 2 nights, after 1 night he call me change room duel to need maintainence room!!! Not so clean inside wardrobe have old socks! & smell smoke
Anmeldt 23 november 2016
6,0
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Location & Room is nice”
Overall is ok. Bedroom big & nice. Location easy for access.
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
5,2
Muhammad fra Mauritius
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Average”
need the staff to be a little bit more friendly, especially towards young children... need to renovate some of the apartments for e.g the main door for one of our relatives room couldnt b locked
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
5,6
Salvinder fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Toilet Bowl was blocked and unable to contact staff”
Rooms are not clean and stinks but we have manage with that. While using the toilet at night, it got stuck and overflowed which messed up the entire place. Since this are under the service apartment, we were unable to contact the maintenance staff and the office has been close. We had to sleep in the stench overnight and could not open the bathroom door. We had some one coming at about 8am to resolve the problem but by them we were feeling not too good already and had to bath at the swimming pool bathroom. It was a bad experience
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
3,2
Albert fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Dirty, reeks of cigarette smoke, unhelpful staff, toilet stuck, worst place I've stayed”
This hotel room was unlivable. Strong cigarette smell not only in rooms but also in corridor and general space. Maintenance poor, furniture falling apart. Staff were unhelpful. Not even a telephone in the room. Bed uncomfortable, blanket dirty. Air-conditioning works intermittently. Half the night was very warm. For this price, could've gotten a budget hotel in the vicinity which is cleaner and more comfortable. I would not recommend this place to anyone. It's the worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Suite
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Good Location”
Value for money
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Manabu fra Japan
Gruppe
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Bumped Off”
We were bumped off (no room) on our first night when we checked in. Very Disappointing.... NOT GOOD! Though the in charge helped us, we were transferred to a lower category hotel which wasn't good at all...
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Noor fra Singapore
Par
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Bad Experience”
First and foremost, we weren't aware that this suite was run by an agent. By the time we reach there, it was about 3 plus. No agent were there to acknowledge us, we had to go to the 7th floor to look for them, only to be told that the room was not available and we had to be transferred to another hotel. There goes our plan. The hotel they transferred us to is nice. 'Metro 360' was new and clean. Despite that, the place quited incovenient for us cos we do not patron night clubs, which is abundant around that area. By the next day, we were told to check at 2pm, which means we were short changed in our stay in the hotel suite. The suite was quite spacious but wall sockets were not working and the wifi password given also doesn't work. Luckily, we bought the prepaid card while in KL. This place won't be my choice coming here again.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
2,4
Yee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Too old !”
Everythings inside the room ..too old and very poor!
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
5,6
Maggie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Very old furniture & bedding”
used furniture, bedding & poor lighting. Very poor maintenanced
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good higher level”
Good n enjoyed stay
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
4,0
hiu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Service not good”
The floor is slippery, toilet door is broken, when i want check in, counter no answers call, so so angry.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
4,0
Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
cleanliness, friendly staff, convenient location”
cleanliness, friendly staff, convenient location
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Excellent ”
Best place to stay
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016
2,4
Sharon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Overall bad”
I am staying at seevice suites, east wing. I am not sure whether this is the same management as the hotel. The room is very very bad. Air cond not cold, no hot water for bath, lamp is not functioning (takes whole day but did not fixed) , did not inform us which card for electricity and lift where there are 2 different card with different usage, no coffee n tea facility. And i will be staying for 3 nights. Let's see what they can do for me..
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
AI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Great location”
Great location, big room but furniture need to change. Dinning table and chairs are broken.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2016
5,2
norhanis fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Poor condition and unkept spoilt wall socket”
When I tried to boil the water,there was loud explosion.the wall socket is damaged.Cannot use the electricity.Old television with less channel.The pipe in the toilet is leaking.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
mydia fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Pleasant room to stay”
Worth to stay at.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
khairil fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
nice location”
very nice hotel for family vacation
Anmeldt 27 april 2016
6,0
Wan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Bathroom ceiling leaking”
location
Location Ok and furniture look old. Bathroom wet and ceiling leaking.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
2,0
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Very Bad services. Not friendly.”
Bed services, Bed services, Bed services.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
3,7
Foong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Unsatisfied ”
location
Checked in at around 6.30pm. Booked 2 rooms but only ready for 1 room. Another being waited for almost an hour. First check in at the late room but need to change due to electricity issue. Then waited for another 20mins for another room. Cleanliness of the room is not good and rather rated as BAD. Bed liner was smelly and seem quite dirty. Hotel room key only available 1set per room and not convenience for 2 people staying the same room. Overall rated as NO GOOD.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015
4,7
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Staff not friendly”
Location, food, shopping
No room service and the staff try to take our deposit because of the mess. No broom, no soap for dishwash, no plastic for rubbish.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2015
6,0
IMRAN fra Singapore
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
average and jaded apartment”
location
No housekeeping services throughout our stay. No waiver of parking. Guests paid oneself.Very expensive charges parking at the location. No indication in the facilities review. Room smell of cigarettes smell. No coffee/tea facilities (sachets) for guests. No hairdryer. Toilets (taps and faucets)tends to be leaktherefore wet toilet because facilities not well maintained.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good location at centre of kl”
Cheap, good location within famous kl time square, 2 minutes walking to imbi monorail & very clean and comfortable.
Very delighted. Good memory and really cheap & worth for money. Nice place to rest and holiday.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Norhairol fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Great location”
Good location, near shopping places and comfort room
Good location, near shopping places and comfort room
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015
5,7
Yap fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
the bed”
shopping
Bed bugs, bed-bugs, or bedbugs are parasitic insects of the cimicid family that feed exclusively on blood. Cimex lectularius, the common bed bug, is the best known, as it prefers to feed on human blood
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
5,3
BADRIYAH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Only if you need a place to sleep at night.”
Location, Shopping & Swimming pool
Generally OK. Good as a base if you plan to move around alot in the day. Old looking room and furnishings not well maintained. One of the bathroom leaked badly causing the bedroom carpet to soak up water. Only local free-to-air channels available. Unreliable Wi-fi. Bring own towels and toiletries, please.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
MOHAMMED fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
great value”
location, spacious room and helpful staff
Was ok. Just have a problem with the air conditioning. Always goes on n off.. the rest was good. The staff come immediately after I inform him about the problem. He allow me for early check in and late check out.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
5,3
Eric fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good location”
Nice view, good location, comfortable
Shopping area
Anmeldt 20 april 2015
9,3
Fremragende
luk fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Strategic location”
understandable staff, good location, comfort
good service, good staffs. money is being banked in after notified agoda has charged the room fees.
Anmeldt 08 april 2015
3,3
BENNY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
A fake gem ”
the room was alright
it was an appalling experience that I have to leave that very night.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015
6,3
Godt
ARIFFIN fra Singapore
Par
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good apartment for family stay”
Spacious apartment, Good Value for money and near amenities
Pleasant and good service
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015
3,3
HAN fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Bad, real bad”
Location
Bad, no complimentary carpark, slow wifi, no clean up room service, told them there was mosquito in the room, they said ok but nothing was done!
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015
3,7
Julia fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
unglaublich schlecht - really bad”
Dieses Hotel ist eine Unverschämtheit! Das System dieser Unterkunft ist die Anmietung von Stockwerken innerhalb eines riesigen Hotels, was seine Zimmer nicht vermieten kann. Somit gibt es keine Rezeption, niemand ist verantwortlich. Man muss eine Nummer anrufen, was für Ausländer sehr teuer ist. Nach 2 Stunden dauerbesetzter Leitung erreichten wir jemanden, der nach einer weiteren Stunde kam. Zimmer dreckig, 3 Betten für 4 Leute, das versprochene Zusatzbett, Handtücher etc. kam nie, es war auch niemand mehr erreichbar. Am nächsten Tag speiste man uns mit einem einem "sorry" ab, nachdem wir wieder anrufen und warten mussten, um auszuchecken. Uns wurden Stunden an Urlaubszeit geraubt, es fehlte ein Bett und es war den Beteiligten ziemlich egal. Wir werden einen Teil des Geldes zurück fordern.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014
9,2
Fremragende
nestor fra Argentina
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Excelente atencion”
Llegamos a este hotel y el encargado nos dijo que el chek in era a las 14 hs.estabamos cansados del viaje y nos atendio de maravillas.nos ofrecio otra habitacion en el hotel el 360 que esta cerca de este Time Square.pudimos ingresar a las 11 am y asi descansar mas horas.recomendable 100%felicitaciones a todo el personal por la amabilidad!!!
Anmeldt 15 januar 2017
6,0
Mandy fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Verouderd”
Al velen malen in dit complex verbleven maar eerste keer bij deze verhuurder. Het zijn ruime kamers met de nodige voorzieningen maar flink verouderd. Helaas was deze kamer ook niet goed bijgehouden. Oude vloedbedekking met vlekken. Vieze banken. Bed is enorm hard en de vering komt er bijna doorheen. Er komen 4 straaltjes uit de douchekop en er zit schimmel op het plafond. Barsten in de wcbril waardoor je vel ertussen blijft hangen, spoelt ook niet altijd door. Housekeeping komt ook niet altijd. De locatie is echter wel ideaal. Boven Berjaya Times Square mall en dus van alle gemakken voorzien. Je loopt zo Bukit Bintang in via de loopbrug op de 1e verdieping. Het zwembad op de 15e verdieping is leuk. Mijn advies is om een andere verhuurder te zoeken in hetzelfde gebouw, die zijn er zat!
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
pang fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
地点很方便
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
3,6
NORAIMAH fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
saya tidak berpuas hati...check kena tgu lama,xde reception...xblh check in awal”
kemudahan ada tp rosak.elektrik selalu trip,hot shower xpanas..cleaner suka hati je masuk bilik.tuala mandi berbau hapak.mikrowave kotor.mangkuk tandas x best...tak selamat utk budak kecik...tak de paip dlm tandas
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Najarudin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Memuaskan”
secara keseluruhannya memuaskan
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Alimuddin fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
baik”
baik
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
pitri fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Tempat startegis dekat kmana-mana”
Tempat yg straregis dkt dgn tmpt makan,tetapi dikamar kurangnya sarana tempat tong sampah dan wastafel nya mampet serta air panas nya lama hidupnya.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
4,0
chuii fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Premier Suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
不滿意,又失望。”
房間是很大,但是插座多數壞了,用不到,床不好睡,說明有wifi,沒人在房間又沒通知,可以私自進房間拿走wifi 機,不能接受,假如你三更半夜到你一定沒房住,我一定不會介紹朋友去住,我都沒有下一次了。我差點沒房住好才我有人幫我check in,六點多幫我去check in 都沒有留到房給我,已經給我留下好差的印象了,我那天就是凌晨4點多才到。
Anmeldt 19 december 2016