Reservér nu: Hospitality Esperance, SureStay by Best Western

Hospitality Esperance, SureStay by Best Western Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 113 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
/
10
82% vil anbefale stedet til en ven

Reviews of Hospitality Esperance, SureStay by Best Western Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (113)Booking.com Anmeldelser (758)
8,2
/
10
Fantastisk
Renlighed8,3
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed9,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,2
Betjening8,3
Værdi for pengene7,8
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (113)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 76 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fantastisk
Benoit fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 3 nætter i april 2019

Fantastisk”

Nice and comfortable. Well located at easy walking distance to the Esplanade, the Museum, Transwa (Bus) terminal and restaurants. Friendly staff. Only the bathroom let's the overall picture down as it is in need of an uplift and a more efficient shower

Anmeldt 15 maj 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
Laraine fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018

Great value hotel”

A great hotel for our holiday stay in Esperance. A very central and handy location for all the local shops and businesses. The room and its facilities are very suitable and comfortable. The on-site restaurant is very smart. On-site parking is free and adjacent to each room. The pool looked inviting. Our only disappointment was that the wi-fi reception was next to useless. We will definitely consider the Best Western Esperance for our next visit.

Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Christine fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018

Spacious room in a great location”

We had a lovely stay here for 2 nights in an executive queen room over looking the water. Had a couch and table and chairs. Very spacious and comfortable. Easy walking distance to everything in town.

Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
Penelope fra Australien
Par
Executive King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017

Great facilities”

It is a little out of town but that is balanced by the great facilities. It had a game room with a pool table and table tennis to keep u occupied when the rain hit. Also a fully quipped kitchen for guests to use to make your own food. Even in the rooms they had microwaves which were very handy

Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
8,3
Fantastisk
Rosemary fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013

dated but clean”

quiet and in a good position on the coast

comfortable and clean, best western was close to all amenities and right on the coast with a short walk to shops, hotel, yacht club and museum. friendly staff and it was quiet at night. good restaurants just a hop and skip away or stay and eat at the restaurant on site.

Anmeldt 19 februar 2013
6,8
Godt
Maria fra Australien
Par
DOUBLE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
Boede 1 nat i januar 2019

Godt”

Old big room with retro furniture and old tiled bathroom. All reasonably good and very clean.

Anmeldt 05 januar 2019
8,0
Fantastisk
Helen fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018

Clean, comfortable and central”

Affordable accommodation well-positioned on the Esplanade close to everything. Our room was clean and certainly roomy enough for two. The bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our dinner at the onsite restaurant and found the staff friendly. Our room had a nice outlook to the swimming pool. On the one day that it was warm enough I enjoyed a swim and also reading and relaxing in the pool area. Thank you for an enjoyable stay!

Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018

Seafront Motel in Esperance”

Good sized room and in good condition throughout. We enjoyed our stay and the position is fantastic for all the local ammenities. Town centre was just a five minute stroll from our room and the seafront was opposite the motel entrance. We found the staff very helpful.

Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig god
Geoffrey fra Singapore
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i december 2016

Lovely apartment”

Its a lovely apartment with free parking right in front of our apt. Its huge with a queen siZe bed and a single bed. It also comes with a mini bar fridge and a microwave. Service is excellent from the reception counter.

Anmeldt 13 december 2016
6,7
Godt
Volodymyr fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Queen og Single
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012

Great location but everything else is average”

Location

located just a few steps away from beautiful bay, very close to cafés and shops. rooms are big but old style. fridge too small, kettle did not work properly. lack of car parking during peak periods. gets very noisy if windows are facing pool. stayed for 4 nights and room was cleaned only once.

Anmeldt 09 januar 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Maria fra Australien
Par
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2011

Well-positioned with small rooms.”

Excellent service, central position.

Rooms clean, practical but small. Some maintenance issues: curtains were coming off rail and would not close properly, swimming pool was under repair during our stay which included a 40 degree day and the airconditioner was noisy on a windy day, without being turned on! Service was very good. We left some clothes in the wardrobe and they were sent home to us promptly. Restaurant food was varied and tasty and reasonably priced. We were disappointed that the Seniors Card could not be used although the SC booklet had stated that the Hospitality Inn, Esperance participates in this State Government scheme.

Anmeldt 28 januar 2011
6,4
Godt
Glen fra Australien
Par
Executive King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2018

Godt”

Room was clean but bathroom outdated and shower the worst I have ever had, dined out at the seasons restaurant well and truly overpriced for the food that was presented to us just not good enough,oh also be very careful in ordering cocktails it would be ok only if they had some one in a position who knew how to make them.

Anmeldt 10 september 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Dejie fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i januar 2019

Fantastisk”

Not microwave. It is a pity.

Anmeldt 30 januar 2019
6,0
JESSE fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i september 2017

OK”

Everything was just ok

Anmeldt 12 september 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jin fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018

Comfortable beds ”

Served us well for 3 nights. Basic motel style yet clean and centrally located.

Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Yan fra Singapore
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i august 2016

Great motel”

Parking is available in the motel. It is located near to the Whale Tail, and good food nearby the hotel.

Anmeldt 19 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Tina fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i april 2016

Excellent Location ”

this hotel central to main street in Esperance, very clean and one of the better hotels in town.

Anmeldt 21 april 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Nenet fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015

Centrally located”

Centrally located, very clean, available parking

OK

Anmeldt 25 november 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
elena fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i september 2015

everything you need for a long or short stay”

location, cleanliness & comfort, great staff

Room was a surprise, modern decor, well appointed, dined in Motel restaurant, yummie and well priced. Staff had a great attitude, friendly and respectful. Definite stopover accommodation next time.

Anmeldt 11 september 2015
9,3
Fantastisk
Saovaluk fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i september 2013

awesome”

comfy clean close to everything

Nice n comfy hotel also close to d beach easy to find good food around just walking distance

Anmeldt 25 september 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Edwin fra Singapore
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013

Beach site resort”

Bed, location, parking

Nice place just at the beach. Very near to the town. Good wifi and convenient parking nearby.

Anmeldt 27 august 2013
6,3
Godt
Andrea fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015

Esperance”

Location, convenient location

The room was clean and bed comfortable, the bathroom and light fitting could do with an upgrade, there was mostly mine workers or FIFO workers staying who were up very early and we were woken by cars starting and nose outside at 6 am I think it was unfair to put holiday makers alongside these workers I would not choose this hotel again or recommend to holiday makers, I also asked if we could get a refund for the last two days but was unable to get this we left one day early. Esperance was beautiful and I will visit again

Anmeldt 12 december 2015
7,0
Rigtig god
Christopher fra Australien
Par
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014

Better than Comfort Inn but still overpriced”

Location, location location.

I've stayed at both the Comfort Inn and Best Western in their 'Executive Rooms'. The Executive Rooms at the Best Western are better and cheaper than at the Comfort Inn and the location is marginally better. Saying that, it is robbery at $150 a night.

Anmeldt 21 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Maureen fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018

Good location”

Excellent dining

Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
robin fra Storbritannien
Par
Executive King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017

Rigtig god”

good stay.

Anmeldt 15 december 2017
9,6
Fantastisk
Cheryl fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i december 2017

Great place to stay”

Location good, nice and clean, very comfortable and my dinner was excellent. Would stay there next time!

Anmeldt 12 december 2017
10,0
Fantastisk
Linda fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i september 2017

Clean, spacious and close to the water”

Excellent motel. So clean and spacious and excellent value for money.

Anmeldt 30 september 2017
9,6
Fantastisk
adam fra Australien
Gruppe
Queen og Single
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017

good for a short stay”

friendly and efficient staff, quiet rooms

Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Juliani fra Indonesien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 5 nætter i december 2016

Awesome location!!”

Love the location! Had an awesome stay, the room is big and clean, good value for money, lots of parking spots! Will definitely come back

Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
9,2
Fantastisk
Teresa fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i november 2016

we enjoyed the stay thank you😄”

We were happy !

Anmeldt 24 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
David fra Australien
Par
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016

A good spot for a stopover”

A great museum nearby - good selection of restaurants

Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
William fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016

Great location by the beach!”

Close to restaurants, shops and the beach. Best of all is its very close to the start of the Great Ocean Drive!

Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Hayden fra New Zealand
Par
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015

Surprisingly good ”

Great hotel, located just a short walk from the beach, comfortable bed and large bathroom, excellent water pressure in the shower. Plenty of car-parking available.

Anmeldt 03 februar 2016
10,0
Fantastisk
Leigh fra Australien
Gruppe
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016

Perfect Location”

my friends and I had a wonderful stay here. It's so close to everything that we needed and the staff were absolutely fantastic

Anmeldt 30 januar 2016
9,3
Fantastisk
CHAN fra Singapore
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i september 2015

Excellent location ”

Nice room, friendly staff and comfortable bed

Wifi not very good. No free breakfast. Stay was good and comfortable

Anmeldt 26 september 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
Nicolo fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i august 2015

Content ”

Clean, good location, friendly staff
Anmeldt 25 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Mark fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i august 2015

solid and reliable”

clean, maintained, friendly

fine

Anmeldt 25 august 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Wing fra Hongkong
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015

Reasonable ”

Nice parking lot
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
allan fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015

perfect for a day in Esperance ,could walk to aatt”

location clean outlook
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015
9,3
Fantastisk
YU-CHUN fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014

Good Hotel”

It's a good place to stay. And good view from room.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Cherie fra Australien
Par
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014

Toodyay ”

Location, cleanliness, staff
Anmeldt 28 december 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
Lynette fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i december 2014

Great”

Location and cleanliness with excellent value

Very comfortable.

Anmeldt 04 december 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
Sandar fra Myanmar
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014

Very comfortable stay”

Location, quality of stay, value of money

Only one fallback is very tiny space for shower. There was no room to move around. However, very good shower pressure. Definitely will come back and would recommend to other people.

Anmeldt 14 november 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Ulrich fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Queen og Single
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014

Good overall”

Locattipo
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
hyounjin fra Sydkorea
Par
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014

It was good time ”

Clean, food, location

Good

Anmeldt 28 august 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
JUSTIN fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014

On the beach right in town!!”

Location, price and quality of food in restaurant.

Really enjoyed my stay at this motel. Great location and breakfast is awesome.

Anmeldt 17 august 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
Geoffrey fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014

A very great stay at a great spot on the coast”

Location, breakfast and good room size.

Very Enjoyable

Anmeldt 22 juli 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
John fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014

very good value for money”

value, location, easiness of check in out

very pleasing I travel for Business and will continue to utilise this Hotel

Anmeldt 09 juli 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Michael fra Storbritannien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013

Cape Le Grand....”

Location, restaurant and cleanliness

Very good. This is our second visit in two years and would use the hotel again should we visit the area.

Anmeldt 10 januar 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
Nor fra Singapore
Gruppe
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i december 2013

gd location!”

location, cleam room, comfy bed
Anmeldt 31 december 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Julie fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013

Would definitely stay again!!”

The comfy bed, the friendly staff and the great location
Anmeldt 18 juni 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Julie fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013

Would definitely stay here again!!”

The awesome bed, friendly staff and great location
Anmeldt 18 juni 2013
9,0
Fantastisk
Peter fra Ungarn
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i november 2012

Nice hotel, great location.”

Good price. Friendly staff

Friendly staff. Nice budget motel. Good location. Stayed only one night.

Anmeldt 13 november 2012
10,0
Fantastisk
haman fra Australien
Gruppe
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2019

Fantastisk”

we had great time there and thanks for that

Anmeldt 23 maj 2019
7,6
Rigtig god
Gavin fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016

Great location”

Across the road from the ocean and right next door to the Pub!! Parking available at your door. Rooms are a good size and very clean.

Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig god
CESAR fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016

Good location for work and dining.”

Highly recommended for travellers

Anmeldt 08 februar 2016
7,7
Rigtig god
Jacqueline fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i december 2015

Simple Accomodation”

catered for the simple traveller

It was noisey between rooms. Not ideal for light sleeps. Simple accomodation.

Anmeldt 09 december 2015
6,7
Godt
Jamie fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i august 2015

Ok”

N/A

No Resturant at time of visit Was not told when booking

Anmeldt 09 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig god
John fra Storbritannien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015

Esperance”

1 Standard room layout 2 comfort 3 friendly staff

Suited my needs

Anmeldt 17 april 2015
7,3
Rigtig god
Fiona fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015

close to newly developed esplanade walk, lovely. ”

pool too exposed and no privacy, restaurant was nice but cont. breakfast meagre pickings, close to shops
Anmeldt 25 januar 2015
7,3
Rigtig god
Garry fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015

On holidays”

location, location and location

The rooms are very noisy. Expect to be up early as the sun shines through the vertical blinds.

Anmeldt 14 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig god
Jim fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014

Good night's sleep prior to driving to SA.”

Comfy bed, good dinner, friendly staff.

Comfortable

Anmeldt 07 juni 2014
7,3
Rigtig god
Michael fra New Zealand
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014

weekend get away from Kalgoorlie”

location, clean room, easy parking

OK, rooms half done up from the 80s style from 3 years ago. However, over priced if one goes and checks in without booking through agoda.

Anmeldt 12 maj 2014
7,7
Rigtig god
carol fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i april 2014

VERY NICE”

CLEAN TIDY COMFORTABLE CROSS TNE ROAD FROM THE BEACH

IT WAS VERY NICE HERE JUST BEEN PAINTED COMFORTABLE BED

Anmeldt 30 april 2014
7,7
Rigtig god
Melody
Forretningsrejsende
Queen og Single
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013

Neat and tidy hotel with comfortable room”

Good location handy to town centre and beach

A pleasant stay for a business trip. Would recommend for people wanting a budget stay or for business.

Anmeldt 15 august 2013
7,7
Rigtig god
Carolyn fra Australien
Par
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013

A comfortable room well situated with ocean views.”

Comfortable bed, spacious modern bathroom, ocean view.

Our stay was very brief being only one night but we would definitely return to this hotel again as it is good value for money and close too restaurants and other amenities.

Anmeldt 13 maj 2013
7,0
Rigtig god
Craig fra Australien
Par
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013

Good location”

Central location

Used for night stayover during travel - very useful. Was comfortable will all ammenities. Early departure ok. Room tidy and comfortable although building a little dated.

Anmeldt 13 januar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Doris fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Queen og Single
Boede 1 nat i august 2013

Sehr schöne Gegend”

Lage, Essen, sauberes Zimmer

War alles in Ordnung, nettes hilfsbereites Personal

Anmeldt 09 september 2013
5,6
Yohan fra Frankrig
Familie med store børn
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2019

Mauvais rapport qualité prix”

Chambre très bruyante, on entend la télé de chaque chambre voisine, et même les gens tousser; la qualité de la wifi est exécrable Nous avions réservé une chambre avec 1 grand lit et 1 petit lit, et avons eu 1 chambre avec un grand, comme il était très grand on a rien dit Nous avons eu tort le lit était mal fait et les draps tenaient très mal d un coté

Anmeldt 01 marts 2019
8,4
Fantastisk
xiaojing fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Queen og Single
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016

很简单的一个汽车旅馆”

很简单的一个汽车旅馆,就在大道旁,停车方便,但硬件配置超级简单,有失BW的水准

Anmeldt 02 januar 2017