Reservér nu: Hospitality Kalgoorlie, SureStay by Best Western

Hospitality Kalgoorlie, SureStay by Best Western Anmeldelser

Rigtig god
Baseret på 53 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
/
10
90% vil anbefale stedet til en ven

Reviews of Hospitality Kalgoorlie, SureStay by Best Western Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (53)Booking.com Anmeldelser (386)
7,4
/
10
Rigtig god
Renlighed7,8
Faciliteter7,3
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Betjening7,9
Værdi for pengene7,2
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (53)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 42 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,3
Lorena fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015

Rude staff”

Bad

Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig god
Finley fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014

Easy going, no fuss and very centrally located”

Centrally located, friendly staffs and big rooms

We were booked under the Queen Rooms and it was massive, it even got another extra bed on the side, it could easily sleeps for 3 people or a family in the room. The staffs were friendly and easy going, the location is right in the middle of the Kalgoorlie town/centre. A few blocks away from all the pubs and bars, very convenient for us the business travellers to find food at night. They also have buffet breakfast to make sure you are well fed to start your day! The check in and out is quick and easy and I think we might even come back to stay here when we are in Kalgoorlie again.

Anmeldt 20 juni 2014
4,7
Albert fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2014

Unpleasant”

None in mind

Bad, room was infested with roaches

Anmeldt 20 april 2014
7,7
Rigtig god
Salwah fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2014

Not worth the price.”

Clean. Quiet. Friendly staff.

'Punishment' for having paid in advance. My plane was seriously delayed and I was long overdue in arriving. I rang the motel as soon as I knew, so they could offer my room to someone else for that night. However, they said that was not possible, nor was a refund possible. They said it was not allowed by the owners. Because of this rigidity, I had to pay for a night I wasn't there, and no one else could use the room either. I think this is ridiculous. Now that I know, two things will happen - (1) I will never pay in advance again and (2) I will not use Best Western again.

Anmeldt 26 marts 2014
6,3
Godt
JAN-ERIK fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013

Okey”

Very nice beds ;)

Best about this hotel was the Beds, slept like a baby ;)

Anmeldt 27 januar 2014
9,0
Fantastisk
Garry fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013

Most pleasant.”

1.Quiet. 2. Clean. 3. VERY comfortable bed and pillows.

We only stayed for one night on Boxing Day, 2013. It is VERY quiet in Kalgoorlie at this time of year, because, "Kal.", being SO HOT at Christmas time, most of the population heads for the coast to cool-off. The remaining hospitality workers, nevertheless, especially those at the Best Western Hospitality Inn, remain true to the values of "Outback Australia", and ensure that any travellers mad enough to visit that part of the world at that time of year, are properly welcomed and properly looked after. We LOVED our brief stay.

Anmeldt 07 januar 2014
6,3
Godt
Colin fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013

Good room, but check who else is staying!”

fast internat, large and comfortable room

If you are thinking of staying here, particularly at the weekend, check that they haven't let most of the other rooms out to a biker gang! I was woken up 2 mornings by around 20 Harley-Davidson motorbikes being revved up. On the Sunday, this occurred at 4:45 am.

Anmeldt 06 december 2013
6,0
Samantha fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013

Short Business Stay”

Location, Location, Budget

Just a flying visit on business. Hotel was basic but good quality.

Anmeldt 30 september 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Susanne fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013

Great stay”

Bed. Staff. Room

It's was great good location and staff great the room was great

Anmeldt 06 august 2013
6,3
Godt
Reginald fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012

Pleasant & interesting”

Quiet ambience,location,cleanliness

Altogether quite pleasant.Location was a little remote from the town center but bus facilities were relativitely close to the motel.

Anmeldt 25 juli 2013
7,0
Rigtig god
Chad fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013

cosy hotel .simple rooms”

car parking at the front of room, good sized bed. table and chairs
Anmeldt 30 juni 2013
9,7
Fantastisk
Vanessa fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013

Great Location and Close to the Airport”

Location, Room Size and CLeanliness
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013
7,3
Rigtig god
Chad fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2012

quiet area”

fast check in

fast check in, comftable bed and room . only there for an overnight stay while passing through Kal. very basic room , dated interior and bathroom. close to town center is a bonus as is car parking in front of room.

Anmeldt 30 december 2012
10,0
Fantastisk
Vanessa fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2012

Great location and Nice Hotel”

Location

Great location and had all the amenities required for a pleasant stay

Anmeldt 10 december 2012
7,0
Rigtig god
kevin fra Australien
Gruppe
Executive Værelse med queen-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012

great service”

pool

good service and accommodation was satisfactory a bit further from town center than we thought enjoyable breakfast and overall a pleasant stay

Anmeldt 27 november 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Vanessa fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2012

Great Location in Kalgoorlie”

Great Location

This hotel was a brief stopover for business. The room and facilities were adequate, nothing really to complain about.

Anmeldt 15 november 2012
6,0
Colleen fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012

Nice place but a bit out of the town”

Rooms were a fair size, bed comfy.

We had a nice stay but found it a bit too far from the town. If we had travelled by car then it would have been good. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Anmeldt 31 maj 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Peter fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2012

Good, clean Hotel”

Good position, quiet & clean

We only spent 1 night in this hotel but were very happy with the room as well as the very friendly staff. Would and will recommend.

Anmeldt 26 april 2012
5,3
CHARLEEN fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2012

Genuinely suitable for business, contractors.”

Basic clean accommodation.

we only stayed two nights in kalgoorlie. it is not luxury accommodation or a retreat. it is your original motel room but it was clean and did the job. the advantage of the katherine station restaurant was a bonus and the meals wholesome. the staff are friendly and welcoming.

Anmeldt 12 marts 2012
6,7
Godt
Kathleen fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2011

Good for those travelling by car”

On the main street

It was ok, although on reflection I would have choosen somewhere closer to the centre of the town. I'm 87 years of age and although it is only just over a kilometer outside the centre of the city it was too far for me to walk. A taxi into the centre of the city cost nearly $10.00 and then to get back to the hotel another $10.00. This added and extra $20.00 a day to my overall stay in the town, and being on a pension my budget was stretched.

Anmeldt 17 november 2011
7,7
Rigtig god
Faraz fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i april 2011

Perfect for Business Travel ”

Location, clean, bed

The facility is suited to business travellers not needing to spend a lot of time at the hotel. The bed was quite comfortable and the bathroom was very well maintained.

Anmeldt 18 april 2011
8,0
Fantastisk
HO fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2014

酒店房間舒適, 酒店員工態度友善”

酒店位置很近旅遊景點, 酒店員工態度友善, 酒店房間倘大整潔

酒店位置很近旅遊景點, 酒店員工態度友善, 酒店房間倘大整潔, 酒店食物一般

Anmeldt 30 april 2014