Reservér nu: Hostel Lah

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (135)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 135 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,3
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
简体中文
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 135 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Sri fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Nice Hotel”
Clean, Cheep & Comfort
Stay just for one night with my friends. Reception only for 8AM till 8PM. Two days before my arrival, I contacted the hotel via email. They provide fast response and we communication using whatsapp. We are allowed to early check in and take a showers without additional charge. About hostel Lah, nice WA admin, clean hostel, simple breakfast ,clean sheet n pillow ,many delicious local food around that area , but the one thing problems is the MRT station is quite far, have to walk over 10mins. Tips for backpacker, don't forget to contact this hostel before arrive to get the door code.
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Insook fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
good to stay”
location, clean
good location
Anmeldt 19 september 2014
9,3
Fremragende
PETER fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
nice experience”
clean, convenient . kind
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Ayaka fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 8 nætter i oktober 2013
Very clean”
frendly staff, clean, quite far from MRT station
This hotel is new and all facility is clean. I liked to stay here. free coffee/tea all time, free breakfast. Staffs were so frendly. Hotel reception is 2nd floor but there is no lift, so need to carry luggage myself and entrance was hard to find for me. location is quite far from Lavender MRT station, it take around 10-15 min by walk. but there is bus stop near hotel, if you take the bus it may not matter.
Anmeldt 24 august 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Peerapon fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Friendly and value for money”
Cheap, Nice Location, Cool Board game in lobby
Smooth stay, there are great games available in Lobby area.
Anmeldt 13 august 2014
5,3
BOON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2014
BUDGET”
BUDGET, CLEAN AND CONVENIENT
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Dennis fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
6 Days in Singapore”
Cleanliness, Location and Security
Nice and relaxing stay
Anmeldt 02 august 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Kenal fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Comfort and Clean”
Room, Bed and Cozy
Really love this hostel. Very clean and fresh environment inside hostel.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Rani fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Service gets better and better ”
Clean. Friendly Staff. Affordable
Anmeldt 12 juli 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Yi fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Overall comfortable, but not so quiet at night.”
Clean, friendly staff, and fair location.
Not so near the subway station than I thought it would be, but still walk-able. Very clean room. Shower room is a bit small and spooky at night. Stayed at girls' room but the street's not so quiet at night, so earplugs are needed. Overall, still a satisfying stay.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
kyosuke fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Very clean”
Clean, Close to Local Restaurants, and Comfortable to Stay
This was the first time to stay at this backpackers' hostel. Due to its location on the Lavendor Street, it was bit noisy. They offer you ear plugs for free for this. The hostel staff are really serious about daily cleaning. Except glass windows towards outside, it was super clean everywhere.
Anmeldt 03 april 2014
5,7
Robin fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Mediocre, but the only affordable option we found.”
Reasonably close to attractions
Mediocre. We were surprised by the 20SGD deposit per key which seemed excessive, and the very basic breakfast (DIY toast and coffee).
Anmeldt 01 april 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Man fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
clean, cheap but noisy”
clean, cheap, easy accessible
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
lai fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
nice hostel”
clean,cheap n comfortable
character hostel , simple breakfast , love kaya jam very much ,clean sheet n pillow ,many cheap n delicious local food around that area , but the one thing problems is the MRT station is quite far , have to walk over 10mins , anyway this is very good for backpacker !!
Anmeldt 20 februar 2014
9,7
Fremragende
Chen fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014
my first but could be the best hostel”
clean, nice facility, great people
clean - they do cleaning daily, taking care of the details facility - love the kitchen / common area, feel like home people - nice,fast reception, people who stay are nice and quiet
Anmeldt 08 februar 2014
9,7
Fremragende
pedro fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Nice hostel”
Clean, friendly owners, quiet
Stayed here for 3 nights, the hostel was very clean and the owners are friendly and helpful. Location is good too, about 10 minutes walking from a metro station and there is a great food court just around the corner.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Yan fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Not bad at all”
cleanness, friendly staff, location
My first experience @ a hostel was not bad at all.
Anmeldt 22 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Kai fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i november 2013
great!”
clean, comfortable
Anmeldt 28 november 2013
6,3
Godt
Mynard fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
clean,aircon turn-on only at 8pm to 8am”
clean,friendly staff,
Good for backpackers. A little far from MRT station.a bit noisy situated beside major streets lots of city buses.
Anmeldt 08 november 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
melody fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
My stay was good in general”
Accessible transportation, affordable, there are lockers provided
My stay at hostel lah was good in general. It is a budget hotel so i really did not expect so much, but surprisingly it was clean upon our check in. However, as there are other people that also use the shared bathroom, of course not everyone practise cleanliness so at times, the bathroom was not clean. The room was also clean, however i had a hard time sleeping because of the street noise and the bed was also making noise when people move. The room i stayed in was shared with 5 other guests who are actually strangers, but my things were secured because there are lockers where we can keep our valuables. So, generally it was ok because it's cheap and i think i only got the value that i paid for.
Anmeldt 06 november 2013
10,0
Fremragende
martin fra Norge
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Great staff, and a sweet little backpacker place. ”
Staff, location,frendly people
Anmeldt 05 november 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Sean fra Trinidad og Tobago
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
A great start”
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable, great price
This was my first time staying at a hostel as I usually stay in luxury hotels but my much younger co-worker said that it will be fun so I took the plunge knowing that I could easily find a "proper" hotel if needed but that was not necessary. The warm and kind team of Alex and Xian welcomed us with smiling faces and great humour. There is no pretense about their demeanor, they genuinely love being of service and providing a fun loving atmosphere. The dorm was very clean as was the rest of the facility. I felt as if we were staying at the home of some good friends. I even managed to accidentally leave an important document in a taxi but my heroes put their skills to task and not only helped me locate the taxi but had my effects returned to the hostel! Staying at a backpacker hostel was a new experience for me and I made many new friends along the way. Hostel Lah was a great beginning for me. The next time I visit Singapore, I will be sure to stay with them again. Thanks again, Seanos
Anmeldt 05 november 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Caide fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Always good!”
Friendly staff, fantastic design, easy airport access
Hostel Lah is a great option for staying in Singapore. Read the reviews yourself and find out why Hostel Lah has achieved such a high ranking on Agoda!
Anmeldt 04 november 2013
9,7
Fremragende
Patricia fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
cleanest place that i ever been!!”
clean, friendly + helpfull owner, best location (bus stop only 30 second by walk)
best hostel, cleanest compare hotel, large room, large locker. fast internet wifi, free PC + internet access in living room. 30 second by walk to bus stop, you can go anywhere, to mrt station for example minus: hostel LAH only turn on AC from 8 PM to 8AM. (but there is big fan ceiling) Other is very ok!! thanks to ALEX and XIEN (best hospitality) xamthonemanggis
Anmeldt 02 november 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Ratna fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
CLEAN, FRIENDLY, MODERN”
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN HOSTEL, NEAR TO MRT
Love this hostel so much. They have friendly staff and the room so clean. I enjoyed stay in this hostel. Large locker and nice bedroom. I fully recommended this hostel for others
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Caide fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Outstanding ”
Welcoming staff, customer service, comfortable sleep
Best hostel in Singapore? I think so. Superb service, comfortable sleep, clean facilities, great design and did I say good service? My new go-to lodging in Singapore.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Christian fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
friendly, smaller guesthouse in non-tourist area”
attentive staff, cleaniness, comfy common room
A guesthouse with shared bathrooms and different dorm options. Bus stop in front of the door, subway station ("MRT") 5-10 minutes walk. Local food options (foodcourt) in walking distance. We stayed both in a fourbed dorm and an eightbed dorm. Bunkbeds, but big and comfortable ones, and all rooms with windows. Only one fourbed dorm suffered from trafficnoise. BREAKFAST AND KITCHEN We came at a time of middle to low occupancy and at that time the kitchen and breakfast facilities were sufficiently large. At peaktimes some short waiting may occur? Simple beakfast (toast, jam, some fruit). The kitchen has a microwave, plates and cutlery for use of the guests at all times. Lounge with sofas and TV is very comfortable. Staff, a young couple, was very friendly and attentive and helped us to book further travel. FOR PEOPLE ARRIVING BY FOOT Leave Lavender MRT at the rear exit (Jellicoe Road) and walk from there, see map. NEARBY The hostel is not in one of the touristy area but Little India is ca. 1,5 km away (walk or short bus ride).
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Enroe fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Clean, friendly, cozy hostel”
It's minimalist and clean, many air fresheners throughout the building it's refreshing
I stayed there on a weekday so it's fairly quite and not many people, which is good for me. the hosts are very friendly, and the building is very clean and cozy. The bed is comfortable, but it's a bit creaky that makes u afraid if u move u'll wake up the other guests. I like the air fresheners that're placed throughout the rooms that create fresh environment.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2013
5,7
YOHANES fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Hostel Lah, Singapore, Singapore ”
air con should be turn on while guest is still in the bedroom
clean room. air con should be turned on while guest is still in the room.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
LIE fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Great stay in Hostel Lah”
Friendly and helpful staffs, clean room, good location
I had a great stay at Hostel Lah. The service was great, staffs are friendly and helpful too. The hostel was cozy, room was clean and comfy. And most importantly shower room and toilet was clean too. There is a local eatery just below the hostel. Location is also good, just steps away from bus stops. I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back.
Anmeldt 21 september 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Buddha fra Nepal
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
It was really a great experience... i just loved i”
The room, bathroom and Kitchen of course...
It was really great and i enjoyed being there especially the owner and the environment of the hostel was is awesome..
Anmeldt 04 september 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Russel fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Clean and Comfortable”
Fast Internet access, Clean and Cozy room, Everything is good as new
The hotel is very new and well maintained. The staff we've met upon check-in was very accommodating, they even gave us easy directions to the place we wanted to go. However when we checked-out the staff was a bit aloof (maybe because it was still early). All the stuff is new and from IKEA (we call and remember it as Ikea Hostel instead of its given name). The hostel gives us the feeling of home and the quirk of a bistro. Our brief stay was very comfortable. I will recommend it to people who'd like comfy, clean and affordable place to stay.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Rani fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Worth it!”
Clean, Fast internet, Best Staff!
It was nice! They have very clean bedrooms and common areas. Also sheets were new even though they were fully booked that time! The staff were very friendly and helpful! The bunk beds though were shaky and it was very hard to climb.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Matthew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2013
Sensational, I had a ball.”
Staff, Locations and Ambience
I stayed in this hostel for just over a week towards the end of July, the hostel was new and had been only in operation for a month by this time. If you are looking for a great hostel to stay at then don't waste your time looking further you have found the best one! This new hostel has everything you could want and more. The rooms are comfortable and large with secured lockers, the kitchen and dinning area is massive, its ideally situated 5 mins from the MRT and 1 min from the bus stop and the hosts are fantastic. The staff were very helpful sharing their local knowledge of the place and made me feel right at home. I would recommend this place to anyone and if I return to Singapore this will be where I will stay.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Sing fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Simple and Cozy ”
Friendly staff, clean hostel and comfortable bed
Cozy and clean place to stay and supported by friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location - bus stop across the road and abt 10-15 minutes walk to MRT. The only setback was the traffic noise from the main road (4 bed dorm).
Anmeldt 08 august 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
PUPING fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Convenient ”
Convenient clean close to station
Easy going to anywhere but for me I dun like Singaporean food around there it's ok but the taste I really don't like
Anmeldt 04 august 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Edwin fra Ecuador
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Excellent 100% recommended!!”
friendly staff, confortable rooms, breakfast, cleanliness
This is an excellent hostel! it's perfectly clean, very well designed. The staff is so friendly, they are young and really helpful, they really care about their guests. We arrived at 10:30pm at the hostel and after doing the check-in we wanted to go and explore the surroundings and they recommended us a place to go at that time and they even accompanied us to the place to make sure that we don't get lost. They really make you feel at home, the kitchen is very clean and the breakfast is like home made. We had a great time in Singapore thanks to these two guys! ;)
Anmeldt 30 juli 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Seng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Friendly staffs new & clean hotel ”
Friendly staffs new & clean room cosy environment
It's a new hostel in town where provide a cosy stay for you but the only setback is too close to main room and sometime the traffic noise during peace hours are annoying.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2013
9,7
Fremragende
Anita fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Lettvinn og hjemmekoselig!”
Ikea møbler, kort vei fra flyplass og sentrum, rett ved kollektivtransport.
Helt supert, veldig enkelt, billig og trygt. Sovesal.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014
10,0
Fremragende
JIANG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
友好”
自由
感觉很自由的一家青旅,楼下的餐厅也很好吃
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
JIANG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
自助”
自助
很自助的一家青旅,但是感觉很棒很自由,大家都很有礼貌,非常舒服的体验
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
chris fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
位置方便”
温馨 整洁 热情
这是我第一次来到新加坡,店员很热情地告诉我们怎样去不同的景点,还帮忙订票,好开心!如果下次嚟仲会继续住的~
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
chen fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
性价比不错”
清洁、服务
位置还比较好找,床也很清洁舒适,胶囊式的房间很有特色。
Anmeldt 29 september 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Hang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
干净舒适clean”
床铺很软卫生不错早上有吃的bed is soft, room is clean,breakfast
宿舍是男女混住的,床很舒服,也很干净,每人有一个大柜子,早上有面包和水果。可以说中文和英文,之前有人说从加冷下,其实还是劳明达lavender比较近。楼上有洗衣服务,不过是收费的。我在的时候觉得卫生间还是够用的,热水有开关,可以用。
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
XU fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
很适合背包客~干净舒适~”
工作人员非常nice/早餐很棒/房间很干净
房间在路边,比较好找。离地铁站距离还好,走路几分钟,旁边不远就是小印度。工作人员非常Nice,环境干净舒适。非常适合背包旅行~~~~~
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Xiaoting fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
有种住在家里的感觉,工作人员很友好”
早餐,卫生,地理位置
就住了一天,地理位置还可以,在市中心,距离地铁不算太远。房间很干净,早餐有面包水果和咖啡。旅店工作人员人很好。但是房间临街,晚上机动车的噪音有些大。
Anmeldt 10 december 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Lei fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
性价比很高,非常适合背包客。”
位置、服务、干净
Anmeldt 24 november 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Zi fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
干净,舒适,服务人员超级nice”
清洁,服务,安全。
华人入住会很习惯,alex能帮上很多忙。 气氛很舒适,也很安全,我很喜欢。如果下次有机会可能还会入住。唯一的问题可能就是晚上临街的房间有点吵。
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Saowalak fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
สมราคา”
สะอาด และพนักงานเป็นกันเอง
ห้องพักสะอาด ความปลอดภัยอยู่ในเกณฑ์ดี แต่แอบเดินไกลนิดหน่อย ห้องน้ำใช้ได้แต่ก็ควรจะมิดชิดกว่านี้ ถ้าช่วงหน้าฝนห้องน้ำอาจไม่สะดวก
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
6,3
Godt
Natthawan fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
ดีพอประมาณ”
ห้องพักดี
ห้องน้ำนอน เตียงมีเสียงดังเวลาขยับ
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015