Reservér nu: Hotel 81 Changi

Godt
Baseret på 282 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (282)Booking.com Anmeldelser (801)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 282 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter6,1
Beliggenhed7,2
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Dobbelt
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 108 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,2
Seow fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Is time to upgrade”
Location was not far away from MRT & a direct bus stop just beside the location. The bad point is the room have a strong smell & the bed is too lousy is time to upgrade the room. Noisy place where by people bang the door at midnight. Just can't sleep well because of the lousy bed & the room smell. I think it should called MOTEL then HOTEL. I hope HOTEL 81 can take this seriously & please do some upgrade for your hotel.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
GLORIA fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Will choose this hotel again ”
Good value
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
5,6
Heraldina fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Would not be my first choice”
Hotel location is convenient because it's close to airport (take Uber if you can as it's cheaper), close to MRT, dining options and 7-11 close by. Rooms are a bit small and can be tight for 2 people with big suitcases. We only stayed for one night so it was ok. What I didn't like was a very strong disinfectant smell in the room. I had to sleep with a mask. I am very sensitive to strong chemical smell so I was really bothered by it. The bathroom had a bathtub with shower but no shower curtain so you end up splashing the floor with water. They also do not have a bath mat and a have a small carpet for the bathroom. We asked the cleaner for a floor mat and he gave us a bath towel and he said just use this. Made me think about whether other guests have used the bath towels that we were using to wipe the floor.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
6,0
Grace fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Good price for an overnight stay, but they collected ‘taxes’ from me apart from Agoda’s agreed price, which total up to the hotel’s list price of S$79. The aircon couldnt be switched off nor turned down, resulting in a ‘wintry’ night. Staff most helpful, though.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
CHARLES fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Strategic Location”
Overall was a good stay. I request for connecting room. They offered me the connecting room i was so happy. Will stay there again. Good service.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Jose fra Colombia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Budget Hotel good for a night sleep”
Good hotel overall. Unfortunately the cigarette sting coming out from the Aircon unit was to strong for us and make us sick.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nalini fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good for budget travellers ”
Eating shops
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
3,6
Korada fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
So So”
Normal
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Dear Korada, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
9,6
Fremragende
Clive fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Close to Changi”
This place is great for an overnight stay if you have a flight to catch up the next day.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
Dear Clive, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
3,6
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Disappointing with the facilities”
It was a worst experience staying at this hotel. My family have 3 person which stay for 3 nights. The hotel WiFi cannot use when at room, must be at lobby only can use it. Another thing is the air-con in the room. The air-con is very cold, even we had set the higher the temperature also not use. The staff say the temperature is control by them, and they will adjust for us. Although adjusted but the temperature still very cold and then the staff say cant adjust already. At the end, my family was influenza due to the coldness of the air-con with the thin blanket. The staff request we add on a sofa bed because we are 3 person in a room. The quality of the sofa bed is not good but it cost $30 per night, it was expensive with the low quality.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
Dear Wong, We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. For your info, our room can accommodate maximum of 2 person. Providing an additional sofa bed was another alternative to accommodate the 3rd guest. In the future, do book another room to avoid discomfort. While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Regards, Hotel manager.
Show more
Hotel 81 Changi
3,6
Jessie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
TRANSIT HOTEL ”
THis hotel does not believe in maintaining customer relationship as they dont stay long enough. Location is not goo d so no place for good food. No breakfast. Staff is distant.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
Dear Jessie, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
2,0
Paramjit fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Non smoker room but full of smoke smell. After inspected by staff, I was told it's my nose problem.”
Manager at property behaved very well,thanks to him, even returned my money after I checked out within two hours because of the smoke issues. But their staff misbehaved. Blaming my nose issues, their room have no smoke smell. It's a health issues for non smokers. They should be fair to tell on web about the smell. Price is not cheaper as well. Why anyone should compromise with health. I will never recommend to any non smokers. I came from airport to rest because I had 12 hours transit time. Airport is much comfortable then this hotel.
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
Dear Paramjit, We are deeply embarrassed to hear that we did not provide the best possible service. It seems there were many areas that fell short in service and for that we are truly sorry. We hope we will be given an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
6,8
Godt
Amirah fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great place but.. ”
Great place to stay. Rooms are abit small but overall its still acceptable. Staffs were abit unfriendly and uncooperative. Ive specifically requested to check in at 9am ,as confirmed by one of the staff while i was on the phone with them before my stay. and I was willing to pay for early check in charges. But when i was at the hotel, the staffs only allowed me to check in at 10am and i had to wait at the lounge for 30mins . Eventhough I had paid for the additional early check in charges. Other than that. Great stay and Affordable.
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
Dear Amirah, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
8,0
Fantastisk
Jannah fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good hotel”
good hotel
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
Dear Jannah, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
5,6
Clara fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Cheapest doesn't mean most value for money”
Unless you just want to a brief sleep before venturing out to the East, I would most not likely recommend this Hotel 81. Purely coz its out of the way. Even grabbing a cab was tough!
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
Dear Clara, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
8,0
Fantastisk
Yuhan fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good price for stay, recommend to check the air conditioner panel before you live, sometimes got very cold.
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
Dear Yuhan, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
4,8
chieng fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
A bit not clean in the toilet”
The bathroom a bit dirty especially the bathtub.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
Dear Chieng Thank you for taking your time to write a review for us. Your feedback is valuable to us. Our rooms’ cleanliness is top priority to us. We have identified the problem and addressed the housekeeping team to ensure that this won’t happen again. We hope we will be given an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. With Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
2,0
Chia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Requested a cab 6am to airport in the morning from the staff but they are not willing to call despite raining outside. They asked me to go outside and get a cab by myself. Very unconsiderate staff.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
Dear Chia, We are deeply embarrassed to hear that we did not provide the best possible service. It seems there were some areas that fell short in service and for that we are truly sorry. We hope we will be given an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. With Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 november 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
9,2
Fremragende
norman fra Australien
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great location and cost for a layover in Singapore between flights ”
MRT to airport very easy.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
Dear Norman, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
7,2
Rigtig godt
Dang fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
If you need budget hotel near airport, this hotel is reasonable one.”
Because early flight depart to Malay at 10:00, we choose this hotel to save the transfer time. This hotel near EW6 - Kembangan, just a few steps that you can access MRT. The facilities as well as service is just the basic one, the room size is quite small. However it's fair enough, you get what you pay for. Just one issue that in the evening, while we were reading book in room, lights suddenly go dead. We're really scared and call the receptionist. 05 minutes later the problem was fixed by them. All in all, if you're in budget, this hotel is not bad.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
Dear Dang, Glad to know that you are satisfied with your stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back for another stay with us! With Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
8,0
Fantastisk
Benoit fra Australien
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Basic facilities as one can expect with the price but of reasonable standard. comfortable except the bed was very hard. Had read previous comments but found none of the "horror stories" as expected. Would stay there again in the same circumstances.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
Dear Benoit, Dreetings from Hotel 81 Changi! Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the feedback. We look forward to welcome you back for another stay with us! With Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 november 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
8,8
Fantastisk
mahrez fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
Room +bathroom little bit small.just signe for WIFI.no connection.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
KIAN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Not allowed to refund or reschedule ”
My business partner can't make the trip last minute, called to refund was declined, reschedule to other date also declined.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
lee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
good
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
10,0
Fremragende
Allan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Value for money”
Staff very friendly and helpful. very close to the metro. Rooms nice and clean.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
Dear Allan, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
10,0
Fremragende
Jannah fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
near with halal food”
makanan halal dan masjid sangat dekat, saya suka
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHIONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good but can be better. The room is not very soundproof, can hear people slam closing the doors in the corridor, though partially it's the people's manner problem. But room can really be designed to be more soundproof. Shower room design is a bit uncomfortable. Suggest to take out the bathtub as there's really no room for that.
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
Dear Chiong, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
Hotel 81 Changi
6,0
Soon fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
I thought it will be very convenient and easy to go to the airport by public transport but it's not really that convenient as it requires transfer at tanah merah interchange
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
4,8
Darren fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
You get what you pay for”
Comfortable bed in a very unusual room is all I needed Good polite check in Good po.items check out with taxi helper Regards
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Fahmi fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
it was a good stay.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
2,0
CHEAN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
bad hotel”
i woun't advise this hotel to my friend and family as this hotel to me is too 'dirty''- 'dirty'-as this is a pace of affair!
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
2,0
wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Im not suggest this hotel for family”
The first time we arrived at this hotel they were ask we about anything. And their staff really do not want to tolerate it. because we want stay in one room with my kids under 9 years old. We know the singapore hotel is not very straight but they still insist. Then they forced me to do room cleaning even though I said I did not want to because we want check out the next day. They manager also come to the room with their pride. Tap the door and press the bell many times even though the door marker is in writing do not disturb. It disrupts privacy. They come to check and wants to know how many people are in the room. The staff enter a room with shoes. A staff is uncivilized. They staff is arrogant and looks very rasicst. We can not come to this hotel again. This is my experience to the worst hotel ever. Especially for male staff at the counter and the manager. For this hotel learn to do good with all customers or your business will go bankrupt.
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
2,0
Katrina fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Completely horrible!!”
Dont book yo this hotel its not a great value for money. False advertising!
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
3,6
Path fra Cambodja
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Acceptabel”
For lobby, it is not good smell and inside elevator also. Someone was smoking. For hotel room cleaner, it is not sympathy when I ask for somethings. Anyways, I forgot my powerbank and iphone charger in my room when I leave, then I sent email to ask customer service keeping its for me, I will go back and take it. But they said "they did not find it in room", thus I think it is my mistake that choose this hotel.
Anmeldt 04 august 2017
2,0
Toh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
I will never stay in this hotel for simply one reason: the staff. The motto 'the customer is always right' doesn't apply here. You felt like you are doing them a service by staying with them. Arrogant receptionist. They should not be in the service line. When told that the room is dirty, they asked in a hostile manner, 'in what way is the room dirty.' The room is smelly and when told to please clean up the place, it simply falls in deaf ear.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
3,6
Toh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Disgusting Staff”
Typical Singaporean staff arrogance. Repeated my request for cleaning up the room. Falls on deaf ears. And when repeated, asked what is dirty? The staff needs to be sacked.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
WENNY fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Washroom was smelly”
Washroom was smelly.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Annisa fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
will come back/”
I really satisfied staying in here, this hotel was really near from Kembangan Station. The staff was very helpful and kind. and there is a refrigerator in my room. I will come back.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
azzah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Godt”
A bit far from mrt. aroung 10 minute walk overall ok. Valuable for money
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
4,4
Sim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Place to Rest”
The room is small, bathroom smelly with mould.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Chaiwat fra Thailand
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good”
Good service, good location. We'll visit here again.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Suei fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good location and service ”
Room is very very good and clean. Location is very convenient
Anmeldt 31 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jenny fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good location”
Near airport
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Michael fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fantastisk”
Near MRT, value for money.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Michelle fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great”
Had a great stay thank you
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
4,0
Andrew fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Horrendous smell of damp was very overpowering ”
The bathroom smelt overwhelmingly of damp and this circulated into the bedroom even with the door closed. I woke up coughing and spluttering, not a healthy environment. If this issue was sorted the hotel would actually be very nice, but totally unacceptable at the room rates they are charging. from looking at other reviews, it seems this is a consistent issue the management have made no effort to resolve.
Anmeldt 15 april 2017
3,6
Toh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Smelly room. ”
Stayed there with a group. Every one complained the room is dirty (smelly). When I talked to the staff to change bed sheets but to no avail. When we came back to the hotel, the room remains smelly and dirty. When I told the receptionist, he asked in in which way it is dirty (I cannot believe his word ).
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
POJUNG fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
good”
easy to find and easy for SMRT. very clean for the room, highly recommend to backpackers or family trip.
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
michael fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice Hotel for Transit”
Good location, not very far from MRT. Walk along from Kembangan MRT Station to hotel, you will find 7-11, hawker center, mostly malaysian & halal food, mosque if you are a Moeslem, and bus stop in front of the hotel entrance. The room is big enough for 2 people, the bed is queen size, they don't have twin bed configuration (singe bed size). Refrigerator, 2in1 bath and shampoo gel, toothbrush, shower cap is provided. Nice for stay for days, or just transit waiting for tomorrow' flight.
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
2,0
Toh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Arrogant staff”
Arrogant, unhelpful staff
Anmeldt 02 april 2017