Reservér nu: Hotel 81 Dickson

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 6171 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (6171)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2879)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 6171 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Dobbelt
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Dobbelt
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 5645 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
alexander fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 7 nætter i april 2018
Location is good. Staff are good. Some cheaper hotel beside them are better than them. ”
People who make up the room need to change to a better one
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
Dear Alexander , While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
7,2
Rigtig godt
Neil fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 6 nætter i april 2018
Good value overall ”
Little India location
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear Neil , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 22 april 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jeremiah fra Sri Lanka
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Convinent location to travel. MRT is close by. Staff are good, but you get moody character too.”
Not good in extending hours. They charge 15$ per hour for extension. Very unreasonable. Hotel is very clean. A/C control is restricted. Cannot switch off. Good food joints are around.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Jeremiah, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,8
Fantastisk
Josephine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Strategic location and clean room”
Room is small but clean and tidy. Near to MRT station for easy access.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Josephine, We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,4
Godt
Sameera fra Sri Lanka
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
not up to the expectation ”
room space is very limited basically very very small rooms. no facilities
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Sameera, We are sorry you had felt disappointed with the size of the hotel room . While it might be small in size, the stay is well, considered value-for-money, given its excellent location, where you had enjoyed convenient access to the subway station, shopping mall as well as the neighbouring places of interest. With Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,0
Fantastisk
Jasmine fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice~~”
everything just nice, value for money and convenience location
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Jasmine, We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,4
Godt
Nelson fra Australien
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2018
Godt”
The room as small. It provides a doll's wardrobe in which one could only hang their pants. The tiny table beside the bed is only capable of holding a n electric kettle and 2 cups. Only one cushion to sit on.One couldn't place a laptop to work on. Room service was fine. Everyday we got clean towels;tooth brushes and bed made. I would look for something else next time and avoid this tiny room.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
Dear Nelson , We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,0
MURALIDHARAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Convinient for moderate travellers”
Walls are thin disturbance from coridor passer by.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
Dear Muralidharan , Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,0
Fantastisk
Philip fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Look location and value for $$$”
Look location and value for $$$
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
Dear Philip , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 23 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,0
Fantastisk
Dianne fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money is good. Location is also good near Jalan Besar MRT station & bus stop. ”
Location is good near Jalan Besar MRT Station. Indian & Halal Restaurants are walking distance. Value for money is also good.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Dear Dianne , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With Regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 23 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,0
Kian fra Rusland
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Stuff with Bad Attitude ”
Overall this hotel is ok, but not all the stuff are helpful. Try to extend the hotel stay but one of the day shift stuff straightaway said no more room available. Night shift Chinese stuff help to extend my stay and let me remain in the same room although i make a wrong booking. Surprisingly one of the day shift stuff have a bad attitude and not even border to try for you.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
Dear Kian , While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. With Regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Dickson
9,2
Fremragende
Arya fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Firedobbelt familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
will be back again”
location very near MRT Jalan Besar. for the food, not so easy to find. The one in the corner near the hotel not good at all. Need to walk to near mustafa to find decent food. We booked family room and actually was very big room. Love it.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Dear Arya , We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,0
Rithysak fra Cambodja
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Good but...”
Good Location, clean room nice for solo traveler. Bad service, I stay for three night no room cleaning even I place the tidy my room from morning till 5pm...
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Dear Rithysak , Please be assured that we have since rectified the issue and are taking steps to ensure that such occurrences would not happen again in the future. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
9,2
Fremragende
LUCY fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good location”
Location is near to mrt jalan besar. Staffs are very friendly. The room is clean. But bathroom small but enough.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Dear Lucy , We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,0
Fantastisk
Ranganath fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Best Location for Indiqan Travellers”
Near MRT ROCHOR (DT13) 300 meters from Exit B. South Indian restaurants many near by. Though price little more, we do not get near to Indian environment. 170 meters from JALAN BESAR MRT ( DT22- Down Town Line)
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
Dear Ranganath , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
3,2
Sarwar fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Worse......Small & tiny.....Very small room.....Room floor gets wet after shower....those who wants to clean religion wise...cannot possible in here....No water inside the room per day but they mentioned a lot of things........!!!!!!!
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Dear Sarwar , We are sorry you had felt disappointed with the size of the hotel room and its bathroom. While it might be small in size, the stay is well, considered value-for-money, given its excellent location, where you had enjoyed convenient access to the subway station, shopping mall as well as the neighbouring places of interest. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
9,6
Fremragende
Renelie fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for your money 😊”
We stayed at the ground floor and the room was very clean, not as noisy as what I've read on some of the reviews. Reception was also quick to grant special requests.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Dear Renelie , We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,8
Godt
Dang fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
OK stay for short period”
Not good price this time due to Chinese New Year but have easy access to nearby restaurants
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Dear Dang , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
9,2
Fremragende
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
on the good side: 1. room is affordable rate 2. comfy and clean 3. Location near to masjid Ghaffour 4. Near to MRT station Rochor (Downtown line) 5. Near to Mustafa Centre but need to walk around 7-10 mins something to be improve: 1. my luggage is big and using stroller. very troublesome using staircase to the lobby from outside. Saw a path for wheelchair but close. 2. Doormat after using toilet need to change to the water absorb kind of material. After using toilet my foot is wet but the doormat didn't help to dry my wet feet. hence led the floor watery from my wet feet.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear Siti , We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead.Thank you for penning us a review and we will take note on your suggestion as mentioned. Regards John Seah
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,8
Fantastisk
Muditha fra Sri Lanka
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
good place for people who need separate rooms and toilets”
Small room Easy access for MRT and bosses Good staff Only the room..nothing else in this hotel
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Dear Muditha , We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. Regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,8
Fantastisk
Daphne fra Sri Lanka
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
Value for money ”
It is a clean and compact room for travelers who spend most of the day out and come to the hotel just to sleep and rest for the next day.. The location little India is not so clean but the hotel was very neat. Situated close to 2 MRT stations and two shopping malls..value for money..
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Dear Daphne , Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore Regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,4
Godt
Ting-I fra Canada
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
Everything I need, but the mold”
Wifi, dryer, private toilet with shower, closet, small refrigerator, space for baggage... advantages that hotel has over hostel, the hotel has them all. And the room price is only twice as much as one bed in a decent hostel. If you travel with another person, forget hostel. The location is in Little India, very close to Jalan Besar MRT. There are definitely better locations in the city but also more expensive. At night there aren't many operating restaurants, just a Dim Sum restaurant and a not-so-good food court. Though I loved to buy a cup of ice and soda from the food court so I can enjoy my rest in our room. I will only recommend this property to people who can manage the problems below: 1. Everytime we came back to the hotel, there is clearly mold smell in the room. We have to open the door for a while to let the mold out. Then it was good. 2. Hot water often ran out while I was taking a shower.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Dear Ting-I, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. Regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
7,6
Rigtig godt
Roland fra Thailand
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
good value for money, but small”
one of the better value for money places in Singapore, but a bit off from public transport. Most inconvenient is that due to the small size the shower always completely wettens the toilet and may rooms got no window.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
Dear Roland , Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
7,6
Rigtig godt
romy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice affordable room with no view”
I like staying here because it's not very far from the mrt station and mustafa center is within a walking distance. The hotel room is small with no view, however it's very clean and the ac is super cold.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
Dear Romy , We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcome you once again. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,0
Fantastisk
Oscar fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
Dear Oscar , Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,8
Fantastisk
Antony fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Best for a couple”
Pros: Locationwise- Rochor MRT & Jalan Besar MRT are so near. Bus stops are very close. Eateries are very near ( especialy most suited for south Indian travelers ) Rooms available at hourly rate ( for minimum of 2 hour they charge 35 SGD ) Complementary late check out at 1pm instead of 11am available. They will keep our luggage for free in the reception area after checkout if you have to finish more site seeing after checkout time. Good wifi in rooms as well. 1 small bottle of water on daily basis & few toiletries available. Room 229 was having window. Cons: Our room (229) was ideal for couple only - not more than 2 persons. Limited space around the bed to move around. Small wash/bath room.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Dear Antony , We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
9,6
Fremragende
vera fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good location ”
Near MRT Jalan besar, mustafa, food centre Friendly staff
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Dear Vera , We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
2,8
Lay fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
It is a budget hotel. You get what you paid for. Staffs are behaving as cheap as you the price. Not recommended.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
Dear Lay , We are deeply embarrassed to hear that we did not provide the best possible service. It seems there were many areas that fell short in service and for that we are truly sorry. We hope we will be given an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
5,6
VEN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Budget Hotel”
Overall okay, very convenience to MRT Bugis walking distance about 7 mins should improve the car park space at night there a lot indian people sitting around the corner that u will feel uncomfortable
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
Dear Ven , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. Thank you for penning us a review and we will take note on your suggestion as mentioned. with regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 23 januar 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,0
Fantastisk
Tira fra Thailand
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Small room but good location”
This hotel is situated at good location and near MRT, but the room quite small and no window.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
Dear Tira , We are sorry you had felt disappointed with the size of the hotel room and its bathroom. While it might be small in size, the stay is well, considered value-for-money, given its excellent location, where you had enjoyed convenient access to the subway station, shopping mall as well as the neighbouring places of interest. We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With regards Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,4
Fantastisk
Daron fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Great location”
Clean rooms, great location, value for money.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
Hi Daron , Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel 81 Dickson and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed rooms and convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 januar 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,4
Godt
Aizad fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Old charm in the outskirt of the city”
Hotel is located on the outskirt of city centre with a lot of Indian eateries available around the vicinity. The most must go shopping mall, Mustafa Centre is just 10 minute walk away.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
Dear Aizad , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 januar 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
7,2
Rigtig godt
Roland fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 10 nætter i december 2017
nice hotel, nothing special, location inconvenient”
budget hotel. clean and ok. location is a bit inconvenient
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
Dear Roland , Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 04 januar 2018
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,0
Fantastisk
Ezrine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location”
Very near to Rochor MRT station. You can just walk to Arab Street & Bugis Street. The staffs are very good & friendly.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
2,0
AiiDel fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
BAD AND RUDE STAFF”
BAD AND RUDE STAFF
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Dear AiiDel , We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,0
PATH fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
Excellent”
Good hotel
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Dear Path , We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,8
Godt
Sokvibol fra Cambodja
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Overall is ok ”
Hotel facilities are not that modern. Room floor ain’t that clean. There’s some dust on the floor which needs to be cleaned. Hotel location is nearby to Rochor MRT and Jalan Besar MRT. Food around this area ain’t that good if you don’t like Indian food. But overall worth the money.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Sokvibol , Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,8
Godt
Sokvibol fra Cambodja
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Overall is ok”
Hotel facilities are not that modern. Room floor ain’t that clean. There’s some dust on the floor which needs to be cleaned. Hotel location is nearby to Rochor MRT and Jalan Besar MRT. Food around this area ain’t that good if you don’t like Indian food. But overall worth the money.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Sokvibol , Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,8
Godt
Sokvibol fra Cambodja
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Overall is ok”
Hotel facilities are not that modern. Room floor ain’t that clean. There’s some dust on the floor which needs to be cleaned. Hotel location is nearby to Rochor MRT and Jalan Besar MRT. Food around this area ain’t that good if you don’t like Indian food. But overall worth the money.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Sokvibol , Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,8
Godt
Sokvibol fra Cambodja
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Overall is ok”
Hotel facilities are not that modern. Room floor ain’t that clean. There’s some dust on the floor which needs to be cleaned. Hotel location is nearby to Rochor MRT and Jalan Besar MRT. Food around this area ain’t that good if you don’t like Indian food. But overall worth the money.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Sokvibol , Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,4
Godt
Katre fra Estland
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
Good location in Little India if you want to stay in Little India. Near MRT stations. Room needs a update, old. Bed is very tough. Loud cleaners in the morning.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
Dear Katre , We thank you for your kind feedback. We will definitely improvise in the near future With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,8
Godt
Edison fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Cleanliness ”
This hotel is nice. You will get what you pay. Just the cleanliness still can be improve.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
Dear Edison , We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,8
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Godt”
Quite close to MRT, and halal restaurants.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
Dear Nur , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 29 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
9,6
Fremragende
chandima fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Friendly and supportive staff . They change the bed sheets & pillow cases daily , water bottles and tea/ coffee in room. Clean toilet with hot water though it is fairly small. Esay access to good street foods Chinese / Singapore & Thai / Indian food. More than anything most valuable is silence and security we had for ourselves.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Dear Chandima , Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel 81 Dickson and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed rooms and convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,0
Sharif fra Bangladesh
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
a peculiar smell in whole hotel premises. stuff are good and helpful. rooms are as exact as picture.”
stay for 6 night but one day coffee refill and water bottle missing
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Dear Sharif, Thank you for sharing your recent experience/stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore With regards Hotel manager
Besvaret 17 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,4
Godt
Gloria fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
May not be suitable for everyone ”
The hotel let out rooms by the hour; hence not suitable for family with children.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
Dear Gloria, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
near mrt”
good lcation
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Dear Mohd , We are glad that our hotel location has enhanced your stay here in Singapore. We wish that you will continue your patronage with us. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
9,6
Fremragende
Valentina-Giorgiana fra Rumænien
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
there was no window in the room and the airconditioning was not stopping. it get's to cold in the room even if you try to raise the temperature
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
Dear Valentina-Giorgiana, Thank you for your comments and feedback. Please be informed that our air-conditioning are centralized, hence, please do not hesitate to approach any of our friendly Front Desk officers for further assistance in the near future. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
6,0
Neverland fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
Dear Neverland , Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future With regards Hotel manager
Besvaret 17 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson
8,8
Fantastisk
VISHWAJEET fra Indien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Value for Money”
3 most lovely things i liked about this hotel is 1. Location is pretty near to MRT (Jalan Besar) & Bus stop. 2. Easy Check-in & Check out 3. Good ambiance and Wi-fi speed. few things must be noted before booking the room. if you are planning to stay for more than 1 night. please prefer room with Windows only.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
Dear Vishwajeet , Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel 81 Dickson and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed rooms and convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore. With regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 06 december 2017
Hotel 81 Dickson