Reservér nu: Hotel 81 Princess

Godt
Baseret på 1671 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1671)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1411)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 1671 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed6,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Værelse
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 1505 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Simple & Nice”
good and clean
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead.
Besvaret 08 december 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
8,4
Fantastisk
Rubi fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 7 nætter i november 2017
thumbs up”
super recommended this place hotel81 princess near all in bus station super tahimik at super safe will be here again
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead.
Besvaret 08 december 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Simple hotel ”
Simple hotel & small room.
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
Dear Mohamad, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 22 november 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
6,0
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Just what you pay for.”
The price is ok for a decent room. Room have some weird smell. Toilet have bathtub but NO shower curtains. Whole toilet will be wet.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
Dear Tan, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. Regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 22 november 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
6,4
Godt
Ai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Booked on behalf”
Booked on behalf of my husband for his Taiwanese technician. Cheaper and convenient for him to travel around.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
Dear Ai Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We wish to serve you again in the near future Regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 11 november 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
8,8
Fantastisk
Tan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location, value for money”
Good location near many food places around. Like the environment.;-)
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
Dear Tan We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. Regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 oktober 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
8,4
Fantastisk
xiao fra Kina
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Fantastisk”
Forgot already!
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
4,0
Maher fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Not great”
Run down, smelled of cigarettes.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
Dear Maher, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. With Regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 03 oktober 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
10,0
Fremragende
DARIUS fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i september 2017
Awesome place .... multi nationality crowd ”
Clean and COMPLETE ... everything is here
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
Dear Darius, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served your during your stay and we hope the welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With Regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 03 oktober 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
7,2
Rigtig godt
Rus fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Pleasant with a hint of yuck”
We were here for Foo Fighters' concert so we enjoyed the location since it was close to the stadium. The staff members were pleasant. We got room 15-1. Nice view of the football field and a glimpse of the stadium. However we had the time of our lives, killing baby cockroaches. By the time we checked out, we prolly killed 6-7 of them. The hotel's old and smelled musty, parking was limited, bath tub and sink were a but rusty but it was just for one night, so we just dealt with it. If you can find other places with the same rate, good for you.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
Dear Rus, Once again we sincerely hope that this isolated experience does not mar your impression of the hotel and that you will give us another opportunity to impress you with our commitment to continual improvement. With Regards Hotel Manager
Besvaret 03 oktober 2017
Hotel 81 Princess
4,8
Kristabelle fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Expensive for such room”
Room is worn out. Facilities and bathroom having moulds and bed tends to squeak every single time someone moves (including my 6 year old daughter).
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
Dear Kristabelle, While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. With Regards Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Princess
3,6
sirisena fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
hotel front desk staff's hospitality is very very bad.”
They are not giving any information we ask whether country or city or even Wi-Fi settings they didn't don on proper way. I'll never go to this 81 hotels in Geylang.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2017
3,2
MOI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Economic budget hotel in red light area”
We didn't stay at Hotel 81 Princess . Instead they transferred us to another hotel because we had increased an extra guest .
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
patrick fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
clean & convinent”
good and clean place to stay in.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
4,4
Keisuke fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
no proper sound insulation, ventilation system is not good,not entirely smoke free”
The sound from the corridor penetrated into the room, which is disturbing. The window can't be open, while, the ventilation system is not so good, which results to suffocation. I understand that the hotel is smoke free, however, I see some burns in toilet, table, etc..
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hazrin fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Cheap and clean”
very friendly staff. love to stay here again
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
6,0
Jack fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
staff were great but it is a little far from trains and from the touristy places. room was a little dirty and only had WiFi and parking. No other decent facilities. cheap for Singapore I guess
Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
6,0
Suriani fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
staycation”
Everything is alright. Clean and staff is polite.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
3,2
Meg fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Acceptabel”
Wifi sucks. Bathroom is so old and the bed is a 2 single bed that was combined to make it a double bed.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
4,0
Jia fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Nothing fantastic”
Just another make love hotel
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hirofumi fra Japan
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Convenient for those planning to spend time around the national stadium”
The hotel is somewhere between MRT Stadium and MRT Kallang station, both of which are within walking distance. There are many food stalls and restaurants serving various food nearby, so there should not be any problem about where to eat.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Douglas fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Fantastisk”
for the price and area was a nice hotel ... within 10 min of 3 mrt stations and plenty of food places a few min away
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
6,0
kaylene fra Australien
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Bathroom wasn't very clean with a big ball of hair on the floor. No bath mat or shower curtain and considering the shower was in a bath it meant it was dangerously slippery getting out the shower. Difficult for my elderly mother I travelled with. Towels were so old and thin almost see through. Rest of room was fine. Bus stop close by.
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Ken fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good budget hotel chain”
Near to froggie legs stalls. Nice n clean.. overall a Gd simple reputable cheap budget hotel.
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
4,0
Shwuhwai fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Not a ideal place to stay but still acceptable”
Room & toilet very cramp with tap & bathtub seems loose not in good working condition.For budget price & room with bathtub still acceptable.Many nice foods around but location as is in geylang.There seems to be some prostitutes & pimps loitering just outside near hotel location.Better go out in day & not alone at night as they seems to approach men when alone.There are polices petrol around the areas often & with camera so still consider safe.
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Derek fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good location with good food”
good location with good food. but its a red light district.
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ariel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 22 nætter i januar 2017
Nice location. Clean. Near to nice food and variety of choices.”
Nice location. Clean. Near to nice food and variety of choices.
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
6,0
MARK fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Coldplay Singapore Trip”
If you want a hotel that is near the Stadium and on a budget, Hotel 81 Princess okay. Its a bit a far from the nearest MRT station about 20 mins walk to Kallang Station. We needed to take Grab from time to time since it was raining throughout our stay. This hotel is literally no frills. Which means, you cant ask things from your usual hotel. The staffs were accommodating but sometimes a bit dominating in the phone for room service. Overall if you are on a budget and not really choosy with the hotel, I would still recommend Hotel 81 Princess.
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Pek fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 10 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Siew fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
good place to rest”
we wanted a quiet and good location and I found Hotel 81 Princess meet our needs.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Selva fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Value for money in Spore”
Ok if you spend time to sleep in the nite. Just be carefull as fungus and tiny bugs on walls
Anmeldt 07 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
jeffrey fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2017
Just as advertised”
It is an older hotel with basic facilities. 10 min walk to mrt. 1 min walk to so many bus routes. A couple of blocks in from two main roads. great price!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
3,6
TERESITA fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Tv need to upgrade ”
Shower need to upgrade
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
5,2
Lee fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
To Improve”
Bath tub is rusty, no maintenance. Towels are tears with hole. Television is not in the middle of the bed Bed must disinfectant coz suspect bed bugs Overall, room, lobby & corridor are dull.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2017
2,0
ammar fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 7 nætter i november 2016
not so good ”
not so good
Anmeldt 28 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
douglas fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
good price, clean, good location”
its clean and good price and good location. I would stay there again
Anmeldt 26 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tjong fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 23 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
John fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Hotel 81 is great for a traveller, the location is good and the room is clean. Its affordable ”
I recommend this hotel to anyone who will visit singapore. A good hotel yet cheaper.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Louis fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Value for money”
nice hotel
Anmeldt 20 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
David fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Dissapointing area”
For the money the hotel is fine, You get what it says on the package and I have no complaints apart from the staff are not friendly. However the area has no bars and is 3 to 4km from the centre. There are cheap local places to eat around it.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
HENDI fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good location dan near food area, recommended”
Good location dan near food area, recommended
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
HENDI fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Clean dan near the foodies location ”
Clean dan near the foodies location , recommended
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Suyanti fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good value price hotel”
Hotel is cheap and location is quite near to main road
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
4,0
Wolfram fra Tyskland
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
We bridged a few days until moving to a new apartment”
It's simply "you get what you pay for" – if you want an acceptable hotel in Singspore, you have to pay 100$+ The hotel is located in Geylang, so you have access to plenty of food stalls, which are actually pretty good. It's a bit annoying to walk around the hotel in the evening, because of many offers to get a "massage", which you should just refuse and make your way...
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Eddie fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
A good place to stay”
Only the water has some smell for awhile.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Siew fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
excellent”
good place to rest
Anmeldt 23 december 2016
6,4
Godt
kate fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Business”
Good location and value for money
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Hazrin fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Cheap ”
Cheap, quiet and clean.
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Hazrin fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Clean Hotel”
Cheap and Clean hotel. Fast check in and check out
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Veronica fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Cheap”
Accessible
Anmeldt 30 november 2016