Reservér nu: Hotel 81 Sakura

Godt
Baseret på 1091 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1091)Booking.com Anmeldelser (968)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 1091 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed6,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Værelse til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 948 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Ong fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Staff friendly n helpful. Aircon superbly cold. Lots of eateries.”
Whether you are arriving or leaving the hotel for the day, the staff at front desk would always greet you with a smile. Except for some ants, the room was kept clean. Hungry at midnight, no worries. You would be able to find something to fill your tummy.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
Dear Ong, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 24 oktober 2017
Hotel 81 Sakura
9,2
Fremragende
mazliana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i september 2017
Good”
Overall ok
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
Dear Mazliana, We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 24 oktober 2017
Hotel 81 Sakura
8,0
Fantastisk
Eileen fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Just love the excellent service from Adrian at the front desk...
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
Dear Eileen, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 24 oktober 2017
Hotel 81 Sakura
5,6
SII fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Short stay it is ok”
Night time may not comfortable due to lots of pubs once u out from hotel
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
We value every comments and feedback and will work towards improving our service standards. We wish you a great day ahead.
Besvaret 24 september 2017
Hotel 81 Sakura
8,4
Fantastisk
Eileen fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
VALUE FOR MONEY”
Check in was a breeze thanks to Adrian the front desk staff. Was rather disappointed with the room given as the water facet in the bathtub was faulty and water could not be controlled. Overall its value for money.
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
Dear Eileen, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 24 oktober 2017
Hotel 81 Sakura
5,6
Charmaine fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Value for money was quite okay , just like what they say, you get what you paid for. Room was fine, not that big, but not too small for 2 persons. Bed was fine, found it comfy enough to sleep unto after a day of going around the city. I just had a problem with the AC as it was leaking the whole 2 days we were there. I wanted to let them know of the problem but my sister insisted on letting it pass as we weren't staying the whole day the hotel. But the whole night after turning it on for like 4hours, it will start to leak. Room was provided with water heater, blower, 2mugs, brush and towels. What was also missing was a bidet. Like how are we gonna wash off ourselves, using the shower? I just don't get it. Location was fine. Near the airport, but far from the city. There is a nearby bus station from the hotel.
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
Dear Charmaine, "While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best service possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies." With regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Sakura
5,2
Peter fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Staff only interested when do you check-out!”
The staff is not friendly during check-in. However, in the evening, they are very interested to know do you check-out! Each time you walk by, they will ask you.
Anmeldt 20 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mas fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Location and Staff”
Excellent for only staycation, near to food stall . easy location . thumbs up to the staff service . even give let us to check out late 😊
Anmeldt 12 august 2017
Hi Mas, Thank you for writing us a review. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Singapore! With regards AHM Ken
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
6,8
Godt
Yeu fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Staff is friendly and pleasant. ”
Good location with lot eateries and pubs
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Eileen fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
EXCELLENT STAFF”
Check in was a breeze and Front desk staff Adrian was really swift and efficient. The room was up to expectation and location was good as well as value for money
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
Hi Eileen, Thank you for writing us a review. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Our Hotel! With regards AHM Ken
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
10,0
Fremragende
LAW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
NICE”
Friendly staff, check in progress fast, clean room. easy to access to airport & town
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
Hi Law, Thank you for writing us a review. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Singapore! With regards AHM ken
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
6,4
Godt
Hoe fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
convenient”
Hotel can consider quite convenient to Places of intersted
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
4,4
hedy fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
room dirty”
Room is dirty.and the desk a lot of ants
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
Dear Hedy we are sorry to hear of your experience during your recent stay. We will be seriously looking into the issues mentioned and definitely be looking to fix them as soon as possible! Thank you for sharing this kind and sincere review with us! Regards AHM Ken
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
6,8
Godt
NORAZLINA fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Datin fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Limited parking space”
Not too convenient if driving as limited carpark space.Location alot of eateries and pub.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2017
Dear Datin, Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
7,2
Rigtig godt
Gao fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
Sound prevention is not good enough.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
bee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
location”
the hotel is ok room is clean
Anmeldt 18 maj 2017
Dear Bee, Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
4,8
HungLe fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Small Room and Roof is dirty, door is break lock.”
We get in room in Sakura Hotel but untruth comforable because it is small and dirty more hopeness. key's door is not use, roof break from builting time ago. We feel unsafe.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
Dear Hungle we are sorry to hear of your experience during your recent stay. We will be seriously looking into the issues mentioned and definitely be looking to fix them as soon as possible! Thank you for sharing this kind and sincere review with us! Regards AHM Ken
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
9,2
Fremragende
Tabtimtip fra Thailand
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Fremragende”
The place is quite far from MRT station but overall is worth the price of it. There're also many nearby restaurants open till late at night.
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
Hi Tabtimtip, Thank you for writing us a review. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Singapore! With regards AHM ken
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
4,4
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 8 nætter i april 2017
No carpark , over price, ”
Room so small, no Swimming pool no sauna
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
4,8
Liew fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
good location”
Good location and cheap
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ariel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2017
Clean. Nice location.”
Clean. Nice location.
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
Dear Ariel, Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
6,0
Eleni fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Place was too far from the MRT. Room was a bit too small. Although staff were friendly and were nice enough to help us find our way.
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
6,8
Godt
CHEN fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Staff very helpful. ”
One of us lost passport, the staff helped very much to contact the offices so that we made the flight. Great staff!!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
3,6
Bjarne fra Danmark
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Small smelly room with no windows. Aircon icecold and impossible to regulate”
This hotel was just a 8-hour stop on my way to the airport. Will never stay there again.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2017
Dear Bjarne we are sorry to hear of your experience during your recent stay. We will be seriously looking into the issues mentioned and definitely be looking to fix them as soon as possible! Thank you for sharing this kind and sincere review with us! Regards AHM Ken
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
2,4
SERENE fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Short stay”
Need renovation.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2017
Hi Serene we are sorry to hear of your experience during your recent stay. We will be seriously looking into the issues mentioned and definitely be looking to fix them as soon as possible! Thank you for sharing this kind and sincere review with us! Regards AHM Ken
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
10,0
Fremragende
joseph fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Fremragende”
Lovely stop over on way to nz and looking forward to stopover on way back now. Very helpful staff.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
Dear Joseph, Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
2,4
SERENE fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Short stay ”
A bit disappointed as the blanket is too think n there is no chair at dressing area.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
Hi Serene we are sorry to hear of your experience during your recent stay. We will be seriously looking into the issues mentioned and definitely be looking to fix them as soon as possible! Thank you for sharing this kind and sincere review with us!
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
6,8
Godt
Hoe fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Price”
overall is a good value for money
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
5,2
Poon-Chong fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Business”
Will not go back to stay in this hotel again.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sabrina fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Hotel 81 Sakura”
Overall good stay for overnight. It's near Eunos and Dakota MRT station.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2017
Hi Sabrina Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
6,0
Fahrorazi fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
thean fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
clean, comfortable”
many vietnamese & local restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2017
Hi Thean, Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
7,6
Rigtig godt
Stanley fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Not too bad.”
Room was clean, Location was good.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2017
Hi Stanley Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
8,4
Fantastisk
Stanley fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good location.”
The room was clean, the staff was friendly, location was great, lots of eateries nearby.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2017
Hi Stanley Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
6,0
ng fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
good price”
good price & good location
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ngahuia fra New Zealand
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
awesome”
loved the place and location would do it again.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017
Dear Ngahuia Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
7,2
Rigtig godt
Rajeev fra Sri Lanka
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Convenient location for short stay”
Closer to beach and easy access to city and airport by bus.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SANNY fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Value fir money..”
Small room but clean. They tidy up the room every day. Front desk friendly
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
Dear Sanny Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
7,2
Rigtig godt
Fatin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Comfortable enough to take rest”
Suit for a group traveller
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
4,8
SERENE fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Nice stay ”
Nice for short stay
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
4,8
SERENE fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Short stay”
Nice for short stay... Will recommend to friends
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
6,8
Godt
SAJALI fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
FAR FROM PAYA LEBAR MRT”
NICE & QUIET HOTEL
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
fernell fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good Hotel”
Fanstatic hotel
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
6,0
Ruzila fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Stay was fine”
Value for money & hassle free during check in & out. Easy access to many convenient places.
Anmeldt 22 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Ba fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good hotel”
this is a value hotel. Clean, helpful is enough with this price
Anmeldt 17 november 2016
Dear Ba Greetings from Hotel 81 Sakura. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you find your stay worthwhile. Continuous review from our guest definitely gave us the motivation to strive much better. We hope to be able to host you again in the future.
Besvaret 12 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Sakura
7,6
Rigtig godt
paulette fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Clean and decent location”
Hotel is next to restaurants and night clubs, a few blocks each way to 2 different grocery stores, bus stop just up the street and short walk to MRT station. Clean rooms, and decent wi-fi signal. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Diana fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Okay”
Pleasant stay
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Diana fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Okay”
Quiet and interior is nice.
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
SERENE fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Short Stay”
Environment cosy and nice. Too bad no parking lot.
Anmeldt 10 november 2016