Reservér nu: Hotel 81 Tristar

Godt
Baseret på 2335 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2335)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1250)
6,9
Godt
Baseret på 2335 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Værelse til 3 personer
Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2039 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Basic Hotel But A lot of plusses”
I always like staying in this hotel, as it is very convenient with shops and other amenities close and within walking distance.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Near to all amenities”
I really like the location of the hotel. Near food outlets, and MRT
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
4,8
Noraini fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
Ok for tourist to sleep at night ”
pros: good hotel,halal eateries around.hotel services is good. cons: Transportation about 15 mins walk to paya lebar mrt & 20+mins to eunos mrt,our toilet bathtub is leakage.sometimes i felt itchy at my bed. Overall nice to stay for people to exploring at daytime as spore hotel almost expensive.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Sofian fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good location”
Need to improve on the cleanliness a bit more. There were ants in most of the rooms that we stayed in.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kuldip fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
good hotel to be around where I wanna b”
location of hotel was good for us to move around to where we wanna go ... slot if eateries nearby .a few good malls were there n close to mrt n busses.value for money too
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
Dear Kuldip, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location, esp. with regards to its' nearby restaurants/cafes and shopping centres. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 19 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Tristar
4,4
Boon fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
no facilities only provided water and bed nothing else
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
2,0
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Acceptabel”
im booking this hotel for somebody else
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
suheri fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
WORTHED”
ITS WORTHED THE MONEY YOU SPENT
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Suheri, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel 81 TRISTAR and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed rooms and convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 19 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Tristar
5,2
Nurul fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Don't think i'll be coming back”
For halal food choices i can find no better place. Cheers and halal food court just outside the hotel. Just a stone's throw away from Geylang Serai and Hjh Maimunah is situated just behind the hotel. Staff were friendly. Nice enough to let us switch rooms when we complained about the bathroom. But.. when we switched over, realized that the second room's bathroom was just as bad. Rooms and bathrooms are very dated. Floors are dusty. Whenever i washed my feet and walked into the room i'd leave dirty footprints all over. Bring bedroom slippers if you still decide to stay here. I realized after my 2nd night there that a bit of woven string i dropped on the bathroom floor, the morning before was still there. Made me question whether the bathroom was properly cleaned. Main switch on the bedside table was cello taped together. Needs to be refurbished.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Dear Nurul, We are deeply embarrassed to hear that we did not provide the best possible service. It seems there were many areas that fell short in service and for that we are truly sorry. We hope we will be given an oppurtunity to welcome you back in the near future. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 19 maj 2018
Hotel 81 Tristar
8,0
Fantastisk
Ismail fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
No frill hotel”
Book for a friend. No frill hotel. Room is big with lots of local food below.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
4,8
ROHAIDAH fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Condition of the Room”
Its not a room but a store room...
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
5,2
Mirusin fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Really conveniance, seem it near to the market and food outlets everywhere.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
Dear Mirusin, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel 81 TRISTAR and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed room and esp. the convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Siingapore. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Tristar
5,2
raj fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Location is ok ”
Location is okay but facilities were bad and they were not provided soap,shampoo and hair dryer etc. also no compliment breakfast.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
Dear Raj, While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. We regret to learn that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in providing the best possible to our guests, and we are truly disappointed that we have fallen short of your stay expectations. For info., hairdryer is provided in the room itself (dressing table drawer), and shampoo (2-1) on the wall above the bathtub. Anyway, please accept our sincere apologies. With regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Tristar
8,0
Fantastisk
ANG fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
satisfied of staying
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
Dear Ang, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel 81 TRISTAR and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed room and convenient location. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Tristar
6,8
Godt
HJ fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
HALAL FOOD LOCATION”
The location of this hotel is good. Below is a teh tarik restaurant that opens 24hrs and walking distance to the One KM Mall, Haig Road and Joo Chiat Plaza where all the halal food is readily available. Hotel is quite good for its price. I would come back and stay here again.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
Dear HJ, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the hotel itself. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Tristar
4,8
Muhammad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location but carpark need to pay”
Good location but carpark must pay,
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
2,0
Siti fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
mouldy toilets
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
Dear Siti, Please be assured that we have since rectified the issue and are taking steps to ensure that such occurrences would not happen again in the future. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Tristar
8,4
Fantastisk
Ismail fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Hotel price is very reasonable”
Hotel room is quite clean. Price is reasonably not that expansive. Just nice. Below hotel in the conveniant shop and many HALAL food around this hotel. For Muslim, this is a good hotel to stay.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
Dear Ismail, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the nearby restaurants. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Tristar
5,2
Nasri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Dirty rooms. Period!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
5,2
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Ms”
Reasonable hotel. It will be even great if they can subsidize guest's parking at basement, as per other hotels, because the rate of SGD23 per day is very hefty.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
3,6
colin fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
mold throughout bathroom, door bottom molded and water damaged. towel rail hanging from wall. many black hairs throughout bathroom on bath, floor, not mine, Cheap, but really bad.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Khadijah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
I love staying at this hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. rooms are spacious. Many Halal restaurant nearby the hotel.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
Dear Khadijah, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the nearby restaurants, as well as the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Tristar
4,0
Gian fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
What is Wi-Fi”
Booked a Deluxe room for 2 nights. Front desk was very accommodating even if you check in at late hours. The room is VERY Spacious, but also VERY old. The bed was clean at least, although some light fixtures weren't working; and the en suite bathroom looks like the kind of bathroom you find a dead body in. Walls cracked, tiles grouts dark and moldy, rusty plumbing fixtures; even the bath tub's enamel coating was chipping away! At least there was a hairdryer, but the hotel also doesn't provide room slippers so best prepare. Absolute worst thing about this place is the Wi-Fi. Virtually non-existent and incredibly slow that even the internet from Manila is faster (and that's saying something!) There's a small Halal eatery and a Cheers convenient store on street level so at least that was a plus. But honestly, Singapore isn't the very best when it comes to accommodations, especially if you factor in how much it costs. If you're not so finicky then staying here is fine.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Rebekka fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
The hotel location is near MRT and the food stall”
The room ís biq enough for family stay
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Sapar fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Excellent budget hotel”
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
5,2
Sofian fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Need to step up on the cleanliness”
My complains would be on the cleanliness. I noticed that the floors are full of dust, after walking on it the dust get stuck On our feet and dirtied the bedsheets (hence we found out about the dust). Secondly, the bed should be aired because while sleeping we keep on scratching feared the presence of bed bugs.I hope the management will take my reviews and take actions.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Dear Sofian, We are deeply embarrassed to hear that we did not provide the best possible service. It seems there are areas that fell short in service and for that we are truly sorry. While we wish you had a better experience, it is through continuous feedback from valuable guests like yourself that we are able to objectively review the facilities and services we provide. Please accept our sincerest apologies. With regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Tristar
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamed fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Hotel Tristar”
Hotel Tristar location is good. Many halal foods around the area.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Dear Mohamed, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the many eateries around the areas. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 16 december 2017
Hotel 81 Tristar
8,0
Fantastisk
Abdul fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Halal Coffeeshop just a beside the hotel.There a lot of eateries nearby.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Dear Abdul, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Singapore. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 16 december 2017
Hotel 81 Tristar
6,8
Godt
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Value For Money”
For the price that we paid, the room was considered very spacious. Great location, within walking distance to shops and MRT.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Shameelah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location”
Good location and near many halal food establishments.
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
Dear Shameelah, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the nearby restaurants. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 17 februar 2018
Hotel 81 Tristar
8,0
Fantastisk
GUNWOO fra Sydkorea
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good Facilities”
1th floor out side restaurant is good.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
4,8
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
You Get what You Paid For”
This is a very basic hotel. But location is good. But considering the price of the hotel stay, it is indeed value for money. Good for someone who just want some place to sleep at night.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
Dear Mohamed, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel 81 TRISTAR and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed rooms and convenient location. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 16 december 2017
Hotel 81 Tristar
10,0
Fremragende
Ramadan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Nice”
Value for money ... Nice place a Lot of food around ... Friendly staffs
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
Dear Ramadan, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. It was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable experience. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 16 december 2017
Hotel 81 Tristar
3,2
Fekree fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Termites and small ants is everywhere in the room n houskeeping dont clean the floor
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
Dear Fekree, Please be assured that we have since rectified (trying our best) the issue and are taking steps to ensure that such occurrences would not happen again in the future. With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 16 december 2017
Hotel 81 Tristar
5,2
Ummi fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
It was not expected that we would get a twin room instead of a double as advertised in the pictures ”
Now i know that i have to check and email the hotel to ensure the room i wanted.Also it was pleasant that the hotel can keep luggage instead of a late check out
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
5,2
Fernando fra Schweiz
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 14 nætter i november 2017
The first time here”
I have 2 remarks ! The first one is, the swimming-pool should not be a washing machine, so it should be checked that nobody goes inside with clothes. The second, regards the staff. Certain type of comments should be kept for the own parents, perhaps sister, mother or wife.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
4,8
Lesster fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Staff not attentive and did not promised as said.”
I requested for a certain room but the staff did not give me as promised.
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
FADLY fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Favorite hotel for my family everytime holiday in Singapore due to affordable and the spacious room. Yep, it just a basic hotel, basic room, oudated room, but hey..it’s clean enough, good hot shower, good AC, good staff, next to Geylang Serai, easy to get taxi or hail for cab. About 5-7mins walk to ONE KM mall and extra 5mins to nearest MRT Paya Lebar. Keep up the good work.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
Dear Fadly, We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and appreciate your compliments on the convenient location and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. it was certainly our pleasure to have served you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back for yet another memorable stay... With regards, Hotel Manager
Besvaret 18 november 2017
Hotel 81 Tristar
7,2
Rigtig godt
Pradeep fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Clean and value for money
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
6,4
Godt
FAIZA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Convenient ”
Room spacious, good location
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
HAJI fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
good location for us especially with the resturant belong to Hjh Maimunah
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
walter fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
So nice to have a swim ”
A pleasant surprise to open the curtains in my room and have pool view. I did have a swim, so refreshing after wondering around in Singapore's heat. My room was much bigger than I expected and cleaned very well. Hotel is dated but aren't most hotels. New wifi installed during my stay so it was 100 times better than the old system. All staff were lovely to me. Lots of noise from the corridors, people slamming doors and talking loudly was pretty annoying at times. Otherwise rooms had no outside noise at all, such as street noise. Fantastic food centre downstairs so you'll never go hungry.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Dear Walter, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel 81 TRISTAR and for sharing your feedback with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of our well-appointed room and convenient location, and the warm hospitality rendered by our staff. We appreciate both your positive (and negative esp. with regards to the noises) feedback, and look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Singapore again. With regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel 81 Tristar
5,6
Ang fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Stay Reveiw”
Good Location nearby to eateries and walking distance to One KM Mall. Room is big but facilities quite run down and no on-site car park.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Vidar fra Norge
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Excellent value for money!”
This must be one of the very best hotel-offers in whole Singapore! Just a few metro-stations from the airport, with walking-distanse (or you can also take a bus) from the nearest station, Hotel 81 Tristar offers BIG (41m2) family-rooms for the price of a small room... Add a huge swimming-pool (open 24/7) and REALLY service-minded staff, and it simply can't be any better!
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
TERENCE fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Booked 2 nights for my 2 oversea guests and so far so good. Staffs at the counter need to be improved even if this hotel is under hotel 81 branding. no Facilities for sure for.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Brad fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Stayed in room 430 people smoking Indonesian cigarettes in their rooms NO SMOKING area. Spoke to staff but nothing done about it.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Rashimah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
The location is good. Lots of food places. The hotel staffs are friendly. The rooms are clean.”
However, the programmes on tv are quite limited even though theres cable channels.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
6,0
Sofian fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Some staff were not sp friendly when they deal with us customers. Face are very stiff like they want to quickly cast us customer aside. Please remember, happy customers are the returning customers to stay at the hotel again. Staff needs to be trained in customer service more.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Very convenient and near mrt, very near to food centre and market”
Easy payment, quickly respon to complaints, cosy room, no hassle house keeping. Some taxi didnt familiar with the location of the hotel
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Abd fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
room aircon leaking. few time when leaving the room, the cup used not clean by housekeeping. only 2 pillow supply. Need 4 in a queen size bed for 2 people.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017