Reservér nu: Hotel 99 Ss2

Godt
Baseret på 378 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (378)Booking.com Anmeldelser (111)
6,9
Godt
Baseret på 378 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter6,1
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,5
Service6,3
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Superior Queen med vindue
Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 183 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,4
Shing fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Bad”
bed bug, small room
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
Dear Shing, Thank you for staying with us! We are so sorry that you have encountered an unpleasant experience during your stay with us but thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We will do our best to investigate the issue and solve it as soon as possible. We hope that this experience will not make you lose faith in our hotel brand as we will work hard to gain your trust once more! We look forward to serving you again.
Show more
Hotel 99 Ss2
8,4
Fantastisk
Madiline fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money based on location and room rate I paid ”
A lot of good foods around the area. Short distance by cab to major shopping malls.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
Dear Madiline, thanks for choosing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable for us as it is a way for us to improve and to give an excellent service to you. Thank You^^
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
4,8
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
I booked 2 rooms, one with pungent smell and the other tv not functioning ”
The smell of one of the room was like a “wet towel” left overnight, the other tv was not functioning. Also, the neighbouring room was so disturbing with the frequent slamming of the room door
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Lee, We are sorry about the unpleasant experience caused. We will further investigate and take action on it. Thanks for informing us about the issues. Again, please accept our apology and hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you. Thank you.^^
Besvaret 27 marts 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
5,6
Teck fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Hotel Cleaner Not doing their jobs well”
Location very good, stayed 2 nights, but arrived hotel room very late on 2nd night only to find out there was no cleaning done for room including changing of towels etc. the whole day. Reason given by counter staff: Guest did not request for room clean up service. This is really not acceptable!!
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
Dear Teck, sorry about your unpleasant experience. We have take note of your feedback and will take corrective action on it. Again, please accept our apology and hope that you will give us another opportunity to be service to you. Thank you.
Besvaret 26 marts 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
6,4
Godt
Eric fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Can Consider ”
FYI late check out has charges, 1pm check out charge RM16
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
Dear Eric, thanks for choosing our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks ^^
Besvaret 27 marts 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
7,6
Rigtig godt
LEW fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Clean, basic hotel hotel. Good location. Might find a little difficulty finding parking
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Lew,thanks for taking time to write a review. We are sorry about the inconvenience caused. We will try to find way to solve it. Thank you and hope to see you again. ^^
Besvaret 27 marts 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
6,0
Elvis fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
no”
ok
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
Dear Teoh, Thank you for staying with us! We are so sorry that you only had an "ok" stay but would like to thank you for taking your precious time to giving us a feedback. We look forward to serving you again and will definitely work hard to get an "EXCELLENT" feedback from you!!!
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
8,0
Fantastisk
SHU fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good location”
Location is strategic. Booked a window room but the window when opened was facing the sideboard, so can't see anything.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
Hi, sorry about your unpleasant experience. We have shared your feedback with out team who would continually seek ways to further enhance the service. We look forward to welcoming you. Thank you
Besvaret 24 marts 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jenny fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Staff could have been more friendly”
The check in took quite a while as the staff at the reception was not really friendly and took her time to process our check in. The room had a lil smoky smell in it and the soap dispenser was faulty. Other than that, everything was good.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Hi, sorry about your unpleasant experience. We will further investigate and take corrective action on it. Please accept our apology and hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Besvaret 24 marts 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
4,0
Tania fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Room smelt of puke”
I had earlier informed on a late check-in after midnight. And yet, I had to wait for the room upon checking-in at 2am.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
Hi, sorry about your unpleasant experience. we have take note of your feedback and will take corrective action on it. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Hope to see you again soon.
Besvaret 24 marts 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
5,2
CHONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Near to the night market”
the price is too high,not value for money
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
Hi, we respect your opinion and have take note of your feedback. We will work more harder to provide the better service for our guest. Pls give us another opportunity to be of service to you. Thank you
Besvaret 24 marts 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
9,2
Fremragende
Grace fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
My second stay and still good! ”
Upon check in, we noticed out remote control for television was broken, the staff immediately change a new one for us. Good service. Budget and worth for money. Will come and stay again. :)
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
Hi, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will work harder to provide better service for our guest. We look forward to welcoming you. Thank You
Besvaret 24 marts 2018
Hotel 99 Ss2
10,0
Fremragende
chee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Repeated customer and satisfied”
Water is good, room is clean and tidy, and the staff is helpful and friendly!
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Eng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Godt”
Good location for food....
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
near”
so far so good after many times stay here
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
5,6
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Just ok”
Good location but without parking lot, reception chinese girl staff not friendly. Other than this, overall is ok
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
5,6
Carmen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
budget hotel”
budget hotel
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Bernard fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Perfect location for the SS2 Monday night market”
Smallish rooms with low ceilings but well located to hop into the action of the SS2 night market on Mondays.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
LILIAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean room, place surround with Food”
price valuable, many restaurants surrounding, rooms looks tidy n clean
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Loo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Overally okay.”
Felt itchy while go into the bed, so we decided to buy a Febreeze to spray on it. Hope the room service staff take note on this.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
4,8
Kenny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Won't consider in next trip! ”
Room is small and staff not friendly and not polite.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
2,8
Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Worst reception staff attitude ever !”
Hey the time went I step in your hotel room a cockroach suddenly appear Infront of me and my fiancé and I was fine but not for her ! The cockroach was pretty big and yet there were two little one RESTING on our bed ! I put them into the hell and worrying there are more of them
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Tang fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Value for money”
good location & value for money
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
6,0
wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Room abit stuffy due to ventilation broke down
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
chee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Simple, basic, and no fuss”
Good service, decent room, clean and provide what i need.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Sze fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Good location
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
4,4
WENG fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Unfriendly staff, not willing to help the customer ”
Stay away from this hotel. Staff is not helpful and don’t even care your existence. They’re busy with their handphone 24/7.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Bryan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice location, food everywhere”
can easily get food as many restaurant nearby
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
6,0
huu fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Ok
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Banister fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Decent”
a great place to stay if you're just gonna be in for a few nights. Best about it is the location. SS2
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
3,6
chong fra Canada
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Room is too heahvy Smoke smeally. ”
Sleeper is very uncomfortable. No shampo is provided. Water basin is stucking.
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cheok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
The hotel is ideal for budget traveler. No problem with food as there are many restaurants around the area and also a food court selling hawkers food. However room facilities provided is very basic. There is no ironing board and electric iron is only provided upon request from the reception. There is also no mini fridge in the room if you want to keep cold drink or stuff in your room. There are some laundry shops around the area if you need to do your laundry. Staff is polite and courteous but does not volunteer much information to you.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
David fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Best Value in PJ Area ”
For value of money , this hotel is worthy . Location are surrounding of lot restaurant and you just stay in this hotel : Shower , Sleep and Go . Nothing you can expect more from this hotel . Just a feedback for management : you should give a mineral water in room , put a lot plug / adapter in room for convenience .
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
6,0
CJ fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Cleanliness need to improve”
Room is spacious and location is good for the price. However, cleanliness need to be improved. Items like towel seems used for a long time
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
KUN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Convenient place to stay”
Chose this place due to the location which is nearby eating place and not very far from my office. However, their qualities seem eroded. Towels are old, lift not functioning and Front Desk personnel went out for meal. If you are in hurry, make sure to check out earlier as you might have to wait for 10-15 minutes for their staff to return to the desk.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jia fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i september 2017
Good recommend”
I stayed in here 5 days 6 night.Totally is quiet Good.Convenient. The water heater sometimes is not hot enough.Overall is OK.The room design was modern and clean.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
6,0
Goh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Room is clean/ location is good but facilities is bad. Hot shower is not available and room is not soundproof. You can hear people talking beside your room.
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
6,0
huu fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
6,0
huu fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Ok”
Alot of food around , value for money
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
4,4
GOH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
room's cleanliness are dissatisfied”
First time visit is quite nice so I decide to book it at second time. But I am very disappointed during second visit. Firstly, the receptionist had a bad manner because of I late to check in. It is still acceptable because the thing get terrible horrible worst after we reach the room at second floor!!!!!!!!! The whole set of bed cover doesn't change after the previous customer used. There are a lot of hair and yellow stain on it. It's disgusting!!!!!!feeling itchy after sleep on it!argh!!!!!the towel they left it on bed is grey in colour!there are smell of smoke when we first open the door of room!I swear that I won't give the third visit again to this hotel!!!!!!!!
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Value for money but the room should be cleaner.”
Cheap and strategic area for local products and activities. However, the room should be cleaner and more electrical plugs should be installed for the ease of charging.
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for money”
The hotel is situated in ss2 nightmarket. We stayed here for a night included 2 elderly. I chose this hotel because there is lift provided, suitable for elderly. The room is clean. Will definitely come again next time.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Zurina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice hotel with best rates”
The room is clean and comfortable.New hotel with low and affordable rates but nice room. Totally value for money and highly recommended..
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Vincent fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2016
Nice”
NA
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hadi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Highly recommended”
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Very satisfied considering the price.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
CK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for money”
Good location for food finder. Friendly & helpful staff. Towels, toothbrush, sandals, hair dryer provided. No car park provided but it's not hard to get parking. Night market just opposite the hotel on every Monday. Poor sound proof and no lock for the bathroom door. Overall is nice to stay & value for money.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Marcus fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Stay in SS2”
The good thing it was nearby many popular eateries and getting food was not a problem. It will be better if the hotel provide bottles of water daily and bottle of shampoo for shower. The stay was ok.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
6,0
CJ fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Budget but room is not clean”
it's okay for non choosy traveller for it's price. We stayed twice within a week. The first stay was okay. However the 2nd stay was not that comfortable. Towels in the room were torn and kind of like rag. The pillows were smelly and we can see spider web at the corner. Last but not least, we even spotted tiny croach running in the room.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
5,6
MEI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
bad- Blocked drain,TV channel not clear good- good location, McDonald at opposite, a lots of food restaurants beside, pasar malam outside on every monday, hair dryer provided, water machine provided
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Excellent location, near Food & Shopping”
Got this at Promo price (RM$159/night for family room for 3 pax). Right in SS2, directly opp MacDonald's. Hawker Centre is right across the street with many shops, cafes, bakeries, restaurants (even Japanese & Korean), KFC, Guardian Pharmacy, Watson's, Caring, Bee Cheng Hiang, Salvation Bookstore, Public Bank, MayBank, etc all around the square layout of this place. Nearest mall is One Utama, a 5-min drive.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017