Reservér nu: Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1564 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1564)Booking.com Anmeldelser (236)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1564 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed9,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbelt
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Standard Enkeltværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 1413 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Candra fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Nice location, near from train station, shuttle bus, and shopping mall
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
noppakao fra Thailand
Par
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice”
nice
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Tan fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Toilet wasn’t cleaned”
The third day, after housekeeping the toilet was not cleaned [toilet bowl specifically] on the next day. They did replaced our towels with new ones though.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
4,4
Mohammad fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
bad smell all over”
I will not return to this hotel again. not recommended
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
6,0
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
too dirty and dark”
My room is too dark and bad smell. no hot shower and worst lift I ever seen. never come back. only good point is it's location.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
2,8
Ruben fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Smelly corridors and maintenance is very poor. ”
This is the ugliest hotel ever. Not worth the price. Only one plug is working. I will never comeback to this hotel.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Rudolf fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Can't wish for more for under 30 bucks”
I booked this Hotel because of the location. I read some not so nice reviews. However, from staff to location cleanliness and amenities it was better than I could hope for considering this rate. It appears that the place has undergone some renovations. Everything in my room was brand-new. One can’t say anything about the location, just perfect if you want to go shopping and sigh seeing all by foot. Simply cant wish for more for under 30$ a night
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
5,6
LI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Strategic Loaction”
old facilities
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
6,8
Godt
masrusiah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Godt”
i have many things to tell about this hotel: 1.The receptition quite good very slow to check in, not friendly,satisfactory. 2.about the room not comfortable,not comfortable the bathroom, its overall im not satisfactory to stay this hotel again when im gone travel to kuala lumpur. Tq.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Erwin fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
All is good”
All is well
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
5,2
ngui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Cheap and good location but poor security and facilities ”
The picture of facilities and the real facilities I saw is totally different. Besides that the security is really insecure as we can get athe extra key without verified my id. The location was good but around 1am will hear the noise below even I already stay on the 5th floor.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
4,4
RONNEY fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Acceptabel”
Terrible room
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
6,0
Efendi fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
great location”
first time i'm arrived at the hotel, i'm a little bit shock.. coz, outlook of the hotel are different from the picture in agoda.. the lobby of hotel was so bad smell, the room to small and dark.. the hallway is also dark.. this hotel only for you to sleep n shower,. if you just go to KL for shopping, mybe this hotel is suitable for you..
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Loretta fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Great location n value”
Improvised air ventilation
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Imelda fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
good 4 transit travellers
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
dieu fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great location & clean room”
Right beside Lot10 and Pavilion shopping mall, 100meter to the train station
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good Location”
Great location, walk 4 minutes to pavilion, 2 minutes to the GO KL bus stop (just opposite)
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
4,4
STANLEY fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Horrible experience”
When i first check in, it took me about 10 minutes to decide to change to another room because it is not just dirty, it is like the room is in chaos. 1. The sheet and the pillow is yellow stained even though they said it was fresh 2. The wall is cracked and stained badly, some part of the paint is peeled off, and the plint is peeled off also and it seemed that they don't care because they just put it on the floor without fixing it. 3. There are mould on some of the ceiling 4. The towel is stained 5. The slippers is worn off from many times used and the right and left slipper didn't match 6. The cupboard is dirty and dusty 7. Some of the ceiling in front of the room have a hole on it 8. The air conditioner is not working 9. And there is a wall separate the beds, even though the photo on the web shows no wall between the beds. And they lied to me about something else but there is not enough place to write it here (1000 character quota)
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
6,4
Godt
NYUK fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Godt”
easier access and budget stay for your choice
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Brendan fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2017
Affordable Place to Stay”
This was my second time staying at this hotel. The place is a great location if you like to shop as there is malls all around this hotel within walking distance. The only problem I had was that the bed sheet was a bit dirty when I got there, and also on the last night they didn't clean my room. Otherwise everything was quite fine.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
4,8
Chen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
LOUSY & NEED improvement.”
The moment I check in my room, 1. No toilet paper, (they said I should call them to request, WTX?) Suppose they should clean and replace everything before I check in. NOT AFTER? 2. The toilet pipe is leaking since stone age, the floor is full of dirt and marks of the leaking. They never repair since donkey years? 3. The toilet lights is worst than candle lights, I can't even see my face over the mirror. And the worst part, they block my door access card before 12pm at 11.45am (before check out time) which is really stupid to do so. I go out meet up a friend and was lock outside. I need to walk down to the lobby with my underwear to ask for unblock my door card which is STUPID.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
M fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Great regarding location”
In hurt of the city but small problem they not allow you to get anyone inside room
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Rusli fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Nil”
Nil
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
4,8
Teck fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
One night stay”
Room is very dirty...
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
3,2
Dk fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2017
Major regret”
Nop, not going to book this hotel again. My first and last!
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
3,6
Ana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Very bad..no come anymore”
I already paid for my room but they said we must paid it again bcoz they said we book by booking.com,then i give my voucher hotel that booking by agoda n they said they didnt get the money,he said us to call agoda cs for complain..after wait 30mins they said we are paid..what the hell..the hot water cant use..dark in lift coridor..the pillow stink..no second chance to come this hotel
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
6,0
Mrs fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
So so”
Noisy room very small
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
farah fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 6 nætter i december 2016
Coming back for my next trip”
My first stay was in December 2016 for a week. I wasnt sure with this hotel but i gave it a try. Everything was ok as long as you are not fussy. The location is superB! Everything is within walking distance (Foods/ShoppingMall/Transportation) Just not recommended for family with toddlers. Make sure to get the non-smoking room & non-windows if you want less noise. The walls are also thin, so if your unlucky, expect to hear other guests. Overall, Im happy with the price I pay in a gooooood location!
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
farah fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Nothing beats the location of the hotel with its price”
If you are not fussy, not into luxury, looking for a budget hotel then this is it! Foods, Shopping malls are within walking distance. Transportation by MRT/Grab/Uber is super easy to find! Just dont expect more.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MARDIAH fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
location clean cheap”
affordable, walking distance to everywhere.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Albert fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
great location”
walking distance from the Bukit Bintang MRT station 5minutes, Bintang Walk area, Jalan Alor, Just a perfect hotel to stay in,
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Great location”
you get what you paid. fantastic location.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
JANET fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Very good”
Location and super friendly and accomodating staff
Anmeldt 18 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Salina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
It was OK”
Well, the hotel was ok... the room is a bit dark... the design of the room was weird, we book a family room (3 adults), the 3rd person is like sleeping at another room because there is a wall seperating the queen bed & the single bed. Weird design.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
kee fra Jordan
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Strategic location ”
it located just in the centre of bukit bintang, near Monorail BB, easy to get around.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
KHAIRUNISSA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fremragende”
Worth it!
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hjh fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Value for Money, Confortable, Nice Staff”
My 4th time staying here~ Will definitely bacj here again~
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Aliakbar fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Location and friendly staff”
Location and friendly staff
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Aliakbar fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Staff friendly n location”
Staff friendly n location
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Suryati fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
friendly staff”
staff very helpful,room is clean, hotel near shopping mall, and lots of restaurant nearby.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
RIZA fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
RIZA fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
RIZA fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
good location”
good location but a little noisy
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
RIZA fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
best location”
location oke...
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
RIZA fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good hotel”
staf tidak ramah...
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
nasiruddin fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Excellent”
Near to shopping complex and train station
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
April fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great location, good enough”
The hotel is a bit rundown but still it is clean. I love our room with a view and the hotel's strategic location close to Jalan Alor and major malls.
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MARDIAH fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
clean, helpful staff, location”
near to wolo, easy access to transportation, near to food n convenience store. middle of bukit bintang. walking distance to pavilion and jln alor. booked for the next stay
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Aliakbar fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Location , staff”
Location at center of Bukit Bintang. Staff are friendly . Wifi good.
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Hernani fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Godt”
Worth the stay. Close to train station, shopping malls, tour areas & especially close to Jalan Aloor....
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017