Reservér nu: Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4513 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (4513)Booking.com Anmeldelser (927)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4513 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,7
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Premier Deluxe
Grand deluxe - King Size-seng
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 3497 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
complimentary upgrade”
fast check in process and provide free parking for in house guest. love the amenities and the cleanliness of the room, comfy bed and environment. Will choose this hotel whenever travel to PJ.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Caryn fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Not what you expect”
On the outside, it looks like one shabby hotel (and it's situated beside Sheraton Hotel) but the rooms are newly renovated so it looks like a 5 star. I booked a double room and I did not know they upgraded for me (to a triple) till I got to the room! Another surprise was I got free welcome drinks. Thanks! Pros:The king bed was so big, it could fit 3 people. The room and bathroom are very spacious as well. Everything is provided including a hair dryer and ironing section. Cons: I think people rarely use the rain shower head, so the water has an iron smell to it when it comes out from there. Second, I noticed that there were brown stains in the toilet (I thought someone didn't flush) but apparently the inside of the toilet was rusty so it was having brown stains. Last of all, unfortunately, my partner found a baby cockroach in the room. The room is/looks really clean, so we were very surprise. Nevertheless, we will give this hotel another try in the near future.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Rachel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Newly Renovated Rooms”
Good choices of breakfast. Clean, big and comfortable rooms (newly renovated). Friendly staff and very accommodating especially when requesting for late check-outs as most hotels don't allow that anymore and are very rigid with this policy. It also has a nice, cool and cozy pub with reasonably priced drinks if you like a drink or two in the evening on the 2nd floor of the hotel lobby. Highly recommended! However, you need to explore a little further (that would mean having a car/public transport like Grab) if you want food as there are not many eatery outlets within walking distance especially local food.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Thank you for your kind review and recommendation of Hotel Armada PJ to Agoda's travelers. We sincerely appreciate the time taken to share your experience and truly happy to learn that we met your expectations in terms of comfort and service. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Gina Chan Director of Sales & Marketing
Besvaret 21 maj 2018
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya
10,0
Fremragende
Yg fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
good hotel in PJ”
booked for business traveler and they were very satisfied with facilities and services.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
4,8
Lee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Better Than Smaller Hotel”
Location is okay as near the work place I go. Other than that, there are almost no options of nearby eateries. I don't plan to take hotel food as it is more expensive.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Deborah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Excellent hotel”
This hotel has recently been renovated and it is very modern and clean. But what makes it worth the stay is the exceptional staff. Even before arriving I had to make some changes to my itinerary and they very graciously helped me through the phone,which I am incredibly grateful for. Also any requests you have ie newspapers, are tended to personally within minutes. Ample parking,easy check in too. Only downside is the lack of food options nearby- but nothing UberEats cannot help with 😉
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
Thank you for your choosing to stay at Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya and for this lovely review of our hotel. I am glad to learn that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another soon. Thank you. Regards Gina Chan Director of Sales & Marketing
Besvaret 21 maj 2018
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya
7,2
Rigtig godt
vic fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
always satisfied”
hope parking can improved
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
vic fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
my 1st choice”
hope that parking can be improved
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Suyi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Super friendly and understanding staffs. Definitely recommending everyone who comes to PJ to have a visit.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you back soon. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Warm regards Gina Chan Director of Sales & Marketing
Besvaret 21 maj 2018
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
The room is big compared to other nearby hotel. Deco is simple and elegance. Service is good. Need to improve on the access to basement parking.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Gek fra Australien
Par
Grand deluxe - King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Comfortable and spacious”
Since the renovation, the rooms are much better and more comfortable.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
VASANTHI fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
The staff very friendly . The hotel has been renovated. Rooms are spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
We are glad to know that you had a great stay. Thank you for sharing your review and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards Gina Chan Director of Sales & Marketing
Besvaret 21 maj 2018
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya
8,0
Fantastisk
Abdul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
A comfortable stay ”
A little bit pricey but comfortable stay. Can be very noisy though with the sound of people outside the room.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Grand deluxe - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
clean and comfortable”
clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Hazwani fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nicely refurbished hotel”
Room is spacious and clean with new furnitures. Love the view of my room which was facing the federal highway and can even see the kl tower & klcc. Very near to amcorp mall and PPUM.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
YEAP fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Newly renovated ”
Be stay over the past years. Still my favorite hotel
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
Thank you for your continuous support. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you back soon. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Regards Gina Chan Director of Sales & Marketing
Besvaret 21 maj 2018
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya
7,2
Rigtig godt
Urmila fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
* The receptionist was slower a bit in handling customers while check-in. The very recent I stayed there was a bunch of crowded and people are just cutting the queue and the receptionist did not bother of it and serving all of them slower. * Two-times I booked online and I placed and additional request as wanting the "Smoking Room" and for the two time also they are not able to provide the Smoking Room. Should you not have the smoking room should have just inform or reserved it for customer who have request for it. * Overall the place is good to stay.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
MUZAMMIL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Grand deluxe - King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Weekend Stay”
Nice
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to see you again. Warm regards Gina Chan Director of Sales & Marketing.
Besvaret 21 maj 2018
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya
8,0
Fantastisk
Reena fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Amazing as always!”
Always my number 1 choice to stay in PJ. Rooms are clean & very comfy!
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
fazlee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
I like staying here. I ve been given a new renovated room with free breakfast that was so awesome. We have tried the hitea as well.. And it was so value of money.the food was so tasty and variety. Will recommend to all my friends.definetely will come again for the food even am not staying there :-)
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Oi fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Must stay hotel in PJ”
Price is very reasonable with welcome drinks. Lots of parking space.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
VOON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Good Hotel”
Good Hotel
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
anuar fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good hotel. Lived up to its 4* level. ”
Parking car was easy as ample parking space (open & covered). Checking in was fast &staff was friendly & helpful. Room clean & spacious. However, should provide face towels, we were staying in deluxe & family room in separate occasions, both also no face towels provided.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Dennis fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great stay”
The room was spacious and very clean with a nice and trendy toilet which was spacious as well. The complimentary welcome drink was a nice touch. It also provided ample parking. Pillows could be better though with a choice of firm and soft pillows.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ze fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Grand deluxe - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Spectacular”
Lovely room, lovely stay
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Yg fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good hotel at PJ”
booked for business traveler. great facilities. 15 mins walking distance to LRT. overall was ok
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
No additional value”
Thanks for giving us a good stay. The food are nice, the buffet gave us many choices from east and western meal. But it’s an add value, if you can provide us swimming pool etc because we’re staying with kids.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
good ”
ok
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Teng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
Room is clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Han fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean and comfortable”
Very nice hotel, efficient check in process, price are reasonable. The room is clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
yee fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Everything is ok.. just one thing not satisfied is only one set of toothbrush provided.. instead of.”
Two hundred plus room should entitled for breakfast.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,0
GOH fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Grand deluxe - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Repeat Stay”
very satisfied will surely return. good traffic location.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Vishnu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent”
It is value for it's Money and very comfortable and Luxurious. Very Happy
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Suraesh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Grand deluxe - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Work sleep over in KL”
good location and a very spacious room, its a newly renovated room. good food and very friendly staff. close to federal highway and easy access to many major areas. nice lounge and they serve great food and reasonably priced drinks, I will sure recommend this place to my friends.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
FARHAHNAJIHAH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Satisfied but a bit disappointing for room availability”
I booked thru Agoda & had stayed twice. Each time I booked for a king size bedroom, I ended up getting two single beds for both times. Disappointed as I didn’t get the room I requested for. Please keep updated online. However, the facilities were all great.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Tania fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
QIAO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Value for money”
the room is spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Weng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
Do not entertain late check out at 2pm at all.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Roslie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
A good place to stay with children”
The staff are very good and helpful..
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Michael fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Worth the money but... ”
Lovely place and rooms are comfy. Only issue was the staff didn't respond when the electricity was offed in my room. Waited for 20mins then decided to check out.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
KC fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Grand deluxe - King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Very friendly hotel good location excellent breakfast”
All the rooms were recently updated and it makes the hotel even more attractive in terms of price.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Wilson fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Not really worth the amount charged”
Stayed 3 nights in 'Deluxe - Newly Renovated' to attend a conference. Room was large and well-furnished, with a nice view of the Federal Highway. Staff were friendly and accommodating of my request for late (2pm) checkout, and daily housekeeping was meticulous. The breakfast is really excellent; there's a wide variety on offer and the taste is authentically Malaysian. However the room temperature could not be controlled, and although it said 23 C on the panel it seemed to alternate between being generally warm and suddenly cold at times. Also the room is curiously parallel to a service lift and passageway so there was noise at times and a general feeling of unease. On the last day the door safety latch was somehow engaged from inside with no one in the room; when the latch was finally broken there was no one in there, so how that could have happened is a mystery. The parking requires a ticket to be manually validated every time you exit, so it is quite a hassle. Overall not impressed.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Wen fra Malaysia
Par
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Pls maintain reasonable price
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
4,4
KIRAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
The reception officer was rude..
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Joyin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice and clean room”
room is clean, nice and looks new. loved the toilet.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Felicia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Waiting Time for Checking In”
It would be better if the process of checking in can be simplified so that to shorten the waiting time at the counter with heavy hand carry luggage.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
AZLINA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
GOOD STAY”
Spacious room
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Shiqin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Renoveret værelse med 2 enkeltsenge, ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money”
when we arrived the room was smelly, but staff was very responsive as they change the bedsheet immediately after we called.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kumitaa fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - Nyrenoveret
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Enjoyable in every way!”
Even though I spend a lot of my time traveling, I never really felt the need to leave a review till I stayed in Hotel Armada. Located in the heart of PJ, I truly enjoyed my stay at Armada. The staff were courteous and welcoming. Even though there was a bus full of tourists who arrived approximately the same time as me, the check in process was handled quickly and efficiently. There was also a choice of cocktail or soft drink as the complimentary drink, which was nice. Absolutely loved the color scheme and choice of furniture, which gave the room a comfortable and classy feel. There was also a lot of thought put into the arrangement of everything in the room, which I really appreciated, whether it was the magazines by the bedside or the couch in the corner. Spacious and comfortable, Armada would easily fit everyone's need whether its for business, family or solo traveler. Will definitely be returning and highly recommended!
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018