Hotel Avenue 11
Se alle 25 billeder
Superior Værelse - Udsigt
Se alle 25 billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 25 billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 25 billeder
fitnesscenter
Se alle 25 billeder
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Fantastisk
8,5
Se alle 25 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 8 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • Gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • valutaveksling

  • Aircondition

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Suite Værelse (Suite Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Værelse (Superior Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Værelse (Standard Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Basic Suite
...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Standard Enkelt (Standard Single)
    ...
      Indtast datoer for at se priser
      Superior Enkelt (Superior Single)
      ...
        Indtast datoer for at se priser
        Vil du vide mere om Hotel Avenue 11?

        Mere om Hotel Avenue 11

        Oversigt

        Vis mere

        Afstande og vigtige steder

        Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
        Vis mindre

        Hvad de tilbyder

        Vis mindre

        Vigtige oplysninger

        Vis mere

        Brugbare oplysninger

        Vis mere

        Oplysninger

        Bemærk venligst, at regeringsbestemte ændringer i skattesammensætningen vil resultere i reviderede skatter, hvilket gælder for alle reservationer og opkræves ekstra ved udtjekning.

        Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

        Agoda Anmeldelser (8)Booking.com Anmeldelser (325)
        7,7
        Rigtig godt
        Baseret på 8 anmeldelser
        Sortér efter rejsetype
        Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
        Faciliteter6,3
        Beliggenhed8,5
        Service8,3
        Værdi for pengene8,3
        Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
        Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
        Værelsestype
        Superior Værelse
        Suite Værelse
        Standard Værelse
        Sortér efter
        Viser 6 verificerede anmeldelser
        9,2
        Santhej fra Indien
        Forretningsrejsende
        Superior Værelse
        Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
        Fremragende”
        Its a very good place in the center of city. It looks like a service apartment. They supply drinks on demand.
        Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
        4,4
        Huub fra Holland
        Par
        Suite Værelse
        Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
        Definitely NOT a boutique hotel”
        The looks of the lounge, dining space, somespots in the room showed a serious lack of maintenance: Take a look at the wall ‘around’ the ‘office’... The chair seats (and other things as little carpets) are full of stains
        Anmeldt 12 december 2017
        4,4
        John fra New Zealand
        Gruppe
        Standard Værelse
        Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
        Location and basics OK but service and cleanliness needs improvement.”
        We booked a room for 3 but on arrival were given a room for 2. Later upgraded to a proper 3 person room. Hotel in a decent leafy area fairly close to Chennai CBD and away from traffic noise. Basic facilities OK but cleanliness of bathroom and general staff service needs improvement. There is no check-in desk and the check-in process seemed vague. As it stands I cannot recommend, but this could be sorted out with a bit of effort and better organisation
        Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
        10,0
        Annie fra Indien
        Gruppe
        Superior Værelse
        Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
        Great place if you are looking for bed and breakfast”
        I stayed here for three nights and two days. I chose this place primarily because of its location. It is centrally located, safe and very convenient to get to. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. The food was good. Because I booked via Agoda, I received an upgrade on my room. It overlooked the courtyard which was lovely. On the whole, I had a pleasant stay.
        Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
        Dear Annie Madam. Thank you for Choosing Avenue 11. We are thankful for your wonderful review. Hope you and your sister had a nice trip back home. Please do choose Avenue 11 in the future for your Stays in Chennai. Thanks. Palaniappan.
        Besvaret 12 oktober 2017
        Hotel Avenue 11
        9,6
        Ashwani fra Indien
        Forretningsrejsende
        Standard Værelse
        Boede 1 nat i september 2017
        Best business Aparthotel in chennai”
        This was my second stay at the property and as before the stay was fantastic. The location is the best you can ask for , rooms very well appointed and staff extremely friendly and caring. The food was mouth watering. I also had an opportunity to meet with the owner of the property, a young entrepreneur who is hands on with the work and eager to interact with guest to make the stay pleasurable. I was given a garden facing room on the ground floor and it was so relaxing to sit out and enjoy the chennai monsoons after a long days toil. Highly recommended. Would always stay here on my chennai trips.
        Anmeldt 27 september 2017
        5,2
        Caroline fra Østrig
        Par
        Superior Værelse
        Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
        Only ok for a short stop-over”
        The place itself is in a really nice neighborhood, the rooms are spacious but scarcely furnished, the blinds didn't work leaving the room very dark. Also the owner is friendly but rather pushy (his failed attempts to be helpful, we thought) and nosy. The rooms weren't dirty but it was obvious that they were cleaned only superficially. All in all we have paid less for comparable rooms and therefore thought this hotel to be overpriced for what it offers.
        Anmeldt 20 maj 2016
        Dear Madam. We are very sorry but that we did not live up to your expectation. 1. With regards to furnishing we wanted to keep it simple and not have too many cluttered furniture lying around. 2.We are also very sorry about the blinds. But if you had told us that during your stay, we would have definitely made sure that blinds were corrected or swapped you to another room which would have suited your stay. 3. Mr.Chockalingam the Owner is a lovely person and tries to make all the Guests welcome and feel at home. We are very sorry if you felt that it was a bit pushy for you. Finally We are very sorry that you did not a comfortable stay as expected and hence if affected your overall experience and made you feel that you had paid a high price for the room. So to make it up to for your difficulty we will offer you a complimentary upgrade (Subject to availability) on the Room type booked for your next booking in Agoda for our Hotel. Thanking you, C.Palaniappan. Avenue
        Show more
        Hotel Avenue 11
        Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

        Tilbage til søgeresultater

        Tilbage til værelsesvalg