Reservér nu: Hotel Balik Pulau

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 291 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (291)Booking.com Anmeldelser (559)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 291 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Superior Værelse med vindue
Premier til 3 personer
Deluxe til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 193 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,2
Mai fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Horrible stay!!!!”
Tiny room, smelly all the way to the room. Even though I requested the non-smoking room, I still smell the smoking 3 times a day from someone smoked outside and that's really a torture!!!! Bathroom is another nightmare. Wet floor all the time, dirty towel. The only advantage might be location but 10-minute walk to Jonker street was still a challenge as it rained very heavily on the days I stayed. I recommend staying nearby the Dutch Square and Jonker Walk.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
5,2
izzuwan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Selesa , cuma agak sempit
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, we have a more spacious room called Premier Single.. You can tried the room for your next stay.hope see you again.
Besvaret 10 februar 2018
Hotel Balik Pulau
7,2
Rigtig godt
ling fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Clean but room too small”
Room key unable to.function good
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, , we have a more spacious room called Premier Single this room bigger and nice for 2 person.. You can tried the room for your next stay.hope see you again.
Besvaret 10 februar 2018
Hotel Balik Pulau
5,2
Jeffrey fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Tiny room, leaky shower flooded bathroom. ”
Only hotel I ever stayed in without one English TV channel. Even China that blocks western media has English Channel. Bed was uncomfortable, breakfast wasn’t available most days.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sebastian fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Stay is not bad :)”
Everything is ok. Except that the shelves are dusty. Overall we're quite satisfied.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to give us the feedback, So sorry the shelves are dusty. We already tell to housekeeping about this complaint from guest. Thank so much tell this problem because we can improve service in hotel for guest because we want the best for guest hotel balik pulau.Thanks and see you again.
Besvaret 29 september 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
5,6
Mélissa fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Disappointing”
Our room was on the 1st floor (room 127), very close to the elevator so we heard a "ding" everytime someone come to the floor (very noisy and annoying). The room hadn't no window (it wasn't a problem when we booked because we already had rooms like this but this one was awful) : small room, smell of moisture +++ (even with the air con), small bed, stained towels... The room was poorly insulated, we heard our neighbors' TV and child shouted on corridors... We consider that the price wasn't justified... The hall was spacious and luminous but our room was completely the opposite. Fortunately, staff was lovely
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
5,6
Mimi fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Disappointing - not coming back ”
Standard room with no window is very small, not enough space to pray for Muslims. Both toilet flush and remote control did not work. They took their own sweet time to fix the problem. Since we complained, they upgraded us to another room with windows and the space is so much better. Breakfast is not nice. There are other better valued hotel options around the area.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to give us the feedback, Thank so much tell this problem because we can improve service in hotel for guest because we want the best for guest hotel balik pulau.I am very sorry about that!! the maintenance have do the repair immediately..
Besvaret 29 september 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
9,2
Fremragende
izzat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
Suitable place and location,room was very clean
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 13 september 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
10,0
Fremragende
neeltje fra Holland
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Great value for money! ”
Location is a nice walk to the historical site, night market is nearby. Staff were extremely friendly, room is good value for money. I liked the tv channel dedicated to movies! Bed was comfy.
Anmeldt 23 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Norashikin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice to stay”
Value for money and nice to stay. The location was just walking distance to the tourist attraction.
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
4,0
nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Smelly room and bathroom”
Std room very small u dun hve space to solah,bathroom has stain at every edge mke u feel not cmfortble to step in,when flush the things seems hard to gone and smell like shitty drain.my room hve no astro coverge while the another rooms dat i book have it, need to call technician they sd if only cust called then they ill come set up..i am bit frustated because it need to be mke sure setup earlier bfore cust cekin..if only i dun book others room how i would know,suis also nt functioning well, the tea mker provided just 2 small nescfe too small like a tester.very stingy
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. . I apologize for the problems that you feel not happy, The hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities.. fyi, we have a more spacious room called Premier Single.. You can tried the room for your next stay.
Show more
Hotel Balik Pulau
7,6
Rigtig godt
Syed fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
NIce Place to Stay in Malacca City”
The location was just walking distance to the attraction in Malacca. Best hotel to stay.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 21 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
9,6
Fremragende
AZHAR fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Clean n pleasant place to stay. ”
Clean n pleasant place to stay.
Anmeldt 03 august 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau. The hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. , hope see you again. Thank you.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
10,0
Fremragende
fatin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
U should book this hotel! ”
First impression, woahhh! Whole building belong to balik pulau. Nice lobby, got waiting area. Inside hotel got own cafe "cili garam restoran". Also got kedai mkn beside hotel. Their roti canai very delicious! (Malay restaurant). The room very spacious and nice. All like new. Love the deco! Near to dataran pahlawan, mahkota parade, menara taming sari (seriously, u can just walk) and 10 mins to jonker street and Afamosa. Worth every penny. Nice hotel, very clean and great location at low price. Absolutely stay here when in melaka. U guys dont think too much. Just book ok!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau. The hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. Thanks and see you again..
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
5,2
Dato fra Malaysia
Par
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Average hotel, below expectation”
Pros - good location, quiet area,spacious room (triple) Cons - poor wi fi, bad tv reception and limited channels, late breakfast time after 10 am only
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered. The poor wifi is due the the area issue and is facing by all the hotels at our area too. And the breakfast time is on 7.30am -10.30am. Hope to serve you better for your next trip. See You.
Besvaret 06 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
4,0
AZHAR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Acceptabel”
bathroom 👎 musky, mouldy, smelly.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to give us the feedback, So sorry about toilet dirty. We already tell to housekeeping about this complaint from guest. Thank so much tell this problem besauce we can improve service in hotel for guest because we want the best for guest hotel balik pulau.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good hotel”
staff is friendly..room is very clean..location is near the dataran pahlawan..walking distance from hotel around 5 minutes..have a lot of parking..hotel provided the parking coupon..also have a lucky draw..free fruit juice using the coupon..overall is satisfied!
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
8,0
Fantastisk
Jackson fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Reasonably good hotel with budget rate”
1. Superior Room with Windows - small but complete. Fridge, safe and wardrobe are not in the room, but hair dryer, water heater, toiletries, tower, TV and etc are all in the room. the room was a small room, best for single or couple who look for budget rate hotel that near to Malacca town. 2. Location of the hotel is 1.5km away from Jonker Street (20min walk). 1.5km might sound far, but the plus point for this hotel was, the hotel area is not pack as Jonker Street, the hotel area was not crowed as Jonker Street. The area quite peaceful actually. Down the street of this hotel, there was a lot of street parking with parking coupon redeemable from hotel staff for free. So, if you drive to Malacca, parking at street parking down this hotel will be far better than park at parking places that were surrounding Jonker Street which it was always congested, pack and limited space. The only disadvantage for this hotel in terms of location is - you need to walk about 20 min under the sun or rain.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
Dear Jackson, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Melaka Best Regards, thomas Guest Service Manager
Show more
Hotel Balik Pulau
7,6
Rigtig godt
CYNTHIA fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
good venue and spacious room”
we were late to decide on our long weekend getaway. most of the family rooms were already fully taken. left with Balik Pulau hotel. The family room was spacious and cozy. beds were what we want. Service was good and quick. Specially when the power on our first room went off, the technician came immediately and after checking, he went ahead to shift us to another room rather than make us wait for him to fix the problem. Also, we run out of shampoo and shower gels which the cleaning person may not have noticed. But when we called for top up, the lady quickly came and with more stuff for our use. The shower walls had some traces of mold but can be disregarded. our room was cleaned and made up everyday without fail. We end up satisfied. Take note that this hotel requires a bit of walking either to Mahkota Malls or Jonker street areas. They do not have buffet breakfast but the food served at the only restaurant they have tasted nice. I liked the Beehoon Goreng a lot. Definitely can consider to book again on our next visit to Melaka.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
Dear Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Melaka Best Regards,, thomas Guest Service Manager
Show more
Hotel Balik Pulau
4,0
Rimba fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
Spacious room, clean, and value for the price.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
6,8
Godt
Nur fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Worth it”
Pros: walking distance to the town and uptown bazaar. Hotel is spacious and well maintained. Staff are friendly. Parking is just in front of hotel lobby. Cons: Wifi is not strong (but it's fine because you are hardly in the room) hotel restaurant is just so-so.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, And we are very sorry for the slow wifi. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs.. Hope to see you again!!
Show more
Hotel Balik Pulau
4,0
Jacelin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Wall is too thin!”
there's a group of young adults making a din at the next door room until 1am in the morning. called the hotel reception no less than 3 times and there's nothing they could do. the group just kept going in and out of the room, banging the door, talking loudly with music and laughed loudly. a hotel room which is unable to provide you with a good rest is not fit to be a hotel. dont ever stay here! i will never stay here again. and the location is not so near to jonker street as expected from the reviews here. my elder parents had to walk almost 30min back to hotel and the trishaw charged us a higher amount cos the distance is longer than their usual tourist route. imagine that. find somewhere nearer to jonker street, pay a bit more and save yourself the hassle and get some good rest. this hotel sucks!
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
Dear Jacelin, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Assistant Manager
Show more
Hotel Balik Pulau
9,2
Fremragende
Normalikan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
good and comfortable”
Location in city centre....easy to get food around the area
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
9,2
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
wirth every penny”
nice room. Best facilities. Near to town. If you want to travel around Melaka, you can stay here. Highly recommended
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, .. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs.. Hope to see you again!!
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
5,6
Kian fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Not clean”
Not very clean hotel
Anmeldt 12 april 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to give us the feedback, Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs.. Thank so much tell this problem besauce we can improve service in hotel for guest because we want the best for guest hotel balik pulau.thank and see you again.
Show more
Hotel Balik Pulau
6,0
Xiang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Room wasnt really clean. Saw cockroach on the floor.. ”
Friendly staffs. Location is good. Unfortunately the cleanliness does not meet my expectations.
Anmeldt 02 april 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs.. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Not bad”
- Small room - Breakfast ok ok only, not much choices and for 1 person only. Add one more person RM18. - Walk around 1 km to Jonker Walk - Actually its quite expensive by 40 bucks compare to other same property in KL. Overall is not bad. It's just that not really worth your money.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
Thanks for your time to do the comment. We have given free breakfast according to the type of rooms. And hope to serve you better on your next trip.
Besvaret 06 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
6,8
Godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Studio
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Godt”
We book for a family room. The room it's big but the air-cond it's not cold enough and we are given a welcome drink voucher upon arrival with next day expiry. We cant redeem our welcome drink as their restaurant not open for business on every Tuesday but instead we are being compensated 2 presents for the kid.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. , So sorry about the air-cond it's not cold enough, the maintenance have do the repair immediately.The hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities.See you again. Thank you.
Besvaret 21 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
8,8
Fantastisk
Nazim fra Indien
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
not sea facing. ”
decent hotel. weak Wifi.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, And we are very sorry for the slow wifi the maintenance have do the repair immediately.. thank and see you again
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
10,0
Fremragende
YueFei fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Clean. ”
Decoration is new, and new . Room is spacious also.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
8,4
Fantastisk
Pieter fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Fantastisk”
Nice hotel. Small but clean rooms. Good for sort stay
Anmeldt 02 marts 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
good, nice place to stay. ”
Some improvement on the corridor carpet
Anmeldt 07 februar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, .. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs.. Hope to see you again!!
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
9,6
Fremragende
Long fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Above expectation”
Was checked in around 11pm with family.. booked a family suites. The staff great us nicely.the room is big and neat. Two king beds which can fit 3 ppl per bed. Provided free coupon for parking as well. Feeling warm and having a nice stay here.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
9,2
Fremragende
GAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
nice,clean,value for money”
will come back again
Anmeldt 04 februar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
7,2
Rigtig godt
Eileen fra Singapore
Par
Familie Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Clean and neat.”
It is value for money.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
8,0
Fantastisk
Helmi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
ok”
Ok sgt
Anmeldt 29 januar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
7,6
Rigtig godt
ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Studio
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
nice hotel, lot of parking area”
keep improved ur hotel,good luck
Anmeldt 29 januar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
8,4
Fantastisk
Shahrul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Near with historical area of Melaca”
Free parking coupon given bg hotel park at public parking.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nurfaradina fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
vàlue for money”
room very comfy
Anmeldt 10 januar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
9,6
Fremragende
Abdul fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Mr Abdul”
Room very well set. Aircond good Slippers in bathroom
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 03 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
7,2
Rigtig godt
Soon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
It was a Pleasant stay at Hotel Balik Pulau!”
Friendly staff. Clean and spacious room. Easy parking. Value for money.
Anmeldt 25 december 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 21 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
5,6
Mei-Xia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Studio
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Stay just for location”
Its a good choice to stay for location as its just a 10 mins driving distance to Jonker Street. We were staying in the family suite room with one double bed and two singles bed. The room is spacious. Just to point it out: One of the singles is actually a sofa bed and its hard to sleep. The beds are old and low. There was no mini fridge in our room. Motorists noise can easily be heard at night as the hotel is located nearby a highway.
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
YOLLI fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
The location when its nite is not OK”
The shower is leaked. The staff and Wi-Fi is OK. One night I walk from the down town to hotel at almost 10 pm, the distance is only 0.8 km, but a little bit uncomfortable because the road is dark and empty.
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Ismail fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good”
nice place
Anmeldt 01 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Azrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good location, value for money”
near to attraction area, easy to find food place, walking distance to historical place. Clean room & comfort
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 21 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
3,2
Sheena fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Room details were not as stated”
I chose a room with window and paid extra for the window. Turned out the window was not a real window. Its just a small light panel on the top. The room still have no window. The room is filled with smoke smell even though it is a non smoking room but the centralized air-cond makes no difference.
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. The hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities.. fyi, we have a more spacious room called Premier Single.Maybe next time you can try this room because this room very comfortables.We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Show more
Hotel Balik Pulau
8,0
Fantastisk
Tow fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, hope see you again.
Besvaret 21 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
8,8
Fantastisk
Gordon fra Canada
Par
Premier til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Clean, modern, comfortable, friendly, parking”
Everything worked with this hotel, enjoyed 3 nights and unadvertised free breakfast on Sat and Sunday. Friendly staff looked after our small requests. Parking was provided at no charge. Check in and out easy. Would return, even thought there are hundreds of small hotels to choose from once you are in this area. We did not try the restaurant but it claimed to have the local specialties.
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
Thank you for taking your precious time to give us the feedback, , and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau, The hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. We have Restaurant Cili Garam maybe next stay you must try the menu asam pedas. Thanks and see you again
Besvaret 21 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
5,6
See fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Room”
Pro: Room space thumb up. Toilet clean. Con: kettle & cup cleaness need to improve.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
Thank you for taking your precious time to give us the feedback, We already tell to housekeeping about this complaint from guest. Thank so much tell this problem besauce we can improve service in hotel for guest because we want the best for guest hotel balik pulau.Hope see you again.
Besvaret 21 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau
8,4
Fantastisk
chadijh fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Excellent Service”
This was my 2nd time stayed at this hotel. A very warm welcome by the reception. Will recommend to my other families and friends.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and thank you choosing hotel balik pulau as a base for your holiday. We are happy if you enjoy at hotel balik pulau,The hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. .. Thanks and see you again..
Besvaret 21 august 2017
Hotel Balik Pulau