Reservér nu: Hotel Capital Kota Kinabalu

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1171 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1171)Booking.com Anmeldelser (525)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1171 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed9,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Executive Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 702 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Chui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Lobby is equipped with 2 pcs of wooden hard bench only. Management to upgrade.”
1) No water drinking dispenser on each floor, Management to consider to provide (each room is given 2 small bottles of 500ml were insufficient for hot weather) 2) main entrance door mats not presentable. Consider to replace.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Gregory fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Great location and value for money. Staff very efficient and friendly
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
K fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Going back for CNY”
An extra bed was requested to fit into a queen sized bedroom and breakfast was not included in the package.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Khatyrena fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Booked a deluxe king-size bed room with an extra bed for my kids. Came there and were told that they were overbooked, so they upgrade my room to the suite room for free! We ended up in a roomy suite room and my kids loved it!
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Fishy fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
clean and close to jetty; staff not very professional nor helpful”
staff kept fooling around while handling my check-in request, and refused to offer safety deposit box services. nearly no facilities available but it wasn't my concern
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
Dear Fishy, Please be informed that all rooms come with built-in safe-deposit box. Apparently then must be misunderstanding. We regret for the inconvenience caused. Thank you. The Management Hotel Capital Kota Kinabalu
Besvaret 24 april 2018
Hotel Capital Kota Kinabalu
9,2
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Excellent hotel”
i will recommend this hotel if anybody travel and like to stay in city of kk
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
6,0
Kian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Value for money”
Cheap and no complaint
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Sue fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Right in the Centre”
Capital Hotel has probably the best location in KK - smack in the centre of town, across the road from all the tourist agencies and down the road from the Jesselton Pier. Good value, very clean - even in a 'smoking' room/floor - I always forget that smoking is still allowed in some hotels!
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Very good”
We got ourselves a big room, queen bed with seaview (to be honest, the seaview from any side of this hotel can only be seen partially as there is this mall in front of this hotel). The room is big, 19m sq to be precise. Price is lower than any other hotel with our type of room. I summarize my experience below: 1. pros - in the heart of the city - near to malls, seafood restaurant, and sea - 10 minutes from airport - staff is very friendly except the old female receptionist - room and hotel is very clean, nicely decorated, and the smell is good - all in-room facilities are neat, function well (TV, aircon is quiet,shower; shampoo, body wash provided) - Elevator available 2. Cons - No breakfast (there's a restaurant called Little Italy integrated with the hotel but pricy). But there's mamak nearby, old town white coffee as well as other restaurants I would give 9 out of 10
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
PAK fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Nothing out of ordinary: Register-obtain your keys-stay-pay and go. If you are not fussy, this may be a OK property, Walking distances to shopping centers and eateries ... Wifi was terrible. Although they provide you with a password for their free wifi, their broadband cannot be detected. My own wireless broadband LTE was some 30+Mb at one time...... There is a little and busy Italian restaurant at the ground floor(street level), but no in-room service. So.....I would not actually "recommend", but would rather "introduce" it as a place which I have been returning.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Chung fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
convenient, very good location, clean.”
i sure will stay again in this hotel for my next visit. very convenient, clean and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
HEEHUN fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location ”
Just appropriate room condition. nice scenery, very kind staff, near by shopping center.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Franciskus fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Family vacation on Christmas”
This hotel very near to Supermarket, water front KK and Jesselton Harbour. Rooms are clean & fresh. Staffs are friendly. Prices are not vety expensive. Next time, We'll like to go this hotel again .
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
6,0
Ummi fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptable ”
The hotel just done with the renovation and it is nice. Unfortunately the hotel price is too expensive for the room and there is no breakfast provided
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
jonathan fra Irland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Excellent service and excellent quality hotel.. Well worth 180myr we spent per night. Great staff ”
The staff really made an effort to look after us from we arrived until we left I can not speak highly enough of them. News paper under the door every morning and the room spotlessly clean the house keeping do an excellent job. The porters brought our bags to the room and back to the front door when leaving and even helped to load it into our car.. The reception staff were also extremely friendly and efficient. Maybe the only bad thing I would say is the windows on the outside could do with a clean they are not awful at all and no small job on a 10 + story build.... Over all fantastic and thank you we will return next time we are in K.k rate it miles above other K.k hotels at similar money...
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Pay
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very friendly staff and good location ”
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. They even accepted my luggage storage few days after checking out. The only con I could think of is the hotel is next to main road, so tends to be noisy at night
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Aeryn fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Excellent”
Nice & friendly staff, efficient room cleaning services, clean & tidy room with free newspaper everyday, we stayed at 10 floor (highest) & do not facing low pressure water problems, strategic location to shopping malls, Gaya Street & Waterfront walk way.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Wu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 8 nætter i oktober 2017
Value for money”
Overall is good experience stay in Hotel Capital, room is clean and staff is friendly to help you when you need anything. Location in city center with shopping center, pub, food and beverage.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
PAK fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Repeat customers”
1. Good location for shopping and food, but no in house hotel restaurant, so no in-room dinning. 2. Pretty standard room facilities.... Towels looked old and worn (if you are unfortunate to be issued with them), but room is clean. 3. No parking 4. Hotel has not paid attention to small details. I requested for higher floor - but they have readied for me 3rd floor, although they have it changed immediately. 5. I requested English language newspaper- they provided with me Chinese language one, although they rectified it. ( i.e. they have these items available at check-in). So, although recommended, potential guests should be aware of these shortcomings.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
John fra Storbritannien
Par
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
perfect ”
Perfect location for transport, food, etc etc in kk. Staff very knowledgeable about everything and extremely friendly
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Antonie fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
Great place to stay and staff very helpful. Convenient to everything
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good choice of stay”
Good stay - clean room, good shower. Overall a very nice hotel with refurbished rooms.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
cheng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
everthing good except PARKING!
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chua fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
Strategic location in town.
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
NICE AND POLITE STAFFS, EVEN A HOUSEKEEPER. GOOD LOCATION, NEAR TO SURIA SABAH, GAYA STREET.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
YAT fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
New, bright and tasteful interiors. ”
Located at the hub of shopping centers,waterfront and watering holes. Good food within walking distance. Comfortable and roomy.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
James fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
GOOD LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
6,8
Godt
WAI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Godt”
Pros - location, staff helpful and friendly. Con - weak wifi. On and off most time & some areas did not have signal at all. Hotel has renovated but towels and toiletries were old and need to change.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Daniel fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good location ”
Pros. Good location, comfortable bed, powerful shower, in room safe. Cons. Awful wifi. If traveling ad hoc and you need to book onward flights or hotels you need to go elsewhere as the wifi is so poor, even in the hotel lobby it's a struggle to get a connection. The staff don't seem to know much about the area or tourist information, maybe they were new. Overall a good hotel and I would stay again.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
YOUGEUM fra Sydkorea
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
strategic location”
If I go KK next time, i will stay this hotel again:-)
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Keng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Value for money and Strategic Location”
Near to shopping malls & Gaya Street (Sunday market) and surrounded with many financial institutions
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Daniel fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
For short stay is okay”
Near town and convenient
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kam fra Hongkong
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good location, very convenient.”
Good location, very convenient.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
LU fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good locations ”
Reasonable price
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
caroline fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
strategically located”
Everything was good... Except that room key card didn't work too many times. Will stay again though
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Liau fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Strategic and comfortable hotel”
Stayed here for 2 nights..find almost everything is perfect except no hook or hanger in the bathroom...have to place our clothes on the toilet cover when we took our shower..location is strategic and staff are friendly too
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
yong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
nice”
good
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Chuah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good stay”
This is a newly refurbished hotel, the room is new and clean. Location is good, a lot of eateries nearby and also walking distance to Suria Sabah which is one of the popular shopping mall in KK. Recommended and will consider to stay here again.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Wong
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good Hotel with no facilities.”
Room is wonderful and clean. You can't beat the location and it's value for money. However, this hotel has no facility. Even the Wi-Fi is of poor quality. But food and shopping centres are all across the road, even the famous Sunday Gaya Fair is within 2 minutes walk. Generally, it is still one of the better value for money hotel in KK. Highly reccomended.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
excellent”
Need more parking space
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Good place ”
If you are not driving then this is the best hotel to stay. Facilities all new. The hotel just renovated.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Good”
Happy with my stay..will recommend others
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
easy acces to everywhere”
in town center
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Steven fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2017
Great little hotel”
You can't beat this hotel for price and location. It doesn't have a pool, but hey, there's an ocean just out there. Highly recommend it.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Centrally Located.”
Rooms are clean and staffs are friendly. Fast check in and out. Only down side, it has a very poor Wifi connectivity. Very good value for money.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
christina fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
great location”
Staff very friendly, room clean and value for money
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Darren fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Nice mattress, nice pillow! Elevator should be refurbished though
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Ermie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
Room was great, a bit small but very comfortable. The location is very strategic too.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Gary fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Above expectations!”
My girlfriend and I stayed in Hotel Capital for 2 nights during our TMBT event over the weekend. The location was located in downtown KK and central to Suria Mall and the various recommended eats in the vicinity. We kept our expectations moderate knowing that the hotel was fairly dated however they did a great job during the recent renovation and we were pleasantly surprised. Rooms were decently sized, great showers and had all the necessary fixtures travellers require for a hotel. Will not hesitate to stay here again in future!
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Tony fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Fantastisk”
So Far So Good.
Anmeldt 17 september 2017