Reservér nu: Hotel Centum

Godt
Baseret på 69 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (69)Booking.com Anmeldelser (38)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 69 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,4
Faciliteter5,3
Beliggenhed7,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,5
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Queen Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Familie-værelse - (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng)
Sortér efter
Viser 61 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,7
Rigtig godt
law fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
friendly front staff, clean room with air-con.”
easy to reach, good facility and reasonable price
comfortable and relax
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014
4,3
Umayawan fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Not satisfied”
Previous stay in this hotel was nice. But this time... Room was not clean, unhygienic, dusty. Could see the water leakage on the walls. I understand this is a budget hotel, but I'm not sure whether they are not supposed to change the blanket and pillow case. Could see fallen hair in the blanket. Maybe few rooms are like that...I hope they'll do it well next time.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Umayawan fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Comfortable”
Spacious room, clean and comfortable
Stay was good. Clean and spacious room. They have discounted price too. Close to local restaurants, 7-eleven. Bus to KTM station.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014
9,3
Fremragende
GP fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Nice stay at Clean, Comfortable and big room size”
clean, big room and comfortable
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014
4,0
lew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
basic hotel”
all below expectation
is an old hotel... lift is not function... room is big but looks old... need renovation
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014
6,0
HNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
value for money”
clean,simple,cheap
It is centrally located and has all basic requirement for a budget hotel.Room is clean and tidy.Also has few rerstaurants downstair with afforbable price.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Won fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
nice hotel for staying in Klang”
clean, friendly staff, and clean
close to shopping mall and friendly staff, will stay again if travel to Klang
Anmeldt 08 december 2013
6,0
lew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
not bad”
big room, good staff, clean room
looks a little old... but still fully equip with basic stuff u need... need renovation for better outlooks...
Anmeldt 01 november 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Kathirawan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Good”
Cheap, comfort & convinience
Great.room comfortable, great value for money..enough space for 3 person.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
4,3
SELVARAJU fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
cheap , clean easy excess to klang town”
cheap, clean, value for money
good and pleasant friendly staff.. recommended to for people looking accommodation around bayu perdana
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Good experience & nice hotel”
Low price, good service & near to city
Anmeldt 06 august 2013
6,0
IVAN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Good Customer Service”
Cheap, Convenience stores and late night food available nearby
Was satisfied overall with the counter recept who made the checking in and out fairly easy. Had to extend my stay at the last minute and they were accomodative.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2013
6,3
Godt
IVAN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Transit”
Easy to find parking, convenience stores and late night food stalls neaby
Used this hotel as a transit area while taking care of friend in hospital nearby. No-frills and easy to locate.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2013
6,0
Nurulhuda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
okay”
fast internet,large room,near to shop
Surprised that the pillow n mattresses are all dusty,we thought maybe because,the room is not being used for quite a long time as we are staying in the 2 queen beds room(vip room as they called).otherwise anything is just okay standard for a budget hotel
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013
6,3
Godt
AZHAR fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
comfortable room”
value for money, comfortable room, close to hospital therefore provide convenience for those visiting patients at nearby hospital on regular basis.
Comfortable and value for money. Close to hospital and shopping complexes. However difficult to find eating outlets that provide Muslim food.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013
6,7
Godt
MING fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Acceptable and reasonable price”
Room Size
The Room I stay is big, clean and nice. But the air-cond not so cool because the room is too big.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013
6,0
chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Budget hotel close to Klang Hospital”
Within 20 minutes walk to Klang Hospital which was a good thing as it was difficult to get a cab from this hotel
Went to Klang from Kuala Lumpur using the Train. The Cab near the the Train station do not use meter but luckily it was not expensive. Initially the Cab driver do not know where the hotel is located. Good thing i have the map in my phone to show him. Apparently, the hotel was named 'UpTown' and only recently have change management.
Anmeldt 16 april 2013
4,3
Balan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Convenient and comfortable ”
Ideal location for my purpose
Anmeldt 21 marts 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
cheitiong fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Good location”
near to night food market
Nothing too spectacular about the hotel. The rooms are reasonably clean, and hot water is available in the rooms, price is also reasonable. The attraction is probably the night scene opposite the hotel, food. For a local food tourist like me, it is a nice place to visit. About 2 blocks of buildings, with tables and chairs on the road itself, it spells of a certain nolstagia. The varities of food there is decent but slightly on the high side, attributed to Chinese New Year. Shopping wise, it is near to major supermarkets like jusco, tesco and giant. Recommend that you visit Jusco as it also incorporate a shopping mall. On the whole, if you are a casual traveller, it is a good place to rest for the night.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Yaakop fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Worth The money”
Clean, Free wifi
Worth the money u paid for. Clean and safe environment.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2013
6,7
Godt
HENG fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
New hotel with helpful Staff”
Helpful Staff . Valued Room
The staff was polite and helpful. Room are valued for the price. Much better than some other with the same price range.
Anmeldt 29 november 2012
3,0
Misha fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Ok-ish hotel in very grabby town”
Clean and reasonably comfortable for 1-2 nights
First about Port Klang - it is an industrial damp place, not a place for any holidays (we were just in transit there). FInding hotel was quite a problem, as taxi drivers seems don't know it and they dont even know addresses. Make sure you have hotel phone number so teh reception can explain to the driver how to find them. Hotel itself is quite clean. Not really comfortbale but ok for 1-2 nights (days will have to be spent elsewhere).Location is by the main road (so it is noisy in the room whole night). Reception staff left very mixed feeling - one guy was ok but another guy forgot to order the taxi (after I came down to request it) and we had to hail taxi from the road ourselves. In summarry, I would stay somewhere else (but it seems there are not many other places in PK).
Anmeldt 28 november 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Clean Hotel”
Confortable
Room is clean and comfortable. Location is convenient However, parking is a problem.
Anmeldt 22 november 2012
6,7
Godt
SU fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great location but the rooms deviated good ”
Location and clean
The location is good and the staff serve with gentle and smile. The rooms deviated not good because we can hear the beside room guest come back when they open and close the door. Many guest come back mid night and make so noisy.
Anmeldt 22 november 2012
4,3
Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Shoplot type hotel ”
Affordable price
Malfunction aircon on the first room we stay, request to change room. Lift was breakdown. The kopitiam downstairs only open half if the day. Got other mamak. Free wifi available.
Anmeldt 12 november 2012
9,3
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Comfortable, Smiiling face receptionist”
Comfortable & Clean
Convenience location as lots of shops for stuff and restaurant around. 15 min to Shopping Center/ Highway. Receptionists is helpful and polite. Always serve you with smiling face
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tian fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Suprise me”
room is big enough
its really valued to stay compare with others 3 stars hotel.i ever stay in 1 3 stars hotel which is locate at kuchai lama,its really make me feel disappointed.the room is small,without window and very noisy.can hear cleary the sound from corridor even though inside the room.but for hotel centum,the room is big enough,power of water heater is strong.its really best compare which kuchai lama wan (my home hotel).
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Yaw fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Rooms clean and service nice.”
Easy to find.
Overall this hotel is great. The toilet is clean and got hot shower. The receptionist also helpful and patient. Will going there again if my business trip is in Klang location.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012
9,7
Fremragende
Sunawr fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
value for money”
its clean and all hotel staff is friendly and helpfull too
i like the hotel atmosphere as its very near to nightlife, food center, fast food like kfc,mcdonald and pizza hut.. its very centralised located in port klang and the hotel is by the main road and the hotel is easy to locate
Anmeldt 03 juli 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Sunawr fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Brilliant hotel with perfect experience”
huge room and an over friendly staff!
this hotel is the ultimate one as its centrally located in port klang.. many food centre and big supermarket around! its a windy area with good scenery! loves ghe burger ramly.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2012
9,3
Fremragende
Sunawr fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
never disappoint me!”
aircon working well, smily staff
this hotel is the ultimate one as its centrally located in port klang.. many food centre and big supermarket around! its a windy area with good scenery! loves ghe burger ramly. i came back to this hotel again and again for a 2nd night stay as i like the hotel
Anmeldt 03 juli 2012
6,7
Godt
Zee fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Affordable price with good location”
cheap
the room is ok, quite clean. location is good with restaurant, mamak and 7-11 nearby.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2012
6,3
Godt
mervyn fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
Great location but small rooms”
very affordable room rates
affordable room rates, great location, feel safe to stay over there. So, overall not bad.
Anmeldt 12 september 2011
5,7
SHIYU fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
还不错的一家酒店”
网速较快,房间比较干净,工作人员态度不错
我选的是一间无窗双人床的客房,总体来说客房比较干净,有空调和热水,服务生每天都会来打扫。附近也有吃饭和宵夜的地方。因为出门是朋友载,所以对公共交通方面不是很了解。不过叫德士应该很方便。周围听说外劳比较多。价格上觉得有点贵。
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
5,3
CHIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
很不错的一间酒店”
房间很大,适合一家人住。很干净,舒适。
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
5,6
fazli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Aircond bocor dan suasana bising”
Aircond tiba2 bocor dan staff memberikan baldi untuk tadah air aircond. Bunyi aircond pula sangat kuat. tiada ketenangan. staff lalu lalang sebelah bilik sambil menolak sesuatu juga menggangu tidur terutama ada anak kecil.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Badrul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Hotel menarik dan layanan amat memuaskan”
Antara hotel bajet yang kemas, cantik dan ada lift
Hotel Centum antara hotel bajet yang terbaik yang penah saya nginap di kawasan klang. Layanan pekerja di kaunter amat memuaskan dan penuh dengan senyuman. Kedudukan hotel centum ini pun tidaklah terlalu sukar dan amat senang untuk mencarinya. Berdekatan dengan pusat beli belah dan kemudah-kemudahan lain seperti hentian bas, hospital, kedai makan, mini mart dan juga mempunyai ruang letak kenderaan yang mudah dan banyak.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012
6,7
Godt
rosmawati fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
lokasi mudah ditemui dan bilik selesa”
bilik selesa dan mudah mencari tempat makan
tidak jauh dari lebuh raya, mudah untuk mencari lokasi hotel. bilik juga bersih dan selesa. dekat dgn phd delivery, kedai makan, kedai runcit. dekat dengan stesen minyak.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Albert fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Mudah, nyaman dan harga terjangkau”
Nyaman, harga terjangkau, internet cepat
Tidak ada masalah yang serius selama acara menginap saya, staff bersahabat, kecepatan akses internet sangat membantu dan harga kamar cukup terjangkau juga area dekat dengan pusat GYM park dan Aeon Jusco Bukit Tinggi
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014
6,3
Godt
hong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
空間小但價格便宜.”
隔壁就是美食中心
便宜...位置優越但客房空間較小...隔壁就是美食中心.. 停車較困難...員工友善...靠近商業中心...
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012
6,0
SU fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2011
客房空間較小”
還好
因為遷就朋友住的地方,所以選擇了這家飯店~ 如果以價格來評比的話~這家飯店其實算OK的了~ 不過清潔度待加強~空調常常會噴出黑色的棉絮!可見很久沒清洗了~
Anmeldt 14 januar 2012