Reservér nu: Hotel CheckedInn

Godt
Baseret på 437 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (437)Booking.com Anmeldelser (591)
6,3
Godt
Baseret på 437 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,0
Faciliteter5,7
Beliggenhed6,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,8
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Værelsestype
Standard Enkelt
Deluxe Enkelt
Standard Dobbelt
Deluxe Dobbelt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 276 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Alan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
If just for a night to sleep it's ok ”
Con: Room, bedsheets,toilet is dirty and it's noisy no soundproof. Pro: near Aeon that's all
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Tariq fra Yemen
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
It is good to stay there
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
5,6
Meng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Overall satisfy, can't expect much for such low price, budget hotel”
basic room, without window. The room and toilet is overall acceptable clean. I usually will bring a small towel to place on top of pillow, so can avoid the smell. The old aircond need slightly more time to let the room get cool. This hotel located at very low occupancy shot lots, but the surrounding got Tesco, Aeon.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
Comfortable , nice room , near to Aeon,Tesco and some shops . Cons is located at quiet and half - abandoned building . Maybe exposure to danger and risks. Staff service is moderate . Overall , nice and recommended for low budget travel .
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
NORITA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nothing to complained”
Overall is ok because we only stay for 1 night. If you're looking for the budget & decent hotel in Ipoh.. you might consider this hotel.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
4,0
Lay fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Super Familie
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Bad cleanness”
The staff were very nice and helpful. But the cleanness in room was very bad, the bedsheets were dirty and could see the stains and dusts, and really can't sleep well with that.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
5,2
Love fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The room not as the picture The bed is smelly and the bed and pillow is dirty. ”
But the staff very nice and good service just the room not that clean like picture . Very disappointed
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
5,2
Lina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Can be improve”
1) Initially hard to find this hotel. 2) Ample carpark. 3) Need to buy car coupon which the hotel sells - daily use which covers whole Ipoh. The day we checked in, hotel didnt hv any car coupon & was very hard to find shops which sells coupon. Medan Stesen - hotspot for parking attendant to come by. I got car summon on the 1st day. 4) this place is near by to Jusco, MCd, tesco. 5) there is laundry bar near by. 6) Door room - didnt hv peep hole. 7) Bathroom - not to clean, sink drainage not gd. not spacious. 8) no hse keeping done during the 1st day. 9) 10mins to Ipoh town.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ho fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good place to stay”
Cheap new quite
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
3,2
Sree fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Cleanliness out...”
Toilet is filthy with cockroaches & the aircond leaks.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
4,0
Aug fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
strange place to maintain a hotel”
it's location when new probable was good. now it sits amidst rows and rows of abandoned shops with brokered windows like a ghost town. only advantage is that it is within 10 mins drive to the Aeon mall. the room was pathetically small, faulty water heater, limited (coupon) parking and you NEED to ask for housekeeping.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
4,8
Lam fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptable for the budget price”
There are many place to park, but require parking coupon and the hotel dint provide or sell.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
The room price is good value for money”
This is my third time stay at this hotel. If you are a solo traveller and a very private person, looking for a room for stay for 1 person, do look out for this hotel. The price is very affordable, and make sure booked from Agoda. The price is similiar to sharing @ dorm room. The place is quite easy to find. Only that it is far from Ipoh Town. About 20-30 mins to reach Ipoh town. But it is okay for me because of the price. The room is comfortable, have water heater, aircond was very cold, and I have a very good sleep. It is just that the wifi us very slow, and the mobile internet receiving was very poor, that i almost explode when I cant load, especially for Instagram apps 😂. Overall, there is more pros than cons staying at this place. Will definitely come and stay again. Oh ya, please bring along your own hanger, as there are no hanger provided in the room. Not sure whether can ask for it, but just bring along for your own safety 😁
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The place has its own privacy”
You get what you pay for
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
good value for money”
if you are a traveller, solo or business, looking for a private comfortable place to stay, with small budget, you can choose to stay at this hotel. It provided room for single person with very value for money. And also, book with agoda because agoda offer the lowest price to stay. For me, i satisfied with the room i stay. just nice for a single person. With private bathroom. The price is almost similiar to sharing room. Only that this place is located quite far from ipoh town. Which is about 20-30 mins to reach to ipoh town. But for food, it easy to find as this place is near to tesco and aeon. And there are variety hawker stall especially for chinese. For malay, there are also a lot of restaurants nearer. And, please bring your own hanger, as there are no hanger provided 😊. Overall, i am satisfied. Sure will come again.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Nabilah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
So far so good”
The location are kind of dodgy. 30 minutes from main attraction in Ipoh. Cheaper comparing to other hotel.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
very cheap n suitable for budget travellers”
i find it worth for the stay. It was cheap. I only paid around rm45/night. Even though, there are no facilities provided in the room but yeahh worth for the money value. Room no 6209, toilet seat are broken. U can also find cockroaches. ( I screamed in the middle of the night when i found 1 cockroach sleeping in my hair".. Ahaha! The mattress was dirty. I'm not sure weather they were blood stain or not coz they were red/brown. The air-conditioner was cool. If you need cloth iron, just ask from the FO. I would say YES to the lodging. Worth for the price. For someone who don't really care, it is ok. Just to sleep BTW.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
2,8
ANG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Room very Dirty”
Bed dirty with smelly.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
2,4
ANG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very Dirty”
Bed dirty with smelly.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
3,2
ANG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Dirty”
Bed dirty with smelly.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
walkers fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for manoy”
The price is reasonable and u get what paid, enough for just to sleep rather than paid dohble or triple just to sleep ..the rooam is clean n comfort but 3 pillow for family room is need attention
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
5,6
sam fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Just the room cleanliness need improve
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Value for money ”
Murah untuk yang outstation person just untuk menginap
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
MASLINA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
Cheaper than other hotels. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fazila fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Not bad at all”
More than i expected for the price. Parking ample. Lobby clean. Room n bath was quite clean. Just that quilt cover got stain.. theres a water filter machine, convenient for instant maggi n instant coffee. Quiet, i had a very peaceful sleep. Location superb- near mall aeon n tesco, lots of eateries, mcdonalds within walking distance. The lot next to this was vacant n lots of trash in there though.. such a pity. Management should discuss with lot owner or whoever in charge of that vacant lot to maintain surrounding cleanliness.. no elevator, so request ground floor room if you are lugging huge luggages.. staff was friendly n helpful..
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Indran fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
good for solo traveller”
Cheap and good. place is very quiet and got a lot of car parking space. nearby Tesco and AEON.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
4,4
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Budget Hotel ...Please do not expect much”
Just need a place to sleep. That's all. Overall ..it's an old budget hotel which needs some upgrading. You get what you pay...
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
William fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
This Hotel Not Bad Value for Money”
Room too small,and dirty but value for money because cheaper... Reception so nice...
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
chan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
2,8
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bad services ”
Services here are bad, no toiletaries provided as promised no hair dryer the toilet water heater is broken
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
3,2
Rajkumar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Worst
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
2,4
lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
room old and not clean ”
the room is small , got smelly in room . and the room not cleaning.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
4,0
Chung fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Staff not helpful and toilet facilities bad ”
Hotel never provide parking is fine but the public parking require display parking coupon do not ever border to highly or remind the outstation customer. Not a pleasure experience to receive a sumon after 1 hour check in. Toilet not provide enough handle facility.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
4,8
CHEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Budget Hotel”
Hotel is a bit far away from ipoh city. Offer good rate to traveller. Room is small & dirty. Facilities are not well keep. Feel not safe around the hotel at night time
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
3,2
Gan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Acceptabel”
The management of the hotel should up keep the room as the location is very good, but unfortunately a lot of down side, -Noisy sound from the room fuse box, - ants in the room, - yellow bedsheet - dust stain on the corner of the bed that never been clean.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
4,8
Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Bed and room not really clean, air-condition get stuck by dust and cause the room hot
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jenies fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Very convenience ”
Hotel staff are very helpful. The water heater in room not functioning, the hotel staff straight send people to fix it. Really good service!
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
2,0
Nor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Kotor, staff no friendly
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
6,0
Elferra fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Thin pillow, dirt bedsheet and blanket, ”
the bedsheet is not properly fitted on the bed. please change the entire bedding. its already old. invest some money to improve your hotel. or else u gonna lose customers.
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Sundaram fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
not clean”
bed sheet and blanket not clean
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
2,4
YEO
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Bad experience ”
Bed sheet is dirty , asked staff to change but showed me an unwilling face . The toilet didn't provide toilet paper roll also. Overall this was the bad experience ever in my life. Will not be back again though
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
the bed sheet”
the bed sheet is a little bit dirty...it's like you didn't wash your bed sheet after using it for a long time..Idk...may be it's just the sheet texture.. the staff is really helpful and nice also... easy to find food.. overall it's good..
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
5,6
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Budget style hotel”
Space of room - Bad Cleanliness of room - Bad Cleanliness of toilet - Okay Toilet - Okay Towels - Bad Bed - Okay Pillow - Bad Furnitures - Okay Surroundings - Bad
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Adura fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Value for money”
Sesuai utk travel solo
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Isma fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Value for Money”
I stayed for one night due to a working trip in Ipoh. For a weekday stay the double room standard was around RM40, no breakfast. Good aircond, clean toilet, good shower with water heater, one queen bed relatively comfortable but the pillows were too flat for my head. Please bring your own towel if you are picky as the towel provided was quite thin. The room can't be accessed with the keycard after 10pm so you need the receptionist to help with opening the door. Quite a distance to go into Ipoh town, about 9 or 10km away. Overall, it was a good deal for a room only RM40 per night.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
4,8
TING fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Value for money”
The staff is very friendly.The room & toilet is not clean, there are cockroaches when i sleep.There is no place to hang clothes in the toilet。
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
The room is in good condition eventhough it is small.”
The only problem for me is i cannot connect with the hotel wifi. This is my second time here, but the problem is still the same. I hope u will take an action to overcome this problem. Thnk u
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
6,0
Azwan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Didnt sleep well”
I heard people talking loudly in the middle of the night outside of my room. I couldn't sleep peaceful, and I was scared if there's anything bad is happening as the hotel location itself is kind of dodgy.
Anmeldt 10 august 2017