Reservér nu: Hotel de Art @ Section 19 Shah Alam

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 366 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (366)Booking.com Anmeldelser (578)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 366 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,3
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,4
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Værelsestype
Art Queen Deluxe
Art Twin (No Window)
Art Twin Deluxe
Art King
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 181 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Art-familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Pretty hotel”
I enjoye
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Amira fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Satisfied”
I feel satisfied for my one night stay in this hotel. It is a new hotel therefore all the facilities in the room is in nice condition. I stayed in art king room. However, i would suggest the management to maintain the cleanliness and good facilities that are provided because the hotel is really nice and fun to stay for a budget hotel. The staff is nice and polite. First impression when i entered the lobby wow me. The art is all over the wall and its wonderful! There is kiblat direction for muslim tenant, but the space to perform prayer however limited in the room. The only cons is when i entered the room, the bathroom sink is full of water that did not flush out and the steam iron at hallway is pathethic. Please buy new iron.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Faiz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Twin Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice Hotel”
Good hotel for all. Good facilities. Nice room
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Karen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Art Twin Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Budget hotel”
Clean but very small room. No bottled water in the room - disappointing. Arrived very late (around midnight), and still had to pay a room deposit and tourist tax (even though I was on official business for a Malaysian government employer.) Car park is a dark, dirty street, but there was a security guard there looking after the vehicles.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Zaidi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
Comfort
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hidayah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Twin (No Window)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Friendly staff,clean room..very nice..”
Not included breakfast..
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Punita
Rejsende alene
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Beautiful”
the room is super beautiful with the preferred design. staff is very friendly and the convenience store , laundry shop , atm are all very near , more to walking distance within 10 mins.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Tengku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Godt”
When we entered the room, there was a smell of cigarettes even though the room is a non-smoking room. Complained to the staff and they said the cigarette’s smell was coming from outside. The floor is sticky. But toilet is good and clean, complete with heater.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Saiful fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Art Queen (No Window)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Satisfied”
The front desk was friendly. Room was clean and pretty much affordable. The nearest convenient store (7e) was a bit far.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
saleha fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Twin (No Window)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
great
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
6,0
NOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art Twin Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
pros: near to restaurant, convinience store, safe road alley & parking, muslim friendly,mosque nearby,lift, such beautiful place with 3D art. cheap.. cons : dirty room & towel .hair everywhere, small room,found ciggaret bud,noisy
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
4,0
Tah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Art-familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Poor location and poor interior room design”
Not satisfied with the room
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
nice art . friendly staff”
very friendly staff. clean and comfortable environment. recommended economical hotel.
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Just ok”
Good for business stay or transit (1 - 2 days). Bit better than ordinary boutique hotel.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
6,0
Nureen
Par
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
the place was nice but the room is quite small and can hear the noise from outside .”
wifi was fast
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nazura fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art Twin (No Window)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great services”
Please maintain your good attitude...
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Haji fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Art Twin Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
conducive yet overwhelming place”
quite OK.. if for a couple of days.. not spending much money though.. but not for those who like retail therapy.. overall ok
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Marthien fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Art King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good but air conditioning not functioning well”
helpful staff. but the room floor is a bit sticky when I arrived, and the air conditioning is not working properly. all in all, the stay is just satisfactory.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
4,0
Rosli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Acceptabel”
RM426 for two night, very small room for me and my family, I'm not happy with that, it not as what I'm expected. I can get bigger room at Vistana Hotel with below RM200 per night with breakfast.. It will be first and last I deal with Agoda and visit De Art hotel.
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Sokpheakpanharith fra Cambodja
Rejsende alene
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
Fantastisk”
The location is very good
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ZAINAL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Very nice hotel ”
Very clean
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
3,6
Bee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Art-familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Acceptabel”
The room we stayed(110) we saw the towel was like yellowish and not clean. So we did not use the towel. The bathroom drain hole on floor was slightly clogged water flowed just a bit slow. Wish they could maintain it better.
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sahil fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Fremragende”
Solo Traveller. The hotel is nice and comfortable.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
ASIAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Beautiful place”
My family and I had a very good time staying in a deluxe with king bed room for 1 night. Although the room size was small, it was beautiful, clean and cozy. There were a lot of restaurant n supermarket nearby. I want to stay in other Hotel De Art Shah Alam for my next vacation here.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Haznul fra Malaysia
Par
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Rigtig godt”
Nice design
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
4,8
Tee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
No toiletries, got mosquito ”
Quite clean But no toiletries (no tooth brush, no toothpaste) There is mosquito Any movement on the bed will create noise
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Art King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
yasssss”
super comfy. this is our 5th stay here
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
comfortable”
this was our second time and surely is they promote the best accomodation to people.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Tarmidi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art Queen (No Window)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice”
Everything was nice, accept parking area. Park at own risk
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
6,0
Menglin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Art Twin (No Window)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
clean”
well and nice decoration
Anmeldt 20 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
KANG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Art Twin Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Clean and comfortable ”
Staff in nice and friendly
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
5,6
ROSMAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art-familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
comportable hotel”
nice and clean room
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Anis fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Art Queen (No Window)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
recommend & totally will come again!”
the hotel is cute 💓
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Art King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Bed comfortable.”
What i do not understand is the need to pay extra RM10 if want to check in early even though room is available.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
zainab fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Art Queen (No Window)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
value for money”
clean and comfortable hotel,easy access
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
Abdul fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Art Twin Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Location at Section 19, Hotel De Art”
Staff were friendly & helpful. Not so suitable for family with children to stay in 1 room as room are quite small which can only accommodate for 2 pax only.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great place for quick getaway”
We feel surprised with the amount of money paid, the room was very nice and clean. we love the interiors and the theme of the room we got.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Fakhri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Twin (No Window)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Value for money..”
...
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Paulyn fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Art Twin (No Window)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Friendly staff”
Pros - Friendly staff. Cons - hot water heater did not work
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ABD fra Malaysia
Par
Art King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good hotel”
We had a very convenience stay here.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Azhar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Art King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
small room, bed and breakfast only”
toilet super small
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Twin (No Window)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good value for money”
Good room, ample parking spaces, good value for money. High speed Internetbprovided for free
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Art Twin Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Value for money”
Value for money
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Razee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Many shop near hotel”
Satisfied with the accommadation
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
6,0
LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Art Queen (No Window)
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
So far”
Room Normal only but price is higher
Anmeldt 04 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Art Queen (No Window)
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great location”
Location near to shops, restaurants and main road to highway.
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jason fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good & Satisfactory”
The room were small if you were to put an extra bed, the room is clean, location were a little far inside, no hawkers around the area. Overall was good, clean and fast check in. The staffs were polite and in proper uniforms. Would recommend to friends if they don't mind of no hawkers food nearby, but it was convenient if you are out of petrol, Shell station is right behind the hotel.
Anmeldt 06 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
SARAH fra Malaysia
Par
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
100”
Awsome, clean and neat, very satisfying
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
KOH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Queen Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY”
Quite comfortable, and is convenient as nearby to the shoplot and malay restaurant. Just the the service is staff can be improved.
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Mokhtar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Art Twin Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good”
Parking should have CCTV
Anmeldt 03 november 2016