Reservér nu: Hotel Double Stars

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 730 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (730)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1242)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 730 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed7,9
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 293 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Godt”
Room odours
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
3,6
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Bad experience! Bed bugs worsen your day! Peeled of wall paper in most rooms + without remote.”
The only good things is the location and there are lift in the hotel. We checked-in 30 minutes before iftar with friends in KL. The room is dirty with torn wallpaper came out all around the room. Switch on TV but no channel. Came back late at night. Remind he night receptionist regard of our problem but wanted to change our room only the next morning. So we called agoda to help us as we are so tired after a long trip and iftar with friends. Thanks god they finaly change for us. 2nd room is bigger and better, just opposite our room. But the room is under renovation with a pail of paint, paint all over the floor, mold in the broken sink, and so on. Are you kidding me? Ask me to go down and move us to new room is ok. But not assist us, just gave us the new room key and let us go to this kind of room? And we have to go down to lobby again? 3rd room, no remote for tv and aircond at all. The worst is the last room with bad bugs and we had to go to clinic. OVERALL BAD EXPERIENCE
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money”
Shops and restaurant just in minutes walk. Nearby tourist attraction. . Value for money.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
2,0
Mela fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Kotor,busuk dan air sejuk”
Hotel bajet biasa2, i understand that but i travelled a lot and have been to a lot of 3star hotel, and i think this hotel not worth 3star, it should be 1star, and the price with that kind of hotel, really not worth it, cadar kotor, heater tiba2 not function, terpaksa mandi air sejuk, me as adult i can bear it, but my 2yearsold kid could not bear it, well the staff is not polite at all, just please look for another hotel travellers, asp when you travel with kids, u dont want to ruin the mood with this kind of things. Dont really hae nice day in Caneron Highlands at all
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
MOHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Thanks for the breakfast just toilet need more clean
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
5,6
ANANDHAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Room Maintenance”
I request facilities in the room should be checked regularly by the facility provider. As bathroom door in the room that i stayed was having problem, hence unable to close the same. Also try to provide veterinarian food to the tourist other than the regular Malay Food and British Bread Toast.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Awesome hotel and reasonable”
Best,hotel bersih..siap ada sejadah dan kiblat, senang nak solat..ada breakfast untuk hotel bajet,ok sangat
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Soo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
New Building Fresh feel~~ provided simple breakfast ”
clean and comfortable room for couple . provided simple breakfast start on 8am, if early will be better . cos somebody would like to go mossy forest or sunrise early. agoda booking room cheaper then walk in price ~
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
5,2
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
good place”
Good place to stay, but Bad Housekeeping, bed sheets and blanket not clean (sangat kotor). when let them know, complaints and they ask will change but still not coming. Cafe toilet very dirty. Disappointed.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
AIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
good place to stay had breakfast
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Aidil fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nice but...”
Pro: 1. Large room 2. High preasure water heater 3. Near to 7e and food stall 4. Nice staff 5. Free breakfast (dont expect to much though :-) Con: 1. Iron need to borrow only for 1 hour from recetionist 2. My room dont have any cloth hanger 3. Carpet a bit dull and look dirty 4. No refrigirator 5. No phone to call receptionist
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
LIDYA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Everything is Great”
Please don't aspect a 5 stars hotel when you only need to spend less money.Front desk staff is really helpfull.Room is clean.U only need to walk 2 minutes to go to near restaurant,which isNik Ikan Bakar2. The food really nice here. this hotel provide breakfast and the food is ok.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ridzuan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Comfortable budjet hotel ”
Hotel complete with lift easy to transfer lugguage in/out
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
LEK fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
seriously good ”
clean room, location is perfect in the center. by walking u can reach big red strawberry farm or several steamboats,kfc. good TV with fox movie. water is working well with heater. buffet breakfast is different everyday. it's simple and local style,not bad. stayed for two nights. the first was perfect. the second we opened d window and many mosquitoes. tho located at the back of the street, it's very noisy at 3am when ppl talking outside. but otherwise it's very good still. there's a new building opposite under construction so not sure if it's gonna be the same next year.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Azmi fra Yemen
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good location and value of money ”
cleanliness,staff and overall is perfect
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
5,2
winnie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Budget hotel”
You paid what you get. Wooden floor with dirts and flea hidden in the corner. Old and yellowish thin towel. I found strawberry jam inside the drawer which left over by previous guest,I guess. Dirty and stain tiles inside toilet.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
hamiza fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good places to stay. Valuable for money. Had a breakfast and the places is strategic
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Perfect for short stay! 👍🏻”
Bersih, ada lift, good breakfast. Kurangnya parking limited if peak hour. Overall puas hati 👍🏻😁
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mustapha fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
great hotel ”
great place to stay.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Nehal fra Egypten
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Double stars hotel made my holiday in Cameron highland”
The staff very friendly, cooperative, kind, keen to help you. The room is spacious, clean, and has view. Very near to restaurant and shops. From the hotel, you can book easily city tour trip or other trips required. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Really, they made our holiday.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
nik fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Affordable”
Good places. Strategic places. Recommended. I just went to honeymoon. Book Standard fan room with window view.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
5,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Below expectation”
Pros: The Indian girl (receptionist) here is really helpful. Tv in room 217 is not functioning well. She gives me permission to change to another room. Easy access to restaurant & shopping in Brinchang town. Clean room, bed sheet & toilet. Cons: parking is hard. First come first serve. But you can park at basement parking with rm5/per entry. Ask receptionist to claim your parking fee (must show the receipt). Water heater not functioning well. no signal for Digi telco in room. Luckily they provide wifi in all rooms. The room is not soundproofed. U still can hear people talking & baby crying outside.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
fareezul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent”
With the price given, its totally worth it.. very strategic location where its far from the jammed place.. of course you need to plan well if you want to go to boh sg palas or kea farm.. must be early in the morning.. got morning market in fron of hotel, just walking distance.. huge basement parking with no extra charge...easy access to tanah rata for awesome bfast lunch and dinner..definitely will reapeat again..
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Aziyani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good value for money”
Bising sket..dgr bunyi dari bilik jiran
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice”
Good service, no complain. Will stay here again
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Azmi fra Yemen
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
clean n good stuff ”
cleanliness quality and value of money
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
4,8
Kaile fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Hotel pros and cons.”
Pros: Smiley and friendly peeps, especially the pretty chinese lady at the reception (in the photo). Price which include breakfast is great for backpackers. Close proximity to 7-11, provision stores, pharmacy, eateries or restaurants and beside a strawberry cum cactus farm. They do have 2 elevators. Cons: Rooms are small in my opinion, do spend abit more for a double room with window if you are claustrophobic (I took a single room with no widow and totally regretted). Rooms condition can be better, especially the moldy stench from the bathroom. Expect basic breakfast at that value. Check-in is strictly 2pm, RM$10 for every hour if you want to check-in earlier.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mustapha fra USA
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
awesome place ”
clean, quiet and very friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sholihin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
wifi always disconnected...
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sholihin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
wifi always disconnected
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Clean ”
Staff not friendly
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mustapha fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
best hotel best staffs”
very clean good location and coffee tea and breakfast included. very friendly staff A+ thank you we will comeback again.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good location , Value for money”
Great location. Walking distance to shops, restaurant and market. Nearby tourist attraction such as lavender garden, cactus garden, etc. The hotel is clean. No facilities provided except lift and simple breakfast but at great value. Overall, it is value for money
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Friendly Staff”
Friendly Staff, Good location, Price Wise, Like Tune Hotel room size.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Santhi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
BREAKFAST”
THEY BREAKFAST MUST BE UPGRADE BECAUSE IS SO SIMPLE AND NO VARIETIES. JUST WANT TO STAY PER NIGHT IS WORTH OF MONEY OTHERWISE NOTHING
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
2,4
Keh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Poor breakfast”
To simple for the breakfast and limited
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
A new, good value hotel to look for in brinchang”
Eventhough is located at the back of the new shoplots, there were enough street lights. Is a first come, first park basis. Got elevator next to lobby. The breakfast were a plus. Simple, yet good enough for the hungry morning stomach.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
comfortable and clean”
located at Brinchang town. easy access for food.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Zubaidah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Satisfied”
Recommended..clean..big area for family room..
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
ong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
the room toilet door is broken and the room is smelly...
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Norzairunida fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
Nice location and value for money
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
overall quite good, strategic location
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Hanif fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good hotels”
The hotel together with breakfast..recommendation to everyone..
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
HAMIZAH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Affordable price, friendly staff, strategic location, good cleanliness”
Very comfortable hotel for our honeymoon last week. Really recommend hotel for others. Seriously, no regret after all. Im a happy customers 😍😍
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
deeno fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good Service”
Very good place and clean
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Value for money ”
The room was spacious and clean, the lift was in good condition, the location is quite convenient and the breakfast was good also (few selection). You get what you paid for and would stay here again.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
3,2
nadia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Worst hotel ever”
Mse nk checkin bilik, blik xkemas lg tp da bg kunci.. bile da kemas blik, cadar sheet recycle balik bau hancing.. belom waktu checkout boley pulak pekrja die bukak pintu .. time tu blom lg time checkout.. cilake
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
5,6
KHAIRUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Very nice and clean room.”
The room is clean,comfortable bed and easy parking but the breakfast is not good.I pay RM6 for my boy for breakfast but only coffee served and the mee hoon is so spicy.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Filzah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Satisfactory!”
Overall, this hotel has satisfied me. Clean and strategic. Parking provided (can claim during check out). Water heater & wifi are working good. No unpleasant smell. The staffs very helpful. I was checked in at 3pm, but once I entered my room it was still dirty and mess by the previous customer. Still haven't clean yet. We went down and asked the front staff, the officer apologized us afterwards and came to our room once again apologized for the inconvenience. Decent breakfast. It just the meal served at the counter with small portion which we need to wait the staff to top up again. But overall, everything is good and satisfying!
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
6,0
SUHANA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent”
Big deals with cheap price. Family suite is a big room very satisfied. Cleanliness and breakfast need to upgrade.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018