Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1040 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1040 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Cheng fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Garden
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
good service
good service
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Nur fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Garden
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great getaway
Went for an anniversary staycation with husband. I was expecting more than just a towel swan on bed for the surprise by hotel since hotel is 5 Star. To add on, there was bath robs in room which is rather odd. However, hotel was a perfect plc to get away from heartlands with the quiet ambience and romantic room features. Loved the outdoor balcony both in the room and at the hotel lobby. Nice plc to chill.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Yu fra Singapore
Par
Premium
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
away from the hustle
lovely place on fort canning away from the hustle, awesome bathtub!
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Amira fra Singapore
Par
Premium
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Amazing!!!
staffs there are great, showed me the way up to my room, polite and friendly. Also the room is amazing, had an amazing stay.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Patricia fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Excellent
We loved our suite, the pool and the gym and how it felt secluded although it's just minutes from Orchard Road on foot. The only minus would be the tiny portions (we ordered ala carte) served at the restaurant.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

HUI fra Singapore
Par
Premium
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Anni Staycation
The hotel room is clean and spacious. Overall we enjoyed our stay at HFC.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

HERKKI fra Estland
Forretningsrejsende
Premium
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Very bad place to stay
There's nothing good to add. Used to be a very good hotel while ago.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

Wee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Staycation
Birthday staycation. Friendly staff. Surprise complimentary birthday cake with candle. Clean.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Sandy fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
One of the best hotel in Singaopore for Staycation
Been trying out different hotels in singapore for staycation and i would highly recommend to try out Hotel Fort Canning. The environment was good, room was special as well. Its less than 10 minutes walk to Plaza Singapura. Front desk Staff was friendly and willing to help.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

XIUZHENG fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great getaway staycation
Beautiful clean place to celebrate anniversaries
Anmeldt 23 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: