Reservér nu: Hotel G Singapore

Fantastisk
Baseret på 3626 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3626)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3800)
8,3
Fantastisk
Baseret på 3626 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed8,6
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Hotel G Good Enkeltværelse
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Hotel G Good King Værelse
Hotel G Good Great King Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 1381 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Ray fra Malaysia
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good access around bugis”
Will be my choice again for my next trip
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
6,0
Tsuey fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
If you are on a short trip to Singapore and not looking for anything big in a hotel space then this ”
If you are on a short trip to Singapore and not looking for anything big in a hotel space then this is the place for u. I previously stayed here when it was under a different Name being Big Hotel. now that the management been changed its renamed as G hotel. Being a boutique hotel the place is very cozy, comfortable and clean. location is centrally situated within the Bugis area. Tht alone is conveniently located to many shopping malls and eateries within 5-10 mins walk. will surely stay at G hotel whenever I'm in Spore again.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lam fra Hongkong
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
great location which is very near to MRT station. will consider to come back for next visit.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lam fra Hongkong
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
great location which is very near to MRT station. will consider to come back for next visit.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ying fra Taiwan
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Location is good, close to many MRT station. Love the bar on first floor, good wine and reasonable price
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Stefan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Always a pleasure”
The only reason why I didn't rate the staff higher is that there was very little interaction with them. I am sure that they will do their outmost if one would need their help. In my case the check in / out was swift and uncomplicated. I like this place because of the facilities and the phantastic breakfast. The rooms, although smallish, are neat and stylish.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
wei fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great for young exploring travelers.”
Light travelers are most welcome as if you are traveling with 2 luggages maybe not
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Siauw fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2018
Good Location & many food restaurant ”
Good Location, near MRT station and many bus stop. Many restaurant around the hotel especially for vegetarian, there are 4 vegetarian restaurant.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Bad service attitude ”
the staffs who attended to me might be having a bad day or he just might be unhappy to see a Chinese guy check into the hotel... I'm not exactly sure why but I'm definitely not going back to this hotel again. There's tons of hotels in SG.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jay fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Agoda listing deceptive”
I thought I was booking a room with breakfast included, but as it turns out I was seeing a "filter option." Confusing and not cool.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
nadya fra Indonesien
Par
Hotel G Good King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
happy”
it was a pleasant stay. Though the room was small, but quite convenient. The hotel is quite artsy with a lot of instagramable spot.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Donald fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Hotel G Good King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
A Fun Cozy Lil' Hotel”
To be honest, it was more than I expected. The room was very functional. The design and layout was made rather spacious for the size and didn't sacrifice most of the necessities, while adding bits of style and fun here and there. The Handy X Phone was quite useful since I was only there for few nights and not wanting to get another sim/roaming, with the GoogleMap & Youtube APP I was entertained for the whole stay. Just wish that it was able to work as a hotspot. Anyhow, the staff was very friendly & helpful, the place was fancy, the location was very strategic since it was nearby lots of temples & churches, and museums too. The hotel is also situated between 3 train stations, which was extremely convenient for a lazy folk like me. Definitely would recommend for chill & Instagram. 10/10
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
6,0
BUJUNG fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Clarence fra Singapore
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Birthday Staycation”
Location, nice staff and clean/ modern room. Room is too small to accomodate more than 1 huge luggage.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Dino fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Hotel G Good Great King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
The G spot”
Great look and vibe of rooms and hotel. Excellent location and cool bar / restaurant down stairs. Rooms are tight but manageable with 2 people however they are quiet and the beds are very comfortable. I stayed in the great king room on the 15th floor. The only negatives are that the water pressure is a bit low and the water temperature fluctuates a little. Other than that it’s an excellent hotel and would stay here again.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Karlien fra Sydafrika
Par
Hotel G Good King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Lovely hotel!”
It was an absolute pleasure staying at Hotel G. Staff are friendly and always willing to assist. Our best part -
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Katrina fra Filippinerne
Par
Hotel G Good King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Comfortable bed but messy shower”
The room is comfortable enough to put 2 carry on bags. The bed is comfortable and spacious enough. The only concern I have is the toilet. I have read other reviews that mention about the water from the shower flooding the toilet. I did not understand how this was possible until I saw it myself. There is a structural defect in the toilet area, as the floor is not sloping. Therefore when you shower, the water does not go down to the drain, and instead is stuck in the floor. This causes a mini flooding of sorts. So we had to put a towel on the floor to soak up excess water. It can get messy, I hope the management takes it into consideration to repair this defect. The money you would spend on the extra towels you would need to provide your guests will be saved, as well as being environmentally friendly.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Mia fra Filippinerne
Par
Hotel G Good Great King Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2017
Very pleasant stay”
Had a great time at this hotel. Breakfast is good, I recommend you take the breakfast. Rooms are super clean, bed is so big and comfortable! Space is quite small but actually has everything you need. Would definitely stay again. As for the location, not much good restaurants around (aside from the one in the hotel), you need to walk a couple blocks to get to the mall or restaurants (but there's a small hawker around the corner). A good 5 minute walk to the train station, which is not bad!
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Xian fra Singapore
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Freshener ”
The air freshener is a bit too strong, have me a headache.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Czarina fra Filippinerne
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Very clean and convenient”
- location is easy to find - rooms are clean. - 10 min walk to train station. - Just across a bus station. - staff are accommodating
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Reza fra Australien
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Overall an Okay choice”
The room is small. The initial deposit taken at the check-in may take more than 2 weeks to be returned! Aircon & shower were satisfactory.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Piat fra Filippinerne
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Perfect!”
I love the location. Near many food places, stores, bus stops and train stations. You have to go inside the bistro to get to the elevators leading to the hotel reception so that isn't as easy to find. They provide a mobile phone you can use with data, calls and messaging. This really came in handy. The room was quite small but we didnt mind because it had everything we needed. It was quiet the whole time we were there. We had a restful sleep during our stay. Great place to stay over all.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Matthew fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Location and Hospitality ”
Hospitality was impeccable and the rooms were exactly what I needed. Comfortable bed and quiet.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
grace fra Indonesien
Par
Hotel G Good King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Room is small but unique. Water dispwnser on every floor is very good. ”
Got special compliment surprise for our wed anniv which is very nice and and 2h extended late check out is alao quite helpful. Thank you Hotel G
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
5,2
Coralie fra Australien
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Breakfast was a joke and wouldn't register 1 out of 10 You needed to pay extra for a cup of tea or coffee !!! At breakfast !!! A brickbat to Jetstar for having recommended this accommodation.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Jason fra New Zealand
Par
Hotel G Good Great King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good hotel
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Jonathan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hotel G Good Great King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
First Time at Hotel G”
Centrally located. Very polite and pleasant staff especially those at check-in. Walking distance to Bugis and its namesake MRT station. Lobby located right infront of the car park ramp at level 2. This made it dangerous for cars or taxi's to drop off and pick up passengers.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Agnes fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Great Hotel”
Modern Hotel, very clean and smell good. Good location and great staff. Keep up the good work :)
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
FARAHNAZ fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Compact but complete”
The room was really tiny which I had not somehow expected. Getting onto the bed was a little difficult for the person sleeping in the inside of the bed as there was no space at the foot of the bed to get on. So has to climb over the other person. Posed an issue if the inside person needed to use the washroom during the night. But since my colleague and I only were around in the room to sleep, it was good enough. However, if you do plan to spend more time in the room to relax, look elsewhere. However, location was great, near the MRT so getting around was fairly easy. Also lots of eating places around. In fact, the bar at the hotel itself was really happening. Room was clean and facilities within the room was good. No mini bar/ fridge. Bottom line: Would I stay again? Yes if I was travelling solo. A little more difficult for sharing if the the other person is not a significant other of yours.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Shen fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Friendly staff and nice room”
Friendly staff and nice room
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Michelle fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Two thumbs up for Hotel G”
Hotel G is a great place to stay in when you are in Singapore. The location of the hotel is great and the ambiance is very modern. There is a bar at the lobby of the hotel so the environment is very upbeat and lively. The rooms are very clean and are supplied with a mobile phone which is useful when you want to go around. One of the main highlights of our stay was the hotel staff. They were very friendly and accommodating. For some reason, we were given an upgrade which was surprising and highly appreciated.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jonathan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Hotel G Singapore”
Located in the city so easy access to places such as Marina Bay, Orchard Street etc. Walking distance to Bugis area and of course Bugis MRT. Very pleasant staff especially those in the check-in counter. Wouldnt stay here again simply because the lobby is at level 2 right infront of the car park entrance ramp. Dangerous and difficult for cars and taxi to come up and drop off passengers.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Johnston fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Wonderful”
Prefect
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
5,6
Bryan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Indifferent Staff and Dirty Breakfast”
It was a business trip for me and I brought my parents along for a holiday in another room. The man at the check in desk had an indifferent and sarcastic attitude and I really hope I will not need to see him again. Room is rather small but it's Singapore, its a funky deco and comfortable, no complaints here. Room cleaner was very nice when I requested for an extra towel. There's not much in the way of facilities here so I'm quite surprised its a 4 star rating. Location is excellent of course which is why I chose it, 3 MRT lines within easy walking distance. Now lets get to the horrible part: the first morning, breakfast room had flies all over. I tried to stick to only taking fried eggs from the pan, pastries that were covered with cloths, and fried rice in the pot but I still got food poisoning and diarrhea for the rest of the day. Luckily my business associates were kind enough to move our meetings to my small room. 2nd day I of course avoided the hotel breakfast entirely.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Allan fra USA
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Hotel G is centrally located and a good value for the money. Its food options can be pricey, but this being Singapore, you're a short walk from much more affordable locations (there's a lovely 24-hour Muslim cafe literally around the corner from the hotel's entrance). It's a good location, within walking distance of multiple MRT lines. Forewarning, the rooms are small, but if you're visiting Singapore, you likely aren't spending much time in your room anyway with so much to do.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Marina fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Clean & cozy, good location”
My room was a little tight for space, but ok since I didn’t get to spend much time in it. It was a good stay for 2 nights. Bed & pillows extra comfY. My only other complaint would be about the lifts.. very slow.. hopefully will be upgraded soon.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
LYE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
G King Room”
Friendly Staff. Upgraded from G Queen to G King Room. Slightly bigger. Interactive TV. able to use handy phone for free. Ice available at the void deck. Wonderful new decorated room.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
LYE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Staff Friendly, Upgrade to Bigger Room”
Booked G Queen room. Got upgraded to level 16, king bed room. Room was much larger than the G King Room that have stayed few months back. Staff very friendly. Reception lobby at level 2. Taxi dropoff also at level 2. Parking is $15 per day or $2 per hour. Walk 7minutes to Bugis+ shopping mall. Breakfast at $15. There were 3 lift and a trendy gym, free green apples and mineral water.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Chia fra Singapore
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Cozy, Good location”
Quite alots of cheap food around the hotel, walking distance to bugis. No fridge in the room but very clean. The staff there was very friendly and helpful. no swimming pool
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
6,0
Karen fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Reception is located on Level 2 and lift waiting time takes too long going up and down :(
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Irene fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Great location, close to great food and easy access to the city”
I got a queen room (meant for 2) but it's definitely more for a single person as there isn't much space for 2 luggages / clothes if you're intending to stay more than a weekend. The location is amazing, 15 mins - 20 mins walk to Orchard (if you can't be bothered with transport), great food across the road at Fortune Centre and also on Waterloo St hawker centre. I was working from the hotel room, wifi was great. I was given a room on the top floor which had a great view and was also really quiet. Close to the art schools which have markets occasionally and for anyone working in the CBD, it's only 15 mins by train away. Would definitely come back here the next time.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Henry fra USA
Rejsende alene
Hotel G Good Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Well located, well priced and clean. Good staff.”
Nice hotel if you're looking for a well located place to sleep. Small room. I had to climb over the bed to close the shades. If these minor things don't bother you, I would recommend it. Have stayed there many times. Friendly young staff.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Christopher fra Australien
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. Small room but functional. ”
Great hotel for a week long stay... close to shops, restaurants and great public transport
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jason fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good hotel ”
Please work on your check in and check out for prepaid guests Too slow
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kwa fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Kwa”
Facility is very clean and good ambience but the car parking is not free. Please consider parking is free for hotel guest
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
LEE fra USA
Rejsende alene
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Fresh. Modern. Great location
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Joanna fra Singapore
Par
Hotel G Good King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Love the decor”
Came back for short staycation for several times and we love the whole concept of the rooms although it’s pretty small. The only issue is that there is no complimentary parking even though they have their own carpark in the building.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
YONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Hotel G Good King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Nice hotel but small room”
Friendly hotel staff, room is very very small. Comfy stay anyway.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
kim fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Modern place in fairly central location”
Clean, modern, with a nice on site restaurant, well equipped Gym & free refreshments in room & common areas. Rooms are v small, but well laid out & cosy feel. Everything spotlessly clean. Wi-Fi good. Various bars, restaurants, malls & museums within 15 mins walk & tube station close. A good value option in the city.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Wendy fra Australien
Par
Hotel G Good Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Great location”
Loved our stay at Hotel G during a three day stopover in Singapore. Great location for Hippo buses, MRT and walking to Bugis. Room was small but clean, and we’re usually out all day anyway. No pool but price for a hotel of this standard, in this location, was excellent.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018