Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 2623 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2623 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

peter fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Premier-dobbeltværelse eller med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Location great
Good location. Staff unfriendly. Was ill and needed Panadol but hotel staff said u need to go convenient or pharmacy to buy yourself. Hotel do not provide.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

rony fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
ok. not bad..
recomend
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Mohamad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Overrated as a 4 star hotel
The hotel is located a few mins away from the bustling hype abt bugis shopping district. Its pretty strategic location for shopping n food hunt. However, the hotel rooms n facilities needs an uplift. Gym is pretty small though pretty equipped. The bed and pillows needs to be changed. The carpeted floor needs serious cleaning. The toilet needs an upgrading. Bath tiles are cracking. And shower curtain stained. The reception area staff in need of professional upgrading customer service courses. As for the aboved, if ur looking for a night to stay in the city area n not fussy, its the right choice for u.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

KYAW fra Myanmar
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Great hotel
Everything was great.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Nicola fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Very helpful staff and so friendly.
The staff at the hotel grand Pacific were very helpful and really went out of their way to answer questions despite being very busy. Nizam at reception was particularly kind and patient. Certainly an excellent start to our far eastern holiday. Would certainly recommend the hotel as it was also in a fabulous location.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

ayuni fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Nice
The best
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Veronica fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Perfect Hotel for F1
I can't stop raving about my hotel. Near everything else and perfect for F1. Thanks so much for accommodating me!!
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Gabriel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Worth the money but bad internet service
First time to stay in Hotel Grand Pacific in Singapore. It was definitely a good stay.. everything was good except the very poor internet service. Knowing that Singapore has one of the best internet services, I am not sure why the hotel's is acting up. I literally had to stay behind the door to get a signal. I asked help from the reception but no use. The tv channels needs to be updated as well. All local channels. Good thing I downloaded my own movies in my computer to be amused. I must also commend Velu, the doorman I think he is the nicest and most helpful in the hotel. breakfast buffet everyday is always something to look forward too. I would definitely go back but I hope they culd update the internet and TV.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

perng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
More like two star hotel.
room is small and if next door eating durian, the whole corridor also can smell it.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Treenuch fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Great location
Great location, next to MRT. Overall is great.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: