Reservér nu: Hotel Grande

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 87 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (87)Booking.com Anmeldelser (45)
5,9
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 87 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,6
Faciliteter5,1
Beliggenhed6,4
Service6,2
Værdi for pengene6,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Français
Bahasa Malaysia
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Familie 3
Familie 4
Sortér efter
Viser 37 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,4
Syed
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Smells urine, they says break fast provided but it is only toast & coffee. Staffs are not even happy with their own management. bathroom fittings are too old & some not working
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie 3
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
cheap old hotel”
bed is very old, not comfy. but at a low price can't complain anything. walking distance to mostly place. mini mart beside hotel is a bonus.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
chill fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie 4
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
good services”
save money
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
2,4
NURUL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie 4
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
1. Service was not good at all 2. They ask commision when we want to check in 3. Dont have parking lot, too far from hotel 4. Breakfast not enough 5. Reception so rude and get let when to check in
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
6,0
Nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Parking a bit far. Floor in the room were dirty. We had black feet because of the floor.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Iznaliza fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Happy can bring my pets together as well. TV channel limited and don't have remote.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
6,0
DYANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie 3
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
No bath towels provided, no shampoo provided - just bars of soaps with wet toilet paper”
Room facing main road heavy with traffic, easy to walk to jonker, friendly host who can tell you where to eat, hotel name difficult to spot because of old signage Ming hotel
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
NURFATIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
You get what you pay”
The location is good as its near to the town. Water heater in bathroom not functional. Breakfast is just basic- fried egg, fried noodle, 1 loaf of bread (for 15 people. asked for added up but I dont think we get it as we took off after the loaf finished). The cleaner is nice with us. Thank you makcik
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
4,8
Sunith fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Some Disappointments on this Hotel facilities”
Bad odour in the room, little space for parking lot. Lift door quite sensitive. sudden will shut off.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
2,0
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
look dirty”
dirty
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
nazrol fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie 3
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Comfartable”
Everything is ok, value for 💰 Aircond ok, parking lot ok
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
Thank you! Hope to see you soon! and I promise that you will not be disappointed!
Besvaret 19 november 2017
Hotel Grande
8,0
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie 4
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Big Family room, Friendly staff ”
old building and newly bought over by Singaporean Owner. Improvement still on-going. The location is perfect, room is big and simple breakfast is provided. However, hygiene must improve as the bed sheet is dirty(many hair stick on it), room is dusty and TV malfunction. You got what you've paid for, worth the money with the location and room size.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
Thank you for your response! we are working on improving the hygiene, retaining the staff, and replacing the TVs that do not work! I am sure you will find improvements, if you check in a month later.
Besvaret 19 november 2017
Hotel Grande
4,8
Nurhazirah fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Okay for one night stay”
Cleanliness is so so only i can give 2 out of 5. Room and toilet are big. Aircond also functioned well. It was an old hotel so not much things i can comment.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
Thank you for your response! We are working on improving the hygiene and retraining the staff. Hope to see you again! And I am sure you will see a much improved hotel environment.
Besvaret 19 november 2017
Hotel Grande
7,2
Rigtig godt
Christian fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Familie 3
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bien”
Petit déjeuner un peu juste.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
2,0
HNG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie 3
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
房间整体环境不好!天花板太低,感觉有压迫!3人房间,等于是2人再加多临时床!多加的单人床会移动!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Ho fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Not Bad”
有饮水机,有热水,有冷气很冷,有毛巾,没有牙刷没有非要肥皂那些,距离jonker很近,parking位子也蛮好,不好的是在马路对面,很难过马路
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Azman fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie 4
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Bunyi bising.”
Bunyi bising kerana hotel ini besebelahan jalan besar.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017