Reservér nu: Hotel Gulshan Ampang

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 278 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (278)Booking.com Anmeldelser (594)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 278 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed7,7
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
العربية
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Superior (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Familiesuite
Family Deluxe Suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 142 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
Azizan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med queen-size seng - Ryger
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good location ”
Please discuss with the management on the parking charges
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your advice we will be solve this issue as soon as we can
Besvaret 19 maj 2018
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
5,6
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Strategic location but parking too expensive and got itchy”
we had an event at Great Eastern Mall, hotel location very good, near ampang point mall as well. but the parking is too expensive rm6 per entry. Hotel room very spacious for 4 of us, but after a night, we all got itchiness for whole body. Staff very helpfull to change the matress cover but the u ithchiness didnt reduce but more worst. Was it because of matress or water supply... still wondering
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
Thank you for your feedback
Besvaret 19 maj 2018
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
10,0
Fremragende
Fikri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Family Deluxe Suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
fantastic”
Clean, comfy bed, hot shower, decent internet. what more can a person ask for. Parking is easily available but can cost a bomb if park for long hours.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
Thank you for your comment
Besvaret 19 maj 2018
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
7,2
Rigtig godt
Bianca fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Good place to stay for backpackers”
The room was good.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Heru fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
Ok. Value for money
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
The room is quite big and clean.”
Overall the rooms are good and clean. Worth with the money. But, the parking of the hotel is need to use token. We pay the token according to the hours we have parked. The 1st 2 hours is rm2. The next hours is rm2. I spent almost rm30 just for the park for 3d2n.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
4,4
NORAZNI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not worth to stay”
Dirty and smelly toilet. we booked for superior family room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed but they gave us room in mezzanine floor with 1 queen dirty & smelly bed and add another single extra bed. The room was smelly because of no window. Worst as the spring mattress kept thorny our back. Sorry I will not come here again.
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Muhd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Condition of room”
Water heater problem in the morning, and room too small for the family. In the picture the space can look so big, but when we check in too small for us.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Junita fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
8.5/10 for a budget category.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Raffaello fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good”
Very good
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Raffaello fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Good for temporary stay”
Nice hotel, room smaller but overall is good
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Pitt fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Well done”
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Karren fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good Budget Hotel”
Pros in terms of: 1.) Cleanliness 2.) Price 3.) Housekeeping Service 4.) Location 5.) very MYOB Cons on : 1.) politeness of one of the frontliner(Bangla guy night duty). 2.) Unstable Internet Conn. 3.) Free coffee is not ready inside the room instead you have to ask from the frontliner, which is very odd to do in the part of the guest. 4.) Other rooms water heater doesn't work properly. 5.) No kettle for Hot Water inside the room. I'm here regularly every week so I have basis of my observations as a guest. For further improvement of this hotel, which I believe can stay longer and nicer when all cons are attended properly.
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
transportation”
Near with ampang town and bus hub. but quite far from nearest train station. Hotel all is great.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
narieta fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good hotel”
overall it's good except for parking
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Khirwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
During the water crisis in Klang Valley ”
Needed to shower and sleep on a clean bed.. glad we chosed Guishan
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Good”
strategic location, near to mall and easy to find food.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
6,0
syed fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
intermittent wifi coverage and payment only accept via cash only due to credit card machine problem ”
please ensure these issues not raised again as both are very important to have.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
5,2
shidah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
very dissappointed
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
NAZHAR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Facilities”
Good
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
NAZHAR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Facilities”
No parking area
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
WEIYEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familie med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Overall 3.5/5”
Plugs are at one corner only, not convenient at all, should set more beside beds and at cosmetic table Towels are in dark not white, should get some new Aircond shall be serviced The washroom is great with strong water pressure, washing bowl is bit small, overall i like the most is the washroom rather than the bed Thank you preparing the extra bed, but its a bit hard, like sleeping on the spring Parking fee shall be waived by hotel, recommended
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Annie fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Pretty good value for money”
Clean rooms value for money
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
Thanks you, sir
Besvaret 07 juli 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
4,0
Rozlan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
good location”
Near with shopping complex. Easy to access to all location.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
Thank you
Besvaret 16 juni 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
4,8
Malar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Acceptabel”
Value for money with perfect location . The facilities were clean and the staff were friendly. Parkings are safe and they have a guard to protect your cars.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
Thank you Sir
Besvaret 26 juni 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
9,6
Fremragende
narieta fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good hotel”
New hotel and facilities very comfortable except parking expensive
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
dear guest thank you for good respond
Besvaret 01 maj 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
8,4
Fantastisk
NAZHAR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
Good and Satisfactory
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
8,8
Fantastisk
Nurulfarhana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Value for Money”
Happy customer :)
Anmeldt 29 marts 2017
thank you mam
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
8,0
Fantastisk
Dzamri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
OK”
Parking is a hassle
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
8,4
Fantastisk
Carin fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Family Deluxe Suite
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
School Trip”
Hotel Gulshan staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating--something rare to find! We came with a group of students for an international competition--they felt safe and comfortable. This is a budget hotel, but the beds and pillows were comfortable and clean. Water bottles and refrigerator were nice extras to have. The hotel is an easy walk to International School of Kuala Lumpur and conveniently located next to Ampang Point for food and shopping. One of our room A/C units went out the first night, and the staff quickly changed and upgraded the room for our students. It is nice to have such friendly and helpful service for a budget price!
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
4,8
IQBAL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Ok”
You get what you paid for..
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
8,8
Fantastisk
khadijah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Worth for money”
Good
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
6,0
nur fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
nice”
Nice
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
4,8
krishnan fra Malaysia
Par
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Not recommended, substandard facilities, bring along towels and pillow cases. ”
Pros Location Cons Towels and pillow cases are soiled and dirty look.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
sorry for this sir
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
7,6
Rigtig godt
Thajuliana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
A bargain”
We just needed a place to sleep, nothing fancy. the good: the price! the location was very convenient the room was clean and adequate size, in good condition the shower worked great the bad: parking is very expensive. hourly rate rm2. night is flat rate from 7pm-7am. public parking available on the street but very difficult to get. the floors are split level, so no elevator access on some floors. we had to carry the suitcase up and down. this is not a non-smoking hotel. our room reeked of cigarettes but they had nothing else available (fair enough, it was peak season on a weekend). no kettle available in room but the hotel has complimentary hot and cold water at a common area, so we were satisfied as need hot water to make milk for baby.
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 20 nætter i september 2016
Good Hotel”
Value for money, good location, clean
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hanisah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Convenient, looks new”
Towels & bedding had spots on them but they have been washed - must be secondhand old hotel items. Staff were very kind and friendly. Our room was located on the mezzanine floor - the lift doesn't go there - just a short trip down the stairs from the reception on the 1st floor. Wi-fi was very good - strong signal. Parking is as mentioned by the other reviewer :)
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
6,8
Godt
MOAZEER fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
location was good & reasonable price”
everything was ok
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
6,8
Godt
Hajar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Clean & comfy”
The drawback is parking fee during weekdays is expensive.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
6,4
Godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Value for money”
Its ok for budget hotel
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
6,8
Godt
Yahya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Clean hotel and value for money”
Good hotel and facilities...
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
8,8
Fantastisk
Che fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Worth for money and clean”
Nice stay! Room is clean, you get what you paid. There's a bus stop in the opposite site of the main road, can take bus easily and reach the mrt or lrt station near KLCC! Will go again!
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
8,0
Fantastisk
Cannie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
staff”
I like the staff very much
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
8,8
Fantastisk
Ariffin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Average”
Just having problem with parking. No hotel parking available. Have to pay for rented parking area around the hotel surroundings
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
6,0
SHUHAIDA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
average”
not so bad
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
4,0
Zay fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Not recommended.”
Price is cheap. But not the same facilities as mentioned in the website. Staffs - not enough in number. Room cleaniness - Bad.
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Besvaret 19 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
6,4
Godt
Salena fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
affordable & nice”
comfort, clean room & nice...
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
6,4
Godt
Salena fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
nice hotel”
comfort & nice ... value for money.. just need to pay extra for parking fee
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
8,8
Fantastisk
Hanafiyah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Family Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
nice hotel”
Worth stay
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang
10,0
Fremragende
Najidah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe - 1 Queen Bed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Strategic”
Comfort and nice
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
thank you
Besvaret 15 april 2017
Hotel Gulshan Ampang