Reservér nu: Hotel Hanya Satu

Godt
Baseret på 179 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (179)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 179 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,7
Faciliteter5,5
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,5
Service6,5
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse
Dobbeltværelse
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Værelse til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 172 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good location only”
Good location cheap and covienent
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
5,7
Wai fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good overall stay”
Good location, friendly staff and cheap room.
Overall stay was food. There was tiny cockroach in my room.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
sheila fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Close to everything we needed ”
Walking distance to train station. Heaps of food options nearby. Big clean room.
Perfect for what we needed ... shopping, good cheap food and travel nearby. Staff friendly and helpful. Boys loved the internet cafe downstairs in the hotel. Only thing is the room could use a small fridge?
Anmeldt 07 december 2015
6,3
Godt
Wai fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Service with a smile.”
location, friendly staff and value for money.
Good. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 12 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Kenny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Ok Ok”
Location
Stay was Ok. place was clean enough. But were disturb by guess from other side with noises all night.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
5,3
Hamdy fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
comfort room but not the building”
location
My quad room was good enough, spacious, clean. The bad things are hotel building itself. The lobby is not like hotel. The lift was very bad. The room key is not good. The best one is absolutely its location. Nearby immigration, bus station, train station, JB City Square mall and...... food everywhere!
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015
3,0
rachael fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Frightening”
Upon arrival I was checked by by the person on reception. I noticed others sitting around by reception talking to the receptionist. I left my case in my room and when I heard others talking in the corridor I went back downstairs and sorted out another hotel in the same area. I went back to the hotel to collect my things (now seeing that several men were all hanging around the small reception area as if waiting for women) I saw the man from earlier leaving the lift to smiles from the others and couldn't get out of there quick enough. As I checked out I saw there were several prices for rooms in the hotel - from rentals for an hour, two hours and then up to six hours listed. I cannot express how frightened I was as a single traveller in this hotel. I was only in Johor for one night and it definitely changed my whole outlook on what should have been an enjoyable night away. Please be aware of the "alternative" nature of this hotel.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
puvaintheren fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good location ”
Location location location
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
LIEW fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Terrible,room got cockroach,dirty & uncomfortable ”
Uncomfortable,dirty & terrible
The room got cockroach,terrible experience.
Anmeldt 14 september 2015
6,7
Godt
Gary fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
overall trip is okay”
1) is quite near to city square 2) is very convenient to many food store 3) quite near to 7-11 store too and at night there r many nice food around the hotel.
My stay at this hotel overall is okay, just that I requested to stay higher level, was given level 1. The wifi is very bad, loading slightly slow. And staying quite near to the life and in the morning or at night kinda noisy, hard to SLP late if u like to have a gd SLP in the morning before u check out.
Anmeldt 08 august 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
seng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
City Stay”
Near Singapore. Near Shopping. Near restaurants and eateries.
Excellent
Anmeldt 03 august 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Yeyen fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good stay”
location, price and food
The location of this hotel is very close to food area/stalls, mall and train station. You can get all your need within walking distance. Hotel is also clean although it is small.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015
4,3
yap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
average”
room size, accessibility
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015
4,0
yap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
non”
size of the room and private bathroom
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015
5,3
M fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
My review”
convenient. clean. affordable price
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015
4,0
Tiw fra Singapore
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Dirty n smelly! ”
Location. Location. Location.
Location was great. Room was damn dirty n smelly! Stains on bed sheet! Toilet rundown n dirty. Floor is sticky n dirty! Tidiness n cleanliness need a lot of improve.
Anmeldt 28 april 2015
5,3
Karthikeyen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Location is great”
Location & eatry
It was a great location to go to CIQ & over to Singapore.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Indah fra Indonesien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
not bad”
location, cleanliness, value
it was okay
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015
6,0
Gibbson fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Short term stay”
quite
great but the bathroom dirty and the door knob broken.. Still ok for solo traveler..
Anmeldt 21 december 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Yap fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
reasonable price, clean, and very convenient”
reasonable price, clean, and very convenient
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014
3,7
Rina fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
deppressing”
staff service.
It was really depressing! I'm like staying in a store room. They gave me the Level 5 room 2 and I can't believe what I saw upon reaching the said level. Rubbish and laundries everywhere! Not going to recommend to you guys..
Anmeldt 14 september 2014
6,7
Godt
Analyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Good location”
good location, nice staff, good value for money
Overall, our stay at the hotel was okay..
Anmeldt 08 august 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Elke fra Indonesien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
location the best”
location and staff
Location was the best. Just walk 3-4 mnt to JB Sentral. Room furniture was old. Bathroom fan and AC was noisy. The staff was nice. In front of hotel there was a restaurant Bakut Teh (pork herbal) and it was good
Anmeldt 08 august 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Yap fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Short stay and easy access”
Centrally located Easy to look for food Easy to access to JB sentral
I selected to stay in this hotel because this is among the cheapest hotel i may find in central city of JB. Moreover, it is located strategically to JB sentral and mall. It is also easy to locate food for dining.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
endro fra Indonesien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
good stay...”
great locations, near food market, near bus station
It's quite good, the floor bit oily... just came this hotel at night for sleep and go at the next morning.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
ASNURUL fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Near to Johor Bahru Center.”
Clean, Not Expendivey, Very Close to Jihor Bahru Center
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014
4,0
WEI fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
only convenience for a quick day trip to Singapore”
none
Quick OK, price is rather higher for the budget room space style.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
ariel fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
good & nice”
nice good and good suroundings...
nice to good...hotel many resto with good food and good people...............
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014
6,0
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
just nice”
friendly staff and good service
hotel room is ok, staff are friendly and helpful, location is near with bazar karat and city square.near to CIQ, Easy to get taxi
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014
10,0
Fremragende
eny fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
bagus bagusa bagus b abagausa”
paiakaka apapakpiaka apaiaiaiaak
6ued56r7ueyd56ryude56rduy56ryut5rhdytrhdtfrhtfhydtbfrhdtbfyhfhtfhbftgbhfghgfhgfhgfh
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014
5,0
Heather fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Dirty room but good location”
Location
This was possibly the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in (and I’ve stayed in some cheap dives in the past!). On appearances, rates for the hour rather than the night would have been more appropriate! We’d booked a standard double with a window. When we went up to the room it was horrible. There was a ceiling tile missing so a gaping hole in the ceiling, the walls were dirty and we pulled back the covers on the bed to see dirty feet marks on the sheet in the bed and lots of long black hairs. My partner went back to reception and came back with another key – the only other available room – it didn’t have a window and the walls still looked really grubby but on inspection at least the bed looked clean. We were due to stay 2 nights – if it hadn’t been so late we’d have just left and tried to find somewhere else but given it was past midnight we decided just to make the best of it. There are positives - The room did have air con and the ensuite had a sink, toilet and shower. The shower worked fine though and there was hot water but we felt dirty just being in the room. Location was good – easy walking distance from JB Sentral and Immigration for Singapore. The reviews hadn’t all seemed that bad and you tend to assume people are being over fussy but really – they aren’t! It is that bad and I’d definitely recommend if you can, try somewhere different even if it means paying more. On the plus side, the staff were OK, reasonably helpful and it was really close to the station. There seemed lots of cheap places to eat around as well although we spent the day in Singapore and only returned to sleep before leaving again on the train.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Diana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
don't expect too much but this hotel worth for mon”
Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants, Close to shopping areas
i have pleasant stay,big room, helpfull staff, close to jb sentral that can accomodate u to go to main location in jb(saving alot for transport). and the must important this hotel is close to hawker food. food paradise (try chicken bbq behind meldrum hotel)this is the reason i choose this hotel. minus: i think they need to re paint their room, the wall looks disgusting, peel off paint, dirty horror! also need to maintence their shower room. hand shower at my room is broken.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
5,7
Mahindra fra Malaysia
Par
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
GOOD LOCATION”
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
FOR THE PAID PRICE IT WAS FINE. THOUGH THEY COULD HAVE PROVIDED ANOTHER BLANKET. VERY BASIC HOTEL WITH NO WINDOWS.
Anmeldt 02 december 2013
3,3
Chee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Regretted”
Very dirty and a lot of mosquito inside the room.
Feel not comfortable and very dirty, the hotel need renovate already.
Anmeldt 05 november 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Ferry fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Great Location”
Centrally Located, Value for Money & Friendly Staff
Anmeldt 04 november 2013
6,3
Godt
Tesya fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Budget hotel in central location of JB”
Location, Room Size, Value for Money
The hotel is centrally located, close to JB Sentral. We paid our quadruple room for US 60, so it was a good bargain. Nothing fancy but yes we got free and fast wifi, a room with aircon and a television.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013
6,0
Felix fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Value For Money”
reasonable price, good service, clean
Anmeldt 25 september 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
fina fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Comfort hotel for solo traveler”
Near JB sentral, near Meldrum way (center of local food), and clean
Though it is gonna be long way walk to Hanya Satu, but in fact it is not. Need less than 20 minutes walk from JB sentral where a causeway bus transfer me from Senai airport. Easy to find hotel,near JB City Square. one line with Citrus hotel. The hotel is a simple building. Has to pay attention to get it there. Greet by young lady who help me get information and she let me to borrow plug in. I like the local food around hotel, but I do not like the mosquitoes on my room and the dark hallway inside hotel (in relation I am a woman solo traveler)
Anmeldt 01 september 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Hendarto fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
really comfortable”
near jb city square, there is neighbourhood food street, comfortable room
This is very ideal hotel room for budget traveller like me and my friends, after check in afternoon, we went shopping until night at jb city square and looking for food at nearby food street, then went for massage and return to hotel, sleep till next afternoon. It's worth it.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Benni fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
nice budget hotel”
close to imporant places
Recommended budget hotel and close to the local restaurant and public transport
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Benni fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
recomended budget hotel”
close to the local restaurant, close to the taxi queu, close to the mall
Problem with air conditioning, some bathroom equipment are damaged.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
5,0
David fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Disaastrous because of extensive mildew on the wal”
Location and inexpensive
Management offered alternative rooms but they also had extensive mildew on the walls. We left and found alternative accommodation that was healthy. Until the rooms are rectified
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
5,7
David fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Did not stay”
Location and inexpensive
On opening the door, the smell of mildew was very strong; the lower parts of a wall were badly stained and was considered a health hazard. An alternative room was prepared but the mosquito spray could not disguise the strong mildew smell. Left and found another nearby hotel.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013
6,0
Kris fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
So so”
Near city square JB
Cons: Lights were quite creepy, you dont feel safe coz of broken locks loose door knobs, shower handle was broken, doesnt have cable tv.. Pros: walking distance to city square JB, best place for shopping
Anmeldt 24 juni 2013
5,0
CUCU fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Not quite well , the room is too small for family ”
close to shopping center , food/ restaurant and Imigration office
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Hendro fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
It was a nice short stay at here and I'll be back.”
Location, transportation, and best value hostel.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2013
6,0
SULAIMAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Just as usual. Out most of the time.”
Safe, Clean toilet and good airconditioning
Just abit disappointing when room not made up for two days. Must inform them if need so. Excuse was if they clean the room and things missing they will be blame for it.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2013
6,0
Seyed fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
budget hotel. near to immigration and JB sentral.”
fast WiFi, lots of restaurants nearby, walking distance to immigraion and JB sentral
rooms were in poor condition. no late check in or check out option. location and eateries are the nearby assets to this hotel.few plus and more minus.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
WEI fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
It was a present stay”
Location, clanliness, friendly staff
Anmeldt 05 maj 2013
3,7
caren fra USA
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
disgusting. pick somewhere else to stay”
zero good things
Anmeldt 29 april 2013