Reservér nu: Hotel Holiday Kota Kinabalu

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 77 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (77)Booking.com Anmeldelser (45)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 77 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 59 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,7
Godt
AB fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Holiday”
location
comfortable and close to eatery places
Anmeldt 09 september 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
THIEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Good location, value for money”
Firstly, the hotel is located in the center of kk city, convenient to move around. Hotel staff are friendly & in term of security this hotel equipped with cctv at each floor, the main entrance door.
Good. Only trouble a bit because our room is on the 3rd floor, we need to carry our luggages up the staircase, so tiring. No lift facility.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014
4,0
Charles fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Just ok”
Location, access and location
Well, it's a budget hotel so no complains on that. It rained suddenly middle of the night and the room was practically leaving water.Besides the tv needs to be changed - ok. Basic amenities and get what you pay for. It's located at a shoplot, 1 floor above.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Jumat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Very Good Stay with all amenities available.”
1) Location 2) Staff 3) Room Rate
Nice stay eventhough the hotel is old but serve the purpose of my stay.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Beng fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
We extended our days for 2 days”
As above
We have extended our stay for another 2 days, happy staying here but the staffs do not seems to give any advise about transport or attraction.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Beng fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Walk to the attraction and public transport”
Clean, quiet and comfortable bed
Clean and comfortable room with quiet surrounding. Can walk to various attraction and to public transport terminal.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014
6,0
Pei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
for groups of 3 people this room is big”
big room, fast room service, trustable ppl
enjoyed myself in this cosy nice natural place with nice people. able to get almost everything in kota kinabalu.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2014
9,0
Fremragende
NURFARHANNA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Very convenience & affordable hotel ”
Friendly staff, centrally located & affordable
Overall, we really love it and surely will come and stay here again. Pleasant staff, comfortable room, good service & of course, the hotel is really convenient where it is near to places that we have planned to go.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014
6,0
Maye fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Just a simple n budget hotel ”
Close to the Gaya street, nearby the ikan bakar area n within the walking distance to the market
Anmeldt 29 september 2013
3,3
Alexander fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Cheap and centrally located in the city.”
Cheap and centrally located in the city. Nice customer service.
The room was dark and damp. Staying inside for a long period of time is not recommended unless you want to feel like being prisoned in a weird dark cold room in the 90s. Deluxe doesn't look like a deluxe room. The hallway was messy probably due to high occupancy. Stairs. Would go to other hotels if given the choice.
Anmeldt 26 september 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Noorzila fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Satisfactory..meeting all the requirement ”
Centrally located at various places especially for shopping
Anmeldt 18 august 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Afforadable, comfortable, convenient.”
Afforadable, comfortable, convenient.
As for me the hotel only for sleeping purpose, Hotel Holiday has satisfied me a lot with their clean and not too small room, and a bathroom with a bathtub inside. The staff is friendly and committed. And the most important is the hotel is near to those major attractions, e.g Gaya Street, Central Market, Filipino Market, Suria KK, seaside, and nice and cheap restaurants like Upperstar Cafe and Bar. The only complaint is no hot water and drinking water supply in that hotel.
Anmeldt 05 august 2013
5,0
DAVE fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Have had better”
not very much. although the guy at the desk on arrival was friendly
I told them I needed wifi for work. Yet they put me on a floor with no wifi. That room had a broken systern and the aircon did not work.I later heard them telling a customer on the phone that they had wifi throughout the hotel, which was not the truth, and told the phone customer they had a room spare on the 3rd floor ( my old room). They did move me to another room only to allude to my late check out. I was late as I was catching up on work I couldnt do because of the lack of wifi on the first night.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Fazrul fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
located in the middlw of shopping centre”
Friendly staffs, very cheap hotel, very clean hotel
it is very low budget hotel, but it really friendly staffs and very helpful too...situated just in the middle of plazas and shopping centre, it is very good location indeed for people who like to save money although there's no elevator provided..
Anmeldt 31 marts 2012
9,3
Fremragende
Fazrul fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
excellent location”
near to shopping center
my sister told me, it was a great holiday with a good location hotel and affordable price...very friendly stuff, the room are comfortable, very clean, very nice, located just few minutes from shopping plaza...very great...
Anmeldt 15 januar 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Fazrul fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
easy access to city center”
shopping areas are nearby
very affordable price, though the building looks old..but it worth inside, very friendly staffs, very clean, and nice...located near shopping center...just walk around the area for few minutes and here we are..
Anmeldt 15 januar 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
James fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2011
Met my functional requirements with good location”
Functional, location
Perfectly fine accommodation when exploring KK is your priority. Room on the second floor has excellent wifi access with convenient power points, an odd air-conditioning setup, good hot water (altho the ancient plastic showerhead broke off in my hand and the fixtures were positioned at quite odd angles), working minibar, makeup-table & chair, double bed in a reasonably sized room with closet. Security seemed adequate - one has to pass the reception to access rooms. External noise not bothersome, small window to the street. Location handy - within walking distance of loads of convenience stores and restaurants, shopping centers, banks, the central market, the regional "bus station" and having a Chinese supermarket right across the street. The regional bus station is a MYR 15 taxi ride away (about 10km) - has the coach connection to Kinabalu Park. Staff were friendly and helpful - I could negotiate an extension at a good rate. Would recommend for those seeking accommodation without luxury.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
Rokiah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2011
Hotel is clean & staffs are friendly.”
Walking distant to Suria KK and others shopping places.
Air condition is not cold enough, no parking places during day time. Eating is no problem can find around the hotel, fast food , Muslim restaurant or night market.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2011
4,7
Anthony fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2010
Central location, but very rundown”
Central location
In need of a reno. It was quite rundown
If we were in the 'deluxe' room I'm not sure what the standard room consists of!! The rooms were run down and quite noisy. But it was cheap and relatively clean and we had our own very pokey bathroom (perhaps this is the deluxe part???)
Anmeldt 14 december 2010
7,0
Rigtig godt
jens fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
nicht geeignet für menschen mit handicap”
zentral
das hotel für den preis ok.wifi mangelhaft.kein boy zum koffertragen. mann muss alles selber schleppen.personal freundlich. strom beim personal nach adapter fragen. essen aus dem hotel raus 50 mtr. links ist ein chinese. da gibt es auch schweinefleisch. dort weitergehen ca.300 mtr.bis zur kreuzung ist kfc.dort nebenan burgerking.vom hotel zur waterfront ca.500m.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015
6,0
christian fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
excursions”
simple en villle
rien
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013
7,6
Rigtig godt
L fra Kina
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
convenient location, poor devices”
交通和位置很是便利: 就在天桥的旁边,猫山王榴莲一条街,往后走就是海鲜烧烤夜市; 商店饭店都有;周围商城也有几个。 位于主路边,交通也很方便。 但是房间小,设备不完善,热水没有,网络没有。
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
5,7
wei fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
服务还算可以”
距离港口较近
房间很少,没有电梯,就是典型的家庭房.里面有蟑螂,房间窗户没有护栏,担心半夜会有人进入.里面家俱旧,一切都是旧的.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2011
3,3
Yehram fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2010
가지말아야할호텔”
시내에 위치
보일러 소리 물소리 차소리가 쉬지않고 들림
시내에 위치하고 낡은 건물이라 휴양지에 어울리지 않아요. 소음은 상상을 초월합니다.낙후되고 빈민가에 머무는 느낌과 마음의 안정이 되지 않는 곳입니다. 화장실에 휴지가 전부이며 시설은 없습니다. 가족 연인 그외 모두 가지 말아야 할 곳이고 추천 할 수 없는 곳입니다. 에어콘도 나오지 않으며 청결도 고려하셔야 합니다.
Anmeldt 18 november 2010
8,4
Fantastisk
Roslinah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Tempat strategik.bgs dan selamat”
Tempat bersih ...tpi bilik ada sedikit bau hapak@rokok..namun ttp sesuai utk fmly mginap.
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Roslinah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fremragende”
tempat yg strategik dipusat bandar
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Azhar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Lokasi baik penginapan budget”
Terletak di tengah bandar dengan kemudahan mencari tempat makan dan kenderaan awam. Hotel budget yang sesuai untuk sekadar tidur setelah penat melancong.
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
shahron fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
sangat selesa”
lokasi lokasi lokasi
sangat selesa.. brrhampiran dgn bnyak shopping complex..
Anmeldt 14 januar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
harga terbaik, staff terbaik, bilik bersih”
tengah bandar. dekat dengan pusat membeli belah. kedai makanan yang berdekatan
sangat berpuas hati dengan layanan pekerja hotel. sangat medmbantu. dekat dgn pusat membeli belah dan terdapat banyak pilihan kedai makanan berdekatan dan terletak di tengah bandar. mudah untuk pergi ke tempat yg menarik di sekitar hotel. hanya jalan kaki. tidak perlu menyewa kereta.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Selesa dan senang akses ke kawasan tumpuan.”
Selesa,keperluan asas yang lengkap dan layanan Mesra dari pelayan
Selesa,mudah dicari, dan sesuai berdasarkan bajet
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Hotel Terbaik Dengan Kadar Berpatutan”
Staf yang peramah, bilik bersih dan juga selesa
Saya menempah bilik standard dengan pilihan katil berkembar, namun agoda lambat menghantar maklumat tempahan kepada pihak hotel. Maka bilik yang ditempah sudah penuh, diganti dengan bilik deluxe dimana saya perlu menambah sedikit wang bagi harga bilik yang baru. Saya berpuas hati dengan keadaan di dalam bilik , agak selesa dan bersih. Staf juga sangat peramah, memberi petunjuk ke tempat-tempat yang boleh dilawati. Sangat sesuai untuk sesiapa yang mahukan hotel bajet tetapi selesa.
Anmeldt 30 april 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Selesa untuk harga yang ditawarkan”
Lokasi di tengah bandar, petugas yang peramah, lokasi tengah bandar
Untuk harga yg ditawarkan, hotel ini berpatutan. Bilik bersih, tapi tengok boleh tau bilik dah lama. Mungkin boleh buat facelift. Bilik air cukup luas utk basuh baju. Recommended utk org yang tak berapa pentingkan kemewahan tapi nak bilik selesa utk tidur.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
6,3
Godt
LIM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
syabas,lokasi yang sesuai”
lokasi sesuai dan dekat dengan pusat membeli-belah
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
SAMIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Hotel yang strategik untuk bandar KK”
Kawasan Strategik
selesa tinggal di hotel ini. bilik luas untuk couple dn seorang dua anak kecil. kawasan hotel sangat strategik kerana terletak di pusat bandar kota kinabalu dan sangat dekat dengan gedung membeli belah kain (paling banyak), barangan elektronik dan pakaian. banyak restoran islam atau halal di sekitarnya. gembira bermalam di hotel ini dan akan menginap lagi sekiranya berkunjung ke kota kinabalu.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2012
4,7
Hooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Kotor”
Kerja
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
10,0
Fremragende
HSIN fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
背包客可以選擇”
房間燈光昏暗,設施都蠻舊的,床但上有污漬。但服務人員態度很好,只提供英文或馬來語服務。
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
3,0
Lie fra Hongkong
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
房間舊、有異味、沒熱水”
沒有
不值這個價錢,感覺去了招待所, 還要是不太好的招待所. 酒店接待處在2樓, 房間在3樓-4樓, 沒有電梯, 這一點我沒關係, 可以接受. 一進房間感覺是舊,有異味!換了房間,情況也一樣. 冷氣可以,但有點舊,蓋子很容易整個丟下, 沒有遙控那種 晚上沒有熱水,職員上來看,測試了20分鐘也沒有結果, 隔壁房間也一樣, 最後只能用冷水洗澡 在大家都能用馬拉語的情況下, 解釋是隨便亂說的, 沒有道歉就離開了 不會再住這間酒店, 也不建議朋友入住.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
Irina fra Rusland
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
на пару ночей можно остановиться”
Хорошее расположение в городе. Наличие интернета. вежливый персонал.
нормальный отель. останавливались на 2 ночи. Персонал дружелюбный и все подсказывает, потом спрашивают удалось ли найти то что искали. В номерах чисто. В номерах кроме мыла и одноразового шампуня из банных принадлежностей ничего нет. есть холодильник, телевизор. нет шкафа, но он и не нужен если приезжаешь на пару дней. Жили на 3 этаже. Лифта нет. Могу рекомендовать как отель просто на переночевать.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Mark fra Rusland
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2013
Всё рядом с отелем.”
Расположение, дружелюбный персонал, адекватная цена.
Находиться в этом отеле очень удобно в виду его близости от набережной, торговых центров и филиппинского рынка.
Anmeldt 02 august 2013