Reservér nu: Hotel Inap Prima Sri Gombak

Godt
Baseret på 440 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (440)Booking.com Anmeldelser (105)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 440 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,1
Faciliteter5,5
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,1
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Værelse til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 222 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
leeyana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Backpacker / a day trip”
Near to facilities such as restaurant , bank, night market, massage and etc. Suitable for business trip or backpackers.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
3,6
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Not as expected. Feel awful and disgusting..”
Bathroom was not clean and left waste of previous guest toiletries. Matress was in bad condition and some of the spring protude from the bed sheet. Smells bad.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
6,0
Danial fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good”
OK
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
4,0
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Low water pressure”
Sometime when i got shower, no water out. Need to use water pump to maintain the pressure...
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
2,0
Uthaya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Cleanliness very Bad Hotel”
Not suitable for Family pls ....
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Noraini fra Malaysia
Par
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
JUST OKAY”
Everything okay but water heater not functioning well and water too slow.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
5,2
AFIQ fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Not suitable for family”
We had a dirty towel, a cracked floor, a broken toilet door, a broken remote for air conditioner and TV. In general, almost everything is broken. For management, please do necessary action to improve customers satisfaction.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Affordable & Good Location”
Pros : Location good, near many shops & eating restaurants. Parking just beside hotel but need to buy coupon. Cons : Cracked tiles, frame for mirror in bathroom broken and anytime will drop down (danger to customers), room door doesn't have pin hole to see who's knocking the door, broken bathroom door, can hear customers next door sound & smell (durians), half broken wardrobe, bathroom sink broken, bath gel & hair shampoo less provided, can hear people noise at hallway, broken window latch. Overall : Good budget hotel, will book again 👍👍👍
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Miqdad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Room”
All in good condition and good but in the bathroom there is no soap for bath there is only a shampoo which is less fragrant and there is no mirror. about television there is no good release to watch because its quality very dissapointed. WIFI in good condition and fast
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
6,0
Batderiah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good hotel”
Good hotel for a budget hotel. Just that the place are crowded because there's bank and restaurants. Parking are very limited and park at your own risk.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Ok”
Easy Parking. lots of shop lots
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
2,8
Intan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Nooooo dont
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
2,8
Intan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very dingy”
U’ve paid the price
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
3,6
mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
smallroom”
very small room,no oxsigen..no window.so sad.try to change room but cannot even though i try to top up money
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
2,0
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
TERRIBLE ROOM!!!”
The room have no water to take bath. Smelly. The bib tap spoil. The floor trap have hair. Everything just so poor. No WiFi at all which mentioned. Not worth for the amount I paid for. Won’t recommend!
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
5,6
FATIN fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
The location is excellent, everything else is so-so”
Only the location is excellent. And apart from its cheap price, everything else is only so-so.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
6,0
Ethel fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Budget hotel”
It was a last min decision as we needed an accommodation nearby and there were few. Overall ok. Staff friendly. Walls are thin, could hear every conversation outside. Security was good though.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
noorazlan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
the best cheap hotel so far”
comfortable and cheap
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Al fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
bestt !!
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
5,6
Alan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
You can do better ”
Pros- Strategic location - easy to get food, laundry shop, convenient store and etc, room price is reasonable Cons - got WiFi but no Connection, Dirty, tv not functionIng, very noisy (door bell keep ringing - I stay at first floor), water supply is slow,
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Hot spot Location”
Nearby restaurant and bank.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
5,6
nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
So-so but ok for budget hotel”
Pro: Family room-big Cons:small bathroom,old toilet,poor condition
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
convenient and strategic location..suitable for travelers looking for economic accommodation..
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
5,2
Rozeita fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Bad room and facilities”
Water heater not function and the room was so dirty and the aircond noise so disturbing when i open it..
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Haadii fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value For Money”
Great location
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
4,4
ARIF fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
t.q”
t.q all
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
4,8
Roslam fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Just okay”
Cleanness need to be improved.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
6,0
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
6,0
mazlan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
stop by at the hotel”
it is in the middle of the night. thanks God managed to book the hotel thru agoda website... otherwise the rate is higher if walk-in. overall it is stayable hotel for those has concern on budget.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Ok”
leisure
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Dick fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
cheap, clean, n cheerful”
booked a triple room for rm81 -room is fairly spacious. -bed is clean n comfy, no smell. -bathroom abit cramped. -Wall is abit stained but whole room is clean. -many shops n restaurants within walking distance. -staff not so cheerful. -wifi not the best but still accessible. -drinking water from the water dispenser at the lobby taste like tap water. would recommend it to those who don't want to spend alot for the night.
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
6,0
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Suitable for economic budget”
Good accomodation for economic style
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
6,0
Barthi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good budget hotel”
Nothing much to say. Good budget hotel. Need to improve on bathroom cleanliness
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
6,8
Godt
abdul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
nice hotel”
lot of parking lots..hotel door locked after 10pm..overall was ok
Anmeldt 27 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
not bad... good service
Anmeldt 21 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
ashraf fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
value for money for those who are not fussy or peculiar.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Syafiq fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
It's Ok, not that good but definitely not bad either.”
a nothiung special room for a night. Clean but very basic, Good for traveling people that only need a place to sleep and refresh. well, worth my money because of the discount.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
st fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
I stay for 2 night's forget to remind them to clean my room. because there told me if need housekeeping need to inform but I forgot .Actually why not just clean the room unless the customer request not to clean the room. And my bed at blanket have some bloodstain. so please be more alert and looking to it for this issues.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
2,0
Simon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Bad expression with the bed bugs and poor maintenance ”
Was having one night stay over here , we checked in late nite and out early morning 7am.. in between , me & my friends was bitten by bed bugs .. which caused me can't sleep for the nights. We did complaint to the hotel but they simply push away the responsible to hygiene company. Highly not recommend ppl to check in this hotel , I would rate them poor reputation with no standard. I was suffering with the redness and itchiness on neck , arms and legs for a week.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
5,2
shaik fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Was given a smaller room, then changed to a bigger room courtesy of the duty staff after alot of complaints. but not as was in the picture. Beware bed bugs !!!!
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
2,0
Simon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Beware of bugs!”
Poor maintenance. I think our room just rent out for those hourly use. Bathroom still water stain. Bed sheets never change. Tiles cracking. And stained walls. We complain afterwards they also do not care or bother to respond. Your day sucks if you stay in there.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
5,2
FATIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse ingen vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Its is too noisy .. the doors are not suitable for hotel...not noise proof.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
goh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Value for money. Good location. Friendly staff”
Pros Good location Good price Friendly staff Cons Furnitures are worn There are stains on the floor Cleanliness was satisfactory
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
Happy to stay in this hotel again in future.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
5,2
Jeniffer fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Bathroom not easy to reach”
Need to climb up 3 big stairs before can go to toilet. Dangerous for old people. Especially night time. Mattress need to change, sleeping on spring instead of mattress
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
NOR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 23 april 2017
5,2
Jeniffer fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Dangerous for old people with knee and ankle problem”
Good for a day stay. Need to change mattress. When my husband sleep on it, the mattress form a hole. Before we enter the shower room, need to climb 3 huge gap stairs. This is dangerous for people have knee and ankle problem especially night time. Old people need to go toilet more often than younger, the stairs is dangerous.
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
2,4
Rozila fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
😟”
Not like a hotel
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
6,0
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Overall is ok only TV can not open. Please use hotel bath soap
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
6,0
amir fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
just nice...value for money...if you planning to just sleep, it's ok..just the pillow sucks...
Anmeldt 03 marts 2017