Reservér nu: Hotel Indigo Singapore Katong

Fantastisk
Baseret på 394 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,8
97% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (394)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1239)
8,8
Fantastisk
Baseret på 394 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,2
Faciliteter8,7
Beliggenhed8,4
Service9,0
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe King Værelse
Premier Executive - Kingsize-seng med badekar
Premium King Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 198 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
nur fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
i love the hotel room. for sure i will be coming back there.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Puay fra Singapore
Par
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Wonderful staycaytion!”
Located in one of my favourite neighbourhoods, this hotel is perfect for a staycaytion. Comfy bed, decent cable channels, in-room nostalgic game, luxurious toiletries & ample space. Additional plus points for the semi buffet breakfast! Would come back for the breakfast on a regular day too. Looking forward to my next stay!
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Yee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
Clean and nice unique hotel with baba style decoration. the breakfast was good too
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Jacob fra Singapore
Par
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Hidden Gem in the Heart of Katong”
Makes for excellent staycation as well as second time traveller to Singapore who do not need easy access to downtown. Great location for discovering the Peranakan district of Singapore. Beautiful decor and facilities!
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Hillary fra Malaysia
Par
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great Hotel”
Pros: Room was clean Room amenities were great Breakfast was wonderful Staff were friendly Location is great Cons: Aircon was a little warm at night even at the lowest temperature available
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Serene fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice heritage hotel in the middle of Katong ”
New hotel with lots of local and international food options all around the hotel. Service was excellent and infinity pool and gym was nice.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Puay fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money ”
Check in was a Breeze. Lots of food across the street! The bed was very comfortable and big. It would have been great if they provided late check out till about 2pm.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sterling fra USA
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Surpassed all expectations”
I’ve stayed at several luxe properties, MO to W to 4 seasons but this location came through in so many ways that made the stay more personal and easy going than any of the above. The staff went above and beyond in assisting us with shipping items home. The hotel itself is clean, chic and inviting. The area of town is great, off from the more touristy areas but providing distinctly Singaporean areas. Great hotel. Special thanks to Yvonne and Ronald for accommodating us.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Joanne fra Singapore
Par
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Clean and nice nostalgic rooms with good service provided by the staff who were professional and friendly,and alsowent the extra mile For us when they knew we were celebrating a birthday. Rooms were good and clean with awesome bed. Bath tub rooms recommended.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yuliana fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
East Coast Gem with a touch of Peranakan”
Love the design and neighbourhood of this hotel. The touch of Peranakan is simply gorgeous. The deluxe room is quite spacious and cozy, however our sleep was interrupted by rattling sound coming from the AC. Hope they'd fix it soon. The neighbourhood's great too with a shopping mall is just next to the hotel, as well as restaurants and bars.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chew fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
very comfy bed nice room
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
6,0
Lee fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Decent hotel in a nice location but a real let down by the check in staff.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Angela fra Singapore
Par
Premium King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Staycation ”
The staff were attentive and accommodative to our request. The king room was clean, spacious with a tub. Breakfast buffet at baba chew was an added perk. We love the location and facilities (swimming pool, 24 hour gym). Thanks for making us feel specious Hotel Indigo!
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Siying fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Review of stay”
Was here to celebrate my actual birthday with a staycation at the hotel. We were warmly welcomed by the staff at the reception counter and there was also a welcome drink. We really like the retro theme of the room. Our stay came with breakfast and the breakfast at Baba Chew was awesome. Staff noted that I am pregnant and was very accommodating to my request of providing a non-slip mat. The hotel does not have a non-slip mat but I was provided with a bathroom towel which was good enough for me. Read review online that a complimentary birthday cake would be provided, but mine never came, would be an additional bonus if I was given a birthday cake on my actual birthday :)!
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Handoko fra Indonesien
Par
Premier Executive - Kingsize-seng med badekar
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice hotels around great neighbourhood”
Rooms are clean and of standard size. There are mall beside hotel indigo and lots of restaurants around hotel indigo so finding food wouldnt be a problem. Overall good stay .
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
lam fra Canada
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
A hotel with its own decor personality”
Decorated with items from the past, the hotel evokes a past era. A nice place to stay with many restaurants close by. The sign outside could be more prominent amid the greenery
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Verena fra Singapore
Par
Premier Executive - Kingsize-seng med badekar
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Wonderful Staycation”
Conveniently located near 112 Katong Mall and opposite a long row of shophouses with various restaurants. Our room was cozy with a wonderful tub by the window. The staff were friendly and informative, and they allowed us to check out an hour later.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Li fra Singapore
Par
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Awesome hotel”
The hotel is located with alot of cafes and food nearby that u are spoil with so much choices!. The hotel is clean and value for money. Overall a well staycation over!
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Addie fra USA
Par
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Amazing service and staff. Very welcoming and a beautiful room and rooftop area. ”
The staff and location was amazing. The room was one of the nicest we’ve ever stayed in and we loved the attention to detail, including hand written notes and chocolates as well as complimentary check in drinks. The phone for travelers is a nice touch!
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Michelle fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Great Sized Room, Nice touches, No late Check Out”
Overall a satisfactory stay. Would have been better if have close access to MRT. Need to travel via taxi. Not much to do on site. Limited facilities and shopping centre is very average compared to the usual standards in Singapore.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yi fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
One of our favorite staycay hotels!”
Have been here a few times, and we always have a good time. The decor is unique and different, and brings visitors into the Peranakan culture. Great food spots in the area and not too far from the East Coast Park, if you're up for a stroll.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Edwin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice boutique hotel”
Hotel room is design with old skool furniture.
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Sukree fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice decoration ”
Very Comfortable bed
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Best theme hotel stay ”
We stayed for one night at this hotel without any expectation. We were pleasantly surprised by the unique theme of the hotel, which is Peranakan style and the interior stays true to the theme. We had a fast check-in, the staff was polite and quickly ease us in to our room which had the Katong neighbourhood view. The room itself was colourful, clean and well-equipped with the necessities. For a coffee lover, we loved that they even provide coffee plunger with coffee powder for us to enjoy a cup of hot coffee in the morning. The infinity pool was decent too with a view of the neighbourhood. Overall, we would stay here again!
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
WONG fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
So great”
Good environment nice design of the hotel The breakfast is very good Highly recommended
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Melissa fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Great”
.
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
4,4
Mai fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Hotel not same as on the picture”
The location is near the night market and beach that was a plus but the pictures are deceiving. It is no where near exotic and clean per the pictures. The hotel is nothing like the picture. Staffs were ok. You get what you pay for here.
Anmeldt 23 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Yulia fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Nice and unique hotel and love the room”
Great Hotel with unique concept and value for money as well
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
NAZRAN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Beautiful Rooms”
Love the rooms. Very nice. Good value for money. Staff is friendly too.
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Milyana fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
Nicely decorated room with a carrom board! Didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looks great. Will definitely come back!
Anmeldt 04 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Sebastian fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Top style”
Unforgettable experience
Anmeldt 04 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Cheryl fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great stay!”
Friendly staff, warm welcome, great service and a very pleasant place to be at! Definitely will come back again!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
6,0
Siti fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
Ok laa
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nanae fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
cozy peranakan style room!”
colorful peranakan furniture and picture on the wall was so nice to feel the unique culture. comfortable clean room is spacious. there is I12 shopping center and local food shops around hotel. i could enjoy food and walking on the streets a lot. i would like to stay next visit to S'pore.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Joseph fra Singapore
Par
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Amazing”
Absolutely enjoyed my stay here! Despite the distance from the city centre, definitely one of the best in Singapore for a staycation. The room design with the open shower and bathtub was one of the highlights, not to mention the infinity pool. And the free breakfast at Baba Chews was one of the best I've had at a hotel, if not the best. Having it in a semi-buffet style meant food was fresh and in individual portions, not the generic run-of-the-mill buffet kinds. Definitely recommended!
Anmeldt 13 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Weng fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nice hotel in a lovely neighbourhood”
The location is a bit far from the city but it's fine there's always Taxi around and the food around. It's in between the city and the airport so it's perfect for us. The rooftop pool is amazing. The interior design is very very cute. Just a little bit unsure about the open shower and separate toilet. And lots of cute shops right across the street.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jaime fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Highly Recommended”
We booked the Deluxe King Room and it was very spacious and clean. The decoration was unique with the local Peranakan feel. It was really special. The night view from the rooftop with the infinity pool is breath-taking. The only downside is that the toilet and bath are separated by the bedroom and rather inconvenient.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jason fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Clean, Clean and Clean”
one of the best by ihg group
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
King fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
I travel with a friend this time, chic and modern vintage style of room, comfy bed! Great pool view and amenities ! Excellent breakfast you don't wanna miss it!
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ocari fra Venezuela
Par
Premier Executive - Kingsize-seng med badekar
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Cozy”
The area is calm some restaurants to eat around, and around 10 min by car to marina bay area and downtown. Loved the decor
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Fan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Mandy fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Pretty room and clean!”
Worth the price, served drinks upon check in, very nice and helpful staffs! Sunset and sunrise by the pool are amazing!
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Pei fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Great stay!”
Love the room decor! Everything else is great except when you are booking a cab from the Hotel and they took a long time to come as they tend to be stuck in the jam along East Coast Road (happened a few times).
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
PATRICIA fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Great room amenities and room size”
Check in was brief, and complimentary welcome drinks were offered (though we declined). Room assigned was on a great level and quiet, as requested. Pool size is good, however would be better if we didn't have bunch of people playing with their gigantic floats disrupting others' peace and space. Gym was ok, could do with couple of mats so guests can use them for Yoga or warm up/cool down exercises.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Grace fra Singapore
Par
Premier Executive - Kingsize-seng med badekar
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Staycation”
Loved the decor so much! This hotel reminded us a lot of W Hotel with its modern quirks and funky vibes yet at the same time staying true to its Peranakan theme. Great place with a fantastic location for great food finds all around the East. However, one thing that made us a bit put off was that we found hair in our bath tub and sinks. Anyway aside from that Baba Chews seemed promising but fell short in terms of its brunch - especially in the all american breakfast styled dish. Would have been nicer if they focused more on Peranakan dishes, given that this is what the hotel and restaurant is all about. Regardless, I loved the hotel vibes overall and would definitely recommend this place for a couple staycation!
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Lim fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
nice staycation”
Nice quaint hotel at Katong. The hotel has beautiful Peranakan features and very tastefully done. The level staff service is impeccable! Love the breakfast menu. Though not a full fledged buffet setting, it is good enough for me.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yi fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
My current favourite hotel for staycations”
The decor is quaint and service staff is great. Lots of food in the area to try and pig out on!
Anmeldt 26 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Caroline fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fremragende”
This is a lovely property with Super - unique heritage touches & decor . I would definitely recommend to a repeat visitor to Singapore, who doesn't have to be in heart of city but would like to have a taste & feel of REAL Singapore .
Anmeldt 26 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Looh fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
Checked in at 2 pm but was told that check-in time was 3 pm. Went to check Agoda website but could not locate the check-in time. When there is no indication of check-in time, I would assume is the standard check-in time at 2 pm.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Ying fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Godt”
Impressing desgin, nostalgic decoration and well-selected room amenities Near Roxy Sq, Supermarket and East Coast Park. bt HSKP neither fold bathrobes nor provide suitable-size robe or slipper. No bathtub in some room type (Disappointed)
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017