Reservér nu: Hotel Iskandar

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 78 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
100% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (78)Booking.com Anmeldelser (37)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 78 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 43 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Fiqa fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Nice hotel ”
Good budget hotel. Nice staffs.
Anmeldt 09 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Zabidah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Hotel Iskandar”
Fit for purpose hotel...
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
5,6
Abu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Okay”
Hotel located at new area of shop lot which is 1st floor of the building and not suitable for old folks and family with a babies who need to climb a staircase. Our vehicle also not really safe due to isolated business area. The room that I got supposed non smoking room but previous guest is a heavy smoker and the smell of the cigarette still there. The bed sheet was crumpled and not tugs probably. Surprisingly no mirror and only small mirror in a bathroom.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Elijah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
So far so good, but...”
But no way for us to open the hotel entrance ourselves
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Rosidawani fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good for money”
Friendly & helpfull staff, clean bathroom
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Izwan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
The rooms”
I was there for 3 consecutive days during Hari Raya Aidilfitri, didnt plan for each stay, so each night my wife and me stayed here in 3 different rooms, 2 normal rooms and 1 family room. The staff and boss are really friendly towards us. The best thing about family room is the air mattress, so comfortable.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Saifulhazmi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
No complaint except praises”
The owner and staff is humble and caring. The hotel is really value for money. Thank you.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
MARDHIAH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Value for money with 5 star services”
Im so suprise because im received the services like a 5 star evnthg its just budget hotel .the room very tidy and cleanliness its superb.near proxmtly with convinient store and restaurant..dont be suprise when you enter this hotel eventhoght my perception its different from the outside does not mean the inside of hotel its not wht u expected..the staff is very friendly and dfntly i will come again..tq hotel iskandar
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
4,0
Jenny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
It is not safe to stay here!!!”
My father,brothers booked and stayed in a "family room" however was so surprised that the so called family room which is for 3 people stay actually was a romm with a king/queen size bed and a extra mattress which was put on the floor. I pay family room price but given the 3rd bed which was on the floor. Ok fine because this was not the worse thing stay at this hotel. They were off the light and rest at evening, around 9pm but actually both my brother unable to sleep because the air-cond is not cold enough and it was too noisy, the sounds insulation was terrible therefore they just lay awake for rest. Suddenly they heard the sounds on someone tried to open their door using key, then was so surprised that there was a guy opened their door and my brother stared on him. Once he noticed there was someone inside the room and stayed awake quickly he said sorry and ran out. He was hotel staff therefore he got the key.I don't know this was a real mistake or to they just tried their luck to break in to customer room to 'explore' something. For people who would like to stay in this hotel, please be reminded the room door didn't have safety lock, means we were not able to lock from inside. I do understand this is a budget hotel however the most fundamental thing for people is safety. I will suggest people to top up some budget to stay on some other hotel.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016
4,4
Jenny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
It is not safe to stay here!!! Not really able to sleep because too noisy and air-cond not cold.”
My father,brothers booked and stayed in a "family room" however was so surprised that the so called family room which is for 3 people stay actually was a romm with a king/queen size bed and a extra mattress which was put on the floor. I pay family room price but given the 3rd bed which was on the floor. Ok fine because this was not the worse thing stay at this hotel. They were off the light and rest at evening, around 9pm but actually both my brother unable to sleep because the air-cond is not cold enough and it was too noisy, the sounds insulation was terrible therefore they just lay awake for rest. Suddenly they heard the sounds on someone tried to open their door using key, then was so surprised that there was a guy opened their door and my brother stared on him. Once he noticed there was someone inside the room and stayed awake quickly he said sorry and ran out. He was hotel staff therefore he got the key.I don't know this was a real mistake or to they just tried their luck to break in to customer room to 'explore' something. For people who would like to stay in this hotel, please be reminded the room door didn't have safety lock, means we were not able to lock from inside. I do understand this is a budget hotel however the most fundamental thing for people is safety. I will suggest people to top up some budget to stay on some other hotel.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Yu fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Comfortable stay”
Clean, tidy and friendly staff for a reasonable price
Anmeldt 25 april 2016
9,2
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Location & staff”
Comfortable room, near to restaurant & UTP..
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Najwa fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
No Lift. not suitable for old aged and OKUs.”
Generally room is ok..very basic room facilities..convenient location..but located at a quiet surrounding esp night time.
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Chung fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
-”
-
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
9,0
Fremragende
kalthum fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
comfortable”
clean bathroom, comfortable room and satisfactory complementary services
no problem. Everything was OK. Close proximity to convenient stores and restaurants.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
6,3
Godt
ABDUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good”
Location
Just okay
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Juwaidah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Value for money hotel”
Cleanliness, location, price
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Maria fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Pleasant”
Near UTP
Pleasant
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Wonderful Stay at Iskandar Hotel”
Location, shopping and vicinity to historical places
It was a very wonderful stay and worth the money
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Parking kenderaan kurang selamat”
Kawasan sekitar yang sunyi menyebabkan risiko kehilangan dan kerosakan kepada kenderaan pelanggan.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
syed fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Hotel murah yang hebat”
Sangat bersih...serba lengkap...staff sangat friendly
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
NOORUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Murah dan Selesa”
Untuk penginapan sementara bagus bukan utk bersantai sekadar menumpang tidor
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Hasnah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Hotel Nilai Berbaloi”
harga, lokasi, pekerja
sangat mudah untuk tempat letak kereta. hampir dengan lokasi destinasi (UiTM Perak). berdekatan tesco & kedai makanan.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015