Hotel Janak Niwas
Hotel Janak Niwas
Se alle 25 billeder
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition - Seng Hotel Janak Niwas
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition - Seng
Se alle 25 billeder
altan/terrasse Hotel Janak Niwas
altan/terrasse
Se alle 25 billeder
Badeværelse Hotel Janak Niwas
Badeværelse
Se alle 25 billeder
Indgang Hotel Janak Niwas
Indgang
Se alle 25 billeder
PÅ KORTET Hotel Janak Niwas
PÅ KORTET
Fantastisk
Beliggenhed
8,9
Se alle 25 billeder Hotel Janak Niwas
Se alle 25 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Hotel Janak Niwas

Fremragende placering
Bo i hjertet af Udaipur
Fantastisk
Baseret på 62 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
Værdi for pengene8,2
Afstand til centrum0.2 Km
Placeringsvurdering8,9
Tætteste lufthavnMaharana Pratap Lufthavn (UDR)
Afstand til lufthavn21,9 km
Restaurant på stedetJa
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • byens hjerte

  • valutaveksling

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

Værelsesvalg
8,0
Rigtig godt
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition (Deluxe Air Conditioning Room)
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition (Deluxe Air Conditioning Room)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe-værelse uden aircondition (Deluxe Non- Air Conditioning Room)
Deluxe-værelse uden aircondition (Deluxe Non- Air Conditioning Room)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • rygepolitik - røgfri værels...
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om Hotel Janak Niwas

Mere om Hotel Janak Niwas

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Ejendommens gæstepolitikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Oplysninger

Bemærk venligst, at regeringsbestemte ændringer i skattesammensætningen vil resultere i reviderede skatter, hvilket gælder for alle reservationer og opkræves ekstra ved udtjekning.

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (62)
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Deutsch
한국어
Español
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Deluxe-værelse uden aircondition
Viser 45 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
123
8,0
Fantastisk
Juancarlos fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Excellent location and value”
The gentleman that ran the hotel was kind enough to let us check in to our room two hours early, as our train arrived then. It was early in January and there were still a lot of vacancies, so the rooms were already ready. The restaurant upstairs has a nice view, the food is pretty good, and the service is friendly, although a bit slow. It's very close to Lake Pichola, and a bunch of shops nearby, but the streets are narrow and crowded (this can't be helped in Udaipur). There was a limited amount of hot water from the heater, and it was a hassle to deal with a wet floor afterward, but the room came with towels, and wet bathroom floors seem to be standard in India.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Usa fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
The hotel is good location near by city palace. The owner and staff are friendly. There is worth to pay and stay there.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Charles fra Canada
Par
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
The staff were very welcoming and helpful during our stay. The location is excellent; walking distance to all the main attractions. The WiFi was also very good, although it went down briefly. The rooftop is really nice and the restaurant is also good. There are western and Indian options for breakfast. We watched the City Palace sound and light show from the roof at their suggestion. We couldn't really see any of the lights or hear much over the city noise, so maybe skip that, but the palace does look really nice lit up at night.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nikhil fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse uden aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Very nice hotel and staff”
Pros: very nice staff. We were given a choice to select rooms since we had kids with us. Location is excellent. Food was okay. Rooms and service was fine. Don't expect the rooms to be excellent but they were fine. Walking distance from most locations. The owner brothers are very good painters and did nail painting for our kids. Arranged vehicle when requested. Overall a satisfying stay. Cons: major con is parking. Since location is in old city we faced major problems in parking our vehicle and had to pay good parking fees too.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Piyali fra Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse uden aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
All the locations was walking distance from the hotel and the staff were very helpful.”
Pros: All the locations were walking distance from the hotel, staff very cooperative and helpful, the view from the rooftop restaurant was beautiful Cons: The food at the restaurant was ok, room service was not done on time
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jonathan fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Room was nice, staff friendly and helpful. Location perfect. Roof terrace was a little poor - looks absolutely nothing like the picture.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Justin fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse uden aircondition
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2018
Excellent value for the money! ”
Excellent value for the money! Keep in mind: during the day and evening the rooms can be a bit noisy from the street and it doesn't seem that there is much in the way of hot water. But! At night the rooms are cool and quiet. The beds are comfy. The bathrooms, rooms, towels, and linens are all very clean. The WiFi connection is strong and consistent. It is located in a great part of the city and everything you'd want to reach is within a short walking distance. The staff are all very friendly and the rooftop restaurant is also clean and very charming. They serve a great breakfast and a pretty decent dinner, all for a very affordable price. Highly recommended budget hotel for the frugal traveler! Will stay here again if we ever return to Udaipur.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Sophien fra Canada
Par
Deluxe-værelse uden aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Godt”
Helpful staff. Location is good but it is right in front of a busy street so you can hear some noise. Con: the blankets were dirty.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
5,2
Debsubhra fra Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Quite Disappointed”
We read good reviews about the hotel and booked it. The reviews mentioned about homely atmosphere, personal touch, etc. But during our 3-day stay we experienced something different. The food was awful. Since we had small kids in the group, we thought that such food would not suit the kids. So we requested them if we can cook the food for the kids. We would use their kitchen and fuel but would use ingredients purchased by us. The hotel said that they would allow us to do so but would charge full price of the cooked item as per their menu price. We had no option but to pay a premium. Ideally they should have charged for the fuel and the service charge for using their kitchen. What kind of personal touch and homely atmosphere is this? The facilities are very ordinary. So would not recommend staying at this hotel.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
Greetings......!!! Thank you for your comments!! the amenities which are mentioned on agoda I think you had checked it properly before booking, so you already knew that what would we have and the time when you were here in our hotel we have other guest's (in busy season) also even though we allowed you to use our kitchen and our other guest were not able to get food on time because kitchen was busy just for your kind information you booked for room, kitchen was not included in accommodation we tried our best to give you comfort. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
9,6
Fremragende
Michael fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Excellent service, perfect location ”
The guys here are awesome at helping you plan your days, make recommendations, and provide whatever you need. The rooftop has the best unobstructed view of the City Palace. The beds were some of the coziest I've slept in while traveling India. And to top it all off you are within walking distance of everything.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2017
Greetings......!!! Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
9,2
Fremragende
avi fra Israel
Par
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Fremragende”
The castel view from the roof top resturant is priceless. Over all the hotel was clean and the room functunal and comfetarble. It is in walking distance from most of Udipor city sites. The Brekfast that was included was a littel disapointing but we enjoied drinks on the roof and eat out.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
Greetings......!!! Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, we will work on the things which disappointed you and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
10,0
Fremragende
Katharina fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse uden aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Stunning views”
We really enjoyed hanging out at the rooftop and enjoy the views of the city palace. All staff is super friendly and rooms are clean and comfortable. The in house art studio is an added plus
Anmeldt 01 marts 2017
Greetings......!!! Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
9,6
Fremragende
Xiaoshao fra Albanien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
single tourist”
actully, I think this hotel is much more value for the money compared with the hotels which are located near the lake. Location is quite convienent to find and the room is clean and comfortable, lower price with highly cost effective, the hotel boss is an artist and very helpful and nice talent guy, nice roof top restaurant you can see the lake view there also. Highly recommended and would like to book again if i am going to visit Udaipur next time.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
Greetings......!!! Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
2,0
PEICHING fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
So terrible”
The owner misunderstood us as expired visa and got us out at night, pushed us to take night bus to another city. Then asked us to pay money for one night. Even when they knew the truth, they still didn't apologize for what they have done to us and still ask money. How bad they are. Even other Indian hotel owners couldn't believe this thing happened.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Siddharth fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Real experience of old heritage ”
This place is well maintained 480 years old house. It has all antic stuff. Nice view of fort. Only drawback is access. It is on very narrow street and alleyway Parking does not exist at hotel. You part little away and hard to get your bags there. Owner is very nice and staff very friendly. They will do all they can to help you.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
Greetings......!!! Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
10,0
Fremragende
JIANGANG fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
fantastic stay”
fantastic stay, nice view of city palace and friendly and helpful staff
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
Greetings......!!! Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
8,8
Fantastisk
Sudhir
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse uden aircondition
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
Greetings......!!! Thank you very much for your positive comment. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
9,2
Fremragende
Fannie fra Canada
Par
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great experience ”
Very helpful personal, great location, incredible view.. awesome experience!
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
Greetings......!!! Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
10,0
Fremragende
He fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe-værelse med aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Great value hotel - best customer service ever in India!”
This hotel would have to be one of the best we have stayed in during our 3 months of traveling through India. It  is a family run business by  4 brothers( They told us they're all boss of this hotel! lol.) and their customer service was Outstanding ( especially Mr. Raj was so professional, courteous and helpful). This hotel is also very centrally located,  so you can walk to any places or hot spots between 5 to 20 mins. The room was clean and well maintained and comfortable. The rooftop restaurant was also great. Probably the best part if this hotel is the  rooftop view. The City Palace view from the rooftop restaurant was very beautiful,   especially at night. My husband and I will be recommending this hotel to everyone we know. Highly recommend this hotel to any traveler going to Udaipur!
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
Greetings......!!! Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
10,0
Fremragende
Stephen fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe-værelse uden aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Excellent place, and amazing owner”
We stayed here for 2 nights and wish we could have stayed longer. The room was big and clean, the view from the rooftop at night was amazing, good coffee, and the owner was one of the nicest guys we have met, really friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
Greetings......!!! Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you. Regards, Shiv Singh Solanki (Sanju) TEAM JANAK NIWAS.
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Hotel Janak Niwas
123
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg

|

Luk