Reservér nu: HOTEL JSIA

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 172 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (172)Booking.com Anmeldelser (163)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 172 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed8,8
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Deluxe Dobbelt
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 86 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Cherry fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Convenient to tourist spots, there are coffee shops/hawker centers nearby. The hotel is very clean. ”
The only problem is no lift. However, the receptionist is very helpful he was the one who carried my luggage's/bags into my room at 2nd floor and even during my checked out he helped out again brought it at the lobby - thanks to him (forgot to ask his name).
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
NORBEIZURA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good place, clean, easy access to many place”
1. clean. except the bit odor from the toilet. maybe because its a new hotel 2. on sunday, just 1min walk to morning market. best. 3. near to many convenient stores and easy access to fast food, slow food and 5 min walk to NOOK cafe. 4. staff all friendly and helpfull 5. safe because they lock the main door after 11:59pm 6. bit noisy from karaoke behind the hotel but bearable 7. please ask for level 1 if u have issue with stairs. no lift but the staff willingly to carry your bags 8. will definitely stay again.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
kong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Short stay at KK”
Good to sleep, clean and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Just nice”
Very good location
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Wilhemina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Very convenient location. Only thing is if you are travelling with elderly, it is a hassle to climb up the stairs (no elevator facility).
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
YONGGU fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good price, good location and clean.”
Good hotel! The hotel is locatied good place. Room is clean. But don't have elevator.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
MIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Great budget hotel”
Everything ok
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Best”
Nice to stay
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Hui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
You paid what you get”
Near to Sunday morning market. Difficult to get car park.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jihun fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Perfect”
nice room. clean, 24 hrs hot waters, comfortable beds. staffs are friendly and location is very good.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Timmy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Brand new and clean”
Hotel is brand new and therefore clean and nice. Great hot shower nice bed. Good location right in the heart of Api Api.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Alvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Super clean, good location, value for money!”
The hotel is very clean, comfortable. Located at Gaya street which you will find a lot of Sabah famous cuisines around this area. Friendly staff. Bare in mind, this hotel may not suitable for elderly as it does not have elevator. It’s also not easy to find parking in this area if you are renting a car to get around in Sabah.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Dariusz fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
good place”
good value for money, in the center, friendly staff, clean rooms
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
riduan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
CHUA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great stay”
Wifi is strong , room small, very clean, only air conditioning a bit noisy but all over is good.👍
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
riduan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
clean and comfortable”
center of town. easy access to anywhere
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
OLIVIA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
improve facilities”
if possible provide elevator n closet
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Grace fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Very good value for money”
the hotel is new and located in the middle of gaya street
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
4,8
Daniel fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Short stay is good”
Overall satisfied
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
6,0
Daniel fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Comfy stay”
Overall is satisfied , staff should be improved
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
riduan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
new and nice hotel”
no lift
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Kian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
New and great place..Very clean...Water dispenser is provided at each floor
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ting-En fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
okay for budget traveler”
room looks nice and clean but has a bit of stuffy smell that i don't like, probably due to no window
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Juan fra Spanien
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
basic hotel, one chair, very small table and bed, but nice place to stay overnight. Good value for money. Little misunderstanding with the payment.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
3,2
Wenbin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Need to be improve especially the facility.”
very inconvenience cause no lift or any other way to reach the hotel room. How about if the elderly people & handicap people?please improve it.tq.
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Dalila fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great stay, great location”
Our stay here was amazing, the staff at counter was friendly and very helpful. The room was excellent. All attraction spots are just walking distance away. Would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
DAISUKE fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
recomended”
new clean
Anmeldt 22 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Siti fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Satisfied”
Room was quite small. However it is just nice since im alone staying in the room. +ve point(s): Accessible. Near to almost everywhere (eg. Night markets, Gaya sunday market, etc). -ve point(s): Room walls is not sound proof. Can hear the live band music near the hotel. No lift. Have to climb up the stair (3 levels)
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Gan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
affordable and clean stay”
i request for early check in, staff was nice and allow early check in for me with good smile.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Lubica fra Slovakiet
Gruppe
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2017
nice location, rooms look exactly like at the pictures, cleaning, new towels and water everyday”
More than one star for sure
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kelvin fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Familiesuite
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Good place to stay”
The location was great because it near to the local market and restaurants. Suria Sabah was 10 mins by foot. The rooms also clean and same like the picture. The only problem will be no lift for the guest.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
riduan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
clean and nice room”
everything is good accept lift. to high climbing to 2nd floor
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
5,2
OLIVER fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Location”
At the heart of Gaya street town
Anmeldt 14 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Lisa fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
room too bright for sleeping”
- no lift and no one help to carry our luggage - blinds instead of curtains. does not block out street lights. too bright for sleeping. - clean - excellent location, everything within walking distance. next to sunday gaya market.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Loo fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
Very comfortable stay”
Modern design, clean room and bed, friendly boss and staffs. I give 4 stars for the service because there is still room for improvement. The price is little bit costy per stay.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
2,0
MIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
too mahal”
the woman at the reception not helpful
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
2,0
MIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
too expensive”
please reduce the rate room too small
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sunny fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
new, clean, nice location”
the hotel is only 4 month old. clean enough but small room. bathroom is very small. strong ac, cozy room, helpful staff. perfect location. no retaurant in the hotel, laundry service was really expensive bc it was not for kg but for pieces. so if you want laundry service, you need to check the price first.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Aik fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Super value n location”
Hotel Jsia is neat, clean and comfortable, at a very strategic location (nearby really apa pun ada). Despite not having a lift, the staff is very helpful to carry up the luggage for their guests. 👍👍Thumbs up for the Manager, Howe👦!!! He is very friendly, helpful and always smile to the guests. You really feel warm and welcome at Hotel Jsia. Defitenitely worth the value 😙 keep up the good attitude
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Michelle fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Clean hotel, comforable environment, easy access to many restaurants in walking distances”
Booked a twin bed room, room is spacious for 2. Clean and comfortable. Value for money. Their staffs are really helpful too. The location is very convenient.. will definitely come back here. Shampoo & toothbrush are provided too. Can't ask for more with this price
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
you fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
JSIA: small but tidy”
JSIA's room is small but the bathroom is pleasantly set up. Its location is excellent i.e. walking distance to eateries. To sum up, it's clean & tidy, and value for money :)
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Lin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Fremragende”
A new hotel located right in the city Centre and easily access to everywhere like Suria Shopping Mall & Merdeka Shopping Complex. Many eateries nearby the hotel. Hotel just opened three months ago, sroom is clean with complimentary bottles water and staffs are friendly. The onoy disappointment was no lift and Cän hear the music of the band all night long even though the room I stayed was no window. But overall is satisfactory and will back again.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Peter fra Slovakiet
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Simple and clean”
Would come again. Very clean rooms(we stayed in 2 different) and staff very helpful. Very good value for money I've paid. Yes rooms are small, but we knew it.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nunnapat fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Cleanliness Hotel”
this hotel is clean and good location, nice staff , not expencive. if i back to kk. i will stay in this hotel again.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
adzikr fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Best location. ”
Everything is good. Just price a bit higher during festive. Making it less worthwhile when you got a room without windows. Do not disturb should be an option when Housekeeping keep on knocking my door during my night shift day sleep.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
ChingWei fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
A small new hotel located in KK city centre”
A small new hotel located in KK city centre. Our experience was good and especially the hotel upgrade our room to bigger room. Overall it's a nice place to stay if you do not want to spend too much for a night, so you can go for it.
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Renee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge - Intet vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Value For Money”
The hotel is conveniently located and easily accessible to the local eatery. The room is newly renovated, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall it was a good experience for us for the 2 nights stay! :)
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Clara fra Frankrig
Familie med store børn
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Bon rapport qualitè prix, tres bon service”
Trois nuit dans cet hotel tres bien situé à KK A coté d’une pharmacie tres bien fournis Le proproetaire nous a laissé faire le check out plus tard que prevu car ma mere etait malade pendant trois jours et ne pouvais pas vraiment attendre 3h pour le check in de l autre hotel Tres bon service on a demandé de l’eau ils nous le rapporte directement rien a dire Un peu bruyant mais cest la ville qui veut ca Il y a des rats dans la rue la nuit ilfaut pas avoir peur! Sinon tres bon rapport qualité prix 150rm sur agoda pour une chambre de 3 !
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Danfeng fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2017
性价比高”
坐机场大巴可以到酒店,大约走十分钟之内,酒店还算好找,我们连住了5天,地理位置很好,去哪里都比较方便,亚庇不大,去那个商场靠走路,去大茄来吃海鲜或者去丹绒亚路海滩用Grab打个车也超便宜,订的各种一日游都会到酒店门口来接,就是窗口对着马路后面的垃圾堆,有那么一点点不好,每天来打扫,这点很好
Anmeldt 06 juni 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chok fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
地点不错,只是没有电梯,住3人房,要爬楼梯上去3楼很累,其他的还好”
地点不错,只是没有电梯,住3人房,要爬楼梯上去3楼很累,其他的还好
Anmeldt 22 november 2017