Hotel Kabli
Hotel Kabli
Se alle 25 billeder
Deluxe Værelse Hotel Kabli
Deluxe Værelse
Se alle 25 billeder
have Hotel Kabli
have
Se alle 25 billeder
have Hotel Kabli
have
Se alle 25 billeder
Standard Værelse Hotel Kabli
Standard Værelse
Se alle 25 billeder
PÅ KORTET Hotel Kabli
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Rigtig godt
7,3
Se alle 25 billeder Hotel Kabli
Se alle 25 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Fantastisk
Baseret på 60 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • daglig rengøring

  • have

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
8,1
Fantastisk
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Værelse (Standard Room)
Standard Værelse (Standard Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 18.58 m²/200 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Hotel Kabli?
Mere om Hotel Kabli

Mere om Hotel Kabli

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Oplysninger

Bemærk venligst, at regeringsbestemte ændringer i skattesammensætningen vil resultere i reviderede skatter, hvilket gælder for alle reservationer og opkræves ekstra ved udtjekning.

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (60)Booking.com Anmeldelser (82)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,7
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Français
Nederlands
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 59 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
8,8
Susan
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
My room was delightful, having a view over the garden and being very clean and bright. I was very well looked after by the staff and found the facilities very good, also. Jangapura is a charming, peaceful area with quaint architecture and big trees,
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
8,0
Indra fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Very helpful, courties and warm hospitality. The family hospilatility was great and they made the stay homely.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
6,0
Hozefa fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Very Old But Budget Hotel”
I just wanted to stay for few hours thats why i selected this Hotel. I paid 1300 for Family Room. Its very old Hotel but have clean rooms. Didn't tried their food. I think if you pay few hundred more, you can get a better Hotel so dont go for this if you are getting another Hotel in 1500 to 2000. Location is very inside and hard to reach if its raining as the water blocks the road. This Hotel is only worth paying 700 or 800, not more than that. Staff and Owner were helpful and polite but Honestly i didn't like the Hotel that much.
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
9,6
ilet fra Sydafrika
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Friendly, Convenient, Professional”
We arrived late night at Delhi Airport and stayed at Hotel Kabli to catch the train early morning from the Hazrat Nizamuddin station. The owner and staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had a good rest and comfortable stay. My daughter forgot our camera in the room, but only realised this once we reached the station, too late to return. We phoned the hotel to inform them, and they kept the camera for us, until we were able to return to collect. We were very greatful! Thank you Hotel Kabli! It's a pity we were there for only one night, compared to the other Hotels in India, I'm sure it would have been a comfortable stay..
Anmeldt 08 juli 2017
8,8
Shashwati fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Best value for money”
This place is run by a lovely family, and feels homely and safe. You are close to everything, the food is home made. And the place is clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
3,6
Thomas fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Nothing special - Terrible location”
Just a basic room - cleanliness was pretty poor. Too far away from anything in Delhi. Staff were OK. On check out the hotel arranged a taxi to take us to Pahar Ganj which isn't too far less than 20 minutes. He obviously called his mate and charged us 500 rupees. Book your own!
Anmeldt 25 september 2016
Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. We apologies as you didn't find the cleanliness level up to the mark.We always take corrective measures from the constructive feedback. We also like to clarify & clear out the perception that lot of International travelers have that Indian Hoteliers are cheats & would fleece guests at every instance. We are sorry if you were overcharged by the Taxi.A drop to the Paharganj should have cost you less.We generally fix the rates before hand so that guest do not get cheated by the Taxi mafia.However it is apparent that you were overcharged but not with the connivance of our staff. We take this platform & advise Guests to book Mobile App based Taxis. We are sorry if you were let down.We do not wish to prove ourselves further. Wishing you the best for your future endeavors. Thanks, Regards, Team Kabli
Show more
Hotel Kabli
6,0
Kevin fra USA
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Average”
We checked in late and checked out early. It was clean enough. Nothing to complain or rave about. It was fine for what we needed it for, a few hours rest between a late flight and an early train.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016
Dear Kevin, Thanks for your feedback. Disappointed to know you rated as average even after you found our property up to your expectations ie clean enough & convenient to catch a Train. We actually strive to gets the Basics right, ie Cleanliness, professional service,basic rooms at Rock bottom prices. Wishing you the very best. Thanks, Warm Regards, Team Kabli
Besvaret 31 maj 2017
Hotel Kabli
5,6
dave fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
N”
We were disappointed the driver did not pick us up from the airport as arranged
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016
Dear Sir, Thanks for staying with us & Your feedback. We were disappointed to read you review as we didn't have any arrangement or understanding for an Airport Pickup. We still have your E mails which didn't mention any request about Airport Pickup.Our Airport pickup is available on chargeable bases.Guests requesting for airport pickup put a request directly to the hotel. Incase you requested through Agoda then it is clearly mentioned that any request is "Subject to availability ON ARRIVAL" We are extremely sorry if you had this confusion but sadly we were not aware of any such arrangement. Thanks, Warm Regards, Inder Kabli
Show more
Hotel Kabli
8,8
Thomas fra USA
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
The people make the difference. ”
This is just an ok hotel tucked into south Delhi. But the reason it gets such good reviews is the people that work here. Always helpful. Always agreeable. Oh, and the AC is strong! We extended our stay here. Enough said.
Anmeldt 13 april 2016
9,2
Yoonseong fra Sydkorea
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
That is nice place”
good
Anmeldt 04 april 2016
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg