Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3824 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Erick fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Landmark værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
just ok
location, breakfast and facilites are ok!
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

James fra Hongkong
Par
Landmark værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Very pleased.
We had to extend our stay for one more night. Without hesitance, we booked via Agoda for another night at the same hotel. I must say that reviews may differ due to the room assigned. However, we were satisfied with the overall condition of the room. Carpet can be cleaner... As usual, the lunch and dinner we had at the restaurant was reasonably priced and delicious. Service levels varies during the busy lunch and dinner times,
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carissa fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Landmark værelse med flodudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good concierge service
Ben from concierge was very helpful. As a business traveller it is very important to have knowlegeable people in this department. It is people like him that make us want to come back to this hotel.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sally fra USA
Par
Business-suite
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel is in the process of upgrading, I believe. All and all, the location is fantastic!
Anmeldt 10 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

See fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Landmark værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 06 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hermanto fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru i
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru introduced the Impreza as a replacement for the Leone, with the Leone's EA series engines replaced by the newer EJ series versions. Now in its fourth generation, Subaru has offered four-door sedan and five-door hatchback body variants since 1992; the firm also offered a coupe from 1995 until 2000. Mainstream versions have received naturally aspirated "boxer" flat-four engines ranging from 1.5- to 2.5-liters, with the performance-oriented Impreza WRX and WRX STI models uprated with the addition of turbochargers. Since the third generation series, some markets have adopted the abbreviated Subaru WRX name for these high-performance variants. The first three generations of Impreza in North America were also available with an off-road appearance package titled Subaru Outback Sport. For the fourth generation, this appearance package became known as the Subaru XV, and is sold internationally. Subaru has offered both front- and all-wheel drive versions of the Impreza. Since the late-1990s, some markets have restricted sales to the all-wheel drive model—therefore granting the Impreza a unique selling proposition in the global compact class characterized by front-wheel drive. However, Japanese models remain available in either configuration.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Grace fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Særtilbud: Deluxe-dobbeltværelse/2-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good Location
Newly renovated and good location
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HANSHUO fra Taiwan
Par
Landmark værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
First time here. Will come again.
Well connected. Didn't encounter any troubles. So I will come again.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mudrikath fra Maldiverne
Forretningsrejsende
Landmark værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Normal hotel
Nothing soecial here
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Piyapha fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice Staff with good facilities
Hotel is located in good location. Some staff are quite nice. Easy to find taxi around hotel.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: