Fantastisk 8,8
baseret på 1059 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

baseret på 1059 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/måltider 8,2
Sortér efter

Amrita fra Indonesien
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
nice colonial building
a bit noisy at 4am in the morning.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

jean-michel fra New Zealand
Haveterasse med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Clean, a lot of char, excellent hotel
This is a very good hotel. Good breakfast, clean room, nice gardens, a lot of charm. Certainly one of the best hotel in Surabaya
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

hwee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Haveterasse med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great stay
We appreciate the upgrade to executive suites on the ground floor when the receptionist noted that we had granny who would have difficulty going to the rooms upstairs. We didn't need to ask for it. Indonesian food in Indigo is good. Taxis are readily available at front door. And the massage at the spa is so good, toe to head.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Mary fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Haveterasse med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Wonderful holiday
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Majaparhit Hotel again and hope to be back next year.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Nicolas fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Executive-suite med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
oasis in the center of Surabaya
very charmng architecture excellent staff even the restaurant is good enough
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

YI-TING fra Taiwan
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Beautiful and clean environment
The room is clean and looks exactly like presented photos. The staffs are very nice always having big smile and are very helpful if asking questions. On the last night of my stay, there was a wedding in the garden yard, people sang til midnight, we were informed by the hotel staff when we check-in but we thought it was OK because we left for flight at 3am. But for visitors who will not leave in the midnight, I suggest accepting changing room advice from the hotel staff because the music is really loud. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Mark fra New Zealand
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice to be back after 14 years
Not too much had changed over the 14 years other than MO seems to have pulled out. Room are looking a little tired but still opulent and one for those that like to feel like aristocracy in wherever they stay. People too were just brilliant, super Indo friendly. Would still choose this over something new and fancy like the 4 Points over the road.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

lloyd fra Australien
Haveterasse med morgenmad
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2016
Lovely friendly place to stay
Had a lovely stay, hotel was beautifully presented & maintained. Staff were all great & very friendly but professional at all times. Would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

erni fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
hotel with a good location, and staff very very friendship
the hotel with 5 star...
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Bruce fra Australien
Executive-suite med morgenmad
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
The Best Hotel Experience
Grand hotel full of charm and tradition. Beautifully restored with wonderful gardens. Great rooms and facilities (excellent pool and gym) with friendly and attentive staff. Couldn't be faulted.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: