Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Se alle 49 billeder
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View - Værelse Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View - Værelse
Se alle 49 billeder
Lobby Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Lobby
Se alle 49 billeder
Lobby Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Lobby
Se alle 49 billeder
Hotellet indefra Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 49 billeder
PÅ KORTET Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
PÅ KORTET
Fantastisk
Beliggenhed
8,8
Se alle 49 billeder Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Se alle 49 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya

Nybygget
Fremragende placering
Bo i hjertet af Pattaya - Se hvad der er i nærheden
Vil du vide mere om Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya?
Fantastisk
Baseret på 363 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • 30 m fra stranden

  • valutaveksling

  • byens hjerte

Værelsesvalg
Denne ejendom er populærSidst reserveret for 13 timer siden
Suite med 2 soveværelser og havudsigt (2 Bedroom Suite Sea View)
Suite med 2 soveværelser og havudsigt (2 Bedroom Suite Sea View)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 110 m²/1184 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng eller 2 en...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Premier King Room
Deluxe Premier King Room
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Junior-suite Panorama (Junior Suite Panorama)
Junior-suite Panorama (Junior Suite Panorama)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familiesuite - Ikke-ryger (Family Suite - Non-Smoking)
Familiesuite - Ikke-ryger (Family Suite - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 76 m²/818 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 king-size...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe hjørne-værelse (Deluxe Corner Room)
Deluxe hjørne-værelse (Deluxe Corner Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt (Deluxe Sea View Room with 2 Twin Beds)
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt (Deluxe Sea View Room with 2 Twin Beds)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav (delvis udsigt)
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 king-...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt (Deluxe Sea View Room with King Bed)
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt (Deluxe Sea View Room with King Bed)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 semi dobbeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og terrasse (Twin Room with Terrace)
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og terrasse (Twin Room with Terrace)
...
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • brusebad og badekar
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Grand Dobbeltværelse (Double Grand)
Grand Dobbeltværelse (Double Grand)
...
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • brusebad og badekar
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya?
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya

Mere om Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Ejendommens gæstepolitikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (363)Booking.com Anmeldelser (203)
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed8,8
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Deluxe Premier King Room
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Familiesuite - Ikke-ryger
mere
Viser 195 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
7,2
Rigtig godt
Torstein fra Norge
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2018
Helt greit nytt hotell, men ikke noe mere”
Pluss: Nytt hotell, Rent, Bra beliggenhet Minus: Dyrt opphold, Bilder på nett er pyntet på Ingen aktivitet for barn på hotell Minibasseng med max dybde 1,2 Meter Støy i gangene, mye lyd fra tredører når dem smalt igjen Resepsjonist fåretrekker å snakke thai fremfor engelsk. 2 dobbelsenger var 2 enkelsenger! Prøver nok et annet hotell neste gang
Anmeldt 26 juli 2018
6,8
Godt
TALAL fra Kuwait
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i august 2018
Godt”
I will not recommend this property to a friend or acquaintance, because the noise from Hard Rock Hotel. And I will not go back to the hotel, for the same reason. Thanks
Anmeldt 18 september 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Robert fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
Pattaya extended trip”
Loved the hotel so much that I extended my stay there .
Anmeldt 04 september 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words, valuable feedback, all of which are very much appreciated!
Besvaret 06 september 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
10,0
Fremragende
Robert fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018
Pattaya ”
Fantastic hotel with a great location
Anmeldt 04 september 2018
10,0
Fremragende
alan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i august 2018
gorgeous property - fair price”
everything was great-- I did not have breakfast there but very nice rooms- great views of the bay
Anmeldt 03 september 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
John fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018
Great Hotel with or without the family!”
Nice rooms, comfortable beds. Extra towels and pillows no extra charge. Very nice bathroom with rain shower. Toilet was very low, unusual for a modern hotel. Underground parking. Good security. Top notch buffet breakfast, just incredibly good! Meters to the filthy beach. Super staff! We really enjoyed our stay and will be coming back!
Anmeldt 22 august 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ramiro fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe Premier King Room
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
Little Gem”
Booked this little gem spur of the moment and turned out to be a great stay in a beautiful hotel
Anmeldt 07 august 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Yuhin fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2018
Rigtig godt”
Nice
Anmeldt 04 august 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Carmen
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2018
Overall was satisfied ”
The water flows out too slow & if possible add on the sauna facilities will be perfect
Anmeldt 02 august 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Akbar fra Pakistan
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018
Fremragende”
Excellent location, nice room, nice view. Best front side cafe with amazing views. Simply 3 minutes walk to the beach. Internet was good too. The only thing which gave us bit of an issue was air conditioning. It did not do justice to the hot and humid weather of Pattaya.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2018
6,8
Godt
Pat fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe Premier King Room
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018
Good Location but..”
must improve about cleanliness, i've found used condom in bin that's unacceptable. Anything else is decent for 4 stars hotel, recommended for couple.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2018
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya. I’m glad that you have shared your experience with us. Direct feedback from our customers, both good and bad, is the most valuable advice we can receive. It allows us to recognize our areas of weakness and make appropriate adjustments to our services and processes. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. Please be assured that your experience is the exception to the rule and not in keeping with our standards or expectations. Your comments have been shared with the Department Head for follow up and corrective action. Again, thank you for your comments, they are truly appreciated and put to good use. We can assure you that we are committed to improving all aspects of our guest’s experience and feedback like this will only double our efforts in achieving the level of consistency we lacked during your visit. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management Team
Show more
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
5,6
NUTTAYA fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
Good location ”
I had stayed with Deluxe sea view room. Room has a nice decoration and big, however the air condition is not working well. Temp showed 15 degree but I feel like 30 degree plus. I think it is old and used for many years already before this building become hotel. Breakfast is not that's nice if compare with this rate, other hotel will have more variety foods. Overall is just good and I prefer to select another hotel which has the same rate and location.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we are opening for 2 years with the whole new build since 2016. You have mentioned that the AC did not working properly, please accept our apology. However we have checked from our record and can't find any guest report to fix this AC while your were staying here. Kindly note that our Front Desk attendees are working around the clock 24/7 any maintenance request can be notified at anytime. Our Continental Breakfast menu has been selected and offering more varieties for all guests such as Thai, European, selection of cheese, bread as well as Eggs Station. We take note of the somewhat need to be improved, you have mentioned to our team. And we thank you for your kind overall satisfaction in spite of this inconvenience you encountered. Again, thank you for your comments, they are truly appreciated and put to good use. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management Team
Show more
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
8,0
Fantastisk
christan fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2018
Great Hotel”
Good design. Hotel is quite new. Good location by the beach. Hotel is small size next to Hard Rock Hotel. Breakfast was excellent. Need to step up on cleanliness of room service. Overall great experience and would recommend this hotel...
Anmeldt 19 juli 2018
We would like to thank you for having taken the time to complete the review on Agoda. From your comments we gather that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel overall and we are indeed pleased to learn this. Your comments have been shared with the relevant department heads and team members concerned. And I am confident that your praise will serve to motivate all of us further as we strive to provide the best possible experience to all of our guests. Christan, we appreciate your comments as it is only through caring guests such as yourself and through your feedback that we are able to continually monitor and improve both the quality of our products and standards of services provided. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
Show more
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
5,2
Zachary fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe Premier King Room
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Horrible beds”
The beds were horrible. We booked 2 rooms for a week and we didn’t even stay one night. The beds a cheap. Felt more like laying on a box spring than a mattress.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We have taken noted on somewhat very low rating. Our bed has been selected from our supplier who working with us in our group for many year. There is no issue happen to others sister hotels in our group. Please accept our sincere apology that we have not met your expectation. We have cancelled your bookings and applied with the cancellation policy. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
Besvaret 04 juli 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
4,4
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
Acceptabel”
Be careful the house keeping service is not 24 hours .
Anmeldt 16 juni 2018
Thank you for your feedback, please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience during your stay with us. Kindly note that we have 24 hrs housekeeping service and you can contact our Front Desk team to assist you at night time. Our room boy will be always at your service.
Besvaret 21 juni 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
10,0
Fremragende
Gino fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Premier
Boede 18 nætter i april 2018
First Timer”
Excellent Hotel, everything was in working order, the room was big and spacious, gorgeous decorations, very pleases with my stay and the staff was excellent. will definitely stay here again in the future.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2018
Thank you for your review and great to hear you overall experience during your stay with us was good and highly ranking, Thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the next future.
Besvaret 04 juni 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
6,4
Godt
CHAN fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
In night time have smell of garbage from balcony ”
in toilet door, shower door couldn’t close, make inside floor wet & water. very dangerous!!
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology. The smell from the balcony at night came from the Garbage Truck which come nightly. We also have our team to check the shower room which it should be fixed and installed the rubber band to prevent leaking water while taking shower.
Besvaret 18 maj 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
6,8
Godt
brian fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
cleaning and gym and pool staff great
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Thank you! We are appreciated your feedback.
Besvaret 18 maj 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
8,8
Fantastisk
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Overall everything is good ”
But the condom shouldn’t be put on the table for children to look at , we hide the condom but they want to charge us for the condom
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
Thank you for your feedback, we have taken note and relocate our amenities tray to higher area without child reach.
Besvaret 18 maj 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
2,8
Abdul fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Uncomfterble stay”
Frount desk staff were horrible dont speck English un professional and very bad service amd many time i contact them to fix tap drain but there very bad they send no one and just ignore im a person that is always in thaild travel every 5 months but neber agin to this bad hotel i stayed at hard rock hilton amd many more but all great this hotel should be a 1 stay they dont even accept vissa card for deposit only cash what type of hotel does that
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
Based on the rating you have given us, it appears as though we have failed to meet your expectations and we offer our sincere apologies to you. We do take note of your very low ratings in numerous areas and we are very concerned to learn of your dissatisfaction in almost all areas of our hotel services. Especially given your unusually low rating, we would very much value your added feedback in how exactly we have failed as we are very ambitious to serve all our guests to their full satisfaction and indeed to exceed expectations. I would like to once again offer our sincere apologies as we have clearly failed in this regard on this occasion. Your comments have been shared and addressed with the department heads concerned for further improvement and rectification. Sincerely yours, Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg

|

Luk