Reservér nu: Hotel Miramar Singapore

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1570 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1574)Booking.com Anmeldelser (7)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1574 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,2
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 963 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Ellen fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good space for price but far from everything else”
never went to the facilities but they have good food at the hotel. far from other places but room is spacious and clean. bathrobes were provided!
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Glenn fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Kosher”
Decent price
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Dominique fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice room”
Location was not too bad. Room is big and spacious.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kelly fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Pillow too thin.. can’t get to sleep
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kelly fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
I will always put Miramar as one of my best choice. Nice and friendly staffs and after refurbished, the hotel looks so much better. Only con is they cannot provide a better pillow which the current is so light weight that once u lay your head, u will feel how thin is it.. I had a sleepless night
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
kaye fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Pleasant Stay”
Only comment I can say was the bed was hard & no hairdryer supplied.Breakfast was a little expensive
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Walid fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Excellent all round hotel ”
Big rooms, efficient air condition, swimming Pool and Jacuzzi, very helpful staff, choice of 4 restaurants and bars, views of the river, what more do you want. I can't comment on the breakfast as this was not included in our deal.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Leslie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good ”
Ok
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Elvin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Just A Night”
The hotel is dated but is very well maintained. Staff are helpful and prompt. The petrol kiosk with it's minimart provided a lot of convenience. Swimming pool not the easiest to get to.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hanmantrao fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Because Agoda service is not good
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kian fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Wonderful stay”
The hotel is dated but spacious and away from the buzzing crowd. Below is the famous Japanese buffet restaurant and we had a wonderful dinner there.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
4,0
steven fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Overpriced ”
Not worth the money.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Clean independent hotet”
The hotel is a independent hotel. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Staff are very helpful. It is used by airline crew as well. Would I stay here again? Yes
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
6,0
Chan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Overpriced
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
WINNIE fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Clean and spacious room”
Staffs were friendly .. spacious and clean room. Value for money.... Will stay again
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Clean place, no fuss”
The reason I stayed at the Miramar was because it was near an area for my business destination. I was told it was a very old hotel (which does look like one), which definitely showed when checking in into the hotel. Place was clean but utilities were clearly aged. Nevertheless the place was quiet and clean which was my utmost priority; the stay went well.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Neil fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good place to stay”
I have stayed at the Miramar several times and found it to be a comfortable place to stay. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the staff are helpful.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Regina fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
buffet breakfast was catered more for the China Nationals
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Maelyssa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Clean and nice but old”
Hotel is pretty old so furniture is dated. Toilet is also pretty old. However room is spacious and also very clean.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
2,0
Lynn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Terrible experience”
When i went to the counter to check in, they let me wait for 30-45 min as they say they didn't saw my booking online. After I clarify with them then they allow me to check in. Once i check in, they give me a room which NEVER CLEAN UP. And i have to call the receptionist to change room for me.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhd fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fav place for staycation with friends! ”
Value for money. Room is quite spacious. Always requested for smoking room. Fast check in. Pool were small and old. That's the only cons about this hotel. Other than that all is good.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kelly fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Spacious room”
Always choose this hotel if there’s great value. Hotel maybe old but whatever you need is there. There’s a shuttle bus to Chinatown or u can take a 15 mins walk
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
ooi fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Reasonable price ”
Clean room
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ronald fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice, but on the expensive side”
The only way to get cheaper rates is via Agoda. Direct rate is expensive.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
SCHUYLER fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
overall good ”
nice location and good facilities
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
2,0
Paul fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
Lousy hotel. Very small room. Small bath tub and rude staff
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Sarah fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
love that their staff are very accommodating.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Christopher fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Questionale cleanliness but still great value”
For a hotel thats as old as time, it was pretty well-maintained. The rooms are modern, with all the usual amenities. The hotel is located just a stone's throw away to bars and restaurants along Robertson Quay, if you are able to throw a stone across the width of a road and river. My only issue with the room was the cleanliness. The water in the shower doesnt drain well, and judging by the soap scum on the screen, I'd wouldnt like to imagine what is clogging the drainage outlet! Overall, it is a great value hotel.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
JAVED fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Enjoyed my stay!”
Enjoyed my stay!
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
JAVED fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Enjoyed my stay!”
Enjoyed my stay!
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
A+++”
A+++
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tzee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Everything was fine except the air condition is too cold even after adjusting to very high temperatures. Also, the trainer at the shower area is not draining water fast enough that it caused overflow (flooding) in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
This hotel is good. Fast check in check out. Room is clean. Toilet amenities is sufficient. Aircon works well. I was rather worried when i saw the hotel photos through Agoda. Thought it would be old etc. But i was wrong. Was pleasantly surprised for the negative reviews i've read. Only bad reviews is there is no security access for the hotel. Anyone could go up to the hotel rooms.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Loh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Centrally located ”
Nice hotel and centrally located n the city. Easy to get around. However, from the carpark to the hotel lobby was rather disappointing and not user friendly. Need to carry your luggage through a short flight of stairs and steps.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lina fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
The front desk staff was very friendly. Breakfast had a good spread. ”
I had paid 250 for just one night on 31st dec. Probably it was because it was last minute and it was new year eve. However they upgraded the room for me. That was nice of them. The bed seemed very low. Could be better. No good view at the room i stayed. Requested for the one near the road side but was completely taken. Overall good experience.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
5,2
Mustika fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Room is kinda dirty and dusty. The glass table lamp and windows was very dusty. Toilet kinda dirty. Dustbin in toilet got no plastic. Staffs provide good customer service. Just that we didn’t receive any invoice for our stay.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Chandra fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice, clean and value for money ”
Everything was very good. Especially I have a special discount when I had my lunch in the Hotel restaurant. Definitely I will stay in this hotel for my next trip to Singapore.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
RAHIMAH fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Smoking rm available.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Reasonable price ”
Reasonable rate for the location but hotel room abit old
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
6,0
Qua fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Pros: Room 10th floor. Nice view, room is spacious, good sound proof and aircon can be adjusted and very cooling. Cons: Room shower hose is leaking water, room main entrance lights is not working, hair dryer is very disappointing, toilet no water bidet, shower and bathtub 2in1 (very slippery when want to come out from the bathtub after shower)
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Maharani fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great Stay (Second Stay)”
Hotel location is really close to the city area , great location . Comfortable rooms and clean . Staff are well-mannered and also helpful . Overall satisfied with my stay in this hotel also for the value is really worth it .
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Tuan fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
OK to stay”
Within the price range, Miramar Hotel might not be able to compete with competitors along the street but it is convenient to stay with a bus stop right opposite the hotel. Everything is accessible from Miramar. However, if you commute around Singapore with luggage then maybe you could think twice of staying here since crossing the street isn't easy!
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Lee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
Room was refurbished.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Hotel is good, clean and comfortable. But the bed a bit smaller.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
5,6
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Different with website photo
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Xin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Average hotel”
If you are looking for a spacious and decent hotel to stay. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Kudos to them! Hotel is clean and nice. :)
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
5,2
ka fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
A bit run down, bit smelly, but rooms are big and quiet, Ok for a day stop over
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
6,0
Janelle fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Make sure to state you want queen bed even if travelling alone. ”
Just remember to state. Stayed in a room on my own with 2 twin beds :(
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chunlai fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Firm pillow was not provided as requested ”
TV too small and channels choices were v few for selections
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
zhen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Value for money”
Got the low and cheap hotel rates.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017