Se alle 8.139 ejendomme i Osaka.
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
9,1 Fremragende placering
Se kort
Se alle 29 billeder
9,1Beliggenhed
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Fantastisk
Baseret på 805 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • 210 m til offentlig transport

  • byens hjerte

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • aircondition

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Superior til 2 personer - Ikke-ryger (Superior Double - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Queen - Ikke-ryger (Superior Queen - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe til 3 personer - Ikke-ryger (Deluxe Triple - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 3 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior til 3 personer - Ikke-ryger (Superior Triple - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 3 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard semi til 2 personer - Ikke-ryger (Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • 1 semi dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger (Superior Twin - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • 2 semi dobbeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Triple Room Non-Smoking
...
  • ikke-rygerværelser
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Semi-Double Room Non-Smoking
...
  • ikke-rygerværelser
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Semi-double Room
...
  • ikke-rygerværelser
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Semi-double Room
...
  • ikke-rygerværelser
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi?

Mere om HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi

Oversigt

Vis mindre

Afstande og vigtige steder

Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (805)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed9,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Standard semi til 2 personer - Ikke-ryger
Superior til 2 personer - Ikke-ryger
Superior Queen - Ikke-ryger
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge - Ikke-ryger
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 580 verificerede anmeldelser
12345
8,0
TAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen - Ikke-ryger
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Convenient, Good Location, Friendly Staff
Good stay well welcomed by friendly staff
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
thank you so much. we are waiting for the use of another again.
Besvaret 23 november 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Thanachai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Excellent Location and Room
Very close to Shinsaibashi Station with few minutes walk. Room is very clean, beds and pillows are very good with pajamas in each bed. One thing to recommend is they should have elevator or escalor at entrance to support travellors with big & heavy luggages.
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are thankful for your generous feedback. Our hotel staff will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. Thank you for your valuable comments such as installing an elevator and escalator at the hotel entrance. We will make it a reference as we aim to improve our services. We sincerely hope to welcome you again at our hotel. HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI Front desk/Rui Ito
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
5,2
Shuk fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
When I saw the stairs in the front door I already regret
Need to walk stairs Night time after 10 pm there wouldn’t be any staff No breakfast Forced to switch room
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback that we learn from and use to improve. We are very sorry for the inconvenience about the stairs and staff shortage. If we have another chance, please use the telephone on the front desk to have a night staff come and help you after 10 p.m. You booked for two different types of room and no-breakfast plan. (We do not have breakfast plan.) However, we deeply apologize that we did not explain about your plan enough and made you feel uncomfortable. We will try to learn from this so a similar situation does not happen in the future. Moreover, we will be working hard to improve our service so we can provide a more comfortable stay for our guests. Again, we appreciate your comment and sincerely hope to see you again at our hotel. Sincerely, Sakura Okui, receptionist, HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
WEILIN fra Singapore
Par
Superior til 2 personer - Ikke-ryger
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Great location, friendly hotel staff
Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly whenever we approach them for assistance. Room is clean and more spacious than we expected for a Japanese hotel. Only minus point is that there is a small flight of stairs to climb to enter the hotel.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We sincerely appreciate your warm remarks and hope to see you at our hotel again in the future. Thank you for your feedback on the first floor front stairs. Your opinion will help us improve our service. We sincerely hope to welcome you again at our hotel. MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI Front desk/Rui Ito
Besvaret 01 november 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Jui-Chieh fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard semi til 2 personer - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great place to stay when you are in Osaka.
TAKE NOTE that there are around 15 steps of stairs from ground floor to the property where you could then access an elevator, heavy luggage could be a problem. I was very lucky to have an upgraded room for my one night stay. The staff were friendly and had no difficulties in speaking English. The room was neat and clean, with a comfortable bed and easy to use showering facilities. Charging adaptors were provided in the room with great wifi speed as well, very convenient. Room is also pretty big comparing to most Japanese hotel rooms. One weird thing is the front desk is at 2F, therefore any stranger could enter from ground floor elevator, bypass any staff, and go directly to all floors. This sounds slightly unsafe for your belongings in the room, but in general Japan is a pretty safe place, so it would get me worried.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are thankful for your generous feedback. Our hotel staff will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. After 22 o'clock we lock the main entrance for crime prevention, but we will consider your opinions from future considerations. We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Furthermore, we hope to serve you again in the future. Rin Togashi , Receptionist
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,0
Christie fra Macao
Gruppe
Superior til 2 personer - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Location is good; rom is clean and tidy.
Male staff is very helpful, but some staff may need to improve their English skill. Lift access to each floor doesn’t have security measures using room card; because lobby is on second floor. Stairs to the lift area is quite troublesome as I believe most guests have heavy luggage after the trip. Not enough umbrellas to go around during our 3-day stay there. Can consider look around for overnight parking, because the recommended indoor parking by staff is a bit far. Lots of restaurant choices within 5 mins walk of the hotel. Convenient store is just across the street. Overall is a good place to stay and staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We recognize a technique to be able to speak English in the staff once again,and we are sorry that some parking lots are far. Our staff hopes that you choose to stay with us again in the future. Toshiaki Sumida, Receptionist
Besvaret 21 oktober 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,4
Siu fra Hongkong
Par
Standard semi til 2 personer - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Good location
location location
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
Dear Guest, またはDear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI and we appreciate you spending your time to provide feedback. Our staff will continue its hard work to improve our customer service and try to meet the expectations of our guests. When you travel to the Osaka area in the future, we sincerely hope that you will consider our hotel for your stay. Sincerely Rin Togashi, HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,4
Hyster fra Hongkong
Par
Superior til 3 personer - Ikke-ryger
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fantastisk
Location is convenient, minutes walk from subway station and Shinsaibashi shopping pathway. Downside is the ten steps stair in front of the hotel. Could be troublesome to those with heavy luggage, or during rainy days.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. There are stairs in front of the hotel so there are times when it is difficult to carry the luggage. Please call the front desk staff as we will be happy to assist you. The hotel is convenient for sightseeing as it is close to the station. By train you can go to Osaka Castle Park in about 10 minutes. Please examine next time. We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Furthermore, we hope to serve you again in the future. Rin Togashi, Receptionist
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Dwi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard semi til 2 personer - Ikke-ryger
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location
It situated near the Shinsaibashi station, about 5min walk from exit 7. The room is quite small but that's okay for single or even couple. Food stalls and restaurants nearby. There are shops too. Few blocks away from Shinsaibashi-suji, so if you're looking for a culinary and shopping episode, this is the place.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are thankful for your generous feedback. Our hotel staff will continue to strive to provide the best services for our guests. Rin Togashi, Receptionist
Besvaret 17 oktober 2017
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,0
LOK fra Hongkong
Par
Standard semi til 2 personer - Ikke-ryger
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Rigtig godt
There's room for improvement on cleanliness, especially ventilation being an issue. Excellent location for 3 min walk from train station exit. NOTE: DON'T consider staying at this location if u have a late night arriving flight as door (check-in) closes at 10!!!
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Thank you for your comment regarding ventilation in the guestroom. Your feedback will be instrumental for us to improve our service. The front closes at 10 o'clock in the evening. But since the night staff is staying, we can check in even after 10 pm. Thank you so much for your feedback and it will be used to improve our hotel's operations. HOTEL MYSTAYS SHINSAIBASHI Front / Rui Ito
Show more
HOTEL MYSTAYS Shinsaibashi
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
12345
    • x
    • Tillykke!
    • Din pris er netop reduceret med vores kuponer!
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
<Forrige
Januar 2018
MaTiOnToFr
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Næste>
Februar 2018
MaTiOnToFr
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
ons, jan 24, 2018 - tors, jan 25, 2018(1 nat)