Reservér nu: Hotel Navas

Rigtig god
Baseret på 121 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
/
10

Reviews of Hotel Navas Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (121)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2086)
7,9
/
10
Rigtig god
Renlighed7,9
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Betjening7,9
Værdi for pengene8,1
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (121)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 112 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,3
Fantastisk
Rita fra Danmark
Par
Boede 1 nat i januar 2010

Navus Hotel i Granada”

Den venlige mand i receptionen som talte engelsk! Den store velsmagende buffet kl. 13.30-16 med en god vin til meget rimelige priser!Stort dejlig værelse til 3 personer også meget rimelig pris.
ingen

Det er alletiders hotel. Har boet der før. Beliggende lige på gågaden. Meget billg og god buffet, som varmt kan anbefales! For ca. 6 euro fik vi en dejlig vin til. Meget god betjening i reseptionen både da vi ankom og om aftenen, hvor vi igen fik en flaske vin med tilhørende tapas!

Anmeldt 20 januar 2010
8,7
Fantastisk
poul fra Danmark
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013

Godt, godt værelse ril prisen”

Central beliggenhed, beliggenheden, renlighed.

Godt midt i byen, man kunne spadsere til alle de serværdigheder der bør ses. Nemt til div. Spisesteder og barer

Anmeldt 22 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
victoria fra USA
Gruppe
3-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014

Great location”

Best 3 best things about this hotel location, location, location

When we first arrived - we were concerned that the taxi driver told us we had to walk to the hotel. The walk seemed endless (of course we had more luggage than we should have) but once we arrived we understood. The hotel is literally almost in the center of a pure walking street. It was so wonderful that whenever anyone felt hungry they simply walked downstairs and had multiple choices of restaurants to go to. We made it a point to stay close after a few carafes of sangria. We were concerned that it would be too noisy at night to sleep, but the area quieted down at a decent hour and we slept soundly. I have already started recommending both Granada and this hotel to my friends. I would have given even higher marks, but I could not rate the food fairly since we didn't have the chance to eat there because we had so many other choices . I feel there were some minor maintenance issues that could have and should have been attended to.

Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Kwong fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012

Great location with good service”

Location is very strategic

the hotel is situated at a very strategic location at navas st. for night stroll especially during xmas period, it was beautiful to walk around in the vicinity. the interior looks decent and clean. it's very near to bus stops to take buses to alhambra. the service was good as the receiptionist answered most of our questions about tourist attractions. they always greet me whenever i pass the lobby which i find they are hospitable.

Anmeldt 13 januar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
pierre fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2008

Very good location”

This hotel is very well located and in very good condition. Breakfast is good and included. WIFI is free.
very hard to find and car has no access.

This hotel is very well located, in the TAPAS area with good restaurants. Breakfast is includes and WIFI network for computer is free. You can visit the city and all the tourist interest by walk from the hotel (Al Hambra,cathedral, shopping area, restaurants, bars, etc...) The only inconvenient was to find the hotel and the car has no access (you have to walk little bit with your luggage). However, it is a very good price for the value.

Anmeldt 24 november 2008
10,0
Fantastisk
Jiamin fra Kina
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014

good”

friend

we feel very good about staying, the local is quite good, the room is big and clean, the staff is very friend, the breakfast is good also, the price is not expensive. we feel very comforable during 2 night in this hotel

Anmeldt 22 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Kirsten fra New Zealand
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014

Perfect location”

Location

Perfectly fine hotel in awesome location in Granada. Los Diamantes seafood tapas right next door is the best place we've eaten for weeks on holiday. Walk to cathedral and shopping, tourist train and busses to Alhambra etc depart from square a few meters away. No issues with room or service.

Anmeldt 19 september 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
Yuhan fra Kina
Gruppe
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013

Great location, friendly staff”

Location, staff, price

This is a great choice. The hotel is located on the main street of bars and restaurants. It is near the shuttle bus stop to Alambra. The price is affordable. Staff members are friendly and speak fair English.

Anmeldt 30 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Neslihan fra Tyrkiet
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013

I was happy with my stay.”

It is wonderfully situated well furnished and the entrance is in a street full of nice restaurants.

We were greeted by very nice employees at the reception. They were helpful in every way. We liked the room which was comfortable and very clean. There were many restaurants with good food drink and reasonable price.

Anmeldt 03 april 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Dennis fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012

NIce hotel, Very Convenient”

Clean rooms, great buffet

The Hotel Navas was located in the center of the city and was conveniently located close to all major attractions, transportation and restaurants. During our stay we fully utilized the tremendous knowledge of the staff to advise us on the best restaurants and the various traditions of the country and city. All rooms are equiped with flat screen TVs and are air conditioned. Directly outside the hotel there is a cute little street with many spots for either tapas or formal dining and cocktails.

Anmeldt 16 marts 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Siok fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2009

Excellent Location”

The location of the hotel is excellent & it's really value for money. Easy access to shopping areas and there are several restaurants just outside the hotels, so so convenient.
Breakfast is inclusive in the hotel package, however, the quality & variety of the food can be improved, esp the coffee.

We have a hard time deciding on the hotel to stay at Granada & we booked this hotel at the last minute. However, we are very delighted with the location of the hotel, with easy access to nice seafood restaurants around, the streets right outside the hotel is always crowded during lunch & dinner. However, you will not be disturbed by the crowds' noise during the night. Excellent !

Anmeldt 30 oktober 2009
8,3
Fantastisk
Vanessa fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2008

Fantastic location ”

Located in a great little lane a few streets back from the main streets of Granada
It is difficult to find! There is another place with a similar name in the same area.

The first thing that struck me about the Navas Hotel was the location. After some confusion about which hotel we were going to a local person pointed us in the right direction. The staff were friendly and could speak a small amount of English. Any effort to speak Spanish was greatly appreciated. Be aware that you need to be buzzed into the hotel after a certain hour so do not be worried when you can not walk directly into the hotel. The room was adequate. Clean and comfortable.

Anmeldt 09 juli 2009
8,0
Fantastisk
john fra Spanien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2009

A great city”

Wonderful location
No street parking

A very clean hotel with friendly helpful staff. Great tapas bars just outside. We walked to most sites (including the Al Hambra). There is a car park not too far (18€ per day). Breakfast was good but a kettle in the room would have made the stay perfect.

Anmeldt 01 juni 2009
8,7
Fantastisk
Kevin fra Irland
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2008

Great stay at Navas”

Well positioned, clean, good breakfast
small hotel without facilities of a larger hotel

Raelly well positioned hotel in the centre of Granada. We took a bus up to Alhambra but walked back (downhill) to the hotel in 10 minutes. Some great tapas bars on Navas including one right next door with excellent free tapas with every drink! The breakfast was good with hot and cold buffet.The hotel is not flashy by any means but we found it clean and cozy (was only 4 degrees outside!)

Anmeldt 09 januar 2009
6,8
Godt
Olga fra Ukraine
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017

Good on pictures, old and stoic in real life”

Very central location, close to all sightseeing points. Though the room needed really to be refurbished: everything was quite exhausted inside, some smell of old furniture, the refregirator full of corrosion and not working in summer... One night stand, definitely not more.

Anmeldt 25 november 2017
3,6
Benrasul fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017

Stinky room. ”

The room given to us (404) was tiny and stinky. Smells of sewage. Location was good with lots of tapas outside and great atmosphere. But we find that the tapas places outside the hotel are more expensive compared to others. So I'd recommend looking for somewhere else to eat. The Beds were tiny and squicky. The air conditioning weren't that good. Didn't enjoy our stay at all. I wouldn't be staying here again.

Anmeldt 18 september 2017
6,7
Godt
HYEWON fra Sydkorea
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013

clean hotel close to the restaurants”

near the restaurants, clean, cheap

hotel lobby wasn't that nice but the room was good. many windows made the room full with fresh air. room was really clean and the bathroom was big enough. however the location is just right next to the restaurants. it was easy to get food but hard to sleep at night d/t many loud crowds outside.

Anmeldt 14 august 2013
6,7
Godt
NGAI fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012

Great location”

Many good bar & restaurants nearby

It's a Ok hotel comparing with the price. Location is real great for food if you like to try different kind of restaurants. However, you have to take a taxi to get there if this is your first time because it's in the middle of a small street that is quite hard to find. Yet it'd be a bit noisy on Fri night if you stay on the street side. Still it's only a few minutes walk from the town center, very convinient.

Anmeldt 08 februar 2012
4,3
john fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012

Good location and price but...”

Location but..

For the price we pay this is a bargain for such a central location where bars and restaurants are close by. However the room is extremely small the double bed is too tiny for two adults and the matress is so used that you can feel the springs in the mattress! The reception manager has an indifferent attitude but I noticed all the hotel receptionists in Spain have the same attitude. And if you like quiet rooms please don't stay at Navas, the noise from the bars downstairs continue till wee hours with people chatting laughing shouting all can be heard clearly. I did not have any sleep that nite. I do not recommend this hotel it's the worst one in Spain.

Anmeldt 05 februar 2012
7,3
Rigtig god
Keith fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2008

CENTRAL but very NOISY”

Near all bars, restaurants and walking distance to all tourist sites
Very noisy

We arrived very early and could check in earlier as they had our room ready, requested a double bed and it was granted, so this hotel met our expectations.However, it was very noisy, not only from street noise but the hotel itself has paper walls.

Anmeldt 03 november 2008
7,3
Rigtig god
Jason fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014

Good location”

Conveniently location in the city

Good location, walking distance to major attractions, get to witness the countdown party at the plaza just outside the hotel. Might be quite noisy at times as the rooms are not well isolated.

Anmeldt 04 januar 2015
5,7
MA fra Hongkong
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014

The hotel is old and the room is very small. ”

location

The hotel is old and the room is very small. However, the location of the hotel is good.

Anmeldt 26 maj 2014
5,7
Bee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
3-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013

Acceptable”

Clean, good location, and friendly staff

Not too bad. But no parking. We need to walk and get our car. Besides, parking fees very expensive. Overall is not too bad

Anmeldt 29 december 2013
5,7
YEONJI fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012

quite good location. ”

okay.

It was okay but the staff at the receiption was not kind.

Anmeldt 07 november 2012
8,4
Fantastisk
Angel fra Bulgarien
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017

Perfect location for sightseeing”

Excellent location in the city center. There is a parking nearby but it is often full. We managed to get in after saying we are staying at the hotel.

Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
9,6
Fantastisk
Valerie fra Albanien
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016

Good Hotel in a great street. ”

Calle Navas is right in the centre of Granada so it is well situated to visit everywhere. Loads of bars and cafes in the street as well!

Anmeldt 20 august 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Scott fra Australien
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015

Great stay”

Well located. Clean good breakfast

Very comfortable

Anmeldt 08 september 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
tsenghsuan fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015

Noise”

good
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Mary fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014

brief but memorable”

it is centrally located, walking distance to center of Granada, staff are very helpful.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2014
10,0
Fantastisk
sanghyuk fra Sydkorea
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014

Nice, cozy and big space”

Location, big space, convenience

The most important matter was the space and the location. But also all the condition regarding the space, clean things and everything was fine too. I will definitely use it again.

Anmeldt 18 januar 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
Lema fra USA
Gruppe
3-personersværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013

Amazing , friendly staff, i felt like home”

staff, location, clean

Amazing. the staff were so friendly, and the rooms are always clean. the location is in the middle of the centre surrounded with all restaurants in the same street. in short. Wonderful.

Anmeldt 23 december 2013
9,0
Fantastisk
murray fra Australien
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013

spotless hote”

spotless, helpful staff, easy to treach location

Ideal for us. easy access to many restaurants, short walk from all public transport including the bus up to Alhambra

Anmeldt 18 november 2013
9,0
Fantastisk
Patricia fra USA
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013

Easy access to the center of town and tapas.”

location location location

We enjoyed the location and the staff was very helpful. My husband was ill one night and the woman at the desk went out of her way to help me get food from the restaurant across the street.

Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013
9,3
Fantastisk
YOON fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
3-personersværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013

Clean and comportable hotel”

clean room, good location, cheap price

The location is so good. I went to the Alhambra Pal. by walk. And the staff were very kind and nice. There many bar at the street. The street name is even Navas. So you can find that easily.

Anmeldt 12 april 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
mary fra USA
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013

Good location, small room”

Location, fast internet, public transport

Fine-convenient location. Worn down place but adequate, public transport

Anmeldt 26 marts 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
mel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013

great hotel with great location”

great location in the heart of granada

Beatiful room.near to great restaurant for great tapas n paella. Very near to shopping area.zara is just around the corner!

Anmeldt 16 februar 2013
9,3
Fantastisk
Hye fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2010

great location”

price and location
some people in the front cant speak in english but overall very good

very good location, near hotel a lots of restaurants and bars. room is bigger thsn other hotels in spain

Anmeldt 25 august 2010
7,6
Rigtig god
Mary fra USA
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017

Rigtig god”

No iron, offered online

Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig god
Chung fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
3-personersværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016

Great location makes up for all ”

Old facilities but very convenient location. Can walk to most places and public transportation easily accesible

Anmeldt 22 april 2016
6,3
Godt
Klaus fra Tyskland
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014

Good for the night, but not more”

Location
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
6,7
Godt
Yosvadee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013

value for money”

Location,

very convenience, close to shopping area and restaurant

Anmeldt 13 marts 2014
7,0
Rigtig god
Yosvadee fra Thailand
Gruppe
3-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013

Value for money”

Centrally located, value for money, nice restaurant nearby
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2013
6,3
Godt
Yosvadee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Dette er et dobbeltværelse til 1 person.
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013

value for money”

Central located, near local restaurant, value for money
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2013
7,0
Rigtig god
Wei fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2013

convenient, the staff is friendy”

convenient location, friendly,

the staff is very friendly and helpful. near the bus stop to go to ALHAMBRA and to take bus to the airport. the hotel is just in the center of the city, so its convenient to go shopping.

Anmeldt 04 juni 2013
7,0
Rigtig god
Victoria fra USA
Gruppe
Dobbelt (2 voksne + 1 barn)
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012

convenient location. basic ammenities.”

convenient location.

affordable. convenient location. balcony looks over a bustling alley. quite pleasant.

Anmeldt 20 oktober 2012
6,7
Godt
Edmund fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2008

Navas Hotel”

There isn't really much else to say: it's one of those places which does what it says on the tin, and really nothing else.

Anmeldt 25 januar 2008
10,0
Fantastisk
Gunn fra Norge
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016

VELDIG BRA”

Et godt hotell, veldig sentralt plassert. Flott service. Bl.a. fikset hotellet billetter til Alhambra da det var utsolgt på Ticketmaster. Hotellet gjorde at vår opplevelse av Granada ble optimal. Hotellet ligger i restaurantgata. En stor fordel vi benyttet oss mye av. God mat, hyggelig betjening overalt. Jeg anbefaler dette hotellet på det varmeste.

Anmeldt 23 maj 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Andes fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2010

Trivsamt”

trevlig personal. god frukost.jättefin lunch buffe. centralt läge-nära till allt.
Störande nattliv på gatan utanför hotellet.

Ett hotell för alla sällskap. Ligger alldeles i hjärtat av Granada med massor av restauranger och affärer i närheten. kan vara lite störande med sena kroggäster som vinglar hem under nätterna. Lyhört utmot gatan, men ej mellan rummen. Riklig frukost och en bra lunch buffe för tonåringar. Seväredheter på gångavstånd. Parkering i P-hus som kostar minst 18 EURO/dag.

Anmeldt 24 februar 2010
4,3
Ruediger fra Liechtenstein
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013

Für eine Nacht ausreichend”

Lage ist sehr Zentral

Das Hotel war sehr schwer zu finden. Wir sind mit dem Auto angereist und unser Navi hat uns ständig um das Hotel herumgeführt da alle Strassen umgebaut wurden. Das hotel liegt in einer kleinen Seitenstrasse zwischen vilen Tapa Bars. Da wird es wohl im Sommer sher laut wenn man wie wir ein Zimmer uaf die Strasse hat. Bei uns war es zu kalt und es hat in der Nacht geregnet so war es doch sehr ruhig. Eine Parkgarage EUR 20.- pro Tag ist 100 Meter entfernt. Das Hotel ist nicht mehr als ein 3 Sterne Hotel aber genügt für 1 Nacht. Die Lage ist sehr Zentral und alles in Granada lässt sich von dort zu Fuss erreichen.

Anmeldt 26 marts 2013
5,0
Holger fra Tyskland
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013

Standard-Hotel, bedingt geeignet”

Lage direkt im Restaurantviertel, dadurch jedoch immer Küchendüfte aller Art. Bis zum öffentlichen Parkhaus sind es 200m. Gratis Wifi.

Wenig Infos beim check-in. Keine Minibar aber leerer Kühlschrank. Die Bewertung des Essens muss als Pflichtfeld ausgefüllt werden, wir hatten jedoch nur Übernachtung gebucht.

Anmeldt 26 marts 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
maria fra Spanien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2011

Excelente ubicación, buen estado de habitaciones y”

Sus ventajas son la ubicación, la cordialidad de sus trabajadores, la limpeza de las habitaciones y. a pesar de ser un hotel antigüo tiene buenas prestaciones

mi estancia fue de notable. el hotel me parece ideal para hacer un viaje en que que buscas conocer el centro de la ciudad y disfrutar de él, asi como de sus tiendas y bares de tapeos, al estar ubicado en una de las calles más centarles y de mayor transito de la ciudad. además las habiotaciones estaban bastante limpias y aceptables.

Anmeldt 02 februar 2011
9,0
Fantastisk
Isidoro fra Spanien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2009

Muy buen hotel”

Centrico como el que mas, buen desayuno, habitaciones mas que decentes aunque no espereis "El Palace".
Que el desayuno incluido fuera solo hasta las 10:30.

Hola amigos. Recomiendo este hotel en el centro de Granada a todos aquellos que quieran disfrutar de la ciudad sin complicaciones. La ubicación es simplemente perfecta y la habitación correcta y limpia. En la recepción al llegar te dan un pequeño plano de la ciudad y te indican los lugares mas turisiticos para visitar, asi que os ahorrais tener que ir a la oficina de turismo. El desayuno bueno, lastima que a las 10:30 se cierra y si has salido de marcha, levantarte a esa hora es un infierno. En definitiva, un hotel que recomiendo a todo el mundo, sobre todo a nivel calidad/precio.

Anmeldt 09 december 2009
6,0
Miguel fra Spanien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2011

Buena ubicación y habitaciones pequeñas”

Buena ubicación

El hotel está bien ubicado pero las habitaciones son muy pequeñas, además el olor en el hotel era como a viejo. Desde luego no estaba reformado recientemente como se exponía. Tambi´en es cierto que para el precio que tiene no se encuentra cosas mucho mejores, pero no parecía un hutel de 3 estrellas.

Anmeldt 23 februar 2011
6,3
Godt
M.Pilar fra Spanien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2011

Excelente ubicacion”

hotel centrico

hotel centrico para el tapeo y visitar a pie Granada, pero lo peor es que para llegar al hotel tienes que pasar por calles donde el acceso es limitado y multan. el aparcamiento fatal y la insonorización no es demasiado buena en las habitaciones que dan a la calle Navas

Anmeldt 09 februar 2011
7,3
Rigtig god
FERNANDO fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2009

estadía en hotel Las Navas - Granada”

Limpieza Buena atención Comodidad Desayuno
Llamar al timbre para acceder a cualquier hora del día Baño antiguo

El hotel está muy bien situado en una zona muy céntrica. Se encuentra bien acondicionado, con habitaciones amplias, con baños amplíos aunque algo antiguos. La atención de los recepcionistas es atentas siempre que le solicitas algún tipo de información. Me gustó mucho la zona que rodea al hotel y está muy bien situado para conocer a pie Granada.

Anmeldt 14 oktober 2009
7,7
Rigtig god
Rosa fra Spanien
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i december 2008

Acogedor y céntrico”

Limpio, familiar y en pleno centro de Granada. Las habitaciones están muy bien, debe haber sido renovado hace poco tiempo.
Ninguno

Este pequeño hotel está en pleno centro de Granada, en una de las calles características por sus bares de tapas. Es un hotel pequeño, casi familiar, el aspecto desde la calle es bonito, y las habitaciones están bastante bien, aunque no son muy grandes tienen todo lo necesario. El baño también está bien y bastante nuevo. Es un buen lugar para alojarse, pues desde ahí accedes fácilmente a toda la ciudad, a pié si te gusta caminar. O usando el transporte público, pues hay una parada de bus cerca. En resumen, bastante recomendable y bien de precio. Y el trato muy agradable.

Anmeldt 20 august 2009
9,6
Fantastisk
nancy fra Argentina
Familie med små børn
3-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017

Fantastisk”

Buena ubicacion limpieza y desayuno

Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
8,3
Fantastisk
ABEL fra Spanien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2011

situacion excelente”

ubicacion, desayuno, habitaciones

está en el mismo centro de granada, cerca de la catedral, puedes ir andando a todos lados, excelente calidad/precio, buen desayuno, buena limpieza en general.

Anmeldt 09 februar 2011
8,7
Fantastisk
Faustino fra Spanien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2011

Excelente ubicación y muy buena relación calidad p”

Centrico, cercano de todas las atracciones, acogedor y muy buena relación calidad precio.

Perfecto para escapadas fin de semana, con todo lo interesante a la mano, buen desayuno e inmejorable ubicación.

Anmeldt 03 februar 2011
9,3
Fantastisk
NICOLAS fra Spanien
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2010

Muy céntrico, limpio y trato agradable”

Personal en recepción muy amable, limpio, en la calle mas centrica

Hotel muy bien situado, en pleno centro, buenas instalaciones, limpio. Habitacion doble un poco pequeña, pero perfectamente equipada, personal muy amable,

Anmeldt 20 oktober 2010
7,7
Rigtig god
oscar fra Spanien
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013

buena”

situacion, limpieza, habitacion amplia

muy buena, lo menos bueno las habiataciones q dan a la calle un poco ruidosas por lo demas bien

Anmeldt 03 juni 2013
9,3
Fantastisk
Marie fra Holland
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013

Prima hotel”

Uitstekende ligging, grote kamer, zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.

Het was een bijzonder prettig verblijf, de kamer was groot, schoon en netjes.De airco werkte goed en hoewel wij in het uitgaansgebied aan de straatkant lagen was er geen geluidshinder. Prettig personeel.Parkeergarage in de buurt.Alle belangrijke bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand.Wij hebben geen gebruik van het restaurant gemaakt dus daar kunnen we geen oordeel over geven . Al met al Dik de moeite waard ! Dit hotel zou ik zo iedereen aanraden die een stad wil bezoeken.

Anmeldt 21 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Bert fra Holland
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014

Prima Hotel.”

Centrale ligging, parkeergarage in de buurt, prima restaurantjes in directe omgeving.

Prima (eenvoudig) hotel om vandaaruit de stad en het Alhambra te bezoeken.

Anmeldt 29 juni 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
GIORGIO fra Italien
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2010

Vacanza a Granada”

La tranquillità, la pulizia e l'ordine, la praticità degli arredi, la vicinanza al centro e alle vie principali della città, la ricchezza e la ottima qualità del cibo.
Possibilità di cenare anche alla sera in ogni momento dell'anno.

In questo primo viaggio in spagna abbiamo trovato in questo albergo un'ottima accoglienza. La stanza anche se un pò piccola era arredata in modo funzionale, erano presenti anche diversi utili accessori, come: frigorifero e cassaforte. Ottima la disponibilità del personale a fornire indicazioni e informazioni utili alla scelta di itinerari da visitare e di luoghi dove pranzare e cenare a buon prezzo.

Anmeldt 21 marts 2010
9,0
Fantastisk
pierangelo fra Italien
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2010

scelta azzeccata !”

vicino al centro, comodo per muoversi a piedi, vicino a ristoranti e locali x la sera, ottimo ristorante e buona colazione al mattino. gentilezza ed aiuto in ogni situazione. pulizia in generale
camere abbastanza piccole e senza bidè, strada frequentata anche fino a mezzanotte e quindi difficile dormire se lo volete fare alle 21.00. internet a pagamento e ascensore lento, lento !

vorrei consigliare questo hotel a tutti quelli che amano camminare e vedere la città dal centro, comodo a tutto e molto accogliente, non ci sono pretese ma molta simpatia.

Anmeldt 19 marts 2010
7,0
Rigtig god
franca fra Italien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2009

consigliato”

in pieno centro, a pochi passi dalle principali attrattive di Granada. Buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Strada molto animata, se volete riposare consiglio i tappi! Parcheggio privato piuttosto caro (18 euro al giorno).
Anmeldt 12 januar 2010
9,6
Fantastisk
jean fra Frankrig
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018

Tres bon hotel”

Tres bien situé Bon buffet petit dejeuner Tres acceuillant et serviable

Anmeldt 12 april 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Lucie fra Spanien
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018

Situé dans le centre de l'action”

Hôtel très bien situé, le personnel à la réception nous a beaucoup guidé. Ils sont très serviables. Nous recommandons grandement cet hôtel.

Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Lucie fra Spanien
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018

Très bien situé”

Emplacement au coeur des activités, recommande hautement. Qualité du personnel exceptionnel. Le buffet le matin pourrait être plus chaud.

Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
5,3
Abdallah fra Frankrig
Familie med store børn
Boede 12 nætter i december 2010

hotel impersonnel mais accueil charmant”

situation centrale
très bruyant par sa cituation dans une rue de bars a tapas

le coomparant a l'hotel mergidor de seville ( séjour juillet 2010), c'est le jour et la nuit de par le bruit et cerise sur le gateau la salle du petit dejeuner et d'une tristesse et le contenu de celui-ci est très médiocre, donc nous sommes très déçu dans l'ensemble.

Anmeldt 09 januar 2011