Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 431 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 431 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Eric fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Quiet standard hotel
Good for short stay especially for budget travellers
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

maya fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
2nd time with group in NEO still good service
Great room rates with good location not to far, just walk away not far from the crowds of Legian street so not disturbed by the noise of the pub the night when a night's rest, room was good, indoor rooms are not too small for standard size, with daily room service, only one lacking a swimming pool too small, breakfast menu almost the same daily & not much choice, 2nd stay with group was still good and feeling at home.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Alessandro fra Italien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

jason fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

serena fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Suite-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

serena fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

JEFFERY fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Review
The price is a bit high because the bathroom size is very small and hard to use
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Esther fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
All great
Awesome
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Esther fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Everythings is good
I just want to say WELLDONE for all.. I like to stay here for 5 nights.. Here is so awesome!!! Four thumbs!!! I hope i will get discount for my next trip. Thank you
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Sonya fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2016
Great place for all ages
Walk to every thing
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: