Reservér nu: Hotel New Wave Nilai

Godt
Baseret på 241 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (241)Booking.com Anmeldelser (17)
6,2
Godt
Baseret på 241 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,5
Faciliteter6,1
Beliggenhed6,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,8
Service6,0
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Firedobbelt værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 151 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
ABDUL fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
None”
Bad
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
5,7
Ramzi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
not bad”
not bad for value
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Aiman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Going for an event at USIM”
Room rate, location and friendly service.
A pleasant stay. Comfortable room.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
6,0
ENE fra Estland
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
.”
Cleaness
Too cardboard walls. All mouving, speaking is just near your bed.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015
4,7
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
verry bad staff handling for my booking room ”
high value for money
bad food and bad staff
Anmeldt 11 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
ananthan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
excellent !!!!”
clean, comfortable, located at the heart of Nilai
very satisfying
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
2,0
Adline fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
room condition”
the room so small and totaly not comfortable as was show in the picture.the staff not friendly.shop too far from the hotel.place not strategic.not a good recomendation for us.
Anmeldt 27 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Omayah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
New Wave Nilai”
Price, location, helpful staff
Great value for money
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
4,0
Maria fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
1 nite's stsy at New Wave Hotel Nilai”
cannot think of any
Fair
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
3,7
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Worth the money but there's a price for that.”
Complete with television, aircond and water heater
I really hate the fact that I could smell the cigarette right from the night I checked in until the next day. Plus, you could also hear the noises from outside.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015
2,7
Chia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
not worth the money”
nothing
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Shangkar fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
A Great Hotel”
Cheap , GOOD, HELPFUL STAFF
Well i didn't know bout the customer based on their comment but at first i was scared but the hotel welcome me with a good start.Their were really helpful in guiding me through out and the is much more cleaner then what i wanted. I would say it is a good hotel
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
LAI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
So far so good”
Staff service is good. Reasonable price. Facilities are well maintained
Not bad
Anmeldt 23 januar 2015
2,0
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Hotel New Wave Nilai”
Bad hotel have window but close with full grill.. smelly room
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015
5,3
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
value for money”
clean..comfort..easy excess
Anmeldt 26 november 2014
3,3
TALIB fra Singapore
Par
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
A terrible stay at Nilai.”
Firstly, it's located quite near to Sepang international circuit which is where I was headed to. That's the only best thing of this hotel.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014
6,0
Yeong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
aircond issue”
clean
aircond not function well, just like swift on the celling fan even its 16c. no window in the room, after bath the whole room are in warm environment. gotta open door for heat release every hour.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
5,0
RUSLI fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Felt creepy”
Hotel was ok. Location and access road 1/10. What you pay is what you get. I wouldn't choose this hotel next time.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Thor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
convenient location”
1. Value for money 2. Convenient location 3.Amenities nearby
Easily accessible and conveniently located. It's value for money.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
marcellina fra Indonesien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
real value for money”
price, price and acceptable standard
It was good. With this price, you cant accept more and you did not receive less
Anmeldt 15 august 2014
6,0
nazar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
just near the Local Komuter Stesen”
location...budget comfort
Late check inn after delay fight... About 30minute from KLIA.. Wake up by room service outside... Check out at just hail a taxi or buss outside the hotel.. About 5minute to Nilai Komuter stesen... Fromm there can direct to KL town center by bus..taxi ..komuter.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2014
4,7
woo fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
it was worst”
It make me feel like this hotel was no longer in a safe place.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Norzakiah fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Perfect for budget travellers”
Clean, Good basicroom ammenities, located on main road
GOOD: Clean room, bathroom, bedsheet, tv, ample space to pray, value for money BAD: Limited parking space, small blanket
Anmeldt 29 juni 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Shangkar fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
The room was great but the morning staff are bad ”
Service , clean , and Good stay
Well when we arrived in night we were greated by a guy with good welcoming manner and we cherackin fast . Our stay was jus for one night so it was nothing much to enjoy .the internet was kinda slow.only some restaurent were opened in the night.In the morning , when i when to ask for my deposit back i was rudely blame this witch lady who was in the counter without knowing anything . I would hardly recommend to the management of this hotel to take fuhure action abouty this.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
ENE fra Estland
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2014
For shopping good place.”
Cleanliness, good for stay between flights.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014
3,7
YEOH fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Basic amenities”
Cheap
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014
3,0
Jenny fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 9 nætter i maj 2014
Poor Service of the Staff. Not so clean rooms”
none
not so good. I will not recommend this. Poor service.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2014
4,3
Marion fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Awful place and location”
Nothing, not much, zero
Do not book this hotel if you think it will be easy to access Sepang race circuit!!!!!!! We made this mistake and it ended up being more expensive and difficult to get there than it would have been from Kuala Lumpur centre...There is nothing in this area and the taxi's charge stupid rates to drive even 2 minutes to the bus station. When we arrived we could not beleive that the hotel is located on a street with car mechanic's garages. There is not much else there really to be honest. We were put in a room at the front which is so noisy as on main dual carriage way. Then to top it off the windows had big gaps in them and it turns out we were next door to the laundry with the noise of machines draining the whole time. It was horrendous. Eventually we got a swap to what seemed like a staff corridor but at least quieter. There were only 2 memebers of staff remotely pleasant during our stay, infact one lady seemed like she had a degree in rudeness.... We luckily found a little Indian restaurant close by which is really good and the staff are really helpful. So if you are in need of some food its very cheap and tasty. If you are looking for a beer it is pretty hard to find locally although there is one chinese place on the opposite side which does sell alcohol. The train station is not too far away but walking is dangerous as there are no pavements, Taxi's expensive and the Cityliner bus is very irregular. My advice would be to book into Kuala Lumpur centre as this is not a convenient alternative. Internet was also a hit or a miss and when I asked about it was told too bad.
Anmeldt 20 april 2014
5,7
Saipunidzam fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Just for q quite stayed”
OK and short stayed
It is a budget hotel to accommodate a short trip to Nilai for some event/competition. Affordable stay and OK
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014
6,3
Godt
Bani fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
hard at first eay next”
nothing
i need 3 rooms, but agoda just give one room to the hotel. so it is a hard time to me to make the hotel recepsionist to give us 3 rooms. fortunetly hotel give us 3 rooms. it was on so night when we were come and no enough money to pay hotel. in the morning hotel told agoda about my problem and said that all is well.
Anmeldt 15 december 2013
4,7
MUSRI fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
location near klia airport”
get easy to KLIA
Anmeldt 14 december 2013
4,7
Yip fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
bad sleeping experience, poor customer service ”
cheap
the smell of the bed was horrible...counter staff was not attentive, not responsive. bad experience. the only pro thing is cheap. but i would rather get a slightly exp hotel next time.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
4,0
Heng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
average comfort room”
price,air-cond & cleanliness
Price average,good staff,good location,nearby city,room more suitable for back packers or business people.
Anmeldt 23 november 2013
4,3
syah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
NIce Budget Hotel”
near to airport, near to sepang SIC and near to restaurant
nothin much can say, room clean n the staff friendly, ive been there for the motogp at sepang SIC. near to the airport and sepang sic. and the near to restaurant too.
Anmeldt 14 november 2013
3,7
Erhard fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
No thanks !!”
Good Indian Food Rest nearby, cheap,
Very loud, I stay 4 nights, the room never cleaned, never change towel, bad smell in the rooms even the rooms rebuild no so long time ago
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013
9,0
Fremragende
subhas fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
VERY GOOD STAY”
NICE STAFF,NICE ROOM.NEAR TO MRT
VERY NICE HOTEL WITH NERA LOCATION OF MRT AND BUS STATION TAXI IS VERY NEAR
Anmeldt 17 september 2013
5,7
Wilson fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Fuss-free, no frills stay”
Fast check in/out, good front-desk staff, quiet surroundings
I had an "ok" stay at this hotel. It's cheap, so don't expect too much. The only problem was it's too far from airport and not many people (even taxi drivers) know the location...
Anmeldt 06 september 2013
9,7
Fremragende
subhas fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
very good”
near to airport
very nice place near to rail and airport near to city
Anmeldt 29 august 2013
4,7
shwu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
dirty room!!!”
cheap, cheap, again cheap..there is none of best thing, but the price..cheap..
terrible night, alot of cockroach inside the room, even it is cheaper than other hotel, but i swear that i wont stay here second time..
Anmeldt 28 august 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Siaful fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i august 2013
good”
big, friendship,easy
will never feel or experiencing the product offered unless they have bought it. So, when they buy the services offered we must provide them with the best services so as they will feel comfortable using our services. All the services provided such as, guest greeting, and provide the clean and tidy room, showing the facilities provided an others are types of hospitality.
Anmeldt 26 august 2013
6,3
Godt
hanapi fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
need to the Lcct , nice to stay ”
1)very quite area at nite 2) near aith hyper market
very nice stay with my wife , quite area in nite .
Anmeldt 28 juli 2013
4,7
Esther fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Nilai”
Free wifi, close to train station, fast room service
Changed rooms on arrival which was quick and staff were happy to help Free wifi Close to train station
Anmeldt 26 juli 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
MARILYN fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Stayed 1 night for flight transit.”
simple, quiet and clean.
Good for airport transit. The room was large with simple design, quiet surrounding and relax. Only for the local restaurant, a bit far from the hotel.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013
3,7
JEMMY fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Value for money”
cheap, cheap, cheap
Not comfortable.. small room.. far from highway actually. But value for money. Stay there for a quick rest before continue driving to Cameron Highland early in the morning.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2013
3,3
ingo fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Sadly not a good place to stay in.”
only the price comes in mind...
Not good. Smelly rooms ... cannot stay...had to cancel!
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Waceera fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2013
Clean with basic facilities.Good security.”
Affordability,clean and fast internet.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013
3,3
ingo fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Like it if you like no windows”
price price
Not a good experience. Small rooms, smelly, noisy,
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013
2,0
SOH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
印度人的味道很重,没有网线”
没有什么地方值得去推荐
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013
5,0
Jack fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
cheap accommodation on transit to the airport.”
cheap, convenient did the job!
Anmeldt 21 juni 2013
4,7
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
A scary experience.”
Near to giant nilai, near to workshop & near to highway exit.
Overall is okay considering the price but the room has no window, therefore i feel like i am caged. I can hear the sound of other visitor doing their "activity" clearly from my room. The staff is not really friendly and the location is quite remote eventhough it is at nilai. But if you have transport giant nilai is just nearby around 5minutes drive away. There is construction nearby so my car is covered with dust the next morning.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013