Reservér nu: Hotel Ninety Six Batu Berendam

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 96 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (96)Booking.com Anmeldelser (129)
5,7
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 96 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,5
Faciliteter4,9
Beliggenhed5,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,1
Service6,1
Værdi for pengene6,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Familiesuite
Sortér efter
Viser 66 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,2
christina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Complaint”
The air con is not cool. Water pressure is so poor. There is no tooth brush n paste. There is jug but no mineral water. Bathroom glasses are so transparent and not suitable for family.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016
5,2
Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Not bad, but nothing to shout about as well”
Average place. Air cond not really cold, and the whole place condition could be further improve. *Stayed here on Dec 2015
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Hock fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
comfort. good customer service. ”
comfort. good customer service.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Nuraliah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
great”
Eventough confusing with another branch. The facilities very excellent. I love the colour and concept.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
2,3
Eugene fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
We need professional hotel services provided”
None
The room is dirty, the Wi-fi is terrible, the hotel receptionist wasn't friendly at all, and could not speak English.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015
6,0
kean fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
In and Out Hotel ”
Near Mamak Store, Nearby MITC, Cheap
It is next to a busy road, if you are a light sleeper, you may get disturb. Remember to bring your own toiletries.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015
3,7
TIAN fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
For stop over stay only”
No comment
Ok
Anmeldt 20 august 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Satirah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Nice and comfortable room”
Big room, comfy bed and nice decoration of mirrors in the room
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Shao fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Value for Money”
Value for money, cleanliness, high speed wifi inside room
Good. * Food/Dining is not applicable in this review.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015
4,0
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
2 days 1 night at Hotel 906”
Cleanliness
Honestly to said, I'm quite disappointed to Hotel 906. The website photos are very nice, but when we reached the hotel, there's not what we expected. Toilet bowl cannot flush, no shampoo & toilet papers provide...feel like not worth for what we paid. No lift in the hotel. Not suitable for elderly to stay.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014
4,0
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
2 days 1 night at Hotel 906”
Cleanliness
Honestly to said, I'm quite disappointed to Hotel 906. The website photos are very nice, but when we reached the hotel, there's not what we expected. Toilet bowl cannot flush, no shampoo & toilet papers provide...feel like not worth for what we paid. No lift in the hotel. Not suitable for elderly to stay.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014
4,0
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
2 days 1 night at Hotel 906”
Cleanliness
Honestly to said, I'm quite disappointed to Hotel 906. The website photos are very nice, but when we reached the hotel, there's not what we expected. Toilet bowl cannot flush, no shampoo & toilet papers provide...feel like not worth for what we paid. No lift in the hotel. Not suitable for elderly to stay.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014
3,0
jock fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Lousy hotel”
room with bad smell, faulty toilet bowl, will never stay in here again
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
6,7
Godt
shearson fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Not a great location”
Cheap Hostel if you are on budget
Not a great location unless you have car... but can look at their other branch for more accessible location.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
geraldine fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
pleasant”
nice staff, good location, clean room
there is some address error printed on the booking voucher, we call for help, however , the staff direct us to the melaka raya. when we reach there, the staff say we went to the wrong branch. we told them is the staff ask us to come here. finally, they agree to give us a room in melaka raya
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014
4,0
terry fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Poor service”
Nothing
Fail to check in when I reach the hotel , and I can not understand Malay I really don't what the staff is trying to say. I try to show her the Agoda hotel voucher but she keep saying there is no booking under my name . Try calling the Agoda hotline for help but can't hear them clearly. After all the checking , finally manage to find my booking as the morning misplaced it . The room that I was given is not clean and when I try to get house keeping to clean , I was told there is no more house keeping as they have gone home . As I was rushing off to meet someone , I requested to change a new room but was told that there is no room , and they can only help me change later .
Anmeldt 13 marts 2014
5,3
Wee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
clean and comfortable”
Clean, nice staff and budget
It is located off a small street, initially worried about security when we first arrived as it seems like an isolated place. However the eateries actually comes alive at night and it was not that isolated afterall. Staff were attentive and rooms are clean although they are a little old.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
5,3
Wee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Clean and comfortable”
Clean, nice staff, budget
It is located off a small street, initially worried about security when we first arrived as it seems like an isolated place. However the eateries actually comes alive at night and it was not that isolated afterall. Staff were attentive and rooms are clean although they are a little old.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
6,0
Ai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Value for money with quiet surroundings”
Clean rooms, quiet surrounding and value for money
It's not suitable if you're planning to go sight seeing, shopping or food hunting. If you travelling on business purposes and your work place is nearby, this hotel would be ideal. However, there are limited food choices within walking distance.
Anmeldt 29 august 2013
4,3
Ping fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Normal, nothing special, basic.”
nothing special, cleanliness below average
Normal, will not come again if there's better options
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
6,0
Looi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
nice stay”
clean room
Anmeldt 09 august 2013
4,7
SOON fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Lousy Hotel with Poor Service”
Cheap only
Locations of the hotel are hard to find, same hotel name are spread around the town. Called for location to the hotel, lacking of communication with the reception.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2013
4,3
zulkefli fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Cheap hotel with poor service”
Price and location
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013
6,3
Godt
Phoebe fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
great budget hotel”
cheap and cozy
Good price for a good hotel! I just had a short holiday to Melaka and stayed in this hotel, had a wonderful time. Location is near to the Melaka airport, around 15 minutes drive to the heart of Melaka good food and historical town. The room is cozy although small. Friendly staff and have all the basic facilities a traveler needs.
Anmeldt 16 december 2012
6,0
Phay fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Friendly staffs but bad location and small rooms”
Friendly staffs but bad location and small rooms
Overall, the hotel staffs are very friendly but the location is a bit far to Jonker St. Without own transportation, will not recommend to stay at this hotel
Anmeldt 28 november 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Tze fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Good budget hotel”
Big room, nice bathroom, but the double decker bed's structure kinda weak
The hotel is worth to stay according to the price. The room is comfortable to stay and spacious enough to put our belongings.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Gillian fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Simple Hotel and services nice”
Hotel rate is reasonable
The services is excellent. Example, when we check-in, we noticed that the toilet flush already spoilt, then, the steff change the room for us immediatelt. Good services are provided.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Bawani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
very fine rooms, a bit of a drive from town..”
neat & clean rooms, good service
Hotel is very comfortable, good facilities for the price,enjoyed the stay there, the only inconvenience have to take a long drive to town...at night the restaurant is closed so if you are looking for food is tiring... but is not a hassle if you have a car...
Anmeldt 27 juli 2012
5,7
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Good service”
Big room
This hotel away from city 8Km, it your leave in this hotel , you must have your own transport. Breakfirst no good.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2012
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Nice and simple hotel”
Near town
Nice and near to Malacca town. Great location to stay especially to businessman and tourist.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2012
5,3
Hanisah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Nice room ”
Nice room for the rate
Since it's holiday, even the breakfast is included, there is no enough breakfast. The breakfast time is from 7am-10am but at 9am there is no food. The staff at the cafe is not really friendly maybe because there are too tired.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2012
5,3
Hanisah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Nice Room”
Good room
the room is nice, the staff at the front table is also nice. the contras only for breakfast buffet. it should be well managed and monitored. as it operated from 7am-10 am. the food is already finished at 9. and the refill took long time.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2012
5,0
WOON fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Simple hotel with the all neccessity”
clean and new
Its quite small room for two persons. The walk way to our room is quite confusing. The breakfast is very disappointing
Anmeldt 02 juni 2012
6,0
TAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Availability at smaller township”
Breakfast
There can be some improvement in providing a map of getting around popular places, places of eatery and route around and about villages to city centre. Map would be very helpful to pensioners are travelling more nowadays. Most of them are not computer savy to get maps from websites. Thank you.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2012
2,7
sem fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
A deserted hotel with very poor maintenance ”
Hotel 906 (Batu Berendam)
I booked the hotel because most hotels were booked over Good Friday and batu berendam was near to my relative place. But I was shocked that the hotel was in such a terrible state. The so called Family suite was a small room with a queen size bed and a double decker. Included in the suite was loads of dust on the bed, stained pillow and bedsheet cover, spider webs every corner, enormous amount of lizard faeces. It was as if, no one has cleaned the room and no one has stayed in the room for the longest time. As we walked to the suite which was a long way, we were greeted with used towels and bedsheets left messily on the floor. It was an unpleasant sight. As the hotel rooms are parquet, that make dust and dirt more visible than any hotel. The rooms are in such a bad state that I need to change to another room, which is the triple room. It has three single bed and the condition is similar, greeted us with foul cigarette smell too. Loads of dust and half eaten food. Window allowing light ray to come in shows even more dusts!In my attempt to push the beds together for toddlers to sleep, I found the rotten chips,dust and hair underneath the bed. I spent a good 45 minutes cleaning up the room before allowing my children to come down walking in the room. Perhaps other chains would be better. Yes, its a budgeted hotel with no lifts but I did not expect the room to be so poorly maintained. However, it does come with an open carpark which is free and the reception said there is a security guard who will take care of the car but I have not seen the guard. There is also a convenient store where you can get your drinks and snacks. But it is no walking distance to any facilities or amenities. Overall, I don't think it is value for money. Try other hotel 906 chains, it maybe cleaner and more convenient.
Anmeldt 12 april 2012
5,3
Nai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
good”
near to melaka airport
at the reception, check-in very fast. as it was the chinese new year celebrations, there was cookies, mandarin oranges and drinks for guests at the lobby which we enjoyed. the bath towels are fresh and clean. wi-fi not really working in the room, we have to bring our lap-tops to the lobby to surf the net.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Teh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Nice hotel but poor location”
Clean and Tidy
The only disadvantage that I could think of is the location. It is too far from Jonker Street, we've got a heavy traffic jam along the way heading to Jonker Street. Breakfast is not included if booking through Agoda. Added RM5/pax for buffet breakfast.
Anmeldt 21 december 2011
8,0
Fantastisk
RASHED fra Kuwait
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2011
Nice rooms but no closet and Refrigerator”
They have offers for students
I feel ok but i wish there was a Refrigerator and a closet plus a service for student delivery
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2011
8,7
Fantastisk
Yap fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
Low cost hotel with warm service”
comfort of the room
The staffs provided us a very good and warm service. but there is a problem with is; the hotel have 5 floors. I have a grandmother(age:75) and v stay at the 4th floor. my grandma need to climb up to so many floor to reach our room. for what i can comment is, the hotel should arrange a lower floor for us when they already know there going be an elder guest staying in their hotel. overall, the service is good, room was excellent.. it is a highly recommended budget hotel.
Anmeldt 08 september 2011
6,3
Godt
Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
Simple Hotel”
Quiet Hotel in upcoming stretch of Buliding
Simple hotel with all basic amenities. Clean soft bed, soap, shampoo all provided. Would appreciate they can change the towel to white colour as the current brown towel is not appealing. can't tell if its really clean.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2011
5,7
Cheryl fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
Small hotel”
not crowded
The room in the hotel is quite small. Sounds from the corridor and from other rooms could be heard from the room but since it is a budget hotel, you could not expect much from it. This hotel is good for short stays. It is quite far from town area.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2011
2,0
Alan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
很差”
服务不好地址又不对房间又肮脏垃圾酒店
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
4,7
azlina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
tidak sesuai utk yang berkeluarga, bilik yang keci”
kecil, kemas dan bersahaja
bilik yg kecil, kemas, tatacara bilik yang sederhana, tidak sesuai utk family
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013
6,7
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Berjalan-jalan mengenal sejarah melaka”
bersih, bilik air yang selesa
Bilik yang selesa, lengkap dengan kemudahan asas seperti hotel yang lain, harga bilik murah..sarapan pagi yang ok & kategori sedap.
Anmeldt 02 april 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Sharizatul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Not Bad”
nice hotel event 2/3 star
hotel yang menarik, deco yang cantik. tempat yang agak strategik dan mudah untuk dicari. terdapat juga pasaraya dan fastfood disekitar hotel dan ini menudahkan pelanggan.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Small rooms with smile”
bathroom
secara keseluruhan semuanya adalah baik dab berpatutan. Bilik yang diterima sedikit berbeza dengan apa yang telah ditunjuk semasa pembayaran online. Di mana, semasa online dinyatakan bahawa bilik tersebut adalah standard (2 single bed) tetapi yang di terima adalah standard (1 queen bed).
Anmeldt 11 juni 2012