Reservér nu: Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 281 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (281)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 281 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,2
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbelt
Standard Dobbelt
2 enkeltsenge - Dele
Sortér efter
Viser 174 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yap fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for Money”
Good customer service. Good in cleanliness
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
Thank you for staying at HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM. Please come again and have a nice day!
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
9,2
Fremragende
Saif fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
everything is good”
thanx to all staff...very helpful, good, polite..keep it up..!!
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
9,2
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
All is Good”
Comfortable stay and super value.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
9,6
Fremragende
NORMAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
value for money
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
7,6
Rigtig godt
NOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
toilet tissue not provided
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
TOILET PAPER, LAUNDRY BAG AND WAKE UP CALL NEED TO REQUEST. THANK YOU
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
7,6
Rigtig godt
Dr. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good location”
A very clean and quite modern hotel with standard features. Location is pretty good and accessible to most things. The hotel also has a car park if you have a car.
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
10,0
Fremragende
Norsiah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
easy access”
convenient
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
9,2
Fremragende
ABANG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
easy access”
easy and near to food stall... staff really good n friendly
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
thank you for staying at HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERATAJAM. Please come again and have a nice day!
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
8,0
Fantastisk
Alexander fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good hotel for rest as the location not in busy area”
Location is perfect for traveler who want to get a rest after the business meeting or any near by business trip around Bukit Mertajam. No nearby shopping mall or food area. Have to drive a little further to the city centre. However, we are pleased with the hotel condition.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
thank you for staying at HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM. Please come again and have a nice day!
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
6,0
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Near to highway”
Pit stop before continue the next day trip
Anmeldt 29 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice, clean affordable”
Easy access, clean and affordable hotel Nice sunrise view from hotel window as well
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
Dear nor, Thank you for staying with us. COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY! BEST REGARDS, ERNY (front office&reservations)
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
8,0
Fantastisk
Abd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
2 enkeltsenge - Dele
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Value for Money”
Good stay...staff friendly... good location and easy access.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017
Dear Abd, Thank you for staying with us. COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY! BEST REGARDS, ERNY (Front office&reservations)
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
8,0
Fantastisk
Norsiah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
VERY CONVENIENT”
Love the place, staff are well mannered and disciplined. the place is convenient.
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
Dear Norsiah, Thank you for staying with us COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY! BEST REGARDS, ERNY (Front office&reservation)
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
10,0
Fremragende
ZAHIDAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
2 enkeltsenge - Dele
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
excellent”
I'm very satisfied with this hotel.. I choose twin sharing room and the room is spacious, clean and neat. The only thing is that the lamp is too dimmer. But overall, it's fine. I would recommend to others and for surely will come again!
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
hean fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good”
Clean & good location
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
thamendren fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good”
Worth for every penny...
Anmeldt 02 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
WAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great Hotel Everything was great!”
Stayed for 1 night but I can tell u I can stay here even for a month! The room is very clean, comfort bed and pillow, with wardrobe and hangers, free mineral waters etc! A lot of parking spaces and security guard to guard the parking spaces. Downstair have a small mart as well. Very near to penang bridge giving you good access to the island. Great hotel for those who are travelling by car
Anmeldt 01 december 2016
Dear Wan, Thank you for staying with us. COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY! BEST REGARDS, ERNY (Front office&reservation)
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
8,8
Fantastisk
muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good package!”
Got a lot of parking spot even on weekend,nearby town city (around 15km), cleanliness is superb, everything is okay. Will plan to stay there again if im going to penang.
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
6,0
CHING fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
relax”
just for sleep.
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tuck fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good Enough”
Fairly quiet place, has parking outside, near Juru / BM. Not bad at all...and yes, will return.
Anmeldt 05 november 2016
6,0
CHING fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Save budget”
Less budget travel
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Value For Money”
Free parking. There's a convenience store next to the hotel. The rooms is small but clean. Good enough for business trip.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
ting fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
too noisy in the morning”
not sure it's from the hotel guest or cleaners. very noisy in the morning from 830am until 1030am. door slamming sound, water pipe sound , knocking sound. I hear all the noises in the morning. not comfortable for people who wish to sleep more in the morning.
Anmeldt 09 september 2016
5,6
Suziana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Not fit extra bed”
I already make booking and asked for extra bed. They said the room was too small and cant fit an extra mattress even.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Noorzihar fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Value for money”
Nice clean and easy to find hotel. Near to Penang bridge.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY.
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
8,4
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good hotel with cheap price”
Good facilities ,clean and cheap price..
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
5,6
ngok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
2 enkeltsenge - Dele
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
good”
nice hotel.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
8,0
Fantastisk
Noorain fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Worth staying”
the convenient store lives up to its name!
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Evelyn fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY”
Place is clean and pleasant. Staff are polite. Location is a little out of the way from places of interest but would be great if you are planning to stay in BM. Food choices are limited nearby.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
7,7
Rigtig godt
Haliazni fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Value for money”
Cleanliness, comfort and worth to stay.
We enjoyed our stay here. Will recommend to our friends. Thank you.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
10,0
Fremragende
Oon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Awesome”
Clean, convenient, comfortable
It's worth to stay.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
5,3
Kai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
no complaint”
none
So far so good
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Oon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Awesome ”
Clean, convenient, comfortable
It's worth to stay.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
8,7
Fantastisk
Oon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Awesome”
Clean, convenient, comfortable
It's worth to stay.
Anmeldt 16 september 2015
Dear Oon, Thank you for styaing with us. COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY! BEST REGARDS, ERNY (Front ofice&reservation)
Besvaret 16 august 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
10,0
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
good location, near to town, good service”
nice bed, nice bed, tip top condition
Anmeldt 09 september 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
7,0
Rigtig godt
Norsiah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
convenient for short stay”
near to mainroad, accessible to penang and northern areas
convenient and happy
Anmeldt 01 september 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
7,0
Rigtig godt
Norsiah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
convenient”
location, convenient and accessible
very convenient and near to my siblings. near to food areas.
Anmeldt 01 september 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Oon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Awesome”
Clean, convenient, comfortable
It's worth to stay.
Anmeldt 28 august 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
8,7
Fantastisk
Oon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Worth”
Convenient, clean, comfortable
It's worth to stay. The room is tidy and clean.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Oon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Awesome”
Clean, comfortable, convenient
It's quite nice. The room is clean and tidy. It's near to the mall as well.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Oon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Nice hotel”
Clean,convenient, comfortable.
It's nice. Very tidy and clean. The location is quite suitable for me.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
6,0
mahsuri fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good stay for one night”
Location, convenient & comfortable
Pleasant and worthy.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
6,7
Godt
yuen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
nil”
nil
nil
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Oon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Nice”
Clean. convenient. comfortable.
It is worth to stay.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Oon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Worth to stay.”
Clean, comfortable, convenient.
I'm quite satisfy with This hotel. And I have already stay for this hotel almost 10 times above. The room is clean and tidy. The bed is comfortable. But the wifi abit slow. Sometimes, it will be unable to connect if u stay too far from the router. Thank you.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam
7,3
Rigtig godt
NOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
brief stay”
good location and accesibility
staff is not helpful in doing check in process.. overall good stay with clean condition of the hotel
Anmeldt 15 april 2015
6,0
WEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 enkeltsenge - Dele
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
It's just normal”
Value for money , normal, Just ok
It's a normal hotel, everything is average Nothing special and nothing to complaint here
Anmeldt 05 marts 2015
6,7
Godt
Norzaini fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Back to hometown”
location, cleanness and value for money
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015
5,3
Soo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Moderate Price for a Moderate Stay”
location
moderate. the hotel could be better, for example : at least provide a chair in each room. and for those who wish to perform their work in the room, the absence of a proper table and chair will somehow hinder your way. because the flooring is not laminated wood nor it is carpet-covered, the floor can be a bit sticky and filth with foot-prints
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
WAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good location”
Clean, Quiet, well-equip
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT HOTEL PALM INN BUKIT MERTAJAM COME AGAIN AND HAVE A NICE DAY !
Besvaret 13 juli 2017
Hotel Palm Inn Bukit Mertajam