Hotel Park Prime
Hotel Park Prime
Se alle 21 billeder
Deluxe Værelse Hotel Park Prime
Deluxe Værelse
Se alle 21 billeder
Lobby Hotel Park Prime
Lobby
Se alle 21 billeder
Swimmingpool Hotel Park Prime
Swimmingpool
Se alle 21 billeder
fitnesscenter Hotel Park Prime
fitnesscenter
Se alle 21 billeder
PÅ KORTET Hotel Park Prime
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Fantastisk
8,6
Se alle 21 billeder Hotel Park Prime
Se alle 21 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 47 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Værelse (Superior Room)
Superior Værelse (Superior Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 21.5 m²/231 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard
Standard
...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
    Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
    ...
      Indtast datoer for at se priser
      Superior Værelse (Superior Room)
      Superior Værelse (Superior Room)
      ...
        Indtast datoer for at se priser
        Standard Værelse (Standard Room)
        Standard Værelse (Standard Room)
        ...
          Indtast datoer for at se priser
          Superior Double/Twin
          Superior Double/Twin
          ...
            Indtast datoer for at se priser
            Deluxe Enkelt (Deluxe Single)
            Deluxe Enkelt (Deluxe Single)
            ...
              Indtast datoer for at se priser
              Deluxe Double/Twin
              Deluxe Double/Twin
              ...
                Indtast datoer for at se priser
                Superior Enkelt (Superior Single)
                Superior Enkelt (Superior Single)
                ...
                  Indtast datoer for at se priser
                  Vil du vide mere om Hotel Park Prime?
                  Mere om Hotel Park Prime

                  Mere om Hotel Park Prime

                  Oversigt

                  Vis mere

                  Afstande og vigtige steder

                  Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
                  Vis mindre

                  Hvad de tilbyder

                  Vis mindre

                  I nærheden

                  Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
                  Vis mere

                  Vigtige oplysninger

                  Vis mere

                  Brugbare oplysninger

                  Vis mere

                  Oplysninger

                  Bemærk venligst, at regeringsbestemte ændringer i skattesammensætningen vil resultere i reviderede skatter, hvilket gælder for alle reservationer og opkræves ekstra ved udtjekning.

                  Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

                  Agoda Anmeldelser (47)Booking.com Anmeldelser (45)
                  Sortér efter rejsetype
                  Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
                  Faciliteter6,6
                  Beliggenhed8,6
                  Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
                  Service6,9
                  Værdi for pengene7,3
                  Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
                  Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
                  Sprog
                  English
                  العربية
                  Français
                  Bahasa Indonesia
                  Værelsestype
                  Deluxe Værelse
                  Superior Værelse
                  Sortér efter
                  Viser 30 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
                  123
                  5,2
                  Junki fra Japan
                  Rejsende alene
                  Superior Værelse
                  Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
                  Wifi connection is not good”
                  I stayed there 2 nights, but not much to describe. Location may be good, but the worst thing is that I could not use wifi at all... due to terrible connection. That was most expected, a bit disappoint.
                  Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
                  6,4
                  CHANDANI fra Thailand
                  Gruppe
                  Superior Værelse
                  Boede 1 nat i december 2017
                  No comment”
                  No comment
                  Anmeldt 17 april 2018
                  Dear Ms.Chandani, Greetings from Park Prime, Jaipur!! Thank you for patronizing Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur. It was our privilege indeed to have you staying with At the outset, we would like to thank you for taking out your valuable time in providing us healthy feedback. Such healthy feedback will help us to improve upon our existing standards of product & services. I would like to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We would request you to treat this in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in future and show you that we have done the corrections on your feedback given to us. We would request you not to take the above as an example of our normal services and provide us another opportunity to serve you in future. Thanking you once again for your feedback and looking forward to meet you on your next visit. Team Hotel Park Prime
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  4,4
                  Vishesh fra Indien
                  Rejsende alene
                  Superior Værelse
                  Boede 1 nat i december 2017
                  Acceptabel”
                  Staff not cooperative
                  Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
                  Dear Mr.Vishesh, Greetings from Park Prime, Jaipur!! Thank you for patronizing Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur. It was our privilege indeed to have you staying with At the outset, we would like to thank you for taking out your valuable time in providing us healthy feedback. Such healthy feedback will help us to improve upon our existing standards of product & services. I would like to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We would request you to treat this in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in future and show you that we have done the corrections on your feedback given to us. We would request you not to take the above as an example of our normal services and provide us another opportunity to serve you in future. Thanking you once again for your feedback and looking forward to meet you on your next visit. Best Wishes & Kind Regards, Management Park Prime
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  8,4
                  Nikhil fra Indien
                  Forretningsrejsende
                  Superior Værelse
                  Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
                  Good for day stay”
                  Rooms are good. Centrally located. Can be good for day stays.
                  Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
                  Dear Mr.Nikhil, Greetings from Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur!!! Thank you for the really beautiful feedback and update about Park Prime, Jaipur on Agoda It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the hotel, facilities, staff, food and service and they are delighted to hear your words of praise. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. To sum it up feedback like this really puts a smile on the face of our colleagues. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again. Kindest regards, Hotel Park Prime
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  4,0
                  Marcos fra USA
                  Rejsende alene
                  Superior Værelse
                  Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
                  Acceptabel”
                  not 4 star hotel quality
                  Anmeldt 12 december 2017
                  Dear Mr.Marcos, Greetings from Park Prime, Jaipur!! Thank you for patronizing Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur. It was our privilege indeed to have you staying with At the outset, we would like to thank you for taking out your valuable time in providing us healthy feedback. Such healthy feedback will help us to improve upon our existing standards of product & services. I would like to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We would request you to treat this in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in future and show you that we have done the corrections on your feedback given to us. We would request you not to take the above as an example of our normal services and provide us another opportunity to serve you in future. Thanking you once again for your feedback and looking forward to meet you on your next visit. Best Wishes & Kind Regards, Management Park Prime
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  7,6
                  Amit fra Indien
                  Familie med små børn
                  Deluxe Værelse
                  Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
                  Reasonable stay ”
                  The hotel is located at a central location which makes it a good option for business travellers. Access to malls, restaurants is a walk away. The hotel needs a renovation as you may find few glitches like power points were not working, shady washroom. Very dim lighting etc. Food is good and strong point of consideration thought little expensive. Overall a good experience
                  Anmeldt 29 marts 2017
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  9,2
                  Lawrence fra Malaysia
                  Par
                  Superior Værelse
                  Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
                  Classy hotel with great food”
                  The hotel restaurant is really good. The breakfast was fantastic. The swimming pool is clean regularly and not like other hotels I stayed at this price range the hotel swimming pool is normally quite dirty but over here they clean their pool quite well. The spa is not free. They do not have a steam room or sauna as advertised here in Agoda. The bar Henry's Bar also serves good drinks and food. I had a good stay.
                  Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  7,6
                  Susan fra USA
                  Rejsende alene
                  Superior Værelse
                  Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
                  An enjoyable stay”
                  I was in Jaipur to attend the Jaipur Literary Festival and the hotel was well located for my purposes - easy to catch a tuk tuk to the Diggi Palace venue. Two restaurants, the buffet was delicious selection of indian foods and quite reasonably priced, the rooftop restaurant cold in January, and quite pricey. When I arrived the room was very cold and they kindly brought me a space heater which made for a comfortable sleep. The housecleaning staff could use a bit ore training. All in all, an enjoyable stay
                  Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  8,8
                  SANGYONG fra Sydkorea
                  Forretningsrejsende
                  Superior Værelse
                  Boede 1 nat i december 2016
                  business trip”
                  Very good location of the hotel, clean condition.
                  Anmeldt 14 december 2016
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  8,0
                  Gilbert fra Storbritannien
                  Rejsende alene
                  Superior Værelse
                  Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
                  Thoroughly recommend ”
                  A nice hotel with helpful staff. With the exception of Mr Omprakash... if he's on the front desk avoid him at all cost! Rudest hospitality staff member I've ever had the displeasure of meeting. Restaurant up on the roof worth a go in the evening
                  Anmeldt 08 december 2016
                  Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  123
                  Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

                  Tilbage til søgeresultater

                  Tilbage til værelsesvalg