Reservér nu: Hotel Premier

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 104 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (104)Booking.com Anmeldelser (55)
5,9
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 104 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,3
Faciliteter5,2
Beliggenhed6,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,8
Service6,0
Værdi for pengene6,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Sortér efter
Viser 72 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,7
Godt
Eric fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
soso”
location, Wi-Fi
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015
4,7
Leng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Parking is horrible here”
wifi, wifi, wifi
Parking is horrible here
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Yat fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
affordable, clean”
affordable and clean. comfortable to stay. good maintainance
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Desmond fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Not Bad”
clean, friendly, ok
not bad place to stay around damansara perdana for a solo traveller. Rate quite cheap during monday to thursday, changes during friday until sunday, and during peak season.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014
2,7
Boey fra Malaysia
Par
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Budget hotel”
Terrible. power trip almost 9 time in a night. no breakfast as stated and very small room
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
6,0
Fang fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good but limited packing space”
Good location, clean and cheap
There are convenient shops and kopitiams near the hotel. The room was clean and acceptable. Price is considered cheap for a boutique hotel.
Anmeldt 28 november 2014
6,7
Godt
Ming fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
A little bit expensive ”
Best option around that damansara perdana area, 24 hours mini mart nearby, clean room
Anmeldt 26 november 2014
2,0
Tack fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
No good at all”
Wifi is connection is bad. No very clean, Service was bad. location is not easy access. no easy to get taxi.
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
5,7
Sri fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
very budgetary hotel”
easy to find meal and others personal daily need since many good restorants and minimarket arround.
It was quite good even the room was so tiny. It's clean and tidy. Suggested to provide a cup saucer set and a teaspoon instead of a glass.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
9,0
Fremragende
muhamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
comfort”
price, location, practical
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Rosafendi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Nice hotel”
Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
Nice hotel to stay
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2014
5,0
Simone fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Dirty room, no service in the morning”
Price, position near 2 big shopping mall
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014
3,7
HweeLi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
It's getting worse”
Clean
It's a bad experience this trip, electric card inside the room is spoiled n so noisy. Door bell so loud, never stop after mid night. Staff watching tv very loud n talking so loud on the phone, after give warning stil remain the same. Can't sleep the whole night!!!!
Anmeldt 19 august 2014
6,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
nice hotel”
food, shopping centre near by, budget
quit good but a bit different find the location.
Anmeldt 12 august 2014
6,0
CHOU fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Please improve your breakfast ”
value for money
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014
4,0
Cherlyn fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Very budget!”
Cheap, Cleanliness Ok, Staff Ok
With the amount of money I paid (S$49 per night), of course I can't expect too much. If you wanna reasonable budget stay, I think this is ok. Clean bed (just that the room got some odour probably the detergent they use), clean towels. No room service, no food counter, no hairdryer, no soap for bath, no amenities, no swimming pool, no mineral bottles. Just a room to sleep in. Breakfast is just sandwiches and a packet of 3 in 1 coffee. Wifi ok!
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
4,7
ASNI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
the environment clean ”
cleaness, near to shopping center and ease to search
it worst where they only gave us the maggi cup for breakfast with 3 in 1 coffee mix, no cupboard in the room for us to keep our cloth.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2014
4,3
Kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
average”
close to shopping mall and budget
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014
6,0
Rosafendi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Nice.....”
I's very compatible
Anmeldt 22 april 2014
3,7
Rohana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
very unplesant stay ”
none to mention
very disappointing ,in all aspects,, feel like given a ride over the price of the hotel,, no plans of recomending to agoda members or friends ,,
Anmeldt 28 marts 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Rashidah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
value for money”
clean, nice, friendly
Clean, bed & pillow give me good sleep at night, water pressure and heater good quality, friendly staff and always at the counter to serve, easy to get public parking, food option: local restaurant, nice deco at the walkway in the hotel.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014
5,3
Yatt fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Bad Environment, Noisy, Smelly Room”
-
Bad experience with smelly air conditioner and noisy. room very small and you can listen what your neighbours' conversation. breakfast is cup noodle that require you eat inside your room.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014
6,0
evie fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
good, clean”
clean, fast check in, nice location
i am solo traveler, and can go back to this hotel again. clean, not too big but facilities are ok.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014
4,7
Po fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
free and easy, ”
close to IKEA Damansara, The Curve Shopping Mall
room very small, 10 msq only. Bad on breakfast, only provide instant noodle,instant coffee power and sugar. Not value for money
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014
6,3
Godt
LAU fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
moderate satisfaction. room is quite small.”
clean room, nice location, free & easy parking
moderate satisfaction. room is quite small. clean room, nice location, free & easy parking
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014
5,7
Athanasius fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Reasonable room, small but clean. ”
Value for money and near to Curve Mall/Ikea
Room is small but clean. Deluxe room good for 2 adults only. Within walking distance to CurVe Mall and also Ikea, approximately 15 minutes. Lot of local restaurant around the hotel.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Umar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014
Good location”
Location, clean..
Not so bad, but the wireless internet is not good...
Anmeldt 29 januar 2014
4,7
LeeYing fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
small room but clean”
clean, staff friendly, short stay
This is the first time stay in the small and tiny room. staff are friendly and helpful... near to shopping center ..
Anmeldt 30 november 2013
6,0
Soo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
no breakfast provided!!!”
clean, quiet, comfortable
it did not provide breakfast as what the booking said. when we booked, it stated it was breakfast provided, but when i asked the staff, they said no breakfast will be provide.
Anmeldt 30 november 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Vincent fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Pleasant stay, clean and affordable.”
Free access to high Speed Internet Access, Good access to Food outlets, close to Shopping and Entertainment Centres nearby.
My stay here is always pleasant and I'm a return customer at this budget hotel. Clean and have access to high speed internet. Comfortable bed. Do not expect any food to be included with your room. You can get a lot of food outlets just outside the hotel.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Jeff fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Cheap and Clean for stay at this hotel”
Cheap, got wifi, and most importantly restaurants around the hotel.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
4,7
kienbeng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 11 nætter i september 2013
good stay”
clean room, comfortable bed, hot water
web site picture of lobby reception is misleading , check in a bit long, room is reasonable clean ,comfortable stay, hot water system is good,no toiletries
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2013
6,0
Chi fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 11 nætter i september 2013
comfortable, convenient, quiet”
comfortable, convenient, quiet
went on a business trip, it is the closest hotel to the curve with affordable price.Many f&b outlets around very convenient.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013
6,3
Godt
Yeap fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
so-so”
nothing interesting
Anmeldt 26 september 2013
5,3
HAROLD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Tiny room but great location”
Near Ikea and the curve
The hotel or motel (because the room is so tiny) is situated at damansara perdana. The curve and ikea are less than 2km away. I booked single room and oh my, it was tiny like a prison cell. The room has one side table with the telephone on it and one power outlet. One more power outlet is for the televison. Surprisingly there were no hangers for you to hang your clothes. I thought hangers are common in small room since a closet or small wardrobe cannot fit inside the room. They provided one electric kettle but there was no water cooler or water dispenser available. We have informed the receptionist to clean the room everyday. They wont clean it if you never requested. The receptionist will call at 11am to remind you about check out time. Despite of great location, the receptionist has problem booking taxi during the weekend for me. I have to catch a taxi by the roadside. He took a long time to book a taxi th next day as there was customer checking in. He could has just call but he choose to entertain the customer for check in. I waited almost 45 minute for him. Some of the television channel use internet for broadcast. Some delay are normal during rainy day. Other channels are blur and out of sync.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Vincent fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Not too bad stay, quite reasonable.”
1. Near to Shopping centres. 2. Nearby to Food and Entertainment centres. 3. Convenience and have access to food nearby.
The budget hotel is ok. Ideal for backpackers and budget travellers. If you go for a single bed, the room is pretty small, with a single bed, a small table with a kettle for you to make hot coffee, equipped with a 32 inch LCD TV with limited channels. The bathroom is small, but you will get the hot water. Do not expect anyone to clean your room as nobody will attend to it. When it mentioned breakfast is included, it is only a "Noodle in a Cup". Best to eat outside as you will get much better food outside. You will find Indian Food, Chinese Food and several cafes, so when it comes to food, no problem.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Vanessa fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Clean comfortable basic hotel”
clean, comfortable bed, no ants
Pleasantly surprised, the room was clean and comfortable with no noise
Anmeldt 06 september 2013
6,7
Godt
Ikhwan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Nice, Comfortable and Okey”
Location, Parking, Restaurant
Nice. Just no water at the time we arrive. Have to buy mineral water since there are no contingency water supply at the hotel. Breakfast included is more towards instant noodle included, not really breakfast.
Anmeldt 05 september 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Simple and budget hotel, value of money”
clean, safe, privete
Anmeldt 17 august 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Robert fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
budget room”
easy access to groceries and local restaurants
Stay was fine. Single room was small, suggest getting a double room if you need space, otherwise ok for a budget stay.
Anmeldt 05 august 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Kar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Room is very small”
Good location
I stayed in a Single room. The room is too small, smaller than other Single room in other hotels I have stayed. Location is good. Plenty of restaurants and convenient shops in the area. Near shopping malls.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
6,7
Godt
Tun fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Clean and Comfort.”
Affordable, clean, quiet.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013
4,4
Leo
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
尽管确实单人间不贵,很小,但最大的问题是,床单,铺垫,枕套,洗手间,不干净,换了一套床上用品还是一样不干净
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
4,4
weien fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
设施及服务”
冷气会不断喷射冰块出来导致本人无法正常睡觉! 隔天本人向管理员反馈冷气问题,管理员不但态度差还要本人把冷气关掉5分钟后再打开(难道半夜睡到一半要特地等5分钟后才可以继续睡吗?) 效率非常慢,态度极度恶劣!!!!
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
2,7
yingying fra Kina
Par
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
街边店面里的酒店”
我们预定的有窗双人房。这是一家用街道店面改装的酒店,没有停车场,酒店门口停满了车,我们的车放在路上,酒店是不会帮看护的。有窗户的房间正好面对马路很吵闹多灰尘,房间超级小,玻璃窗很大直接受到下午太阳的照射,进门就是一股热气感觉在蒸桑拿。住进酒店十分钟后我们放弃,马上换了一家酒店。
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015
5,3
wilasinee fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
ใช้ได้ แต่ไกลจากที่เที่ยวมาก”
เน็ตเร็ว ห้องพักสะอาด
ไม่ค่อยประทับใจเท่าไหร่ ไม่มีอาหารเช้าตามที่ลงไว้ในแพ้กเกต
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013
7,2
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Hotel yang memuaskan”
Convenient
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016
2,8
Azmi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Kurang memuaskan”
Kurang memuaskan.. bilik kecil..harga tidak berpatutan
Anmeldt 19 april 2016
6,0
mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
not bed”
katil
hotel yang baik, senang untuk di cari. Kelengkapan bilik yang baru tapi keluasan bilik yang kecil. tiada ruang nak solat untuk bilik single.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014
2,0
norhafizan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
teruk dan mendukacitakan”
berdekatan pusat membeli belah
tidak memuaskan,harga yang sangat tidak berpatutan berbanding dengan perkhidmatan dan kemudahan disediakan.sarapan yang disedikan adalah maggi cup.petugas yang tidak terlatih.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2013