Reservér nu: Hotel Richbaliz

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 461 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (461)Booking.com Anmeldelser (442)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 461 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe King
Superior King
Værelse til 3 personer
Executive Værelse med king-size seng
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 283 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shao fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice hotel”
Room is small but functional.
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Zaqwan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great value for money”
Clean room, good facilities, comfortable, got mamak nearby.
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
6,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good”
Stay herefor few times already, everything is good .Will stay again for next trip.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
6,8
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bali Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
OK for quick stay”
Room rather small although decoration is inspiring and bathroom somewhat large. Wifi is strong, free parking may be limited. Free breakfast is a plus, but restaurant may want to consider requesting for halal certification to ensure peace of mind of Muslim customers - having the cert may attract more Muslim customers to stay. Staff very polite and helpful.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
SHU fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Executive Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Crowded building inside
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
ENG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Value for money”
Purchased through Agoda and get 10%discount. Room is comfortable. Free breakfast is available. Recommend to choose deluxe king.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
5,2
Poh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Don't feel safe”
When I reached the hotel area, I changed my mind and did not check in although they charged one night for no show. The area does not feel safe. The underground parking is payable and is quite dark although there was a security guard on duty. Finally I drove back home.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
GOOD LOCATION”
NEAR TO SELAYANG HOSPITAL, CONVENIENT FOR SELAYANG HOSPITAL PATIENT AND VISITING RELATIVES
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kathryn fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good for short stay”
We were invited to a friend's wedding dinner.This hotel quite near to the wedding dinner's restaurant -Tang Dynasty Restaurant. We took Uber to the restaurant which only cost around RM5/way and took 8-10mins include traffics. Breakfast included,overall are very good for short stay.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good location and nice staff
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
5,2
Noor fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Only for people who has no where else to go in Selayang!
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
6,0
abdul fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good service n very Convinience”
just provide to guest safe car park...
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
4,0
Sukmatree fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Room too small for rm150 per night. ”
The room is too small for rm150 per night. Really not worth it. Pictures look so nice and calm but in reality totally different. Plus not strategic place,too far. Too noisy,no privacy. Phone ring and people talking at the counter also can be heard from inside the room. Room just beside counter. Cant sleep well.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Eric fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Best hotel in the area”
Went for a wedding dinner in the area and this is the best hotel. Large washroom. Comfy bed. Would recommend! However, I would suggest that they provide small bottles of toiletries instead of refilled dispenser.
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
6,0
syafizan fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
food taste bad and should have improvement
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Not so Bad”
Hotel condition , facilities and area is good.have try order food to room via their kitchen.food is good but Shrimp and squid not fresh.room is clean unfortunately while at time to check out suddenly cockroach come out from the toilet.this hotel need to do pest control.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Worth Of Money!”
Please Do Upgrade the Shampoo Dispenser!
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Sherliz fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Not bad”
Had a night stay here with friends, overall is not bad. Nice and clean room with good service. Just a bit far from city but recommended if you're looking for a short getaway
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Angeline fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
Spacious Family Room. Amir the receptionist was resourceful, friendly and accommodating to my request. My guest was pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
KALAIVANI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
VALUE FOR MONEY”
Decent hotel. beautiful bali concept. Air cond not cool and noisy. bed is not suitable for big size ppl. Need improve on the bed, pillow and service air cond. room have mosquito.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Johthika fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
Safe location. Nice foods. Only thing housekeeping service bit lame
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Chiam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Boutique motel”
The best there is compared to the other available hotels. A distinct feel with a wonderful backdrop. Place isn't as lively so a short stay is quite fine.
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Jaya fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
worth the money”
Clean and confirtable
Anmeldt 15 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Azrul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good Condition, Nice Room&Friendly Staff. ”
Wifi sometimes very slow, just upgrade ur package :)
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
5,2
Wei fra Singapore
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
nice hotel room but bad location”
Nice hotel room but bad Location
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
Hi Wei jie, Thanks for the review :) I hope you enjoyed your stay at hotel richbaliz !
Besvaret 29 marts 2017
Hotel Richbaliz
8,4
Fantastisk
Menakha fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
Value for money with bed and breakfast. Staffs were super friendly. Recommend for those who are looking for a clean hotel with breakfast.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2017
Hi Maniam, Thanks for the review!! we hope you had a nice night with hotel richbaliz..
Besvaret 29 marts 2017
Hotel Richbaliz
8,0
Fantastisk
YIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good enviroment”
You can have a good relax as it has spa & massage servies
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
Hi Wei hiong, thanks for the review :) We hope you were enjoying the stay with hotel richbaliz . We look forward to seeing you on your next trip :)
Besvaret 29 marts 2017
Hotel Richbaliz
8,4
Fantastisk
Joseph fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good location, Nearby Shopping Complex and Hospital”
Easy to get food from nearby food court. Hospital and shopping complex just walking distance away. Quite place and nearby to Forest Research Institute which has a waterfall and cycling and jogging trail. Staff are friendly and rooms are clean.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
Hi Joseph, Thanks for the valuable review :) We appreciate your comments regarding our customer services and activities surrounding our area . I hope you enjoyed your stay at hotel richbaliz :) Hope to see you again at hotel richbaliz ..
Besvaret 29 marts 2017
Hotel Richbaliz
6,4
Godt
Kennedy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
sound proof ”
sound proof problem & parking
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
5,6
Kennedy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Bali Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
sound proof ”
sound proof and parking
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jacqueline fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice”
I have no complaints but just one thing. I am a smoker and the only place I can smoke is outside the hotel as there is a place with a chair. The most funny part is when I came out to smoke at night. The security guard was sitting there. I came out...he was looking at me and still sitting there. I was standing and I was like.....really? I am a customer anyway...
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Michelle fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Worth for money”
Clean and worth for money
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Sihui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Great stay!”
Great experience!
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Maricel fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Comfortable and convenient”
Really good hawker centre about 3 min walk away. Amazing food. The hotel itself was comfortable. Comfy bed, clean toilets. The only issue i have is the construction noise beside the property but since we are out all day, its no problem.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Sanndra
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Inside the room got mosquitoes”
Mosquitoes wake us up at mid night.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Sanndra
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Overall good experience”
we feel a bit noisy during afternoon as our room located ground floor. Night time is good. Quiet!
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
3,2
Jenny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Staff not friendly”
Ask for 2 key card he mentioned no extra but just happend another family came in ask if another card being collected.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Jacqueline fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
It's a very nice a comfortable hotel”
Its one of the best in the area.
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Juhasli fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Best in Selayang”
It's very near Hospital Selayang. Stylish interior, clean room and friendly staff. Three in-room sockets to charge your devices. Cons: no bathtub option and the surrounding area is somewhat seedy. Suggestion: go to FRIM nearby for a refreshing morning jog/walk
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
4,4
Seong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Bali Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
bitten by insect ”
bitten by insect
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Liu fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Good location”
Has all the necesities, good location near Serdang Hospital
Anmeldt 12 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Fadzlina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Cozy balinese hotel & value for money.”
Clean and feel comfortable... thumbs up.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Hidayat fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Boutique hotel with excellent staff and nice deco.”
The hotel chosen was due to a wedding held at Selayang Capitol Complex which Richbaliz location was indeed just right. Nice boutique hotel with minimalist facilities, comfortable room, big toilet space & mini bar. Interior deco was cleverly done with Balinese touch. Staff was fast and friendly. the night front desk staff, Mr Ameer was remarkably humble and helpful. Excellent guy.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Navin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Hidden Gem”
Conveniently located near Hospital Selayang. This hotel offers good value for money. Tastefully decorated and very friendly staff
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
ENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
The room is clean but small. ”
The room is clean. The room is small. Staff are friendly. Location is good. Food court is located within walking distance.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Craig fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
The Best of Availability”
Not much to choose from but I lucked out finding Richbaliz...
Anmeldt 18 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Cleanliness; location; staff; facilities; value for money”
The cleanliness of the room should be improved.. there's some space were neglected (under the chair, table etc.). While sleeping, lots of ants were moving at both sides of the bed, hence have to sleep at the centre of the bed. However, the location, staff and facilities were top notched. Plus it is value for money.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
mahauddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Satisfactory”
Clean room. Room a little bit small but it just nice for a short stay...food just ok..
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
Tien fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
price is high , but not included breakfast”
Price should reduce another 30-40%, it is not three star hotel but price like 3 star hotel.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
Geraldine fra Singapore
Par
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
one of the best”
One of the more decent hotel around the area.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016