Reservér nu: Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru

Godt
Baseret på 3810 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3810)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 3810 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,4
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Familieværelse
Executive Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 2925 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Ahmad fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Godt”
Cons: doesn't provide toiletries. Blanket smell awful. Room and toilet floor slimy.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
5,6
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
hotel just a bit old. i suggest need to rebuilt
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ili fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for Money”
Quite big room. Value for money
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
6,0
Nalathamby fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
it was ok”
It was ok
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wong fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Simple Hotel. Clean Room.”
This hotel is good for a stopover. Cheap and clean room.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
ENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Price is good compare to homestay”
If you just need a place to sleep but don't wish to stay at those home stay . This is the choice where you're paying home stay price but staying in a hotel with parking facilities. I can only say, what you pay is what you get. Things to remove is the cleanliness, i can see some hairs still on the bed. Everything is old, who cares if you just need a place to sleep after a long exhausted working day. The air conditioning is cold and the water heater is hot enough. That's what a salesman need every day.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
5,6
Victor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Quite old and moody wall”
The hotel looks tired and need some refurbishment !
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
5,6
ALAN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Amenities not in proper, kettle cannot be used had to go out take mineral hot water. ”
Housekeeping service very slow when ask to make up the room. Bed not comfortable, but room n air-conditioning very comfort.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
4,4
Xin fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Old facilities, ”
What you pay , what you get . First impression when i walk into the the room ... “old and smelly" The wall need to be repaint (included the external of the hotel building ) , alot of furnitures need to change as it mostly worn out. Wifi provided , but very weak Need to improve on housekeeping , as the room very dusty and found a few hairs hidden in between of the clean towel . Gross !!
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
rahmatsaidi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
PARKING”
Bilik okay..makanan pon okay..cuma masalah parking yang sgt terhad..
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
2,0
Hemalata fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Horrible experience ”
I’m an travel agent and made booking for my group from South India. The rooms were smelly, some of the air conditioners were not functioning, no mineral/drinking water in the room. It’s just like budget hotel and doesn’t fit to be in 3 star class at all.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Marissa fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Recommended”
The staff is friendly and the ambience is very good. The room is worth the money and very satisfying. The location is also very strategic
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
5,6
Meng fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Room is big, a lot of parking but location is out”
With fridge in the room but the fridge is leaking water. A lot of parking but the security taking care the parking is very rude, never respond with ask him question. Wifi is very slow.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
the service is okey.staff very polite but the staff at the convinience store very weird make ppl scared.i will recoment to friend's but hope can approve about the cleanliness and perhaps prepared the room before i enter, cus once im enter the room on first day floor and table even the closet very dusty. overall is okey.beside im bringing a baby with me not good if room is dusty.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
2,8
Muhd fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
It sucks ”
The hotel is so dirty af, the mirror is dirty the bed sheets are dirty the towel are dirty everything is dirty and no plug to even charge phone
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
4,0
AI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Old Hotel”
Very old and run down. Will not stay there again.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
hanifah fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
so far is good”
buat yang mau murah sih oke ajah klo menurut aku..
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
NORAZILAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Staff good”
Average hotel
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohammed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Pool a bit dirty, and breakfast a bit expensive
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Jonathan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good Location, Clean Room”
The hotel is located in a strategic location if you want to cross over to SIngapore using public transport; walking distance to the CIQ building. The hotel room is clean, but the shower water pressure was not so good. Also, the exterior is very old and the hallway had a terrible stench, which was most likely emitted from the carpets. Breakfast was average. Overall it was a satisfactory stay.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shiao fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Near to check point and old town”
Hotel is ruin down, but will not complaint with the price we paid
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good location and environment, suitable price dan give more satisfaction for me.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
2,8
hasril fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
operator staff unfriendly when we call. talk like under the coconut shell...”
i report about aircond problem and need for maintanance action. report at 8pm and second call for repair then thet repair at 1am.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
3,6
Idayu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very bad”
The room hot coz the aircond problem. Maintenance not come immediately just came after 2 times pager. Bathroom door problem. The reviews not same and we can say "indah khabar dari rupa" I think this hotel need to improve
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kumutha fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
I like the view. The housekeeping staffs was sooooo friendly.. Keep it up..!
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
KWAN fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Godt”
Toilet door broken and not repaired
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tuck fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Value for money”
Good location for my trip
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Nicholas fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good for an overnight stay”
The hotel itself is a nice enough place to stay though it's slightly awkward to go between the hotel and the centre of JB. The area around the hotel isn't particularly interesting or appealing, but I guess the same could be said of anywhere in Johor Bahru!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Big room but value for money”
Just a short trip. Stay at this hotel for my Singapore day trip. Location wise is good and easy to take Grab to JB Sentral. Only cost about RM5 per trip. Parking space also provided but during Thursday to weekend, it use for foodtruck
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mamun fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
This is a good place to stay in Johor Bahru ”
This place is very near to Singapore. I am generally a transit passenger for Singapore for a day. I find this hotel suitable for the value, and service and cleanliness. Parking can be a bit tough if the guests are late, but still better than many places in Singapore and Johor Bahru.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
2,8
Nang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Unpleasant ”
Dirty(too much stain on many places, sofa and wall),no deco,no bottle water as mentioned,no toothbrush/paste,telephone is not working,incredibly slow wifi,basin is clogged and water did not flow properly,booked for 1 double bed but got 2 single beds, breakfast is awful and not worth it Will never book this hotel again
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
3,6
Afiefi fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
RM50 just because of the single bed!?”
After years I’ve stayed in hotel, I NEVER had to pay rm50 just because I removed the single bed to single bed closely to each other. I don’t like the way they treat the guest. The first stayed here was all excellent. But this time everything was not right. The facilities, the staff the cleanliness and the foods was 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
4,0
Estee fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Budget stay. Don't expect much. ”
Pro: 1) Cheap 2) Free shuttle bus from hotel to city square at 1030 and 1300. But not available when driver is on leave (happened during our stay). They didn't mention it to us when we checked in. Only knew when we asked about it in the morning. Con: 1) Can hear the water running if the person staying in the next room is bathing. 2) Random fire alarm went off at 4am and they don't apologize the next day for the inconvenience. 3) No fridge, no bottled water, no mini bar in the room as mentioned online. You have to get water on your own outside along the corridor. 4) Room does not look like on the photo. Not clean, old, kinda wear out and lack of mentioned amenities. 5) Towel not clean. Found a chunk of hair on the towel. 6) No toiletries as mentioned. Not even toothbrush or toothpaste. 7) Toilet not clean. 8) Pillow and even the desk phone smell awful. 9) Breakfast lack of choice. Can't expect too much for a budget hotel. Best to find breakfast outside.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nice hotel in town”
As per needed from customers eg swimming pool and breakfast buffet
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SHAMIZAR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good”
good location.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
6,0
Christine fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 9 nætter i august 2017
Reasonable stay”
Been stayed for long period while waiting for our condo handover
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
5,6
Arias fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Aircon Not cold enough”
The location is nice and the room is quiet good spacious, valur for money if just nice but one thing is the aircon is not cold enough, we are sweating on day time especially on noon time, due to its aircon has been too old and the room also looks very old.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Everything is okay. But not for cleanliness. There is cockroach in our room. ”
Breakfast is just okay. I am satisfied. Value for money as it is not that expensive for a 1 night stay. But feel a bit frustrated about the cleanliness. When I check in, the toilet is not clean. And there is a cockroach inside our room. There is one sweater left inside the cabinet. Which it shows that the housekeeping is not well done.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
5,2
Aziana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
hotel not very cleanness.”
hotel kurang bersih and i request for adjoining rooms but staff give separate room with my children. The hotel room key is badly damaged and i feel insecure when i need to go to my children room, the staff guy who is in-charge breakfast very friendly and very good.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
4,4
lee fra Cambodja
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
Pillow case and bedsheets smell badly ,terrible experience, won't be back for sure.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Value for money... Big room
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
5,6
yasin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
staff was helpfull and patience even hotel are tear out and old.”
my full respect of the staff. very responsive. technician come a few second as i found faulty lightning (its actually by passed) my room no need card for electricity. less than 4 minutes my prayer matt delivered to my doorstep soon after i request by phone. in the middle of the city but quite distance even to the nearest mall. still need transport.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
6,4
Godt
yasin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good for tight budget”
dont expect much except the staff is very helpfull and patience towards patronage. long que during im going to check in. old and rusty. room bit dark as srounding by building higher than this hotel.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
5,2
HAMUDDIN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Need to paint interior”
Paint on doors and walls peeling off. Toilets need to be renovated. Breakfast are not so good. Location is good near Woodlands
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
5,6
Koo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Room Comment”
Toilet have some smelly smell, blanket have washing powder smell
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
2,0
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
REALLY BAD BREAKFAST!”
facilities most of them broken!!
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
6,4
Godt
yasin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
kind of old but still ok”
very good hospitality show by the staff. adequate room amenities, room with a view of next building a bit dark as the building blocking the light. lack of parking and tight spaces to move vehicle around especially when the bus blocking the way.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
6,4
Godt
yasin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
old but maintaining”
i check in about 1930HRS. long que estimate 20 min in waiting. room smelly with ciggarette. cant change room as superior room is smoking room, lucky 1 room is upgraded to deluxe. not expect so much as it old hotel but clean. my bad impresion suddenly gone after found out that staff was very polite and helpfull. technician came a few minutes after i call for some defect. i got my prayer matt less than 5 min after hang up the phone. i believe they try to show their very best hospitality even seem their hotel is worn out.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Sheik fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
This hotel is kinda old and aged. Rooms were quite spacious. The room that we stayed had a problem with AC as it was not cold enough. Reception staff were very polite and efficient. Parking were limited but they had another parking reserved outside of the hotel area. Breakfast was ok but very disorganized. More like a 2 star hotel and definitely could do much better in terms of cleanliness of the rooms.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Spacious Room”
love the room space but it is a little bit rundown
Anmeldt 17 april 2018