Reservér nu: Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands

Hotel Seri Malaysia Genting Highlands Anmeldelser

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 1859 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1859)Booking.com Anmeldelser (171)
5,7
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 1859 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,2
Faciliteter4,9
Beliggenhed6,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,9
Service6,0
Værdi for pengene5,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Standard Queen Værelse
Superior Junior Suite
Deluxe Suite Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1317 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
gokiladevi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
ok”
they never accept the special request ( early check in)
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
2,8
norizwan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
air condition”
its a nightmare to stay in here.the air condition did not function n its like a sauna.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
suhaila fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
all ok”
dont be too demanding when you paid just so much...everything corresponds nicely to the cost
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
4,4
amir fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
The toilet is not cleaned and the lamp at bedside is not working. There is no aircond controller ”
The toilet mostly dirty. There's ciggarette found in the toilet bowl also!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
KHATIJAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Overall okay”
Excellent location, a lot of parking space, No swimming pool, room little bit old and breakfast food not many choices.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
6,0
SITI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Need to update on sanitary ware, WC flush not function and 2 times electricity black out.”
Need to update on sanitary ware, WC flush not function and 2 times electricity black out. The staffs is nice.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
4,4
Sarah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Worst hotel i have ever stayed in! Not recommended!”
This is by far the worst hotel i have stayed in. Air cond was not working. It was blinking red and had so much dust! There were dusts on the walls like it was not cleaned for a very long time. It triggered my sinus. Linen were all smelly!!!! Smelt of clothes that were not washed and dried properly. The room itself smells moldy. Carpets and curtains had stains! Nothing was done about it. There was so much noise coming from outside even with all windows closed. Could not even sleep in peace. Coffee station in the room had ants on the tray! The cups and saucer were sticky!! Poor hygiene. I did not want to make a second cup of tea when i saw the dirty spoon and sticky saucer. Breakfast was horrible. For someone who doesn’t cook often, i think the food there was even horrible. The only thing edible was the cornflakes and toast. We were so disappointed with this stay and will never come back again. The hotel is absolutely dated and no maintenance. If i go genting again, this will not be a choice of hotel.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
5,6
BEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very rundown property”
Spacious room. Everything in the room looks old ,dusty and very dirty. Pillows and mattress were so smelly. Terrible stayed for me.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Shahnaz fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Processing time to check in very slow”
It taken around 1 hour to complete the registration, we are very tired but need to wait extremely long. only 1 person queing in front of us but somehow the registration clerk still need 1 hour to complete the process. we have pre-book a day earlier .
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
4,0
GUAN fra Malaysia
Par
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
Dirty n old environment
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
3,2
yee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
Is a old hotel. All the facility are aged.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
5,6
Candi fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Too far from Casino”
Hotel is not situated near the casino and half way down the mountain. Need to take taxi to get tup there.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Zulkifli fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
acceptional good hotel, close to Cable car station and Genting Premier Outlet
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
4,4
CHANDRA fra Indien
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Not a good choice”
The room allotted to us is completely stinky with no proper cleaning
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
5,6
Norzri fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
The rooms facing the roadside is too noisy.”
To management of Genting Sri Malaysia please do something about installing noise proof windows facing the roadside otherwise it will be a nightmare vacation for hotel guests and bad experience will bring bad reviews about your hotel. The food in the cafe needs a lot to be desired.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
3,2
Syamsyul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Old & expensive”
Pros : 1. Location 2. Parking 3. Big room Cons: 1. Expensive based on what they offer 2. Old furniture 3. Bad smell in room 4. Small variety of breakfast (not delicious some more) 5. Slow check in & out (only 1 person at counter) 6. Staff also not so friendly
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,0
Sakinah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
the hotel need to be refurbished.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
4,4
Norafizah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
room are dirty with corcroach and dusty”
Stayed for several times, but this time the worst. The room full of corcroach and dusty. Requested to change to another family room ,abit better but still have corcroach and dusty. The carpet needs to sprinkclean and vacum properly. We are unhappy this time as the quality not as good as before. The breakfast also lesser. Receptions are good. Cleanliness in the room must be UPGRADED! The room condition need to be improved. Carpet/ especially under the bed need to work it out. Clean please!! Thanks
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
4,8
NURDIANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Management of Seri Malaysia Hotel Genting please do something! ”
We have been to a number of Seri Malaysia hotel in Malaysia but this is the worst so far. The bathroom was full of cockroaches! Everytime we enter the bathroom, the coackroaches were crawling on the floor, shower and toilet bowl. To make it worse, we were travelling with small kids. They are afraid to use the bathroom and we need to get rid of the cockroaches every single time. The carpet, the curtain was very2 old and in dire need of replacement. We paid for family room but only one towel provided. Have to request for extra towel :/ However, compliments to the staffs as they were so friendly and helpful. Keep it up. Hope this will enlighten the management of Seri Malaysia Genting to take necessary actions. Thanks.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
6,0
Kelly fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Overall okay”
Room is abit dusty and the building seems old. Consider okay overall, just the hotel facing the road is noisy due to the vehicles passing by
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
4,4
Mark fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Noisy and Room not as expected”
Very noisy at late hours causing whole family unable to sleep. Room not as expected...toilet not clean with cockroaches, bedsheet have stains, no basic amenities like tea/coffee
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
2,8
Andrew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very poor ”
Not clean,rooms with old furniture.Breakfast with very little choice....not recommended
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
6,0
Chern fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Proton Ertiga Executive Vacation ”
... comfortable 24 degree natural air in room ... 9.00 am go for breakfast ... all dishes already cold ...
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
2,4
Chien fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
Too dusty and uncontrollable
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
The Hotel which Gives you Cash Rebate and Reward Points at all time booking”
Alhamdulillah.. This Hotel is nice to stay..And more it gives us Cash Rebate and Reward Points that can make us save in our own myKad..
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
5,2
Shafiq fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
It should be ur last option to be there. ”
1.Unpleasent sound. 2.Insect come out from the toilet. 3.Limited parking. 4.Dirty and broken blanket. 5. Late service upon check in and check out. 6. No privacy 7. What we paid is not worth it when compare with all aspects.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Shuhadah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
novecilia fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Not very pleasant stay”
As I read alot of bad comments from reviews section, I've prepared for the worst, and actually not that bad tho, it was only I got smelly bed bcs it was a bit wet considered the humid weather there.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
6,8
Godt
AZREEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Last choice”
Since other hotels was fully booked, i tried this hotel. At the reception was good, friendly staff, but then when i got to the room, there was this unpleasant smell maybe coming from the carpet. Room ceiling lighting not working, just the toilet and bedside lamp are workihg. The wall also dirty. Clogged shower drain. And dark hallway walking to the room. Maybe i was unfortunate to
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very cheaper for the price and i very like it. ”
Next time i will go for honeymoon with my husband and i hope i get the best service from agoda n less price. Thank you so much.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
nurfirdatul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good , clean and closed to Genting Highland”
Breakfast is good, at night easy to find food. just next to the hotel there's Thai restaurant. ( Walking distance ) Family room is super good.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
5,6
Pung fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Aging Facilities”
All of the facilities, lights, heater are all aging and old school. Breakfast provided
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
5,6
Nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Room Conditions”
Poor lighting and the air conditioner making noise.. Need to fix it..
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value for money but poor cleanliness”
Cheap nice hotel, workers are friendlies but the room full of baby cockroaches. And the towel not available untill 6 pm. Otherwise the hotel is good for near the restaurant and convenient store.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
4,4
Wai fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Hotel did not provide towel & carpet. The hotel room also look very old.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
2,0
Annie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Lousy”
Bad smell, dirty bed sheet and carpet, lousy facilities
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
5,2
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
bilik menginap paip bilik air bocor.. dengar air mengalir..
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
3,6
Asmidar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
AWFUL ”
Everything about this hotel is a mess. The room has very bad smell and the cleanliness was so poor. I can't even use the towel cause its so dirty. Don't be surprise if you see cockroaches moving around your room. I would not recommend this hotel to my friend. This is the first and last time I stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
4,8
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Manual Registration”
Registration still manual take 45 minute to check in.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Melvin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location at Gohtong Jaya, lots of food options. Also near the cable car to Genting Highlands.”
Cons - a bit dated and old. Long check-in time. Pros - Good for low budget travellers. Good location
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,0
SUAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Value of Money”
Budget
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Nanzeri fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value for money”
Good location-easy access to Genting Highlands' attractions
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
3,6
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Poorly maintain hotel”
1 stay 4 night. Room dusty all around. smelly. worst breakfast. Bed linen not clean enoug. window no safty & cannot lock. toilet dirty.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
3,6
SHAHRIZAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Old facility”
Sri Malaysia Genting have to upgrade old furniture & old toilet fittings etc. All of the things are faded & not functioning well.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Jimmy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Just NIce for Short Stay”
Just nice & acceptable for the price for 1 night stay over. Got the family room which I believe is much better condition than the others from feedbacks on roaches issues. No problems with meals as whole stretch of shop lots beside hotel & convenience shop too.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
3,2
Mazliyana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Worst Hotel I've ever stay in.”
1. Non of the power socket can be use. 2. The carpet smells. 3. There are mold at the shower curtain. 4. Toilet tissues are not provided This hotel need to have major renovation. It is in a very bad condition. Wouldn't recommend for others to stay.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
6,0
Mohamed fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Decent hotel”
Decent hotel.. Room Ok.. Cleanliness Ok. Complimentary breakfast malay style
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
6,0
Mohamed fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Budget”
For those who has own transport and don't want to spend high amount on top hill resorts
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
3,2
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Bilik agak lama ,susunan kurang menarik ,kipas menganggu bunyi yang kuat ,astro limited channel .Perlu dipertingkatkan mutu bilik dan peralatan bilik
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Suitable for budget traveller”
Good
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018